Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 8274 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Fantastic service! We were transferred to airport straight after dropping car off and the minibus was waiting for us on return. And our car had been washed as well! Will definitely use again.

Mrs Anderson, 16 Oct 2017

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

On arrival to drop out car off we waited more than 30minutes in the cold to get collected we tried phoning the company who by then we're closed eventually got collected then on our arrival back to Aberdeen airport we telephoned for the bus for them not to have a record of our name but we did get on bus back to car park then we could not exit car park until we paid £20 as there was no record of our booking and pre payment of £25.19 which I may add is dearer than if you don't pre book So we pressed help button and had to wait ages again in cold to get help with a person who argued that we had not paid as they had no record of our booking reference number So with young tired children not a good return home .

Mrs Stirling, 16 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

The negative I experinced, was whilst I was departing the car park. When I put my ticket into the machine, it asked me to pay another £100! - I knew that I was well within my pre paid booking time, I had to call for help to get out, which was resolved within 5mins of my call.

Ms Mcdonald, 16 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Nothing to add

Ms Robson, 16 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Fiske, 15 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Transport waiting at airport even though plane was over an hour late.

Mr Dickson, 15 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very good car park, friendly staff too

Miss Davidson, 14 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

i was unable to exit car park, machine said i owed £106 when i had already prepaid, finally spoke to someone who took my name and then allowed me to exit

Mr Marley, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
3 out of 5

All went smoothly with no hiccups along the way

Mr Mcbain, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Arrived at early morning and could not get into the car park. Called for assistance and gave my ref number and was told to take a ticket to get in . Transfer to airport was excellent. Upon return pickup had no issues. But when i tried to leave the car park I was requested to pay £50 before the barrier would open. Took forever for the assistant to open the barrier and I felt as if I he thought I was trying to get away without paying. Booked and Paid in advance for this trip. First time i have used the service and last

Mr Webster, 14 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

It went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful, even returning to car park as we had left something in our car. Did not have to wait at all. Very satisfied.

Mrs Dixon, 13 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park (as advertised), helpful driver; will use again...

Mr Coveney, 13 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Departure excellent - parked, bus waiting, then direct to airport. Arrival a bit less so, had to 'phone twice and wait 10 minutes on a drizzly evening with no cover. There seems to be only one transfer bus so you are either lucky or not.

Mr Allardyce, 13 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff, both in the office and on site.

Mr Swann, 12 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

all great

Mrs Grozier, 12 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All as described, easy to find, surfaced park, quick transfer on departure, a phone call required for return pick up but bus appeared within 5 minutes. Less than half the price of the cheapest official parking and no less convenient.

Mr Wise, 11 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We are regular users of Park and Depart at Aberdeen. Most things are fine, but the coach is NEVER waiting on return. Do they have access to arrival screens? Other company had three vehicles waiting for arrivals off our flight.

Mr Marr, 11 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Ezcellent. all went very smoothly, a great way to start a break with no worries

Mrs Owen, 11 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Local staff and office staff were extremely helpful.

Mr Swann, 11 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

prompt friendly service

Mr Hay, 10 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

It was excellent service and very efficient

Mr Christie, 10 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

all went well & staff were great

Mr Christie, 10 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hind, 09 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly as it always does.

Mr Fletcher, 08 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Top