Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 6301 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything operated like clockwork.

Mr Davidson, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Excellent service,so very friendly and helpful!

Miss Coutts, 21 Sep 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Mcniven, 21 Sep 2016

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

First class service very helpfull

Mr Scott, 21 Sep 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

If the collection bus could be a bit quicker it would be very good

Mr Thornton, 21 Sep 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Staff are polite and helpful at all times.Getting good value for money

Mr Mclennan, 15 Sep 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

The shuttle bus worked fine, though it was not very clear that you needed to phone to be picked up at the terminal. Exiting the car park was a disaster as the number plate was not recognized and using the call button took about 5 minutes before anyone responded.

Mr Pryor, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
3 out of 5

Everything went perfectly with the car engine on waiting for us on our return

Mr Stewart, 14 Sep 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, quick transfer on way out and bus waiting for pick up when I arrived back!

Mr Joss, 01 Sep 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth

Mr Harper, 03 Aug 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes all good, very helpful

Mr Knight, 02 Aug 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Christie, 02 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Highly recommend Aberdeen Airpark for long stay. Holidayextras.com are an easy to use one stop shop with very good call centre support.

Mr Bruinsma, 02 Aug 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Only problem and it was my own fault,I thought we had to leave ticket displayed on windscreen of the car and the sun that we did get in Aberdeen faded the bar code so unable to get out when arrived at the barrier, as machine unable to read ticket. Spoke to operator and he asked for booking number then barrier was raised.

Mrs Stephen, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Very good value for money, friendly staff. Might be worth offering a valet service?

Mr Munro, 31 Jul 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Faultless service , staff extremely helpful and friendly

Mr Geddes, 31 Jul 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Friendly,helpful staf. Everything ran like clockwork!

Mr Davidson, 20 Jul 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Car Reg and order mixed up but was quickly resolved to enter car park. One thing I would think of is to have more drop off points when returning from holiday for example drop off at point A then B would help.

Mr Docherty, 20 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, great service.

Miss Mcandrew, 19 Jul 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Just perfect

Mrs Murray, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Parked here for years never any problems.
Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Robertson, 18 Jul 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as booked with no problems

Mr Burns, 18 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

wrong number was on our ticket

Mrs Henderson, 12 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Top