Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 4285 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Changed the registration number of my car after I booked and the staff were extremely helpful.

Mr Watt, 21 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly

Mr Gibson, 21 Jul 2015

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
4 out of 5

Every thing went as described

Mr Bartolomy, 21 Jul 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great prices. Easy pick up/collection. Only gripe is my car mats were a wee bit muddy on collection of car. Apart from that, great facility.

Mr Spouge, 16 Jul 2015

Airpark
4 out of 5

All in all a very satisfactory experience-straight forward and efficient.

Mr Bodie, 15 Jul 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Reliable and efficient service as usual

Mrs Chappell, 15 Jul 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great value and convenience- it works and I like things that deliver!

Mr Wilkinson, 15 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, will be using this again.

Ms Argo, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

pleased with the service no complaints

Mr Joiner, 08 Jul 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

All fine staff very helpful only slight gripe was my car door was not fully closed when I collected car if it had been raining it would of been soaked inside

Dr Hill, 08 Jul 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

was ok. No space in the undercover parking but some left in the back

Mr Labauze, 08 Jul 2015

Short Stay Weekender
4 out of 5

System worked perfectly

Mr Gauld, 07 Jul 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Booking was so easy. Parking facilities as explained and service excellent. Happy friendly staff willing to help and no hanging around after flight landed waiting on pick up staff were ready and waiting on our arrival for a prompt exit.

Miss Hopkins, 07 Jul 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed but we occured no extra costs - thanks!

Mr Farquhar, 07 Jul 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Very prompt transfers both going and coming home. Helpful staff.

Mrs Smith, 06 Jul 2015

Airpark
4 out of 5

Fully met expectations.

Miss Vivers, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no problems at all, as expected.

Mr Maccallum, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always the best value and very easy to use. Would recommend.

Mrs Purday, 05 Jul 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Airpark demonstrated their usual efficiency

Mr Gillis, 05 Jul 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Superbly organised. Why get ripped off by arrogant taxi drivers when you get friendly and extremely efficient service from Airpark and drive away in your own car within 10 mins of coming out of the terminal. I cannot praise you highly enough

Mr Coutts, 01 Jul 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything as promised

Mr Mackay, 30 Jun 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

From the moment we drove into the compound we were acknowledged, told where to park, directed to the reception and picked up within 5 minutes. The driver was pleasant and courteous and told us where we would be picked up on return.

Mrs Grant, 29 Jun 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

No improvements required from my side as everything went very smoothly. Arrived at the short stay car park, parked the car, came back after a week, used the ticket and drove out. Perfect! And at a good price too! Very good service, and one I am likely to use again.

Mr Wurpel, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top