Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 7384 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Staff were great. Everythingveent very smoothly.

Ms Duncan, 23 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful & pleasant.
When we checked in the bus took us straight away to the airport, on way home bus there & left straight away.
Car had been washed off & was ready for us to go home. Excellent service.

Mrs Thomson, 22 Jun 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Croucher, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Lost my ticket staff were very helpful will definitely use again

Ms Craig, 21 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

everything was fine, very easy and efficient.

Mr Bell, 21 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful.

Mr Dhatt, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

As usual everything went very smoothly. The staff are friendly and helpful and on arrival home the minibus was waiting for us and we're back at my car in a few minutes. Have used this service several times and will definitely use them again.

Mr Constable, 20 Jun 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Ticket was not recognized on return but staff were helpful and after a slight delay on exiting all was well.

Mr Clark, 20 Jun 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything as described. Have used many times and will use again

Mr Stephen, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve. Very smooth experience.

Mr Looseley, 19 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay area is very handy and quick to use with bus transfer to the airport. However both times I have prebooked this year the ticket never let us out of the car park so we had to wait for the support to help-this added time to our journey away.

Mrs Turner, 19 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mrs Robertson, 18 Jun 2017

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

Staff was brilliant

Mrs Third, 17 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The short stay is just so expensive, even booking ahead.

Mrs Bagguley, 17 Jun 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All was fine

Mr Hamilton, 14 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park as advertised. No problems entering or exiting. Short stay car park perfect for airport terminal.

Mrs Lorimer, 14 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were exceptionally helpful. My car was overheating when I got to the air park the staff said to go on and catch our flight and they would see to it, which they did. A big thank you.

Mrs Stanbridge, 14 Jun 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

10-15 min waiting in minibus at airport before getting taken to pick up my car, I will now look at other parking lots around airport. Have never used anyone else.

Mr Brownlee, 13 Jun 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

The facility was as described. The staff were friendly also.

Mr Laird, 13 Jun 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

staff very helpful

Mr Duthie, 13 Jun 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent, professional service providing car parking with transfers to and from airport included

Mr Young, 13 Jun 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Smith, 13 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It was a smooth, and hassle free experience. Thank you

Mrs Gibbings, 12 Jun 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly awaiting for us on arrival home.

Mrs Cowie, 12 Jun 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Top