Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 7874 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Wasn't patently clear which bus stop to go to, when we returned to Aberdeen, or that we needed to call a bus. (We waited a while before calling the wrong bus!)

Mrs Bell, 22 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service, never had any issues when have used it. Staff very helpful & friendly.

Mrs Thomson, 22 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Jackson, 21 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes yes yes

Mr Sutherland, 21 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

The times of my flight was changed. When I enquired about any extra cost I was advised you allow a 6 hour grace period. I returned before this limit but was still charged an extra £9.

Mrs Bettison, 21 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

All as described. Service efficient and helpful.

Ms Grant, 21 Aug 2017

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

everything was super easy thanks

Mrs Galloway, 20 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff we dealt with were very friendly.

Mr Watt, 19 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Goddard, 19 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes, yes, and yes.

Mrs Bremner, 19 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Overall v.gd service

Mr Christison, 17 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Had to call twice and wait minutes for transfer back to car park.

Mr Morris, 17 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Quick smooth check in, transport waiting for me on arrival back in Aberdeen. Can't fault the service

Mr Gray, 16 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when I'd lost my ticket

Mrs Smith, 16 Aug 2017

Short Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and staff were very helpful and friendly.

Miss Douglas, 16 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

I booked parking through extras for a 4 night stay, I then went the following week to the same carpark for a 7 day stay booked direct to find you had charged us an extra £20. "This definitely is a Holiday Extra". Will not use you again.

Mr Rayne, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smoothly and very helpful.

Mr Beveridge, 15 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Easy to use and park. Efficient bus service.

Mr Gray, 15 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly

Ms Anderson, 15 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Really good - bus came to my car to pick me up and dropped me off there too. Very speedy pick up from airport

Ms Catchpole, 15 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We have used this service twice this year very good service will use again and recommend

Mr Simpson, 15 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Mrs Swan, 14 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

On trying to exit the. Machine was seeking £106 despite me having pr,epaid! Fortunately the bus driver was on hand to help sort matters and leventually we got the barrier lifted!

Mr Hamilton, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, bus arrived in a couple of minutes so no standing around

Mrs Topping, 14 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Top