Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Aberdeen Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 3675 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

everything went as planned, you can't ask for more.

Mr Lea, 27 Jan 2015

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went well - no problems

Mr Brooks, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used your car park long stay as usual all was fine, its fine to deal with real down to earth help full people

Mr Robertson, 25 Jan 2015

Airpark
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Lawrence, 24 Jan 2015

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Nothing. Very happy.

Mr Paskins, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Make signage to show where to park on arrival more visable. Staff very helpful and bus driver very jolly.

Mrs Morris, 18 Jan 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

All was good. Staff was helpful and car was ready for me when I arrived all warmed up and defrsoted. Only snag was i was charged twice. Once by Holiday extra and once by APCOA.

Dr Nwokoloh, 15 Jan 2015

Airpark
4 out of 5

Service was first class , was collected on time when I returned to Aberdeen and my car was lovely and warm for me to drive home at 11.30pm

Mrs Noble, 14 Jan 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Air parks at aberdeen offer an excellent service with 1st class customer service

Mrs Fairclough, 13 Jan 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

As always perfect service

Mr Fenton, 07 Jan 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction. Competitive price. Good communications.

Miss Quinn, 06 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight back was delayed and got in at midnight, but the bus was waiting on us and took us to the car park where our cars were waiting, with engines running, heaters on and windows scraped ready for us to get in and go. Perfect!

Mr Ferrier, 06 Jan 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Booking was really easy and got a really good rate.

Ms Fraser, 05 Jan 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, well done!
Excellent value.

Mrs Easton, 05 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking and transfers carried out smoothly Also change of dates managed easily.

Mr Leishman, 04 Jan 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Always goes very smoothly and transport usually waiting to collect from airport

Mrs Clarke, 01 Jan 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Thick frost but windscreen had been scraped, heater and lights on ready for pick up. Made for a quick departure. Excellent

Mr Watson, 27 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very easy to book online. No problems arriving at the car park at 4am in the morning but the ticket did not work to let me out on my return at 10pm the following night. I asked for assistance and the staff were very helpful and opened the barrier for me.

Mrs Mackie, 28 Dec 2014

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Great ! Quick responses to my email enquiry about the booking too. Well done keep it up.

Mr Sharp, 18 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mrs Bray, 17 Dec 2014

Airpark
4 out of 5

Always great parking deals with Holiday Extras!

Mr Campbell, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

We have parked here many times and it is always first class. The staff were waiting for us to go and to return and when we came back there was a very hard frost but the car had been defrosted and the engine was on and the car was warm, lovely!

Mrs Pirrie, 13 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Faultless experience. Took ticket from barrier on entering car park. Put ticket in machine at barrier on leaving. Simple.

Ms Mckean, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, the site was well sign posted, directions were clear. I especially liked that our car was warm and running when we arrived back late on a cold December evening.

Mrs Gregory, 12 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Top