Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Feedback about the services
  • Our Aberdeen car parks were rated 90% by 2942 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 2942 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews Everything ran like clockwork, so convenient!

    Mr Barron 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Holiday Special Fault free from start to finish. Everything worked just as it should.

    Mr Ferries 26 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Holiday Special I could not have asked for better service. Thank you.

    Mrs Flatman 22 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews Fantastic experience. Parked car with no problems. Bus waiting to take us short journey to terminal building. Arriving back was problem free. Bus was there within a minute to collect us. Would definitely use car park again.

    Mrs Mccallum 03 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The long-stay parking was very handy for my trip but also quite expensive

    Mr Simpson 25 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay Holiday Special really straight forward. Drove in and out without problems, parking really close to terminal which was great with a baby in tow. Have always used Holiday Extras for airport parking at various airports and will continue to do so.

    Mrs Randles 19 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Holiday Special online booking was easy and cost effective. No problem finding a very safe and convenient parking place. Exiting on return was also fast and easy.

    Mr Gillespie 23 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Holiday Special Ticket not recognised on arrival at car park but price was great

    Mr Paton 23 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay First class, convenient online booking - great transfers and helpful onsite staff!!

    Mr Strachan 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark everything was excellent as usual car park staff very efficient

    Mr Kidd 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark We would highly recommend Airparks Aberdeen and would definitely use their services again.

    Mr Best 25 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Staff were helpful. Taken to airport straight away and transfer was waiting for me when I got off the plane. Could not fault it

    Mrs Mcalley 24 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very smooth operation, very use friendly and definitely my preferred option in the future

    Miss Lovie 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Friendly staff, quick easy service without any last min hassle

    Mr Mccann 14 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark The service worked perfectly. Staff were pleasant and polite. I would definitely use airpark again.

    Mr Gowanlock 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Car parking and transfer to/from airport very quick. Didnt have to wait in either direction. Great service.

    Mrs Whitton 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark we booked the Airport Parking for the 6th time and once again it all went very easily and smoothly

    Mr Rowland 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick and easy transaction.
    Hassle free service.

    Mrs Smillie 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Straightforward and easy to use.

    Mr Armstrong 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I use this service regularly. I find the staff helpful.

    Dr Mcarthur 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy way to arrange for travel

    Mr Ikeagu 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went according to plan. I will for sure use you again in the future.. Many Thanks...

    Mr Parr 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very helpful and speedy service. Car sitting waiting to go as soon as stepping off the bus.

    Mr Lyons 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very good service and value though i wasn't on the list of pick-ups, was soon resolved.

    Mr Paterson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5