Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Aberdeen Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 3194 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Smooth transaction, highly recommend

Ms Ligertwood, 18 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very slick operation, good value & exceeded our expectations.

Mr Grupping, 16 Jul 2014

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

Good and smooth service

Mr Anyimadu, 16 Jul 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Close to airport and a very reasonable rate instead of offsite parking

Mrs Baird, 17 Apr 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It is easy accesses to airport , only thing I would ask is if the driver would lower the entrance to allow making it easier to take suitcase of and on as I have bad back

Mrs Barnett, 09 Apr 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Parking was easy to book and although cost slightly more than the cheapest parking available, it was worth it for the convenience and proximity to airport terminal

Mrs Archibald, 06 Apr 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent and friendly staff

Mrs Dawson, 01 Apr 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Warm car ready to drive off

Mrs Walsh, 02 Mar 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient service. Especially pickup from return flight with car running and ready to go.

Mrs Bestwick, 03 Mar 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

The convenience.

Mr Davies, 02 Mar 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Convenient and ease of access to the airport

Mr Robb, 01 Mar 2014

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Good transport to airport and back. Car ready and waiting when you get back

Mrs Burgin, 01 Mar 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Easy to book, use and so convenient

Dr Gammie, 27 Feb 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Cheaper than taxi fare ! Much cheaper ! And picked up very quickly to and from airport. GREAT service !

Mr Strath, 10 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything did indeed go smoothly. Staff delivered exactly as required.

Mr Barron, 16 Jan 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Mr Coull, 16 Jan 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent way of getting your car park. Would highly recommend!

Mrs Price, 25 Jan 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Prompt pickup from the airport and the car was warmed up with the engine running ready for us to jump in.

Mr Smith, 27 Jan 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Easy to book my long stay car parking. Everything went like clockwork...

Mr Parr, 10 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got ticket at arrival.Parked my car. On way back, left without any hassles. wish it was a much cheaper.

Mr Assanvo, 08 Feb 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking was made so easy

Ms Miller, 07 Feb 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The plane was delayed on the way home and your bus still turned up to pick me up and take me to my car

Mr Parkin, 05 Feb 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

I booked with Aberdeen Airpark to park my car for a few days while away on business. Although the service did everything I needed there was considerable room for improvement. Their punctuality was poor. I had to wait some time in the ferry bus before we actually set off to get to the airport. On my return, I had also to wait in very bad weather for the ferry bus to arrive to pick me up. Added to this, the ferry bus which took me to the airport was filthy as was the office. The staff were reasonably helpful but not particularly welcoming.

Mr Henderson, 04 Feb 2014

Airpark
3 out of 5

Very efficient service thank you.

Mr Duff, 31 Jan 2014

Airpark
4 out of 5

Top