Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 6655 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Well organised service

Mrs Cumming, 15 Jan 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Always good at Aberdeen Airparks

Mr Bailey, 13 Jan 2017

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

Could not have been easier or more straightforward, especially on returning to our car with 4 children on a snowy night. The car was undercover so no need to scrape the windscreen; we were heading home within minutes of getting our bags.

Mrs Lawrence, 13 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As usual a fast efficient service with a quick drop off and pick up.Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Mcpherson, 12 Jan 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

I was unable to find your car park and therefore had to use the main long stay in the airport. So I paid you for nothing and ended up paying Aberdeen pounds.

Mr Jolley, 11 Jan 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

Unfortunately when I came to leave the car park my pre paid voucher was not recognised so I have to sort it out. This has happened every occasion I have used this car park. Staff were helpful and no additional charges were made.

Mr Beaumont, 11 Jan 2017

Short Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Your website has failed to allow me to book through it on the last two occasions - I had to phone your call centre to make my booking. Also, it was recorded on the system that only I was travelling when in reality I was travelling with 3 kids and my wife. This meant that when I arrived back in Aberdeen there was not enough space in the minibus to pick us up and one of us had to walk. The local provider was given the details by you.

Mr Hamson, 10 Jan 2017

Airpark
2 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly with excellent service both on the outward and return journeys. A big fat out of.

Mr Cox, 09 Jan 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Prepaid voucher failed to work at gate. Had to return to kiosk to get card activated to open gate. Staff helpful in correcting the error (booking had been correct).

Mr Harrington, 08 Jan 2017

Short Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Was perfect,bus right away to airport and were waiting when we returned.

Mrs Smith, 08 Jan 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Informed staff we would be on an earlier flight and they were there to collect us and our car was waiting for us. Well done

Mrs Stanbridge, 08 Jan 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

It was fantastic.

Mr Osunsanya, 08 Jan 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great service once again.

Mr Brindle, 08 Jan 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

Waited minutes for pick up (had to call them twice).

Mr Rennie, 07 Jan 2017

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Booked to park at 6.30am so expected a transfer bus to be waiting or at least there very soon after. We had to call twice to be told a bus was on its way and waited over min. This feels a long time in the cold when you've a flight to catch.

Mrs Morrice, 15 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

No one at the airport on return journey as they had my return flight as am instead of pm, but they soon turned up after I phoned so no big deal

Mrs Scott, 13 Dec 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

All good. Good price & no hassle

Mr Joss, 13 Dec 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Arrived 1hm prior to flight departure, which should have been okay as transfers "run every 3-5 minutes, take just 5 minutes, and are included in the price". Waited minutes for the transfer and missed my flight. Not acceptable. Cost me £400 to book a new flight for next day and overnight hotel. Awful, awful, awful.

Mr Sturtivant, 13 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Bus anticipated my arrival both at start and end of trip so no waiting in the cold and damp.

Mr Tidey, 13 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I got every thing I expected from the facility exelent service and staff

Mr Brownlee, 11 Dec 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great and no issues, you will see me again at least 7 times a year!

Mr Jones, 10 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Check in was friendly and efficient, as were transfers to and from airport.

Mrs Reid, 10 Dec 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Young, 09 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

When I arrived I was greeted by the voice of a male worker swearing and shouting very loudly while sat in a customers car repeating 'they're so fking stupid, why the fk do they leave the cars in gear' repeating this over and over to the other man who saw me looking but never told the other male to stop swearing he just laughed at him. This made me feel extremely uncomfortable, which is a big shame as the rest of the process was good.

Miss Clapham, 08 Dec 2016

Airpark
2 out of 5

Top