Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 7150 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Chitty, 24 Apr 2017

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

no sign of where carpark toilet is(is there one??).Not clear if can park outside car park.Also a bit dear. A REALLY BIG MAP outside would help near exit.

Mrs Stuart, 24 Apr 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and very efficient and explained everything clearly. Will definitely use them in the future. Brilliant service thank you

Mr Bartosik, 24 Apr 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

The car park was excellent. Close to the terminal and not too full. Booking was easy, and a VAT return easy to obtain - which is important for business travellers

Mr Hawkins, 21 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Would definitely use you again

Mrs Hendry, 18 Apr 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient service. No waiting around at either end. Easy to find from directions provided. Quick transfer to the airport. Excellent value for money. Thank you.

Mrs Mcnulty, 18 Apr 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Could have met. Us inside airport

Mr Morrice, 18 Apr 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Very happy with the service

Miss Watt, 16 Apr 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy to get to car park. On return bus came to pick us up straight away.

Mrs Montague, 15 Apr 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Cutler, 15 Apr 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very straightforward, no hassle.

Ms Lucas, 15 Apr 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

everything went fine, the staff were friendly and very helpful so no complaints ?just praise for looking after us so well

Mr Gallacher, 15 Apr 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were pleasant and very efficient and helpful

Mr Buchan, 15 Apr 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very helpful with car parking and dropping us off at the hotel we were staying in the nite before then picking us up after we were delayed which meant we had to keep,car in a extra night.

Ms Boyfield, 12 Apr 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very helpful with car parking and dropping us off at the hotel we were staying in the nite before then picking us up after we were delayed which meant we had to keep,car in a extra night.

Ms Boyfield, 12 Apr 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It's so easy to book car park and to book the lounge everything went so smoothly will always book through holiday extras.

Mrs Mckerron, 12 Apr 2017

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful and everything went well without any glitches. We were met at the airport and there was no waiting involved at any point.

Mr Basheer, 11 Apr 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No complaints. Easy to find and good service.

Mr Ettles, 11 Apr 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful and everything went well without any glitches. We were met at the airport and there was no waiting involved at any point.

Mr Basheer, 11 Apr 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very quick to book on line. No problems at airport. Very happy with service.

Mr Fry, 11 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No complaints. Easy to find and good service.

Mr Ettles, 11 Apr 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Experience was as expected. Everything went smoothly from booking, arriving at car park and departing car park.

Mr Milne, 10 Apr 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Morgan, 09 Apr 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Slight pick up problem,no room for the four of us as driver
Had picked up a man who was not on his list .h
Had to get the next bus but was only a two minute later.

Mrs Ramsay, 09 Apr 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Top