Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Aberdeen Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 3297 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Be more accurate re the actual parking as signage differs from the description offered

Mr Blair, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Value for money and good service.

Ms Bygate, 24 Sep 2014

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find which was very important after such a long drive and tight timescales. On coming home, the bus took us straight to the car.

Mr Neill, 23 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr/S Bpinsch2, 21 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Perfect!!

Mr Joiner, 21 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

exactly what it said on the tin. all staff very professional and friendly. what more could you ask for?

Mr Grundy, 20 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Car being washed for us before we returned icing on cake from very helpful staff

Mr Imlach, 15 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, thank you

Mr Barron, 14 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

First class service as usual. :)

Mrs Simpson, 12 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, efficient service from start to finish.

Mr Mcgowan, 09 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Aberdeen Airpark are so good and efficient. Easy drop off for the car and a good shuttle service to airport. Upon return your car is ready and waiting for you to just get in and drive away. No having to look around to find your car. Fantastic service. Well done Aberdeen Airpark.

Mrs Fryer, 07 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff helpful.Did everything that was promised. Would certainly use again.

Mr Gordon, 04 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient, minimal waiting time, friendly staff.
Cleaned mycar!

Mr Edwards, 04 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

As per always Airparks Aberdeen are very helpful and make the transport run smoothly back and forth from the airport.

Mrs Williamson, 02 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine. Thank you

Mrs Kusmider, 18 Jul 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction, highly recommend

Ms Ligertwood, 18 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very slick operation, good value & exceeded our expectations.

Mr Grupping, 16 Jul 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good and smooth service

Mr Anyimadu, 16 Jul 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Close to airport and a very reasonable rate instead of offsite parking

Mrs Baird, 17 Apr 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It is easy accesses to airport , only thing I would ask is if the driver would lower the entrance to allow making it easier to take suitcase of and on as I have bad back

Mrs Barnett, 09 Apr 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Parking was easy to book and although cost slightly more than the cheapest parking available, it was worth it for the convenience and proximity to airport terminal

Mrs Archibald, 06 Apr 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent and friendly staff

Mrs Dawson, 01 Apr 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Warm car ready to drive off

Mrs Walsh, 02 Mar 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient service. Especially pickup from return flight with car running and ready to go.

Mrs Bestwick, 03 Mar 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Top