Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 8578 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent service. Car started and warm when we picked it up in freezing conditions.

Mr Henderson, 11 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good service .pickup from airport on time.

Mr Dawson, 11 Dec 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

All good, friendly staff and nice warm car waiting

Mr Smith, 10 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very slow to pick us up despite 3 phone calls, we were standing in a snow shower.

Mrs Brown, 09 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

PROs - Close to airport, bus service to/from terminal. Con's - Car park VERY expensive, if it snows it is not gritted, prepaid and within time limit but twice unable to get out without staff overriding barrier

Mrs Docherty, 08 Dec 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
3 out of 5

Very efficient friendly staff.

Mr Constable, 07 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly. The staff were professional but the facilities were not. Car park is up a hill and the road was covered in snow. Office is a portacabin and parking area rough ground.

Mr Smith, 06 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. For some reason the windows on my car had partially opened. When we returned your staff had Put plastic protection across the openings. Great initiative. Well done.

Mr Welding, 05 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - facilities as expected and all good - staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Ross, 04 Dec 2017

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the exception that the gate did not recognise our number plate however they did have our name for the bus. On departing because the number plate recognition hadn't worked it said we had to pay but we just pressed the button and spoke to someone and it was OK.

Miss Cruickshank, 04 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Changes in approach roads to airport made access slightly more difficult than usual. However, your drivers were friendly and helpful. Our thanks to them.

Mr Robertson, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I should have read ur info on directions better just trusted sat nav. Transfers and staff perfect. Need to get a shelter in place at airport had a short wait on bus and it was cold and wet.

Mr Black, 29 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great job

Mr Richardson, 29 Nov 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Very efficient pick up service for both departure & arrival back in Aberdeen - great service, good price !

Mr Nealon, 28 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

although sat nav just been updated,could not find the car park. Asides that everything else was perfect would defo use again

Mr Law, 28 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

The carpark is next to a main road and no big fences no onsite security so didn't feel car was safe .also on coming back the ticket I got was smudged so wouldn't work in gate ..even though pressing the help button none came eventually the shuttle bus driver helped out by ringing the main office (No number on site ) so found contacting them when an issue a problem

Mr Randerson, 28 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Slight difficulty when exiting car park but soon fixed

Mr Cruickshank, 28 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

There weren't any issues with the staff or the car park

Mr Mclennan, 27 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Morrison, 27 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothy

Mr Moonan, 27 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, car running on our arrival, temperature freezing.

Mr Greig, 25 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan,staff were all very polite and helpful,all is well

Mr Jamieson, 25 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes, I have used them many times through you. Very efficient

Ms Gertsen, 23 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Straightforward, reliable service. Can't fault it.

Mr Valentine, 23 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Top