Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Aberdeen Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 3766 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Mcdevitt, 23 Feb 2015

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

All was well other than the return when you had us down for returning a week later! As such we had a little wait for the car at the compound. Solved quickly and would definitely use again.

Mr Parnell, 24 Feb 2015

Airpark
4 out of 5

Very friendly efficient transfer to and from Aberdeen airport. The car was even ready with heating on when we returned to collect it - great service!

Mr Harkness, 23 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always at Airparks

Mrs Macgregor, 23 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Shepherd, 20 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

yes all went well apart from mini bus being full up on my return, so had to wait for second bus 10 mins

Mr Marnoch, 19 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Just remember to keep parking ticket as required when you come back. Staff helpful even though I lost mine.

Mrs Scott, 19 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very handy location for Aberdeen airport - prompt and efficient service.

Mrs Mcritchie, 19 Feb 2015

Airpark
4 out of 5

Great service. But myself and another person had no luggage and so if possible it would be good to have a no checked luggage run and those with luggage run. However appreciate that might not always work

Mrs Mackenzie, 18 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

usual faultless service

Mr Sommerville, 18 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

I always use airpark never any problems

Mr Crighton, 18 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff were pleasant and helpful. Waiting for us when we got back to Aberdeen.

Mr Ross, 16 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Ver impressive service from beginning to end

Mr Harber, 16 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

everything was first glass

Mr Hill, 15 Feb 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

All went as planned and as it was a short notice booking we were especially delighted at how competitive the price was, surprisingly cheaper than using a taxi. I would certainly use again.

Mr Ritchie, 14 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Car waiting with engine running so lovely and warm on our return to a very cold scotland from a warm and sunny tenerife

Mrs Andrews, 15 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

So handy for airport....bus was at terminal when we came out and waited for us.At car within three minutes

Mr Joiner, 15 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good discount on airport service.

Mr Rahtz, 10 Feb 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

very friendly staff and bus on time no problems what so ever would definatly recomend

Mr Coutts, 10 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service

Mrs Bandeen, 08 Feb 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

the facility was as per the contract

Mr Robertson, 08 Feb 2015

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Very courteous

Mr Murgatroyd, 07 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Perfect experience. Will definitely use again.

Mr Gault, 05 Feb 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

yes, and very impressed that car was waiting already warm in winter conditions.

Mr Duley, 03 Feb 2015

Airpark
4 out of 5

Top