Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 5962 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Car Reg and order mixed up but was quickly resolved to enter car park. One thing I would think of is to have more drop off points when returning from holiday for example drop off at point A then B would help.

Mr Docherty, 20 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Just perfect

Mrs Murray, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, great service.

Miss Mcandrew, 19 Jul 2016

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

Parked here for years never any problems.
Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Robertson, 18 Jul 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes to all. Especially appreciated the very reasonable rate of £5 for the extra day due to flight delay.

Mr Meenan, 18 Jul 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as booked with no problems

Mr Burns, 18 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking spot close to the Aberdeen airport. The phone at the airport needs to have some sort of rain shelter.

Mr Varma, 15 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Easy to get to and beautiful car park will be booking that one every time we fly from Aberdeen

Mrs Taylor, 15 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Transfer drivers very helpful.

Mrs Garner, 14 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Facilities great. Some forms of shelter at airport to wait in would be useful.

Ms Cameron, 14 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

wrong number was on our ticket

Mrs Henderson, 12 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The system did not appear to recognise my car when I arrived, even though I had prebooked. As a result it appeared I owed a car park fee when I tried to leave. I had to call customer service to get them to check the records and open the gate. This has happened before at Aberdeen airport.

Mr Roberts, 11 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Staff helpful, buses clean. Good sized parking bays. Hit bless parking

Mrs Jolly, 10 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The whole process was very easy and I would definitely use park and depart again. The only criticism would be that it was a good 15/20 minutes I had to wait at the airport for the bus to come after I phoned.

Miss Smith, 09 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Never saw any staff, not required

Mr Wojcik, 08 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed 37 hours but didn't have to pay any extra. Great service. Thanks

Ms Robson, 08 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. Very professional and the bus was waiting for when we got back even with a 1.30 flight delay. Definitely recommend them

Mr Reynolds, 06 Jul 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Spalding, 06 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

You could maybe try to check the numbers arriving as the bus was very crowded on way back to car park. Otherwise super service.

Mrs Mcmillan, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Diack, 04 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

everything was fine no problems

Mr Speed, 03 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

First time using Park and Go and would certainly use them again.

Mr Clubb, 29 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mrs Brown, 25 Jun 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

It was very unclear where the park and depart car park was

Ms Bradley, 23 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Top