Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Aberdeen Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 4052 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very efficient seamless transit

Mr Lindsay, 28 May 2015

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

Well organised, transport to/from airport prompt and clean very helpful staff

Mr Archer, 28 May 2015

Airpark
4 out of 5

Yes everything excellent!

Mrs Nicoll, 25 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Bruce, 23 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

It worked perfectly as usual

Mr Hamilton, 23 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Have used Aberdeen Airpark for our last few trips, would certainly recommend them.

Mrs Inglis, 23 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

The process was smooth and easy. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Jones, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, a quick transfer to and from airport, mini bus waiting for us on return, nice cheerful drivers, will use them again

Mr Reid, 22 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient drop-off and pick-up; car park service sandy so frequently sand on carpets

Mr Gillis, 22 Mar 2015

Airpark
4 out of 5

Unfortunately late flight due to strikes was problem exiting car park but staff cooperation good

Mr Fraser, 21 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient as always

Dr Laird, 19 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

excellent service all round

Mr Nimmo, 18 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent professional and straight forward service. I will be using this again.

Mr Douglas, 18 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to, fairly easy to park, good sized spaces. Good bus service to and from terminal.

Mrs Lithgow, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Garden, 17 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We had no need to deal with staff.

Mrs Somers, 17 Mar 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Every thing went very well, the staff very welcoming

Mrs Rivett, 17 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great smooth service.

Mr Braid, 17 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

staff very helpful, friendly and polite, helped with luggage and very prompt with pick ups and returns, car ready and waiting

Mrs Morton, 16 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Keep your office area clean and tidy a lot of bags of paper and card at reception where first impressions are made. Its a safety issue as well.Staff very helpful.

Mr Robertson, 16 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

All was first class

Mr Davies, 16 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything excellent!

Mr Macdonald, 15 Mar 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Easy parking arrangements

Ms Mckinley, 15 Mar 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

It was good because I got a special winter rate. At normal prices I would be forced to park elsewhere.

Mrs Metcalf, 14 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top