Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 6566 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Young, 09 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Had to wait a while for return bus in the cold of and rain with no shelter

Mrs Stuart, 08 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Excellent service from departure to return, will definitely use again

Mrs Mcgarthland, 08 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

When I arrived I was greeted by the voice of a male worker swearing and shouting very loudly while sat in a customers car repeating 'they're so fking stupid, why the fk do they leave the cars in gear' repeating this over and over to the other man who saw me looking but never told the other male to stop swearing he just laughed at him. This made me feel extremely uncomfortable, which is a big shame as the rest of the process was good.

Miss Clapham, 08 Dec 2016

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
2 out of 5

Brilliant service. Definitely use this again.

Ms Darosa, 07 Dec 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes to all three questions. Hassle free.

Mr Glennie, 07 Dec 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Anderson, 07 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes all efficient.

Mrs Vettese, 02 Dec 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Transfer was brilliant, only 5 mins from the airport.

Mr Scott, 02 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very convenient location and good value for money

Mr Todd, 02 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

service perfect

Mr Fyfe, 01 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly . Staff was very friendly.

Mr Middleton, 01 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service at park and depart , bus was sitting waiting for me so no need to call and wait

Mrs Reid, 01 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Not everything went smoothly, I booked 2 slots and when departing it came up on the other booking that I owed a total of £90 to get out, I was enraged and spoke to the help line and they allowed me out, if you book correctly it should register get your systems correct and take some sort of action to avoid this again. You want feedback lets publish this one.

Mr Booth, 01 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

No problems, drove in ticket with reg no printed, parked car driver waiting to go drove up to where we parked and took us to airport. On arrival phoned for bus, there in minutes and driver drove round car park to where everybody's car was. Superb

Mr Mathers, 29 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

everything fine

Mr Toohey, 29 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Although I had booked online and pre-paid, my car was not recognized at the gate. The man on the intercom checked his list and confirmed my name and car was on it, but I still had to take a ticket from the machine and queue at the office in the cold on my return in order to get a ticket validated to exit. This was a slow process which included me having to sign two bills for zero amount. I asked why this was needed and was just told to do it.

Mr Goodyear, 29 Nov 2016

Short Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

No problems, very good service.

Mrs Robertson, 29 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Bus took min and was at airport within min. Well lit car park however it shouldn't be considered as secure in terms of perimeter fencing and security as there isn't. Would use again and would recommend.

Mr Bennett, 28 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car was parked for me, warm transfer bus with good banter from the driver and then bus waiting for me even after a delayed flight, again ace driver and to find my car waiting for me, engine on, car defrosted, you can't get a better service than that, I will be considering no one else when looking at short or long stay parking, thanks to the site in Dyce Aberdeen

Mr Sim, 26 Nov 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

No. The prepaid ticket did not work and I was offered to pay three times as much. It got sorted but after a long journey having problems getting the car out of Aberdeen Airport Campari is the last thing we needed.

Mr Riddler, 19 Nov 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I had an ideal experience. Plenty of places to park. Close to airport. No waiting to be taken to or from the airport. Friendly staff. I liked the fact I didn't have to leave my car keys.

Mr Capps, 19 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We always use this park and airport stay very reliable

Miss Thomson, 16 Nov 2016

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good service but you show pictures of secure parking, The fences are round the airport not the car park which is misleading

Mr Skinner, 16 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Top