Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Aberdeen Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 3570 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mrs Bray, 17 Dec 2014

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
4 out of 5

Always great parking deals with Holiday Extras!

Mr Campbell, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

We have parked here many times and it is always first class. The staff were waiting for us to go and to return and when we came back there was a very hard frost but the car had been defrosted and the engine was on and the car was warm, lovely!

Mrs Pirrie, 13 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Faultless experience. Took ticket from barrier on entering car park. Put ticket in machine at barrier on leaving. Simple.

Ms Mckean, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, the site was well sign posted, directions were clear. I especially liked that our car was warm and running when we arrived back late on a cold December evening.

Mrs Gregory, 12 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good value for money. I was quickly taken to the airport on arrival at the car park. The minibus was waiting for me when I got back. So much quicker than queueing for a taxi! Staff pleasant and polite.

Mrs Roberts, 12 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly and the website was easy to follow

Mrs Crabb, 12 Dec 2014

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Prebooked parking to save time and all went very smoothly.

Mrs Devine, 11 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes it did first user would use it again even my plane was late wasn't charged extra thank you x

Mrs Steinson, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities and Staff was helpful at a good price too.

Mr Esezobor, 09 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

All went according to plan.

Mr Ellice, 09 Dec 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

The long stay airport parking facility (Airparks) was very well organised. The transfer from the park to the airport was efficient and on our return journey the transfer mini-bus was waiting and the management had our car waiting and defrosted. Excellent and would recommend.

Mr Watson, 09 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

I have used this service a number of times now and it has represented excellent value and quality service

Mr Strachan, 08 Dec 2014

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent, staff were very helpful.

Mrs Donaldson, 07 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

great car parking, simple and easy to use and very cost effective

Mr Thomson, 06 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very smoothly indeed

Mrs Rosie, 05 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

We booked the carparking and were a bit disappointed that the courtesy bus wasn't running at that time of the morning. We arrived at 3.30am (the time the actual airport opened), but the courtesy bus didn't start running until 4am.We had to walk to the airport terminal ourselves with our luggage.

Mrs Mcgee, 05 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The transport to the airport was swift and efficient , pick up was waiting when we got back off holiday and the car was sitting running ready and heaters running on a very cold night which I thought was a company going the extra mile , very good i was impressed

Mr Murdoch, 04 Dec 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Anderson, 03 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Anderson, 03 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier did not recognise my number plate although pre-booked - but manual process was OK to follow.

Mrs Stitchell, 01 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the procedure we were picked up on time and my car was sitting at the entrance lights on and the engine running and no hassle getting away.

Mr Simpson, 29 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described and the staff could not have been more helpful. Excellent service, good value.

Mrs Sibbald, 27 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

everything perfect

Mr Brown, 21 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Top