Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 5263 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Service was as described simple and straightforward. Happy to recommend

Mrs Cowan, 20 Apr 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smooth and with no issues

Mr Davidson, 20 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Bus service had problems on the day and though did not create problems for me, other passangers were inconvinienced.

Mr Leggatt, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly..taxi was ready and waiting for us and the transfer was swift and comfortable

Mr Abercrombie, 21 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with entry and exit done automatically and very quickly

Mr Hawkins, 20 Dec 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

everything was just perfect thanks

Ms Brodie-Allan, 19 Dec 2015

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

Booking not recognised at car park - hassle !

Mr Mccoy, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Wedderburn, 17 Dec 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good prices and the staff were brilliant.

Mrs Mennie, 17 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff, very efficient service

Mr Watson, 16 Dec 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Every time we use air park the staff are helpful and courteous

Mr Carroll, 16 Dec 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Amratia, 15 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

As described, flawless.

Mr Baillie, 15 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Never had any problems. Office staff very helpful.

Mrs Cameron, 15 Dec 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff very helpful and polite, will use this service again

Mrs Craig, 14 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good service, very helpful driver. The only thing I would suggest to improve the service is to provide a bus shelter at the airport.

Mrs Maclean, 10 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Very slick arrangements. No delays with transfer bus, drivers had all information needed, well-lit parking area, great price.

Mr Hunter, 09 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Convenient place to park

Mrs Dale, 07 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Car ready and warmed up on our return.

Mr Wallace, 07 Dec 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find. Less than five mins to main terminal. Helpful staff. Would use again.

Mr Robson, 06 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Miss Smollett, 05 Dec 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

We had no problem everything went smoothly

Mrs Coutts, 05 Dec 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Clarke, 04 Dec 2015

Airpark
5 out of 5

Easy to park and so convenient for quick walk to terminal.

Mrs Davidson, 03 Dec 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Top