Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Aberdeen Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 3468 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

brilliant service

Mr Anderson, 19 Nov 2014

Airpark - Read more Airpark reviews
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and everything went to schedule

Mr Glennie, 18 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Absolutely fabulous airport lounge at Terminal 2 . The Plaza lounge was just immediately to our right after passport control couldn't be better

Mr Elder, 18 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful, was waiting for me when my flight landed highly recommended

Dr Newlands, 18 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Flightswere good hotel lovely . Swimmingpool on roof not good as it rained most days .. food excellant

Mrs Fraser, 17 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff were exceptionally friendly

Mr Geddes, 17 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Was very happy with the service, so quick and easy to check in and car was sitting waiting for us when we arrived back. Going away again on 29th Dec and will definitely be booking again.

Mrs Sadler, 14 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Bus to airport timely. Car ready engine running on return. Staff most helpful.

Mrs Cole, 12 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Craddock, 12 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very helpful and well organised

Mrs Goldbeck, 11 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great place to put your car whilst away on holiday or business, staff were very efficient and helpful and everything went like clock work.

Dr Morrice, 04 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Used Aberdeen Air Park - Simple drop off, speedy shuttle to airport and excellent service on return!

Ms Christie, 03 Nov 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

100% spot on, no problems at all

Mr Robertson, 24 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Be more accurate re the actual parking as signage differs from the description offered

Mr Blair, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Value for money and good service.

Ms Bygate, 24 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find which was very important after such a long drive and tight timescales. On coming home, the bus took us straight to the car.

Mr Neill, 23 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr/S Bpinsch2, 21 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Perfect!!

Mr Joiner, 21 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

exactly what it said on the tin. all staff very professional and friendly. what more could you ask for?

Mr Grundy, 20 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Car being washed for us before we returned icing on cake from very helpful staff

Mr Imlach, 15 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, thank you

Mr Barron, 14 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

First class service as usual. :)

Mrs Simpson, 12 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, efficient service from start to finish.

Mr Mcgowan, 09 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Aberdeen Airpark are so good and efficient. Easy drop off for the car and a good shuttle service to airport. Upon return your car is ready and waiting for you to just get in and drive away. No having to look around to find your car. Fantastic service. Well done Aberdeen Airpark.

Mrs Fryer, 07 Sep 2014

Airpark
5 out of 5

Top