Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Airport hotel reviews

  • Hilton

    Was all great and they up graded our roon.

    Mr Potter 25 May, 2017

  • Hilton

    Was all great and they up graded our roon.

    Mr Potter 25 May, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    All went smoothly. The car parking was efficient and hassle free. Food and drinks were a bit pricey but that is probably to be expected at an airport hotel. Comfortable room.

    Mr Turnbull 26 May, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    All went smoothly. The car parking was efficient and hassle free. Food and drinks were a bit pricey but that is probably to be expected at an airport hotel. Comfortable room.

    Mr Turnbull 26 May, 2017

  • Sofitel

    Yes all was excellent.

    Mrs Walton 25 May, 2017

  • Sofitel

    Consistently good.

    Mr Reeves 25 May, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    Fridge in the room would be great

    Mr Rathore 25 May, 2017

  • Lovely hotel. Quick and easy checkin and check out with friendly and helpful staff. comfortable room and nice food.

    Mrs Allan 25 May, 2017

  • Sofitel

    Yes all was excellent.

    Mrs Walton 25 May, 2017

  • Sofitel

    Consistently good.

    Mr Reeves 25 May, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    Fridge in the room would be great

    Mr Rathore 25 May, 2017

  • Lovely hotel. Quick and easy checkin and check out with friendly and helpful staff. comfortable room and nice food.

    Mrs Allan 25 May, 2017

  • Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast

    Very helpful staff
    Room as described, lively and clean jtst what we wanted

    Mr Crawford 25 May, 2017

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Great service from start to finish would definitely recommend

    Mr Cox 25 May, 2017

  • Hotel very comfortable excellent parking facilities and taxis pick up and return was faultless

    Mr Andrews 26 May, 2017

  • Sofitel

    Everything was as expected, a very high standard

    Mrs Arthur 25 May, 2017

  • Copthorne Effingham

    Very helpful staff at the hotel no issues at all - transfer in the morning to airport was perfect and on return they were there within 5 minutes - encourages me to use Gatwick again.

    Mr Wilson 25 May, 2017

  • Cambridge

    No complaints whatsoever!. The boss is a lovely and thoughtful man hence the quality of his hotel. Will stay again if possible.

    Mr Elkan 25 May, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    Meal deal was for carverey only we thought there's were more choices.

    Mr Jakes 25 May, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    some staff lacked enthusiasum .Had to wait in queue for car keys on return from holiday and had to ask another member of staff to get keys as the car person was busy

    Mr Brazkiewicz 25 May, 2017

  • Best Western Skylane

    Yes everything went as smooth as it could do

    Ms Rogers 25 May, 2017

  • Travelodge

    Everything ran smoothly. Clear and concise directions and information given. Really good value for money.

    Mr Overy 25 May, 2017

  • Very good

    Mrs Naseby 25 May, 2017

  • Ramada Crawley Gatwick

    Hotel was perfect location. Parking at purple parking was so easy

    Mr Greer 25 May, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    Meal deal was for carverey only we thought there's were more choices.

    Mr Jakes 25 May, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    some staff lacked enthusiasum .Had to wait in queue for car keys on return from holiday and had to ask another member of staff to get keys as the car person was busy

    Mr Brazkiewicz 25 May, 2017

  • Best Western Skylane

    Yes everything went as smooth as it could do

    Ms Rogers 25 May, 2017

  • Travelodge

    Everything ran smoothly. Clear and concise directions and information given. Really good value for money.

    Mr Overy 25 May, 2017

  • Very good

    Mrs Naseby 25 May, 2017

  • Ramada Crawley Gatwick

    Hotel was perfect location. Parking at purple parking was so easy

    Mr Greer 25 May, 2017

  • It was awful I wish to make a complaint

    Ms Richardson 24 May, 2017

  • Hilton

    staff helpful, especially getting my luggage towards south terminal at 3.00am. Dinner enjoyable Room fine.Bed v.
    comfortable.

    Mrs Robinson 24 May, 2017

  • It was awful I wish to make a complaint

    Ms Richardson 24 May, 2017

  • Hilton

    staff helpful, especially getting my luggage towards south terminal at 3.00am. Dinner enjoyable Room fine.Bed v.
    comfortable.

    Mrs Robinson 24 May, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    the bed was very uncomfortable. the room had no window just a small skylight that couldn`t be opened which made it uncomfortably stuffy.the restaurant food was very good however.I would not stay there again or recommend this particular hotel.

    Mr Bone 24 May, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    the bed was very uncomfortable. the room had no window just a small skylight that couldn`t be opened which made it uncomfortably stuffy.the restaurant food was very good however.I would not stay there again or recommend this particular hotel.

    Mr Bone 24 May, 2017

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    I booked evening meal in the steak bar but it was closed on Sunday evenings. I used the pre-paid meal value against the bill in the restaurant and everything was fine.

    Mr Proudfoot 24 May, 2017

  • Premier Inn A23

    we found the whole experience really easy, fun & defiantly smoothly. Very easy to locate. The staff were very friendly & helpful. The facilities were really clean & in good condition. I would defiantly book to stay the night before as it made the start of our honeymoon amazing

    Mr Shelley 24 May, 2017

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    I booked evening meal in the steak bar but it was closed on Sunday evenings. I used the pre-paid meal value against the bill in the restaurant and everything was fine.

    Mr Proudfoot 24 May, 2017

  • Premier Inn A23

    we found the whole experience really easy, fun & defiantly smoothly. Very easy to locate. The staff were very friendly & helpful. The facilities were really clean & in good condition. I would defiantly book to stay the night before as it made the start of our honeymoon amazing

    Mr Shelley 24 May, 2017

  • Hilton

    One I'm still on holiday two you got are parking dates wrong and had to pay an extra £10 at purple parking even tho we gave you details of are flight. Hilton hotel gave us a service charge at a buffet restaurant which we refused to pay. So the service was poor at best that you gave also at purple parking they had no reservation of are parking we payed for with your selves and the man at reception said that we always get this problem with holiday extras. After I rang yourselves to say that we had to pay extra £10 at purple parking because you didn't get are flight details right even though we told you. The lady on the phone said you probably wouldn't get a refund. Which I thought was disgusting. Going on holiday can be stressful as it is with out holiday extras messing things up that's why I gave you a 1 if there was 0 that's what I would give.

    Mr Feltham 25 May, 2017

  • Sofitel

    If time to wait for car could be slightly reduced that would be fantastic!

    Miss Goodyear 24 May, 2017

  • Holiday Inn

    all good and as described

    Mrs Palmer 25 May, 2017

  • Hilton

    One I'm still on holiday two you got are parking dates wrong and had to pay an extra £10 at purple parking even tho we gave you details of are flight. Hilton hotel gave us a service charge at a buffet restaurant which we refused to pay. So the service was poor at best that you gave also at purple parking they had no reservation of are parking we payed for with your selves and the man at reception said that we always get this problem with holiday extras. After I rang yourselves to say that we had to pay extra £10 at purple parking because you didn't get are flight details right even though we told you. The lady on the phone said you probably wouldn't get a refund. Which I thought was disgusting. Going on holiday can be stressful as it is with out holiday extras messing things up that's why I gave you a 1 if there was 0 that's what I would give.

    Mr Feltham 25 May, 2017

  • Sofitel

    If time to wait for car could be slightly reduced that would be fantastic!

    Miss Goodyear 24 May, 2017

  • Holiday Inn

    all good and as described

    Mrs Palmer 25 May, 2017

  • Holiday Inn

    restaurant ridiculously overpriced and overbooked

    Mr Gill 23 May, 2017

  • Arora

    We have stayed at this hotel the past 3 years, and cannot fault it or the staff, and that is why we return.

    Mr Gray 24 May, 2017

  • Airport Inn

    Have used this hotel on many occasions and always good service and conveniently located

    Mr Warner 24 May, 2017

  • Airport Inn

    All was excellent lovely room & very nice breakfast

    Mrs Higgins 24 May, 2017

  • Arora

    We have stayed at this hotel the past 3 years, and cannot fault it or the staff, and that is why we return.

    Mr Gray 24 May, 2017

  • Airport Inn

    Have used this hotel on many occasions and always good service and conveniently located

    Mr Warner 24 May, 2017

  • Airport Inn

    All was excellent lovely room & very nice breakfast

    Mrs Higgins 24 May, 2017

  • Airport Inn

    Bring drink prices in the bar down to a reasonable UK level from the holiday captive audience over pricing currently charged.

    Mr Paveley 23 May, 2017

  • Ibis

    I have already made a complaint re hotel. Very hot with no air con temp set to/25 all night.

    Mrs Quinn 24 May, 2017

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    All good, service exactly as described. Such a refreshing change these days when so many things go wrong or are not what you expect.

    Mr Walmsley 23 May, 2017

  • Copthorne Effingham

    Hotel is good value for money cheaper to book up graded room with breakfast when you check in always worth doing if you have time to eat before you go

    Mr Webb 23 May, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    facilities and parking brilliant

    Mr Lewis 23 May, 2017

  • Airport Inn

    Bring drink prices in the bar down to a reasonable UK level from the holiday captive audience over pricing currently charged.

    Mr Paveley 23 May, 2017

  • Ibis

    I have already made a complaint re hotel. Very hot with no air con temp set to/25 all night.

    Mrs Quinn 24 May, 2017

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    All good, service exactly as described. Such a refreshing change these days when so many things go wrong or are not what you expect.

    Mr Walmsley 23 May, 2017

  • Copthorne Effingham

    Hotel is good value for money cheaper to book up graded room with breakfast when you check in always worth doing if you have time to eat before you go

    Mr Webb 23 May, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    facilities and parking brilliant

    Mr Lewis 23 May, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Everything was excellent room staff and the parking

    Mr Dobson 23 May, 2017

  • Best Western Skylane

    Very helpful and friendly

    Ms Cassidy 23 May, 2017

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    Very helpful. Always are we use you all the time.*.

    Mrs Cheyney 23 May, 2017

  • Sofitel

    Everything was as expected.

    Mr Howarth 23 May, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Everything was excellent room staff and the parking

    Mr Dobson 23 May, 2017

  • Best Western Skylane

    Very helpful and friendly

    Ms Cassidy 23 May, 2017

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    Very helpful. Always are we use you all the time.*.

    Mrs Cheyney 23 May, 2017

  • Sofitel

    Everything was as expected.

    Mr Howarth 23 May, 2017

  • Hilton

    We had a hassle free start to the holiday by staying at the Hilton. We were met at the front door and our car was photographed and driven away. Great night sleep and a short walk to the terminal. On our return we arrived after midnight, after collecting our luggage we had a short walk to a comfortable and quiet bedroom at the Hilton. After a leisurely breakfast our car was returned to the front door of the Hilton. Would recommend this service to others.

    Mr Rostern 23 May, 2017

  • Sandman Signature

    All Good and very helpful staff. Just a shame the bar was closed for refurb :)

    Mr Layton 23 May, 2017

  • Cambridge

    Hotel clean and tidy food good. Transport to airport easy

    Mrs Butler 22 May, 2017

  • Sofitel

    Everything was excellent with our booking for parking the hotel and collecting our car.

    Mr Dobson 22 May, 2017

  • Cambridge

    pick up from airport not efficient. Said bus was on it's way but was full when it got to us. We then had to wait another mins for that bus to return as no other had been sent for us. On way back hotel were on the phone to driver who should have finished his shift and were quite rude to him. Also, car parked very close to others - had trouble getting out.

    Mrs Howard 22 May, 2017

  • Sandman Signature

    Very smooth, directions were spot on, the receptionist was smiley and polite, booked taxi for us, room was ideal and quiet. Spot on.

    Mr Peck 21 May, 2017

  • Hilton

    Very relaxed stay pre-empting our foreign travel.

    Mr Broome 21 May, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    Hotel fine would stay again

    Mr Dale 21 May, 2017

  • Acorn Lodge

    Facilities were fine, as described. Staff were fantastic, would definitely use again.

    Ms Calnon 21 May, 2017

  • Hilton

    Very relaxed stay pre-empting our foreign travel.

    Mr Broome 21 May, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    Hotel fine would stay again

    Mr Dale 21 May, 2017

  • Acorn Lodge

    Facilities were fine, as described. Staff were fantastic, would definitely use again.

    Ms Calnon 21 May, 2017

  • Holiday Inn

    Everything ran smoothly. Easy process.

    Miss Rookes 21 May, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Lovely hotel. Easy parking. Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Sheldrake 21 May, 2017

  • Travelodge

    Simple, clean and comfortable room. Lots of machines for coffee in the lobby, all empty as they weren't replenished before staff left. Our flight was at 7am so it would have been good to have some caffiene. Would definitely use again.

    Mr Jones 20 May, 2017

  • Holiday Inn

    Everything ran smoothly. Easy process.

    Miss Rookes 21 May, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Lovely hotel. Easy parking. Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Sheldrake 21 May, 2017

  • Travelodge

    Simple, clean and comfortable room. Lots of machines for coffee in the lobby, all empty as they weren't replenished before staff left. Our flight was at 7am so it would have been good to have some caffiene. Would definitely use again.

    Mr Jones 20 May, 2017

  • Crowne Plaza Felbridge

    The restuarant was awful re service but the manager came over and was excellent. The hotel staff were brilliant.

    Miss Cardy 20 May, 2017

  • Crowne Plaza Felbridge

    The restuarant was awful re service but the manager came over and was excellent. The hotel staff were brilliant.

    Miss Cardy 20 May, 2017

  • Hilton

    every thing was great

    Mr Frost 20 May, 2017

  • Little Foxes

    Quite basic, but clean and peaceful. (Taxi was £11 each way).

    Ms Gregory 20 May, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    It was the most disgusting place I have ever stayed in

    Miss Barnes 21 May, 2017

  • Hilton

    every thing was great

    Mr Frost 20 May, 2017

  • Little Foxes

    Quite basic, but clean and peaceful. (Taxi was £11 each way).

    Ms Gregory 20 May, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    It was the most disgusting place I have ever stayed in

    Miss Barnes 21 May, 2017

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Very happy with everything.

    Mrs Iles 20 May, 2017

  • Hilton

    Everything was better than expected. Everything. I was upgraded so, perhaps, if I'd stayed in the standard of room I'd booked, I would have felt differently! But I arrived at 2am after a flight, the staff were fantastic, and I slept for 5 glorious hours in a superb bed. Thank you

    Mr Harwood 21 May, 2017

  • Ibis

    Although the hotel is going through a refresh and there were old beds and cables in the stairwell we had no problems whatsoever with getting to our room. The room had been redone to a great standard and was vary clean and fresh. The bed was comfortable and there were tea and coffeee making facilities in the room.

    Mr Hoxey 21 May, 2017