Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Airport hotel reviews

  • Sofitel

    yes we had no trouble at all everything went smoothly.

    Mr Hills 30 Jun, 2016

  • Europa

    Cheap and cheerful , even with the cost of the taxi ,

    Mrs Cunningham 30 Jun, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    It was amazing value for one night stay and parking. Really don't know why people leave negative feedback as we found it really good and didn't expect anything other than a basic room plus had a good meal in the dining room.Also the staff were really helpful even though they were so busy.

    Mrs Smith 30 Jun, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Everything perfect

    Mr Sherwood 30 Jun, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Hotel was lovely, really comfortable. Checking in and out extremely efficient too.

    Mrs Foley 30 Jun, 2016

  • Airport Inn

    Found the Airport inn very gloomy. Not worth the money!!!

    Mrs Tickner 30 Jun, 2016

  • Sofitel

    I was given a double bed, whilst it was lovely and soft, the mattress its self needs to be changed. As you fall into the dips , so not so comfortable. I arrived at 3 am , that was all fine. the waitress got the wrong door at 7.30 and woke me by banging on the door with breakfast meant for the the next room. An hour later I was woken by housekeeping walking in, so not very happy with them!!

    Mrs Ducker 30 Jun, 2016

  • The room needs a bit of decorating

    Mrs Pierson 30 Jun, 2016

  • Sandman Signature

    Worked very well for us. Decent hotel, pleasant staff. The bus driver was helpful and efficient. Overall a great srevice, would use again and recommend.

    Mr Lewis 30 Jun, 2016

  • Airport Inn

    Everything wet smoothly including the bus running at night as we were late landing so didn't get to the hotel until about 12.30 pm. The room was a little basic but adequate but the other areas of the hotel were very nice. Breakfast was included and there was a good variety and the hot food was very well cooked. It was very convenient having a multi storey car park for the hotel with direct access to reception which meant staying dry to get to the hotel.

    Mrs Wells 30 Jun, 2016

  • Europa

    We booked park and stay we drove around for a long time trying to park ended up on a road having to move when a spot became available.

    Mrs Vaughan 30 Jun, 2016

  • Europa

    There was no parking (at a park and fly hotel). A Porter had to go out and wait for space for us. The Porter was very helpful. The lady at reception was rude. The food was lacking. The kettle in our room hadn't been emptied and had black mould in it. The bin in the bathroom hadn't been emptied, presumably from the guest before us.

    Mrs Humphries 30 Jun, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Everything was perfect from arrived get to departing

    Mr Strickfuss 30 Jun, 2016

  • Best Western Skylane

    When I got to the hotel they had no record of my booking. I showed them the confirmation email on my phone but had to phot holiday extra to get a fax sent to confirm I'd paid for breakfast. I was told I would have to wait an you and a half for an evening meal. I walked to a pub 10 mins away to get a nice meal. I was told at reception the pub was 40mins walk. I paid for breakfast with holiday extra but could have got it cheaper at the hotel. They were so slow getting breakfast I had to catch the later bus so had less time at airport to check in. The room was nice and comfortable, shame about the service.

    Ms Powell 30 Jun, 2016

  • Crowne Plaza

    Decor very tired and food and drinks too overpriced especially given that the hotel interior didn't warrant premium prices.

    Mrs Painter 13 Jun, 2016

  • Hilton

    The hotel was fabb the parking was a breeze and collecting the car on our return was the same just great.

    Mr Williams 01 Jun, 2016

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Facilities were excellent. Instructions were good. Very comfortable night before flight without worry of traffic hold ups.

    Mrs Bott 01 Jun, 2016

  • Sofitel

    The reception staff were welcoming and efficient.We were checked in quickly and a dinner reservation was made for us. Our room had everything we needed for our overnight stay. There was easy access to and from the airport via the covered walkway. On our return we collected our car keys and were on our way home within 10 minutes.

    Mrs Heys 01 Jun, 2016

  • Cambridge Vintage Room

    Staff and facilities as described. 4th time of using the Cambridge. Problem with car keys on return but management gave us a meal while the problem was resolved. Will still use again.

    Mr Crickmore 01 Jun, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    everything went smoothly, and the staff were helpful, but the hotel as a whole is a bit tired and in need of a major refurbishment.

    Mr Brown 18 May, 2016

  • Best Western Skylane

    The hotel's appearance was a little odd but the room and bed was comfortable. Could hear train line so ear plugs needed. Bought the meal deal but it cost more than my one course would have been so Holiday Extras need to clarify better what £11.40 included. Deal with Purple Parking was good value though.

    Mr Hill 18 May, 2016

  • Sofitel

    perfect hotel for early departure from north terminal, excellent meal, excellent room, very impressed

    Mrs Newton 18 May, 2016

  • Travelodge

    Booked a twin room - a double bed and a camp bed does not count as a twin, I expect 2 proper beds! It was just as well we are friends and don't mind sharing! Also think £8 for parking on top is very steep for 1 night. Walls also pretty thin and could hear into the corridor. Needs updating and modernising, shower broken.

    Miss Harris 18 May, 2016

  • White House

    Run down hotel. Had to call three times forpickup at airport so waited half an hour at two in the morning after long flight.

    Mrs Rogers 18 May, 2016

  • Sofitel

    all great even fire allams goning of at 2 in morning was well delt with

    Mrs Ricketts 18 May, 2016

  • When booking I choose this option as it indicated that I could park at the hotel and the car wouldn't move. However once st hotel car is moved into a compound. However on return the way cars were parked seemed to indicate that if compound full the cars are moved any where on verges etc. Very worrying.

    Mrs Connolly 18 May, 2016

  • Hilton

    Very pleased with hotel and meet & greet parking, it made our holiday start and finish well.
    We would definitely book again

    Mrs Passmore 18 May, 2016

  • White House

    Hotel was fine, room small but all that was needed before an early morning flight. Staff helpful. Efficient transfers to/from the terminal

    Mr Cuthbert 18 May, 2016

  • Cambridge Standard Room

    Excellent in every way. Staff were friendly and efficient. Really enjoyed 2 course dinner booked in advance and breakfast was good too. Great start to the holiday.

    Mrs Smith 18 May, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Relaxing start too our holiday. Comfortable room pleasant staff

    Mr Bonnett 18 May, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Check in was great food good, collection of car good

    Mrs Medlock 18 May, 2016

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Arrived early evening, they reserved a table for evening meal, check in was flawless and the receptionist was bery helpful in arranging taxi to airport early next morning - although we were tired the food was very nice

    Mrs Brown 18 May, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    The bed are really bad

    Mr Crane 18 May, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Very good service

    Mrs Davies 10 May, 2016

  • Sofitel

    The overnight stay went as hoped for. The room was comfortable, food good and staff helpful and friendly.

    Mrs Brown 10 May, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Excellent value and service.

    Mrs Clayton 10 May, 2016

  • Acorn Lodge

    Everything was perfect at the hotel, a fab stay and quick response on car pick up

    Miss Tryner 08 May, 2016

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    All went smoothly

    Mr Szymura 08 May, 2016

  • Hilton

    The staff were extremely helpful. Everything was perfect.

    Mrs Klimek 05 May, 2016

  • Hilton

    Smooth check in and out.

    Mrs Bold 28 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Only observation being the rooms are always very warm upon arriving which means we need to use the AC

    Mr John 28 Apr, 2016

  • Premier Inn A23

    Not the Prrmier Inn I was expecting to stay at. Not easy to find-wasted a lot of time finding it. Facilities were fine. The bed, as per usual, hard for me to climb into, as I am very short! No aids available to facilitate this!
    Shower head hard to reach in the bath. No slip mat as in the North Premier Inn.
    Otherwise slept ok.

    Mrs Rogers 28 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Excellent service as always.

    Mrs Gale 28 Apr, 2016

  • Ibis

    Really comfy beds. Easy to find, parking at hotel limited and tight. Friendly helpful staff. Traffic noise loser than some airport hotels.

    Mr Aldred 28 Apr, 2016

  • Copthorne Effingham

    The website make the place look much better than it really is and little tired a round the edge. Our room need a new carpet ! The food was exercellant

    Mrs Compton 28 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Original booking made very easily on-line. Additional meal booking similarly efficient.

    Mr Prince 20 Apr, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Good hotel, excellent breakfast and very helpful, friendly staff.

    Mrs Nelson 20 Apr, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Hotel and staff were good and reception very helpful. Parking was easy and the bus ran as described.

    Mr Bonney 20 Apr, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    The staff were exceptional. Especially the staff in the restaurant.

    Mrs Griffith 20 Apr, 2016

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Given a twin room instead of the double that we booked. No mention of twin room on check in. Immediately raised the issue with a member of staff but she didn't want to know.

    Mr Royal 20 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    All went very well

    Mr Reeve 20 Apr, 2016

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Very smooth process. Staff helpful and efficient and room was well equipped,clean and comfortable.

    Mrs Hillwood 20 Apr, 2016

  • Copthorne Effingham

    Very happy with our stay and parking facilities

    Mr Green 20 Apr, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    The Marriot is a good hotel but the restaurant was very poor indeed.That would stop me from staying there again.

    Mr Walters 20 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Yes, very good indeed.

    Mr Smyth 18 Apr, 2016

  • Copthorne

    The hotel was lovely a surprise actually we did not know what to expect and were pleasantly surprised.

    Mrs Butler 13 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    First class service. Absolutely no issues.

    Mrs Paine 12 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    As our flight landed very late evening it was ideal to access the Sofitel hotel without having to leave the airport particularly as the weather was very wet and windy on that particular night. All staff very courteous including breakfast staff. Thankyou

    Mrs Muncaster 11 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Hotel was nice and clean. Reception service polite and quick. thank you. shame that walls of the hotel are so thin and it is hard to rest when people come and go into their rooms.

    Ms Cuninkova 09 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Comfortable room and excellent breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel it's really convenient and a short walk to the terminal all under cover.

    Mr Bayliss 09 Apr, 2016

  • Hilton

    Hotel looks very tied and staff not much better

    Mrs Cooke 07 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    The hotel was very comfortable very quiet with very helpful staff. Excellent location for north terminal at Gatwick

    Mrs Gee 04 Apr, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Everything you could want from an airport hotel, speedy check-in, helpful staff, great rooms which are soundproofed and clean.

    Mr Cale 03 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    An excellent pre-holiday experience

    Mrs Hicks 02 Apr, 2016

  • Hilton

    I set the sat nav for the hotel not the car park oops ! So slightly stressed husband ,however once we parked the car and arrived at the hotel the holiday began.

    Mrs Burr 03 Apr, 2016

  • Copthorne

    Breakfast room very cold and evening meal in same room not very good. on our return we ate in the restaurant and that was excellent.

    Mrs Milner 01 Apr, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Check in quick. Room to good standard as expected. Car ready and waiting for us on return. Staff helpful. Nothing bad to say.

    Mrs Terry 02 Apr, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Perfect overnight stay for early flight from gatwick. Quick and smooth check in, coach transfer and car pick up on return.

    Mrs Mowbray 01 Apr, 2016

  • Little Foxes

    The staff and facilities were fantastic,I would recommend little Foxs any time. Little Fox's is unique, I shall use them again.

    Mr Ithouposwynne64 01 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    yes everything went smoothly

    Mrs Touchard 31 Mar, 2016

  • Hilton

    Your directions to Purple Parking were poor. I spent 40 minutes in Gatwick area trying to find parking. Landmarks pointed out in directions were not visible at night.

    Mr Merrygold 01 Apr, 2016

  • Sofitel

    All was good. No problems at all.

    Mrs Fletcher 28 Mar, 2016

  • Sofitel

    All ok from booking to departure

    Mr Flynn 28 Mar, 2016

  • Crowne Plaza

    Great location

    Ms Elliston 17 Mar, 2016

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Staff were helpful, and the room was large and comfortable.

    Mr Marsh 15 Mar, 2016

  • Copthorne Effingham

    All very good... Fantastic food in sports bar... Could be more comfy in sports bar

    Ms Pitchers 15 Mar, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Clean comfortable and VERY convenient whether you are a foot passenger or on a park and stay basis. I have done both and the convenience makes it well worth every penny. This time I'd come by train the night before my flight and it was so easy to get to from the Gatwick express. The rooms are lovely too.

    Miss Murdoch 07 Mar, 2016

  • Cambridge Vintage Room

    Everything went very smoothly, thank you. I will surely use your services again in the future. Staff and accommodation perfect.

    Mr Charalambous 01 Mar, 2016

  • Sandman Signature

    everything was great right next to the motorway great room and breakfast

    Mrs Taylor 01 Mar, 2016

  • Cambridge Standard Room

    everything ran very smoothly, hotel clean and evening meal lovely,
    transfer to airport good as was pick up on return.

    Mrs Mutimer 01 Mar, 2016

  • Europa

    Room was in need of decorating and cleaning. The sink in the bathroom was blocked and there was a pair of knickers in the corner of the room there were not ours!! Definitely will not go back!!

    Mrs Biran 01 Mar, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    First class as always.
    Efficient staff and smooth service.

    Mr Cowie 01 Mar, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Really easy to find hotel , check in and car collection dealt within 5 mins of arrival. All staff were courteous and helpful.

    Mr Biddle 01 Mar, 2016

  • Sofitel

    The staff was very polite, and helpful.and the accommodation was as I expect. I will definitely to recommend it to all my family and friends.

    Mr Dacunha 07 Mar, 2016

  • Cambridge Vintage Room

    Only one thing.. Bed should have been a double but it was a small double- 4ft not 4ft 6" bit smalll so didnt sleep well... Other wise ok

    Mrs Hughes 01 Mar, 2016

  • Hilton

    Hilton Hotel was cold and overpriced, would not stay there again.

    Mr Maddox 01 Mar, 2016

  • Sandman Signature

    Hotel was clean, quiet and all round good place to stay prior to your flight from Gatwick.

    Mr Bull 01 Mar, 2016

  • Hilton

    everything went smoothly and the room was very comfortable making the start to the holiday stress free

    Mrs Ford 01 Mar, 2016

  • Stanhill Court

    Lovely hotel. Nice evening meal. Really enjoyed everything

    Mr Wardle 01 Mar, 2016

  • Premier Inn A23

    Room comfortable and clean, restaurant good and no noise whatsoever from the airport, so had a good nights sleep

    Mrs Dolan 01 Mar, 2016

  • Airport Inn

    Great service, great staff, nothing too much trouble, everything you want and need before your flight.

    Ms Glave 01 Mar, 2016

  • Hilton

    Checked in early morning. Given room long way from reception. No hairdryer.

    Mrs Mitchell 01 Mar, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    The Russ Hill Hotel is 1/2 full of Migration seekers being put up for the government.
    Last night it was impossible to sleep as Children were banging up and down the corridor outside our room until well after 11.30PM.
    Would never use a hotel such as that for Holiday accommodation or transit.

    Mr Lynch 26 Feb, 2016

  • Sofitel

    I just loved the entire experience and staying with you made my trip to India the following day, in a word, effortless!

    Dr Aran 26 Feb, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    Staff very pleasant and the room basic but clean. However the hotel was looking rundown. More like a hostel as lots of young men appeared to be living there, perhaps from the EU

    Mrs Pearse 26 Feb, 2016

  • Hilton

    Everything went smoothly as expected,the facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful,only stayed 1 night as was flying the next morning, the evening meal we booked was very nice and plenty of choice .would book again

    Mrs Smith 26 Feb, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Facilities lovely. Room clean.
    Oriental restaurant fabulous.
    Thou bought a watch at your watch outlet. Faulty! Found out on holiday have to post back at my expense and then wait!

    Miss Foley 25 Feb, 2016

  • Hilton

    Easy check in, friendly reception staff and room upgrade for my sisters 40th. Thank you

    Mrs Miller 25 Feb, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    Every thing was great thank you.

    Mrs Roberts 25 Feb, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    Booked this hotel via holiday extras from my hotel in Malta.we were flying in quite late an decided it would be better to wake refreshed and face the long drive back to Devon.
    Hotel was clean and quite basic in the rooms.tea/ coffee was provided very minimal though.shampoo/soap/shower gel was via a soap dispenser.
    Would use again but make sure I had provision for tea/coffee etc and toiletries.did not really have much interaction with staff at all

    Mrs Duckett 24 Feb, 2016