Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Airport hotel reviews

  • Holiday Inn

    Really fantastic accommodation and very helpful staff

    Mrs Williams 21 Dec, 2015

  • Sofitel

    Wine prices extortionate.

    Mr Shaw 21 Dec, 2015

  • Sofitel

    Quite expensive to park, but that's ok if you get the service. When I have used hotel parking like this before, we have walked to the hotel, handed in the ticket and the car is brought to the front of the hotel. This was not the case today. We had to walk to the outdoor car park, no 'clear' instructions given as to where to find the car, we then had to get to a more distant car park (only walking distance) up in the lift to then find the car. Four adults were struggling with four large cases and four carry on bags, plus hand luggage and duty free - not easy especially in the pouring rain.

    Mrs Whetstone 21 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Everything went an smooth and easy as always. Well done.

    Mr Cort 21 Dec, 2015

  • Little Foxes

    Very good for one night stay before early flight. It's a pity the restaurant did not have a more extensive menu. Would recommend

    Mrs Paszkiewicz 21 Dec, 2015

  • Sandman Signature

    The staff were helpful and polite. The accommodation was excellent. We booked breakfast as well however would like to see an earlier start for breakfast during the week perhaps 0600 or 0630.

    Mr Hughes 21 Dec, 2015

  • Arora

    Everything was brilliant, hotel Aurora was excellent will stay here again.

    Mr Kinsey 21 Dec, 2015

  • Sandman Signature

    There was a fan noise going all night very hard to sleep . And asked then for a wake up call at 5am they did not do call.

    Mr Simkins 21 Dec, 2015

  • Sandman Signature

    We were very happy with all aspects of our stay

    Mr Norton 21 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Everything went smoothly staff very pleasant

    Mrs Squire 21 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn

    I couldn't fault our booking. The room was extremely comfortable, bed was large, we ate a meal at the restaurant which was very good. We found the staff extremely helpful and efficient.

    Mrs Micklewright 20 Dec, 2015

  • Cambridge Standard Room

    excellent

    Mrs Walters 20 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    We booked a hotel room on our return and were surprised to be charged a surcharge on the parking as only 14 days had been booked instead of the required 15 due to the overnight stay - I think your website should ensure that parking is booked through to the morning of departure from the hotel NOT the evening of arrival at the airport prior to checking into the hotel.

    Mrs Lewis 20 Dec, 2015

  • Sofitel

    Everything was very efficient, and the Sofitel is an excellent hotel. A perfect start to our holiday

    Mr Davison 20 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Room nice and tidy. Food very good. Staff friendly and professional

    Mr Tong 20 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    A very enjoyable stay with helpful & friendly staff

    Mr Archibald 20 Dec, 2015

  • Sandman Signature

    Great

    Mr Griffin 20 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    it was a good hotel, carparking,good. food good.

    Mr Mould 20 Dec, 2015

  • Copthorne

    All excellent. Could not be better.

    Mr Boyle 20 Dec, 2015

  • Acorn Lodge

    Everything as described. Staff were great. Food in the restaurant was delicious. Transfers smooth and timely.

    Ms Hancock 20 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    Overall very good -staff were excelent

    Mr Meek 20 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton - Extras Offer

    we were given a room that had not been cleaned by housekeeping so had to be given another room. although we were given an executive room to compensate for the inconvienience we would have much prefered a no hassle stay

    Mr Bunyan 20 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    everything was as promised! excellent service!

    Miss Rehman 19 Dec, 2015

  • Sandman Signature

    Hotel facilities excellent. Only negative was the group of merry smokers outside the main entrance from the function room. Something that perhaps the hotel should address. Not a good first impression.

    Mr Williams 20 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    The hotel for 1 night and parking for 12 days was an excellent package. We were able to walk safely and easily in about 9 minutes to the South Terminal. Staff at the Marriott Courtyard and Maple Parking were helpful and courteous. All went well! We would certainly use this facility again. Thankyou.

    Mr Jones 20 Dec, 2015

  • Sofitel

    Everything was good,went smoothly,the staff were helpful.as far as I am concerned no improvement needed

    Mr Eves 19 Dec, 2015

  • Travelodge

    Website did not make it clear that the carpark was extra until the booking was complete. It also cost more, £8.00 when it was shown as £7.50 at the end of the transaction

    Mr Tew 19 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Yes very smooth the facilities were as described The staff are very good Thank you

    Mrs Davey 19 Dec, 2015

  • Best Western Skylane

    The hotel was not listed on the information board re where to get the shuttle bus. However I rang the hotel and they quickly came and picked me up.

    Mrs Mellors 19 Dec, 2015

  • Sofitel

    We have stayed many times at this hotel and have parked our car with them also. On all occasions the hotel staff have looked after us efficiently and with the minimum of fuss. The beds in the bedrooms are especially comfortable.

    Mr Little 19 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Breakfast was excellent (good sausages!)

    Mr Smith 19 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Everything was great! Very convenient, comfortable room, good restaurant, helpful staff.

    Mr Emery 19 Dec, 2015

  • Copthorne

    Excellent value and staff were very helpful

    Mr Aitchison 19 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn

    Very pleased with the hotel and room, bus to airport came every ten minutes a lot longer on return late at night but overall very pleased

    Miss Piercy 19 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn

    Everything went according to plan - so thanks team were great!

    Ms Schrek 19 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    The public space of the hotel was fine but the lifts were jerky and the room had definitely seen better days.

    Mrs Blackwell 18 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    All OK, a little miffed at having to pay an extra £10 because we travelled against the clock and arrived one day later. This was due to some communication issue between booking and Hotel. e.g. travelling from Jamaica to Uk you leave on the 15th (end of holiday) and arrive on the 16th AM.

    Mrs Binger 18 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn

    Staff extremely helpful and curteous

    Mr Broadbent 18 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    This was the start of our holiday and it couldn't have gone more smoothly. Perfect place and a very reasonable deal for weeks parking and a one night stay at the Hilton.

    Mr Paine 18 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Better as offered disabled facilities which I had not requested and did need.
    Very comfortable and good breakfast.

    Ms Morgan 18 Dec, 2015

  • Copthorne Effingham

    Really good stay , staff helpful evening meal was very good

    Mrs Scott 18 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Everything was perfect on the two occasions we stayed with you. Accommodation, food and helpful staff,Which are important when travelling .H Foster.

    Mrs Foster 18 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    The Hilton Hotel restaurant and room services were hideously over-priced.

    Mr Morgan 17 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    It was all perfectly adequate. I spent less than 12 hours in the hotel.

    Mr Allan 17 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Everything great, as usual.

    Mrs Francis 17 Dec, 2015

  • Acorn Lodge

    Friendly helpful staff. All went according to plan. second year of using acorn lodge. Would use again. A bit of a wait for transfer bus back from airport is only small winge.

    Mr Goodband 17 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    Hotel was very noisy

    Mr Shorthouse 17 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Excellent location for airport (included 8 days parking as well)

    Mr Lewis 16 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    Everything was as expected. A good night's sleep at Gatwick Hilton got us off to a cracking holiday.

    Mr Battye 16 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Yes all was as described and a smooth check-in and out. Thank you for great service!

    Mrs Chrystie 16 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Yes everything went very smoothly. No issues and polite and friendly staff at both check in and check out.

    Ms Gardner 16 Dec, 2015

  • Sofitel

    Booked hotel Sofitel gatwick
    So easy to check in & park on arrival
    On return 10 min walk to hotel within the terminal collect keys from desk and away you go
    Only downside not everyone can afford to stay & Park here but if you can hassle free to the start of you hols

    Mr Gooch 16 Dec, 2015

  • Premier Inn A23

    Appreciated frequency of bus transfers and close proximity of North Terminal

    Mrs Hughes 16 Dec, 2015

  • Best Western Skylane

    Brilliant

    Mr Kerner 16 Dec, 2015

  • Russ Hill

    very good service at a budget price well done

    Mr Hamilton 16 Dec, 2015

  • Best Western Skylane

    Everything went smoothly, facilities were OK, the staff was helpful

    Ms Piller 15 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    Everything was really good, staff friendly and helpful, directions clear. Drop off and pick up of car quick and easy

    Ms Granger 15 Dec, 2015

  • Premier Inn North Terminal

    Terrific value

    Mr Balkwill 15 Dec, 2015

  • Little Foxes

    No complaints what so ever.

    Mr Drysdale 15 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Stayed in a lot of airport hotels and yours came out as one of the best, very clean, good service and handy and quick check in for both car and ourselves. Very close to the airport but no noise and good selection of food on offer in the spacious restaurant at reasonable prices. Looking forward to booking soon for trip in April.

    Mrs Buonvino 15 Dec, 2015

  • Cambridge Vintage Room

    Everything good

    Mr Rowe 15 Dec, 2015

  • Hampton by Hilton

    Everything went smoothly. The hotel was better than we expected. We were amazed by the fact that we were in departures in less than 2mins. 1 member of staff on reception named Michelle was outstanding in the help she gave me, not once but a few times. Would definitely recommend this hotel

    Mrs Pring 15 Dec, 2015

  • Airport Inn

    Really easy,smooth & staff at the hotel were lovely

    Ms Hutson 15 Dec, 2015

  • Best Western Skylane

    Everything was just what was required

    Mr Splitt 15 Dec, 2015

  • Best Western Skylane

    First Class

    Miss Chadwick 15 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn

    Everything was fine.

    Ms Leeming 14 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    everything was as described and went smoothly

    Mrs Webb 14 Dec, 2015

  • Best Western Skylane

    it was value for money

    Mr Raxster 14 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    Everything went perfectly thank you.

    Mrs Rowland 14 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    We had to move room upon arrival as the initial room smelled. The staff were wholly helpful, friendly and professional in finding us an alternative room, and this was appreciated

    Mr Gregory 14 Dec, 2015

  • Hampton by Hilton

    Facilities as described with a great location and helpful staff, this is a comfortable and highly functional hotel.

    Miss Kings 14 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    We had an early morning start. So leaving car at car park night before then just a few minutes walk in morning to airport was very good

    Mr Burroughs 14 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    Yes. Room and Restaurant very good.
    Signage to the Hilton from South Terminal could be a lot better.

    Mr Muscroft 14 Dec, 2015

  • Copthorne

    Everything went smoothly though I was surprised to be charged for the transport- must have missed that in your info?

    Mr Canavan 14 Dec, 2015

  • Sandman Signature

    No problems at all. Can't see any room for improvement.

    Mr Hadden 14 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Everything went really smoothly - great service.

    Mrs Spicer 14 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn

    Second time i have used Holiday Extras. Service very good. Price very good. Hotel was great. No problems at all. Very happy customers.

    Mr Wyatt 14 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn

    Yes Everything went well. Staff wetre very helpful

    Mr Stephenson 14 Dec, 2015

  • Premier Inn A23

    You need to clarify which of the 2 Premier Inns is which.
    We went to the wrong one first because it was the first one we saw.

    Mr Shelton 14 Dec, 2015

  • Acorn Lodge

    Staff excellent - exceeded our expectations for a second time

    Mr Morton 14 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    Very good but meet and greet very hard to find

    Mr Stringer 13 Dec, 2015

  • Ibis

    The staff were brilliant Great service all round Never have we had such a warm greeting coupled to a great experience. Thanks

    Mr Keeys 13 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Great airport stay and park hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, spacious and comfortable family room. Short, easy walk to South Terminal. Car drop off easy. Definitely will use again.

    Mr Curtis 13 Dec, 2015

  • Hampton by Hilton

    Everything ran smoothly and all staff were helpful

    Mr Hargreaves 13 Dec, 2015

  • Sofitel

    We have made repeated bookings through Holiday Extras (to Sofitel) and have never been disappointed. Great hotel - friendly, helpful staff and quick booking in and out.

    Ms Stevens 13 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    No problems at all.Everything we booked was okay & staff very helpful.

    Mr Hodgetts 13 Dec, 2015

  • Airport Inn

    We have been staying at this hotel for many years and always enjoyed our stay, one of its advantages for me is that my car is the covered parking for my car.

    Mr Cronin 13 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn

    Yes everything went smoothly

    Ms Jorgensen 13 Dec, 2015

  • Arora

    Staff very helpful on arrival and when we returned 4 days later to collect our car. Prebooked dinner in restaurant was a good standard.

    Mr Phillips 13 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    Everything went smoothly, and the hotel was adequate for one night as our flight arrived back in the uk late at night.

    Ms White 13 Dec, 2015

  • Copthorne Effingham

    If the hotel had provided a pick up service from the airport on our return, we would probably have used there car parking services as well as staying at the hotel. Otherwise everything was as described and will definitely use Holidat Extras again.

    Mr Banham 12 Dec, 2015

  • Acorn Lodge

    Helpful staff, just a couple of language difficulties. Evening meal was really nice, breakfast ok. Room comfortable and very clean, and no airport noise.

    Miss Cawthra 12 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    Room was fine and staff helpful.
    There were only two desks open for check in to the hotel and due to a very long queue this process took over half an hour.

    Mrs Newth 12 Dec, 2015

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Transport to South Terminal is our only complaint. £12 return when we could have walked the short distance if the hotel had given us directions and/ or a map. The return trip took 20 minutes as the minibus went to the North Terminal first. Very frustrating when we were so tired!

    Mr Baker 12 Dec, 2015

  • Hilton

    Check in was fast, everything in the room did as it should which is important when staying for one night before travelling on. Will stay again.

    Mr Thain 12 Dec, 2015

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    All was excellent

    Mr Shipman 12 Dec, 2015

  • Sandman Signature

    absolutely perfect

    Mrs Bradley-Dixon 12 Dec, 2015

  • Although the accommodation was a little tired, the staff were extremely helpful and the food in the restaurant was first class.

    Mrs Russell 11 Dec, 2015

  • Sofitel

    convenient, convenient, convenient

    Mrs Simkins 11 Dec, 2015

  • Russ Hill

    every thing was fine,

    Mr Dicks 11 Dec, 2015