Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Airport hotel reviews

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    The facilties and staff were first class, and if the weather is dry it is an easy walk to south terminal.

    Mrs Sydenham 09 Aug, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    We used this service last year and was impressed with how smooth it went and this is really important to me when you don't need any extra stress when you are travelling with children!

    Mrs Sharp 11 Aug, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    Car parking fine. Hotel big disappointment- but we are judging on our experience there in the 70's

    Mr Serkis 04 Aug, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Staff very helpful. A lovely start to our holiday.

    Mrs Manning 04 Aug, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Well organised. Very quick on return.

    Mr Buchan 04 Aug, 2016

  • Cambridge Standard Room

    Very nice hotel in a good location

    Mrs Cousins 04 Aug, 2016

  • Crowne Plaza

    Service was good, Hotel was fine, and the car collection and pick up worked a treat. A tad expensive maybe, but worth the convenience of collecting your car at the airport.

    Mr Jenkins 03 Aug, 2016

  • Stanhill Court

    everything was perfect thank you

    Mrs Hayes 04 Aug, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Yes thank you, everything was excellen

    Mrs Woolf 26 Jul, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Everything went very smoothly. Facilities are a very good standard and the staff were very helpful. We always stay at this hotel when we are going of on holiday and we have never had a bad stay at this hotel. Would highly recommend.

    Mrs Knott 01 Aug, 2016

  • Hilton

    Very good service and helpful employees

    Mr Sharkey 31 Jul, 2016

  • Cambridge Standard Room

    Staff were above standard and extremely knowledgeable... Including the shuttle drivers... They were very friendly....We booked the pre paid three course meal.... I had the lamb main which was delicious, the only let down were all three desserts.... The triffle was hideous, and tasted of nothing but glup and poor quality... And creme caramel was inedible... Everything else was fantastic...

    Miss Noel 01 Aug, 2016

  • Ibis

    Arrived early hours of the morning staff were friendly and helpful room was spotless bed comfortable shower wonderful. Breakfast was lovely with aa good selection. The upstairs parking is a little tight to negotiate if you have a big car but not impossible. Would definitely stay here again.

    Mrs Abdelsalam 31 Jul, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    By the time we arrived at the the hotel there were no parking spaces left. I took an hour and a half driving around to find a space.

    Miss Hutt 31 Jul, 2016

  • Cambridge Standard Room

    It went very smoothly and will book again!

    Mr Cotterell 31 Jul, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Staff helpful in hotel but the restaurant staff not so helpful and not at all flexible with menu for gluten free (Asian restauarant)

    Mrs Napolitano 31 Jul, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Good hotel, helpful staff and very handy for checking in

    Mr Tomblin 31 Jul, 2016

  • Copthorne Effingham

    A little far from airport

    Mr Higginson 31 Jul, 2016

  • Ibis

    Yes - good value. The only problem was struggling to get to upper car park

    Mrs Challenger 28 Jul, 2016

  • Hilton

    Staff were okay room was shabby. I would never stay there again, would rather pay less and stay at the premier in

    Mrs Roberson 27 Jul, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    everything went well quick transfer to the airport comfortable rooms adn easy parking

    Mr Smith 28 Jul, 2016

  • Airport Inn

    Very good, all as stated

    Mr Matthews 28 Jul, 2016

  • Ibis

    Yes everything went smoothly.
    My husband and I were happy with the service and staff.

    Mrs Cooke 28 Jul, 2016

  • Crowne Plaza

    Room was far smaller than expected

    Ms Duthie 25 Jul, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Hotel is really nice, staff very efficient and restuarant serves good food. The room was a little tired but still clean and tidy. Parking worked well and we opted for the meet and greet when we arrived back for extra charge and were happy with the service.

    Mrs Mason 23 Jul, 2016

  • Hilton

    I could not fault the service

    Mr Sleet 22 Jul, 2016

  • Best Western Skylane

    Really difficult to park at hotel bit room nice and clean and close to designated Gatwick car park

    Mrs Allen 21 Jul, 2016

  • Hilton

    hotel nice food drinks slightly pricey

    Mr Howell 21 Jul, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Sorry i put wrong score meant to put highest score . I was extremely happy.
    I have already told freinds to book with holiday extras, hotel and park far more reasonable and less stress.

    Mrs Irish-Downs 19 Jul, 2016

  • Hilton

    Everything went very smoothly and it was exactly as described

    Mr Ford 19 Jul, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Great way to start holiday. Stay overnight enjoy a meal, leave car for a fortnight and get bus to airport. This saves all the hassle.

    Mr Restall 19 Jul, 2016

  • Britannia Lodge

    The room was comfortable in great surrounds but smelt a little damp! Staying over was a great way to start the holiday.

    Miss Robinson 19 Jul, 2016

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    Exactly as described and the hotel is about ten minutes from gatwick south terminal. Taxi to and from hotel was on time

    Mr Lewis 19 Jul, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    The hotel was tired, poorly decorated and a horrible place to stay. We would not go back to this hotel!

    Mr Dryden 20 Jul, 2016

  • Acorn Lodge

    Yes everything went smoothly and collecting the car after our holiday went like clockwork

    Mrs Dunsmore 19 Jul, 2016

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Yes your staff and everyone at the hotel were very helpful and caring

    Mr Lad 19 Jul, 2016

  • Copthorne

    Nice enough hotel although could do with a touch up here and there but adequate for airport stopover , good deal with local taxi firm to get there and back to airport.

    Miss Fairlie 19 Jul, 2016

  • Best Western Skylane

    the staff were friendly especially the bus driver

    Mr Mohamad 19 Jul, 2016

  • Cambridge Standard Room

    Yes very helpful

    Mrs Jones 19 Jul, 2016

  • All went superbly thanks

    Mr Thomas 19 Jul, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Everything was very good and as promised

    Mrs Whiting 18 Jul, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Very nice start to holiday.

    Mrs Hodson 18 Jul, 2016

  • Europa

    Was brilliant

    Mr Thrupp 18 Jul, 2016

  • Sandman Signature

    Staff helpful and good sense of humour. Room was excellent - large and very well furnished for an airport stopover hotel.

    Mr Tilney 17 Jul, 2016

  • Travelodge

    There was nothing wrong with the service you provided. But the hotel was terrible. It was dirty and had to wait for a long time at reception until we was served.

    Mr Efde 18 Jul, 2016

  • Stanhill Court

    everything went smoothly.
    the bathroom is in need of upgrade!
    staff ok, but nothing special. Nice building and grounds.

    Mr Wrigglesworth 18 Jul, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Everything went like clockwork.No complaints.lovely food at the hotel

    Mr Clarke 17 Jul, 2016

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    The hotel was excellent, the staff were really friendly and helpful. Large comfortable, quiet room - will definitely book again.

    Mr Tate 18 Jul, 2016

  • Nice hotel,room clean and easy and pleasant experience checkout and parking

    Mr Turner 17 Jul, 2016

  • Cambridge Standard Room

    The room was nice and big and the car was parked against a wall so I thought that it wouldn't need to be moved but when we arrived back it had been moved closer to the exit. The staff were polite in the bar and on returning the keys were handed over swiftly.

    Mr Wells 17 Jul, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Great service from start to finish

    Mrs Williams 17 Jul, 2016

  • Premier Inn North Terminal

    We had high expectations at this hotel however, when we got there we had no outside view, it would have been nice to see the planes from the window! Also the bed sheets on our bed were not clean and had marks on them!

    Miss Tucker 18 Jul, 2016

  • Hilton

    All went very smoothly, even when I double booked by mistake. All sorted with no problems

    Mrs Townsend 17 Jul, 2016

  • Hilton

    the servicewas great, especially the shuttle buses and the drop off of my car to the airport as we were travelling with an elderly relative

    Mr Hourihan 17 Jul, 2016

  • Arora

    Everything went very smoothly, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. No worries about missed flights due to traffic delays etc.

    Mrs Marshall 17 Jul, 2016

  • Crowne Plaza

    Another. Overnight stay in a comfort able hotel Easy parking and taxi transfer

    Mr Burgess 16 Jul, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    I made 2 bookings one for my family from Wales and the other booking was for my sister and brother in law. On our return to our cars at the end of our holiday my brother in law found that his car was not locked as the drivers door wasn't shut properly causing the interior light to be left on which drained the battery on the car . Eventually one of the guys at the hotel parking area gave him s jump start. As you can imagine it wasn't a very good service for my sister and brother in law.our car was fine .

    Mrs Morris 17 Jul, 2016

  • Hilton

    Concierges were brilliant. Reception staff less so

    Mrs Rooney 15 Jul, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    Holiday extras, as always, provided an excellent service. I cannot rate your staff highly enough. The hotel was good value for money and our 2 stays at the begginning and end of our holiday were reasonably trouble free. But the hotel has many teething problems to resolve to bring it up to the standard expected of a 3 star hotel. For example, one room had been flooded the day before and had that awful damp smell. I would only recommend this hotel to people whose greatest need is for economy rather than comford.

    Mrs Hardware 09 Jul, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Fabulous as ever !

    Mrs Kelly 10 Jul, 2016

  • Copthorne Effingham

    Holiday Extras service was great. The hotel was lacklustre but functional.

    Dr North 08 Jul, 2016

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Staff very helpfull but the food wasnt very nice

    Mr Johnson 08 Jul, 2016

  • Premier Inn A23

    We were reasonably pleased. But when we got there there was no parking space. Had to be shown by (helpful) staff member where to leave car overnight and it wasn't in a proper spot. But everything else was ok, and in order.

    Mr Bone 06 Jul, 2016

  • Hotel was excellent , we got upgraded in the restaurant for no extra cost , room were nice staff were friendly and excellent location to get to and from the airport .

    Mrs Jones 06 Jul, 2016

  • Felbridge

    Great staff very helpful. Maple manor meat and greet is so worth the money, takes the stress out of going and coming back to the airport. Great job.😊.

    Mrs Honeywell 06 Jul, 2016

  • Copthorne Effingham

    Very smooth visit considering we were up at 2.00am to catch a flight. taxi worked well. Maybe car parking could marked more clearly.

    Mrs Lobley 06 Jul, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    Yes very well did not get our early morning call which we booked

    Mr Cook 06 Jul, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Yes. Very good. The only comment is that if you drive to the hotel you have to do a "double" check in which is a bit time consuming.

    Mr Webster 06 Jul, 2016

  • Acorn Lodge

    Comfortable and fantastic food

    Mr Moore 05 Jul, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Staff were helpful, check in was quick, room was large and clean.

    Mrs Newitt 05 Jul, 2016

  • Hilton

    Yes all as I would have expected

    Mr Heaps 05 Jul, 2016

  • Sofitel

    We have travelled many times using Holiday Extras for hotel booking and have always been very satisfied with the service received

    Mr Swaine 03 Jul, 2016

  • White House

    We rated 5 because we were only there for a few hours. The service was good and staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the bed was really uncomfortable. Overall worth the money for the weeks parking :)

    Miss Blake 02 Jul, 2016

  • Sofitel

    yes we had no trouble at all everything went smoothly.

    Mr Hills 30 Jun, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Easy transfers nice clean rooms

    Mr Moore 01 Jul, 2016

  • Holiday Inn Worth

    Everything went to plan hotel and staff excellent great start to the Holliday

    Mrs Gallagherping 01 Jul, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    A pleasant hotel for a pre flight stop over

    Mr Holmes 30 Jun, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    Dirty rooms food awful

    Mr Rogers 01 Jul, 2016

  • Airport Inn

    Staff very helpful, room ok and food in the restaurant good and a reasonable price

    Mr Day 01 Jul, 2016

  • Europa

    Cheap and cheerful , even with the cost of the taxi ,

    Mrs Cunningham 30 Jun, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    It was amazing value for one night stay and parking. Really don't know why people leave negative feedback as we found it really good and didn't expect anything other than a basic room plus had a good meal in the dining room.Also the staff were really helpful even though they were so busy.

    Mrs Smith 30 Jun, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Facilities great, staff very helpful and made a great start to the holiday.

    Mr Jackson 01 Jul, 2016

  • Holiday Inn

    Everything perfect

    Mr Sherwood 30 Jun, 2016

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Hotel was lovely, really comfortable. Checking in and out extremely efficient too.

    Mrs Foley 30 Jun, 2016

  • Airport Inn

    Found the Airport inn very gloomy. Not worth the money!!!

    Mrs Tickner 30 Jun, 2016

  • Sofitel

    I was given a double bed, whilst it was lovely and soft, the mattress its self needs to be changed. As you fall into the dips , so not so comfortable. I arrived at 3 am , that was all fine. the waitress got the wrong door at 7.30 and woke me by banging on the door with breakfast meant for the the next room. An hour later I was woken by housekeeping walking in, so not very happy with them!!

    Mrs Ducker 30 Jun, 2016

  • The room needs a bit of decorating

    Mrs Pierson 30 Jun, 2016

  • Sandman Signature

    Worked very well for us. Decent hotel, pleasant staff. The bus driver was helpful and efficient. Overall a great srevice, would use again and recommend.

    Mr Lewis 30 Jun, 2016

  • Airport Inn

    Everything wet smoothly including the bus running at night as we were late landing so didn't get to the hotel until about 12.30 pm. The room was a little basic but adequate but the other areas of the hotel were very nice. Breakfast was included and there was a good variety and the hot food was very well cooked. It was very convenient having a multi storey car park for the hotel with direct access to reception which meant staying dry to get to the hotel.

    Mrs Wells 30 Jun, 2016

  • Europa

    We booked park and stay we drove around for a long time trying to park ended up on a road having to move when a spot became available.

    Mrs Vaughan 30 Jun, 2016

  • Europa

    There was no parking (at a park and fly hotel). A Porter had to go out and wait for space for us. The Porter was very helpful. The lady at reception was rude. The food was lacking. The kettle in our room hadn't been emptied and had black mould in it. The bin in the bathroom hadn't been emptied, presumably from the guest before us.

    Mrs Humphries 30 Jun, 2016

  • Sofitel

    Everything was perfect from arrived get to departing

    Mr Strickfuss 30 Jun, 2016

  • Best Western Skylane

    When I got to the hotel they had no record of my booking. I showed them the confirmation email on my phone but had to phot holiday extra to get a fax sent to confirm I'd paid for breakfast. I was told I would have to wait an you and a half for an evening meal. I walked to a pub 10 mins away to get a nice meal. I was told at reception the pub was 40mins walk. I paid for breakfast with holiday extra but could have got it cheaper at the hotel. They were so slow getting breakfast I had to catch the later bus so had less time at airport to check in. The room was nice and comfortable, shame about the service.

    Ms Powell 30 Jun, 2016

  • Cambridge

    Problem with over booking soon sorted.

    Mr Smith 22 Jun, 2016

  • Hilton

    Excellent service at car park and hotel. Buses to and from could be a little more regular as they were very full and rather uncomfortable

    Mrs Hester 28 Jun, 2016

  • Hilton

    Great instructions and lovely room.
    All very straight forward

    Mrs Ely 28 Jun, 2016

  • Hilton

    Everything went very smoothly

    Mrs Tyron 22 Jun, 2016

  • Crowne Plaza

    everything was great and all the staff were friendly and helpful

    Mrs Blake 22 Jun, 2016

  • Russ Hill

    Although I booked a single room it was way too small. Staff and food good

    Mr Sheppard 22 Jun, 2016

  • Little Foxes

    Perfect. Competitively priced. Clean, spacious and home cooked Full English.

    Mr Smith 28 Jun, 2016