Bristol Town and Country Lodge Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 264 Town and Country Lodge Bristol Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Town and Country Lodge Bristol Airport would book again
  • 264 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel The staff were very efficient and courteous, both at the hotel reception and in the restaurant.

    19 Aug, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel The Hotel was in a good location, with great hospitality and Airport Taxi picked us up at time suited to us and was there waiting our arrival back from hols!!!! - Great Service Received!!!!

    06 Nov, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel The hotel and parking was smooth and the transfers to and from the airport was all done so quickly. Nice hotel very hospitable very recommended.

    07 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel The service at the T&C Lodge was excellent - prompt & friendly & room of a very good standard. We would not hesitate to use this accommodation again & / or recommend it to friends & family.

    04 Feb, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Hotel was fine, car parking excellent as were transfers to and from Bristol Airport. We plan to book again for May.

    26 Feb, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Holiday Extras arrangements were excellent making the start to our holiday a smooth trouble free experience.

    Mr Harris 27 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel The service was good, breakfast more than adequate and the transfers arrangements were excellent.

    Mr Ealey 22 Jun, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Very good service by yourself and the Lodge at Bristol. The taxi was on time to take us to the airport and on the return we were out of the airport and in the taxi back in just 5mins.

    Mr Allford 26 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Very friendly. Brilliant idea cooking eggs for breakfast upon request. Made a change from eating rubber eggs. Will stay over again when we go abroad again. Much easier. Thank-you.

    Mrs Bourne 16 Dec, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Reception staff were helpful & efficient, also Bar and Restaurant staff. Worth paying extra for the secure car parking at hotel, no waiting around for Taxi's provided by hotel on departure and arrival. Everything worked

    Mr Yetton 23 Dec, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Great, all round good service from all involved

    Mr Bonehill 21 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Excellent service provided booking in all done efficently, excellent taxi service going and on return to the uk. car park secure and no problems on our return.

    Mrs Gould 09 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Room comfortable. Good food. Taxi was on time

    Mr Davies 05 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

1