Gatwick Acorn Lodge Reviews Page 4


86% of customers who left a review for the Acorn Lodge would book again
1362 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "everything went well,we will do it again."
    Mr Bishop, 13 May 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "all satisfactory"
    Mr Sexton, 12 May 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was good, clean and comfortable, the food excellent.
    Only problem was there was no early morning call as requested, Morning driver could have had a smile but were efficient both ways."

    Mr Hurcombe, 10 May 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel parking v good"
    Mr Maslen, 07 May 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very nice and restaurnt very good. Only minor complaint was that the the room was very warm and we couldn't open the window."
    Mr Marriott, 06 May 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described."
    Mr Willerton, 06 May 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Value for money"
    Mrs Jones, 05 May 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel ok, very small room but was fine for one night, pick up and drop ff at airports very smooth."
    Mr Coldwell, 01 May 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Was all as stated in discription and very easy to find, staff friendly and helpfull. Will be returning again."
    Mr Clifford, 01 May 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "The taxi on the morning of depature was 30 mins later than we were told it would be but other than that everything ran smoothly. Hotel & breakfast were very nice."
    Mrs Taylor, 29 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "A pleasant and comfortable stay prior to going on holiday."
    Mrs Demba, 25 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was clean and tidy and airport transfers nice and easy"
    Mrs Holmes, 18 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable hotel but no food available in the evening"
    Mrs Cross, 17 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    3 out of 5

  • "Yes all went well both at the hotel on arrival and after the holiday we had a smooth transfer. Well done and many thanks."
    Mr Lewalski, 16 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very impressed from start to finish with every thing"
    Mrs Macey, 16 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "All went like clockwork. Accomodation better than expected.
    Food was first class."

    Mr Penney, 16 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel and parking great thank you. holiday extras.com very good"
    Mr Connelly, 15 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "everyvery impressed thing was excellent, we were"
    Mr Bond, 13 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "both hotels and the parking were excellent,so was the pick up from Gatwick on our return"
    Mrs Hodgetts, 13 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was exactly as described a lovely start and finish to our holiday"
    Mr Sadler, 12 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, no complaints."
    Mrs Heron, 12 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went according to plan"
    Mr Tomlin, 10 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Rooms were small but clean - a downside is that the bedsheet was not tucked into the bed and the TV wasn't tuned with fuzzy signal."
    Miss Johnstone, 09 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was very good ,all went to plan ,no problems at all."
    Mr Cartwright, 07 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "The Acorn Hotel at gatwick was a bit noisy being on a busy juncyion and they also mislaid my car keys on my return. At 11.30 pm after a tiring journey home, that was not what we wanted to hear. They eventually found them however,"
    Mr Cleverly, 02 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "ONLY BOOKED PARK AND STAY. hOTEL AND STAFF VERY GOOD, BUT CAR WAS PARKED IN ANOTHER HOTEL MUCH FURTHER AWAY WHEN WE RETURNED."
    Mr Rimmer, 02 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel in very convenient location for Gatwick airport. Drop off/pick up service excellent. Will definitely use again."
    Mrs Foote, 01 Apr 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes to all three questions."
    Miss Batteson, 31 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected"
    Mr Black, 30 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "not twin beds as asked but no problem and hotel very clean"
    Mr Tibbit, 25 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel v.good transport as described"
    Mr Dacombe, 24 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "went very smoothly, facilities as described, staff very good."
    Mrs Blackburn, 22 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "we had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel and everything went according to plan."
    Mrs Chetter, 19 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel Ok.Staff Helpfull,Breakfast ok.
    Transport to and from Airport Ok"

    Mr Parker, 19 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole package was extremely good. The hotel was very near to the North Terminal at Gatwick, and we were very impressed with the accommodation. On arrival back to the UK I called the hotel once we had collected our luggage and was told to head to bus stop 8 no sooner had we got there but our taxi arrived. All in all top shelf. Thanks"
    Mrs Brown, 18 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Nice hotel, very good value!"
    Mr Wall, 18 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic, excellent service."
    Miss Lisher, 16 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    1 out of 5

  • "Excellant service both before and after holiday"
    Mr Frearson, 16 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Small problem with car being blocked on return"
    Mrs Lewis, 14 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Very nice Hotel, good food and very good sevice. We were taken and collected from the airport without any problems."
    Mrs Armstrong, 10 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, to all."
    Mr Preston, 08 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and I was very satisfied. (Ecxept for the fact the car was covered in bird poo when I collected it - but I can't hold you responsible for that!!)"
    Ms James, 02 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpfully staff.Comfortable room.Handy for airport."
    Mr Knights, 01 Mar 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, everything was exactly as described. Very friendly helpful staff, would highly recommend to friends and family. Will book again when flying from Gatwick airport."
    Mrs Batson-James, 29 Feb 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Super hotel and so close to Gatwick. Spot on. Great value for hotel with breakfast and parking."
    Mr Searle, 28 Feb 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel very good great breakfast very good restuarant onsite holiday parking and transfer through hotel hassle free cannot praise gatwick acorn lodge hotel highly enough"
    Mrs Mcdermott, 19 Feb 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good and the staff very helpful."
    Miss Matthews, 13 Feb 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked park & stay which went very smoothly and would book again."
    Mr Thomas, 13 Feb 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel tidy and comfotable parking great."
    Mr Gibbins, 12 Feb 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was lovely & comfortable and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. We will definitely stay again in the future."
    Mr Noon, 08 Feb 2012

    Acorn Lodge
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8