Gatwick Arora Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Arora would book again
902 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Couldn't rate this service any higher - everything was as described, staff were extremely helpful which made our holiday even more enjoyable"
    Mrs Williams, 02 Jul 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth and hassle free from online booking, hotel accommodation and meet-and-greet parking service. Excellent service and great value. Highly recommended."
    Mr Parsons, 24 Jun 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Arora Hotel was excellent; transfer on time and easy; car parking very convenient and Maple meet and greet service was excellent - polite when I called on return, the driver was very pleasant and car was delivered when they said it would be."
    Mr Bayliss, 24 Jun 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "great price and good value for money"
    Mr Marsh, 22 Jun 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "all 1st class"
    Mrs Hamer, 20 Jun 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "All first class, many thanks"
    Mr Kerr, 13 Jun 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fine as we have come to expect. A pity it is now a bus transfer from the Aora to the airport"
    Mr Townson, 04 Jun 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole process was as easy as it can be and everything was as 'stated on the box'"
    Mrs Alderslade, 02 Jun 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "yes as usual everything was fine thank you"
    Mr Creamer, 30 May 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and was good value."
    Mrs Newland, 27 May 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, efficient car delivery"
    Ms Owen, 27 May 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "all went smooth, just as it always does"
    Mrs Cornwell, 15 May 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly. Arora Crawley was excellent for a night stopover prior to flying. Maple Manor Meet and Greet was brilliant."
    Mr Denning, 11 May 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The Arora in Crawley near Gatwick was great and the parking, including 'meet & greet', worked very smoothly. Well done Holiday Extras!"
    Mr Long, 08 May 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked well and will use Maple Manor Meet and Greet Service again."
    Mr Richards, 08 May 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "yes,all as described"
    Mr Rogers, 15 Apr 2012

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "everything perfect as ever,car was at the terminal as we walked out, even got advice as where to get petrol with no queing."
    Mr Wetherell, 15 Apr 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Always good to get 10% off and you do it's not just a made up thing to ge you to buy"
    Mr Maplesden, 13 Apr 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel with added bonus of having the Car dropped off at the airport. Have used before and would use again."
    Mrs Palmer, 09 Apr 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Royle, 28 Mar 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed one night at Arora Gatwick and left car for 8 days. Package included "meet and greet" on arrival back in UK. Can't fault anything. Hotel stay was great and it was only approx 5 min wait for car when we landed at Gatwick before we were on our way back home. Excellent service - thoroughly recommended!"
    Mrs Sayer, 28 Mar 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was really nice and everything went smooth. the only thing is that on your website it says that i can make a note about the cot that i wanted to request but i couldn't anywhere. i had to call the hotel and ask them to change the booking."
    Mrs Filippou, 26 Mar 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service. we will definately use again and again"
    Mrs Smith, 23 Mar 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service. Car arrived promptly no waiting around."
    Mr Stark, 20 Mar 2012

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "everything very good"
    Ms Sylvester, 19 Mar 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went like clockwork.Arora hotel was lovely will definately use it again."
    Mr Price, 14 Mar 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was great and the meet and greet service was very good"
    Mr Martin, 26 Feb 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went perfectly. Impressed with hotel which was immaculate and the meet and greet was bang on time. Would certainly book the same package again if the occasion arose. Many thanks."
    Mr Buckley, 24 Feb 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel - very good package and will definitely use HE again"
    Mr Grant, 21 Feb 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, everything was as said and staff were extremely helpful, pleasant and patient"
    Mrs Crooks, 13 Feb 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff ok .
    Hotel as described .great facilities."

    Mrs Witcomb, 11 Feb 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The overnight stay was a great way to start our holiday and the meet and greet car parking was ideal."
    Mr Westlake-Brain, 09 Feb 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent. We would definitely use you again and recommend you to others. Thank you!"
    Mr Lidford, 16 Jan 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "VERY GOOD SERVICE.
    Thank you"

    Mr Cotterill, 10 Dec 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The stay at the Arora Hotel Crawley , the staff were very good , and the meal we had in the restaurant was excellent . Will stay there again ."
    Mrs Rowley, 28 Nov 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly as on previous occasions"
    Mr Thorp, 15 Nov 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service. Left car whilst travelling abroad and then had meet and greet on return."
    Mr Channon, 14 Nov 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Big room in the hotel with a cot, easy transfer to the airport and the car arrived at arrivals with only a short wait."
    Mrs Hammick, 09 Nov 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel restaurant experience was not good 5/10
    otherwise the hotel was good.
    Maple Manor Parking was excellent, I would rate this service 10/10"

    Mr Abbott, 01 Nov 2011

    Arora
    3 out of 5

  • "the hotel staff were extremely helpful both with our luggage, car and making sure we were at the right place at the right time."
    Mr Slack, 30 Oct 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent. We had an early morning flight as as the hotel different have enough people for the usual coach at that time of day, they provided us with a taxi! Car was brought to the airport as promised when we came back. All went very smootly."
    Mr Funnell, 30 Oct 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great Hotel at Gatwick with 15 days parking, including Meet And greet on our return. Will certainly do this again if flying from Gatwick"
    Mr Sloane, 29 Oct 2011

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. Restaurant was exceptional. Would definitely stay again."
    Miss Shaw, 24 Oct 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent value, well organised, all aspects went as planned. Lovely hotel."
    Mr Porton, 18 Oct 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Yet again, brilliant service! Pick-up from Hotel Aurora at 5am. Taxi driver texted us to say he was on his way and gave details of the car he was driving. He came into the hotel foyer and helped us with our luggage and we were on our way to the airport. Upon our return, once we had cleared customs, we made a phone call to the number we had been given, walked through to the arranged pick-up point and our car was brought to us about 5-10 later!!
    We will definitely be using this Meet and Greet service, (in combination with an overnight hotel stay on the night before departure) from now on."

    Mrs Morgan, 07 Oct 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "the person we spoke to when we first called to have the car delivered confused us completely! plus the car smelled of pipe tobacco when it was returned."
    Mrs Baker, 01 Oct 2011

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "I have used Holidayextras several times before but was annoyed this time with the response to a query about taxi costs over and above those quoted on the original small print. It is very vague and should be made much clearer as it adds over 10% to the cost."
    Ms Wain, 25 Sep 2011

    Arora
    3 out of 5

  • "Hotel was superb right from check in, to meal, to the comfort of the room. Staff were extremely helpful and professional. Maple Meet and Greet service very good also."
    Mr Fereday, 27 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was very good but we did have to wait for 20 mins for the car to be returned to us at Gatwick airport"
    Mr Barrett, 21 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything well executed, very easy and fast."
    Miss Turner, 20 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6