Gatwick Arora Reviews Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Arora would book again
906 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "yes very good"
    Mrs Cutler, 27 Sep 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine with the exception of our return into the UK to pick up our car at Gatwick. The instructions provided where totally incorrect and need to be urgently revised. Even the driver who dropped the car off agreed that they where out of date"
    Mr Scott, 01 Oct 2010

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good service we go on holiday on 7/11/10 and will book again"
    Mr Hunt, 04 Oct 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Pleasant hotel although meal deal not as expected i.e very limited choice albeit food quality excellent."
    Mr Youlden, 06 Oct 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service and the Arora hotel is brilliant for its service, value and location."
    Mrs Robinson, 07 Oct 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great Hotel and all the information you need."
    Mr Docwra, 07 Oct 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and I have no complaints"
    Mrs Milton, 08 Oct 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "all round first class service"
    Mr Bell, 17 Oct 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Meet and greet worked perfectly,hotel great, only negative comment is that instructions for finding hotel not very good, had to rely on sat nav eventually"
    Mr Ansell, 17 Oct 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "All the arrangements were fulfilled as we expected in a cheerful and helpful manner."
    Mr Watson, 18 Oct 2010

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "Holiday extras, all went with the booking, very smooth and efficient!"
    Mr Russell, 06 Nov 2010

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel Good. Maple Manor parking worked well"
    Mr Besant, 21 Nov 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "meet and greet excellent"
    Ms Smith, 14 Dec 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "With the snow at Gatwick we only had the hotel and not the parking (our flight was cancelled) I asked for a partial refund, which was refused."
    Mr Gallacher, 03 Jan 2011

    Arora
    1 out of 5

  • "So easy, great service."
    Mr Kennedy, 09 Jan 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was great, taxi transfer excellent, but the car company took 40 minutes to return my car to me at the airport, not impressed after a lengthy flight delay."
    Miss Thorn, 09 Jan 2011

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money."
    Ms Clarke, 11 Oct 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good
    car parking/return very good"

    Mr Paynter, 12 Jun 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "As always polite courteous and prompt service."
    Mr Townson, 06 Jun 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "extras that make your holiday more enjoyable at little cost"
    Mr Handford, 01 Jun 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Worked well for the purpose"
    Mr Staines, 01 Jun 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "went like clockwork!!! fab hotel and maple manor were spot on many thanks"
    Mr Blamey, 31 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went really well and it was great to be able to be met at the airport with my car.
    Staff in hotel were lovely!
    Will def do this again"

    Mrs Ford, 28 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were excellent and the staff were very friendly."
    Mr Siega, 24 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service"
    Mr Gammons, 24 Jan 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, good hotel and great being able to drop car at Hotel and then be delivered to airport a week later"
    Mr Barber, 23 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Call to the meet and greet service, took a long time as it seemed to be always engaged."
    Mr Brown, 23 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely Hotel but the directions were had to follow. The car was brought to the airport within 10 mins of us landing, very good service"
    Mr Robinson, 22 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was great and the parking I arranged also worked out very well."
    Mrs Mycock, 17 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Arora Hotel was amazing 1st class service thank you so much."
    Mr Pitchford, 15 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and parking service were great thanks."
    Mr Webster, 31 Jan 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Very friendly, very helpful and made a perfect start to our holiday. I definitely book with them again."
    Mr Saffin, 12 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant, was so impressed! Will do the same next time at Gatwick"
    Mr Elston, 12 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel great staff helpful, all round smooth going perfect start and end to a holiday"
    Mr Pocock, 20 Feb 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Car returned very dusty and muddy but otherwise everything worked well"
    Dr Coldman, 09 May 2011

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was very good,one comment you need to update your mapping for route to hotel,Meet and great was very good,very good service will use again"
    Mr Taylor, 08 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "from the moment we checked into the Arora Hotel it was perfect, not to mention the service. To VIP lounge at Gatwick made you feel completely relaxed and excellent value for money would definitely use this service again."
    Miss Turpitt, 05 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "It all worked really well. Would really recommend meet and greet and Arora hotel for Gatwick"
    Mr Roberts, 05 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very happy with the hotel and parking arrangements."
    Mrs Almklev, 02 May 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Found the whole process via Holiday Extras extremely easy and straightforward. The hotel was fantastic as was the car parking at Gatwick Airport. We had to make a last minute change to the hotel booking and they could not have been more accommodating. Would definitely use again and recommend to others."
    Miss Stead, 26 Apr 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic hotel with great facilities in a great location, meet and greet took a long time to arrive with car and doesn't drop off car at the terminal it is quite a long walk to pick up point!"
    Mr Andrews, 26 Apr 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "fantastic service. Everything ran smoothly and everyone was very helpful. Will certainly use you again"
    Mr Casserley, 26 Feb 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Thanks, made the to and from the airport journey straightforward. Excellent service."
    Mr Dalton, 21 Apr 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked perfectly - exactly as it said on the tin!! Will definately use you again"
    Mr Wilding, 02 Mar 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was very good, food lovely and staff very helpful."
    Mr Peacock, 07 Mar 2011

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. as usual!"
    Mr Thorp, 17 Mar 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "THE ACCOMMODATION IN THE AURORA HOTEL WAS POOR. THE ROOM WAS SHABY AND IN NEED OF REFURBISHING NOW. ALL THE MENUS HAD LIMITED CHOICES AND WERE EXPENSIVE AS WERE THE DRINKS. STAFF THOUGH WERE HELPFUL. THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS WITH MY CAR PICK UP AND RETURN."
    Mr Hadley, 20 Mar 2011

    Arora
    2 out of 5

  • "Great service, lovely hotel a fantastic start to our holiday"
    Mr Stoneman, 24 Mar 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "All very efficient,hotel and service excellent."
    Mrs Georgeson, 27 Mar 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service."
    Mr Jagdev, 28 Mar 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6