Gatwick Cambridge Hotel Reviews Page 2


86% of customers who left a review for the Cambridge Standard Room would book again
1332 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service from very friendly staff. Hotel was excellent. Will definitely use again."
    Miss Attis, 29 Jun 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mr Evans, 24 Jun 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "Would recommend the Cambridge Hotel at Gatwick to anyone"
    Mr Jones, 23 Jun 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "All was fine untill i returned to the hotel it took 45 minutes to find my car."
    Mr Paris, 22 Jun 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "Have stayed at the hotel before and yet again all was good. Brill value."
    Miss Ince, 19 Jun 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking was easy. The Cambridge hotel service was excellent.Transport quick and reliable. Staff very friendly and helpful.Our second time there and would stay again."
    Mrs Valentine, 09 Jun 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mr Goose, 03 Jun 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "No it did not go smoothly When we reached the Cambridge Hotel they said there was something wrong with the taps in the room and we had to go to the Acorn Hotel and they put us in the Atic which wasnot very good at all."
    Mr Paterson, 03 Jun 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    1 out of 5

  • "The arrangement with the Cambridge Hotel for o/n accommodation and holiday parking was excellent. The staff were welcoming and very helpful and the service both in the hotel and with transfers to and from the airport was very efficients. We will use them again."
    Mr Jones, 27 May 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "It all went well"
    Mrs Cooper, 22 May 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Cambridge Holtel near Gatwick with 2 weeks parking. Excellent room and the very early in house transport to the airport was again on time and reliable. we have stayed here four times and cannot fault them ."
    Mr Jones, 19 May 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleasant staff and well organised pick up and drop off. We'd definitely use them again"
    Mr Fidler, 13 May 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes everything seemed to be as it should I don't have any complaints"
    Mrs Allen, 10 May 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Arrangements went smoothly. Cambridge Hotel, staff and food were excellent. No complaints at all with parking arrangements and personal delivery and collection from airport."
    Mrs Ward, 08 May 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and went very smoothly"
    Mr Maskell, 07 May 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes ,yes and yes"
    Mr Maskell, 06 May 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was perfect"
    Mr Hutchins, 05 May 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "first class have already booked again!"
    Mrs Short, 01 May 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good.No issues at the hotel and on arrival back at Gatwick collected 10 minutes after phone call."
    Mr Lee, 01 May 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "Cambridge Hotel near Gatwick was precisely as you described and was excellent. Thank you,"
    Mr Skingle, 30 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "I had an anti social flight time and to have a hotel and parking at Gatwick worked out well."
    Mr Browne, 30 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "the Cambridge Hotel was superb and the bus transfer to and from Gatwick went very smoothly. The staff at the hotel were very helpful. We would definitely use the hotel in the future."
    Mrs Drakes, 29 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Room at hotel far to small, should be a single room with a single bed."
    Mr Jackson, 25 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    3 out of 5

  • "All ok smooth and efficient"
    Mr/S Ashford, 23 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Maxwell, 24 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very efficent and very helpful and we would do it again"
    Mrs Williamson, 20 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy check in and out. Rooms a liittle run down from our previous stay but clean and comfortable. Rapid and efficient transfer service to and from airport."
    Mrs Garner, 14 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was lovely, welcoming and comfortable"
    Mrs Nielow, 12 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel"
    Mrs Blackall, 12 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Superb service - wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
    Mr Smith, 09 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly with no problems. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful."
    Dr Rawlings, 05 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "Booking was simple and the cost was excellent."
    Mrs Goodman, 01 Apr 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service will certainly use you again"
    Mrs Tilley, 29 Mar 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "car parking arrangements not properly organised -not too smoothly -some staff were helpful, others not"
    Mr Reece, 25 Mar 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    3 out of 5

  • "Helpful and friendly staff.The early morning transfer bus was full but they paid for a taxi for us which was there almost straight away so we weren't delayed at all.Not much of a wait for the return transfer either.Have used the Cambridge Hotel before and certainly will again."
    Mr Muggleton, 24 Mar 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as we expected and the hotel and staff were very helpful"
    Mr Appleby, 20 Mar 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "everthing went to plan hotel pick up to and from airport very efficient"
    Mr Phelps, 18 Mar 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel staff very efficient. Hotel comfortable. Airport drop-off and pick-up very prompt - very short time waiting."
    Mr Ellison, 19 Mar 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything from start to finish was amazing..."
    Miss Hutchinson, 13 Mar 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Best Deal on the net"
    Mr Lee, 12 Mar 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "For us,difficult as there were stairs even on the ground floor rooms.Everything spotlessly clean. Transfers to/ from hotel/ airport excellent despite very early start. Had to ages for a latte as machine broken! My wife was gasping! Would use again."
    Mr Painter, 12 Mar 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked on line, very quick and efficient. Hotel as expected"
    Mr Wills, 10 Mar 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, everthing was just fine."
    Mr Barnes, 15 Feb 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at The Cambridge Hotel at Horley. The staff were helpful, the room clean and warm. Breakfast extra"
    Mrs Wilson-Chalon, 01 Feb 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "everything as described."
    Mrs Young, 27 Jan 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "The room and facilities were satisfactory. The shuttle service to the airport was good, but we had quite a wait for the return shuttle to pick us up."
    Mr Joyce, 14 Jan 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "all ok - but hotel at Gatwick gave us a bad room"
    Mr Drye, 11 Jan 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "It helped towards a relaxed stress free start to my holiday. I would happily recommend to any one"
    Mrs Watson, 10 Jan 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking worked out very well and staying at the hotel on our return meant we could enjoy the in flight meal and drinks without worrying about driving home straight from the airport. transport to and from the airport was effecient but the mini bus could have done with a thorough clean as the seats were very stained and dirty."
    Mr Ledwith, 07 Jan 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "Cambridge Hotel at Gatwick is convenient with 24 hour pick up and drop off which is great. Staff are a bit serious, not very friendly, but the service was fine. Breakfast is not great but is not expensive."
    Mr Grant, 07 Jan 2013

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8