Gatwick Cambridge Hotel Reviews Page 2


86% of customers who left a review for the Cambridge would book again
1240 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "first class have already booked again!"
    Mrs Short, 01 May 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good.No issues at the hotel and on arrival back at Gatwick collected 10 minutes after phone call."
    Mr Lee, 01 May 2013

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Cambridge Hotel near Gatwick was precisely as you described and was excellent. Thank you,"
    Mr Skingle, 30 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "I had an anti social flight time and to have a hotel and parking at Gatwick worked out well."
    Mr Browne, 30 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "the Cambridge Hotel was superb and the bus transfer to and from Gatwick went very smoothly. The staff at the hotel were very helpful. We would definitely use the hotel in the future."
    Mrs Drakes, 29 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Room at hotel far to small, should be a single room with a single bed."
    Mr Jackson, 25 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    3 out of 5

  • "All ok smooth and efficient"
    Mr/S Ashford, 23 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Maxwell, 24 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very efficent and very helpful and we would do it again"
    Mrs Williamson, 20 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy check in and out. Rooms a liittle run down from our previous stay but clean and comfortable. Rapid and efficient transfer service to and from airport."
    Mrs Garner, 14 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was lovely, welcoming and comfortable"
    Mrs Nielow, 12 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel"
    Mrs Blackall, 12 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Superb service - wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
    Mr Smith, 09 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly with no problems. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful."
    Dr Rawlings, 05 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Booking was simple and the cost was excellent."
    Mrs Goodman, 01 Apr 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service will certainly use you again"
    Mrs Tilley, 29 Mar 2013

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "car parking arrangements not properly organised -not too smoothly -some staff were helpful, others not"
    Mr Reece, 25 Mar 2013

    Cambridge
    3 out of 5

  • "Helpful and friendly staff.The early morning transfer bus was full but they paid for a taxi for us which was there almost straight away so we weren't delayed at all.Not much of a wait for the return transfer either.Have used the Cambridge Hotel before and certainly will again."
    Mr Muggleton, 24 Mar 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as we expected and the hotel and staff were very helpful"
    Mr Appleby, 20 Mar 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "everthing went to plan hotel pick up to and from airport very efficient"
    Mr Phelps, 18 Mar 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel staff very efficient. Hotel comfortable. Airport drop-off and pick-up very prompt - very short time waiting."
    Mr Ellison, 19 Mar 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything from start to finish was amazing..."
    Miss Hutchinson, 13 Mar 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Best Deal on the net"
    Mr Lee, 12 Mar 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "For us,difficult as there were stairs even on the ground floor rooms.Everything spotlessly clean. Transfers to/ from hotel/ airport excellent despite very early start. Had to ages for a latte as machine broken! My wife was gasping! Would use again."
    Mr Painter, 12 Mar 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked on line, very quick and efficient. Hotel as expected"
    Mr Wills, 10 Mar 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, everthing was just fine."
    Mr Barnes, 15 Feb 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at The Cambridge Hotel at Horley. The staff were helpful, the room clean and warm. Breakfast extra"
    Mrs Wilson-Chalon, 01 Feb 2013

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "everything as described."
    Mrs Young, 27 Jan 2013

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "The room and facilities were satisfactory. The shuttle service to the airport was good, but we had quite a wait for the return shuttle to pick us up."
    Mr Joyce, 14 Jan 2013

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "all ok - but hotel at Gatwick gave us a bad room"
    Mr Drye, 11 Jan 2013

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "It helped towards a relaxed stress free start to my holiday. I would happily recommend to any one"
    Mrs Watson, 10 Jan 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking worked out very well and staying at the hotel on our return meant we could enjoy the in flight meal and drinks without worrying about driving home straight from the airport. transport to and from the airport was effecient but the mini bus could have done with a thorough clean as the seats were very stained and dirty."
    Mr Ledwith, 07 Jan 2013

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Cambridge Hotel at Gatwick is convenient with 24 hour pick up and drop off which is great. Staff are a bit serious, not very friendly, but the service was fine. Breakfast is not great but is not expensive."
    Mr Grant, 07 Jan 2013

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Cambridge Hotel near Gatwick airport overnight. The hotel was great, the only thing lacking unfortunately, was a lift, which really is our fault for not checking, but we managed. When we returned on Tuesday lunchtime, the pickup service was good and we were offered a complimentary cup of coffee. We were treated with friendliness and courtesy with all our dealings with the hotel."
    Mr Blakeman, 02 Jan 2013

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "good service friendly staff on phone no complaints what so ever well done"
    Mr Williams, 26 Dec 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Hotel was okay for the money. Close to airport and picked up quickly when we got back."
    Fisher, 17 Dec 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was comfortable, and the desk staff friendly and helpful. Transfers to and from the airport good too."
    Nash, 13 Dec 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Have used The Cambridge Hotel before and once again service was excellent,both room and travel to and from airport was great too."
    Wonfor, 13 Dec 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Clarke, 10 Dec 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "worked very well"
    Mayer, 06 Dec 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "easy check in,room clean and tidy,good and efficient transfer service,friendly staff"
    Morgan, 05 Dec 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the service, the staff were helpful and the facilities were exactly as described"
    Green, 29 Nov 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Cambridge hotel good. Drop off and pickup excellent. When we got back the car had a flat battery and the driver of the mini bus gave us a jump start. We will definitely use this hotel again."
    Joyce, 29 Nov 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "everything as stated"
    James, 27 Nov 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Great service but transfer was crowded with luggage on lap."
    Cook, 25 Nov 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went perfectly well"
    Pendaeli, 11 Nov 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Have used the sister hotel the Acorn on 2 occasions with no problems and the Cambridge was the same - pleasant staff and good value for money rooms."
    Ince, 07 Nov 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "The Cambridge Hotel delivered everything in respect of transfers and staff friendliness and the restaurant food was good. The rooms and noise transfer between rooms was very bad and it is a shame that with so much positive the one thing you need prior to travel, a good nights sleep, is impossible."
    Richardson, 04 Nov 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff fairly helpful. Travel to airport very punctual. Room a bit small for a triple but acceptable"
    Brown, 04 Nov 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great from the flight to hotel accommodation! Would certainly use your company again."
    Ray, 02 Nov 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8