Gatwick Cambridge Hotel Reviews Page 4


86% of customers who left a review for the Cambridge Standard Room would book again
1409 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Parking OK. Reception OK. But Hotel room hot, noisy from traffic and dated. Breakfast OK but breakfast staff's English could be better. Delivery driver taking a short cut through breakfast room (via emergency exit)unprofessional. Would not use this hotel again."
    Mr Jeffers, 04 Jul 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    3 out of 5

  • "Cambridge hotel did the job and was acceptable for the amount paid. Return driver a bit hasty!"
    Mr Bicknell, 29 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "nice hotel - car in secure carpark on premises - transfers very quick and easy"
    Mr Jackson, 25 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out fine."
    Mrs Belcher, 19 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Cambridge hotel including parking amd transfers- couldnt have been more polite, efficient and helpful if they tried. perfect!"
    Mrs Steel, 14 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was brilliant. The facilities at the hotel are great and from the moment we checked in until we checked out everything was completely problem free."
    Mr James, 11 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "OK but hotel bed not as good as when we have previously stayed at the same hotel"
    Mr Hindle, 08 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    3 out of 5

  • "ROOM VERY TINY,DOOR HIT THE BED, HOT AND A CONSTANT HUMMING NOISE."
    Mrs Yuill, 07 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    3 out of 5

  • "On arrival everything was fine. On departure my car wasn't ready and was blocked in causing further delay."
    Miss Hichens, 07 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    3 out of 5

  • "great - all went smoothly"
    Mrs Shirley, 05 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "Rating was as described and the staff were very helpful"
    Ms Short, 04 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well, everything as dexcribed or better."
    Mrs Gooch, 03 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel booked, Gatick Cambridge, could not accommodate us due to a water leak, but they transferred us to a sister hotel that was OK, but in a noisy location. Apart from that,the staff were very helpful and the parking and transfer to Gatwick wwere very efficient."
    Mr Mist, 02 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    3 out of 5

  • "They put us in another small hotel
    witch is not what I booked"

    Mr Ambrus, 01 Jun 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff. Systems worked perfectly."
    Mr Craggs, 28 May 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything exellent - apart from no lift at hotel!"
    Mr Jones, 22 May 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel basic but good. No problems. Price for one night and 14 nights parking was very reasonable."
    Mr Jones, 18 May 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect"
    Mrs Murphy, 08 May 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service. All run smoothly from start to finish"
    Miss Rees, 07 May 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "very prompt & polite staff that helped make our ho;iday a good one"
    Mrs Bush, 06 May 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "They were wonderful"
    Ms Morey, 02 May 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, having stayed at this hotel before we knew what to expect and we were not disappointed, lovely hotel with excellent service."
    Mr Edwards, 02 May 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable hotel with prompt and efficient transport to and From the airport"
    Mrs Mitchell, 01 May 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "Fabulous service. Very happy with everything. Better room than I expected. Will definitely book again!"
    Mr Ducker, 29 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Impressed with pick up by hotel upon return to Gatwick which was very swift."
    Ms Boards, 24 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was great, very helpful staff- transfer back from airport took a while to collect us- but it was 12am"
    Miss Rolfe, 22 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "clean comfortable room, reception staff helpful. Easy transfer to airport in early hours of the morning and return to hotel to pick up car on return"
    Mrs Thompson, 20 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine and as expected."
    Mrs Marsdon, 18 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes to everything"
    Mrs Cornish, 17 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Having been a long standing customer of Holiday Extras, it was no surprise to me that everything went without a hitch and all was as described on the website."
    Mr Cooke, 15 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Room was clean, staff was helpful. We have a lovely breakfast in the hotel before we set off for home. I will definitely use this hotel again"
    Mr Riley, 09 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Gatwick hotel/parking all as promised. Would use again."
    Miss Mclaughlin, 09 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "The arrangements were uncomplicated, straightforward and trouble free.
    The hotel was as advised and the staff very helpful"

    Mrs Wisniewski, 08 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very good and helpfull staff"
    Mr Harrison, 07 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "all was as it said. great value."
    Mr Struthers, 04 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, yes, yes."
    Mr Brown, 03 Apr 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "All good, staff and facilities just as I wanted, thanks!"
    Miss Wiles, 30 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "great service"
    Mr Webb, 28 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent Hotel, would Recommend. Freindly staff, clean Room,Freshly cooked Breakfast.Efficient airport transfers."
    Mr Inkpin, 27 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and excellent value at the hotel+parking chosen"
    Ms Chipping, 25 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were helpful, the wait for transport was longer than 15-20 mins quoted to return to the hotel."
    Mrs Lane, 25 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "problem free would use again"
    Mr Martin, 24 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was just as we expected the pick up/transfer was prompt"
    Mr Watson, 23 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and we were kept informed at all times"
    Mr Dugdale, 19 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel were unaware that we were arriving and needed to go to the airport on the day specified. Saying that everything was sorted very quickly and the staff very helpful."
    Mr Whatley, 18 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable room and helpful staff. Airport transfer very smooth."
    Mr Hicks, 18 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    4 out of 5

  • "very good value for money.As usual the hotel was very good"
    Mr Lee, 13 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went according to plan.
    Facilities excellent and everyone very friendly and helpful."

    Mr Doidge, 10 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "accomodation was fine. car arrangements were good
    transport to and from airport were efficient"

    Mrs Hawes, 05 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

  • "A very good hotel, good food good room. Pick up from the airport took an hour, this was the bad point."
    Mr Solomon, 05 Mar 2012

    Cambridge Standard Room
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8