Gatwick Cambridge Hotel Reviews Page 4


86% of customers who left a review for the Cambridge would book again
1227 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "clean comfortable room, reception staff helpful. Easy transfer to airport in early hours of the morning and return to hotel to pick up car on return"
    Mrs Thompson, 20 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine and as expected."
    Mrs Marsdon, 18 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes to everything"
    Mrs Cornish, 17 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Having been a long standing customer of Holiday Extras, it was no surprise to me that everything went without a hitch and all was as described on the website."
    Mr Cooke, 15 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Room was clean, staff was helpful. We have a lovely breakfast in the hotel before we set off for home. I will definitely use this hotel again"
    Mr Riley, 09 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Gatwick hotel/parking all as promised. Would use again."
    Miss Mclaughlin, 09 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "The arrangements were uncomplicated, straightforward and trouble free.
    The hotel was as advised and the staff very helpful"

    Mrs Wisniewski, 08 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very good and helpfull staff"
    Mr Harrison, 07 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "all was as it said. great value."
    Mr Struthers, 04 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, yes, yes."
    Mr Brown, 03 Apr 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "All good, staff and facilities just as I wanted, thanks!"
    Miss Wiles, 30 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "great service"
    Mr Webb, 28 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent Hotel, would Recommend. Freindly staff, clean Room,Freshly cooked Breakfast.Efficient airport transfers."
    Mr Inkpin, 27 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and excellent value at the hotel+parking chosen"
    Ms Chipping, 25 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were helpful, the wait for transport was longer than 15-20 mins quoted to return to the hotel."
    Mrs Lane, 25 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "problem free would use again"
    Mr Martin, 24 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was just as we expected the pick up/transfer was prompt"
    Mr Watson, 23 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and we were kept informed at all times"
    Mr Dugdale, 19 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel were unaware that we were arriving and needed to go to the airport on the day specified. Saying that everything was sorted very quickly and the staff very helpful."
    Mr Whatley, 18 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable room and helpful staff. Airport transfer very smooth."
    Mr Hicks, 18 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "very good value for money.As usual the hotel was very good"
    Mr Lee, 13 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went according to plan.
    Facilities excellent and everyone very friendly and helpful."

    Mr Doidge, 10 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "accomodation was fine. car arrangements were good
    transport to and from airport were efficient"

    Mrs Hawes, 05 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "A very good hotel, good food good room. Pick up from the airport took an hour, this was the bad point."
    Mr Solomon, 05 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "staff were very friendly and helpful, the only comment we would make is there was no lift and we did not read this fact anywhere"
    Mr Tooth, 02 Mar 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely helpful - allowed me to change hotel at no extra cost even though the mistake was mine."
    Mrs Buckingham, 29 Feb 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service"
    Mr Simha, 22 Feb 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Great start to our holiday, excellent accommodation,and easy transfers."
    Mr West, 21 Feb 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, did not have to wait for airport collection and hotel staff very helpful."
    Ms Read, 20 Feb 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "All went well"
    Mr Mitchell, 20 Feb 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "A very convienient hotel at a very good price! The Cambridge Hotel is ideally situated for the airport. The rooms were basic but clean and warm. Restaurant was excellent. Shuttle bus service to and from the airport was also very good and punctual.
    Would recommend both the hotel and Holiday Extras. Thanks."

    Mr Conn, 13 Feb 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a great holiday and everything was as advertised - facilities and staff all excellent."
    Mrs Stead, 09 Feb 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes the Cambridge Hotel was fine Offered good value for money"
    Mr Hunt, 02 Feb 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was remarkably smooth and easy! I'd certainly consider using the Gatwick Cambridge Hotel again."
    Mr Leverkus, 27 Jan 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "We had no problems. Everything went smoothly and we were plesed Thank you."
    Mr Wallace, 26 Jan 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "yes very and even reduced the cost of our hotel and parking !"
    Mrs Patten, 13 Jan 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "All went to plan, hotel was fine as were pick ups."
    Mr Young, 09 Jan 2012

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was as described, very comfortable - transfer to and from airport very good."
    Miss Storer, 01 Jan 2012

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "All okay, left too early for the 'free' english breakfasts, but was still charged for the transfers! Would have been a nice gesture if the Hotel gave these free as they knew we were not going to have the breakfasts!"
    Mr Hawes, 29 Dec 2011

    Cambridge
    3 out of 5

  • "The Cambridge Hotel was as good as the first time we used it.Their breakfast,transport to and from the hotel were second to none.Really pleased with the whole experience.Will definitely use it again."
    Mr Wonfor, 27 Dec 2011

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Cambridge Gatwick was excellent for purpose"
    Mr Hughes, 21 Dec 2011

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "yes on all counts"
    Mr Fox, 14 Dec 2011

    Cambridge
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and at standby always. All info was correct and as described if not better"
    Mr Ghelali, 13 Dec 2011

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was top class"
    Mr Nethercott, 10 Dec 2011

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Cambridge Hotel was our 4th visit and we would definitely recommend to others."
    Mrs Potter, 29 Nov 2011

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very friendly staff, hotel welcoming. Would recommend and use again."
    Mr Davison, 17 Nov 2011

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine but arriving at 1am and having an attic room with no lift access was a disappointment"
    Mr Cabban, 22 Oct 2011

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "all arrangements went really smoothly. good facilities in hotel(meals rather expensive for just a 'stopover')staff helpful."
    Mr Bunting, 19 Oct 2011

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "all was good"
    Mr Crouch, 17 Oct 2011

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

  • "Service very good!"
    Mr Brydon, 14 Oct 2011

    Cambridge
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8