Gatwick Europa Customer Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 427 Gatwick Europa Customer Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 78%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 78% of customers who left a review for the Gatwick Europa Customer Reviews Pages would book again
  • 427 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Europa excellent hotel and facilities - exactly as described

    Mrs Vivash 04 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Europa yes

    Mr Dissanayake 03 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Europa exerllent hotel, have used before and will use gain

    Mr Morley 27 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Europa hotel rooms not clean enough

    Mr Smith 28 Nov, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Europa Rooms a little small, but it was only for one night

    Mr Soper 10 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa Everything was excellent.

    Mrs Knights 03 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa As an overnight stop before my flight the hotel was very good for the money I paid as they included an evening meal in the price.

    Mrs Gogle 28 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Europa This is the 6th time we have used Holiiday Extras Each time we have been very pleased with the service we have received.

    Mrs Baker 24 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa Very good value overnight stay at airport.
    Just as described.

    Mr Allen 21 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa The hotel was lovely from the outside but very dated inside. We were told breakfast was from 5am but it was not ready until 5.30am. As our bus to the airport was booked for 5.45am, we didn't have time to eat our breakfast. Otherwise everything was acceptable.

    Mr Robertson 04 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Europa Our room had been reallocated and we ended up in a twin room at the furthest point from reception.

    Mr Johnson 26 Sep, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Europa Everything was arranged as asked for and also impressed that excursions could be looked at and booked before the holiday

    Mrs Webster 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa COULD NOT HAVE BEEN SMOOTHER.
    WE WILL NOT HESITATE TO USE AGAIN

    Mr Ling 16 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa Everything went very smoothly from booking on line to arriving at the hotel. We pre booked a two course evening meal which was very disappointing. There was only one choice of starter and the carvery meal was disappointing in terms of quality and taste. We stayed a the Europa hotel.

    Mrs Buckby 13 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Europa exellent service

    Mr Morley 23 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa very good with no problems as usual thanks

    Mr Bull 08 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa Excellent position, very pleasant walks, the rooms were extremely comfortable,with a good selection of meals available

    Mrs Hall 29 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa Faboulous holiday , great service would use holiday place again

    Mr Penn 24 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa Everything was perfect - thank you

    Miss Rodgers 23 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa Excellent. Very friendly staff.

    Mrs Skripek 19 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Europa Excellent and helpful service.

    Mrs Elliott 28 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Europa Holiday extras are great however this time I upgraded to the No.1 lounge at Gatwick airport instead of Servisair and the lounge was dreadful. I definitely would not recommend or return.

    Mrs Borrett 25 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Europa Very pleased, straightforward efficient experience. No issues whatsoever. Would use again

    Mrs Stclair 06 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Europa Everything went smoothly, hotel was lovely and I was very pleased with the whole experience

    Mrs Yearling 14 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Europa very helpful

    Mr Islam 17 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Europa The room was extremely cold and the mattress must have been very old as i could feel every spring which led to an uncomfortable nights sleep, which i didn't want as i had a long day of travelling ahead of myself

    Miss Paul 17 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Europa very good will highly recommend

    Mrs Wilson 18 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Europa all went well. pool and gym was closed. not good.but nice hotel. easy for gatwick.

    Mrs Simmons 18 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Europa Hotel was very disappointing and I am writing to their head office to complain about this.

    Mrs Feeney 25 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Europa Very efficient even when crowded and busy at the hotel.

    Mrs Blackwood 21 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Europa yes it all went smoothly

    Mrs Irvine 08 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Europa Hotel had no record of our booking

    Mr Davis 06 Jun, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Europa All even better than expected. Facilities were very good and staff extremely helpful. I would be very happy to stay at the hotel again

    Mr Baskerville 19 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa Great service with fantastic saving

    Mr Hudson 31 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa Room clean, staff polite, food no frills but adequate for price and picked up and taken to airport for early flight.

    Mrs Rayner 24 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Europa VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE STAFF VERY HELPFUL

    Mr Hazell 23 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Europa Rooms in the hotel were rather dated and tired, but we got what we paid for. service and services were good.

    Mr Bilsby 21 Apr, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Europa The Europa Hotel was excellent value and the staff very pleasant and helpful, would certainly stay there again.

    Mrs Lawson 27 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa is good

    Ms Gun 01 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Europa very good value

    Mr Cowan 22 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa Found staff to be very helpful

    Mr Alleyn 31 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa A really lovely holiday and everything went really smoothly
    thanks

    Ms Baty 18 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa hotel very run down, but staff pleasant

    Mr Mitchell 02 Apr, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Europa Everything went very smoothly and it was good not to have to trawl through various options and just take advice. The carparking at Heathrow was an excellent service too.

    Mrs Wilkin 20 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Europa No lift to first floor and no porters on duty - not good for older guests. Frequency of drop off and collection needs to be more frequent or on demand. Otherwise hotel ok.

    Mr Collins 03 Mar, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Europa Everything went smoothly but i found the hotel to be dirty and unwelcoming. There was no lift for going upstairs and i had my elderly parents with me with suitcases each. The food was good and the location for Gatwick was great, just a pity about the actual hotel.

    Mrs Matheson 08 Feb, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Europa Facilites fine however rather annoying that we had to wait for a truckle bed on both our outward and return journeys. Staff at the hotel were ok but would have been better if they could understand English fully

    Mr Taylor 12 Jan, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Europa The coach left on time and the transfer to and from the hotel was quick and hassle free. The hotel was lovely and the staff very helpful. We checked in late in the evening and left at the crack of dawn so there was no opportunity to make use of the facilities available at the hotel but otherwise happy with everything else.

    Miss Tayoro 06 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Europa I stay regularly at the Gatwick Europa and book using your services. The Hotel is exactly how you describe and the staff are helpful and polite.

    Ms Beckett 03 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Europa Everything went smoothly, facilities good and the staff helpful. I would use your hotel again without any doubt. Thank you for all your help.

    Mrs Eccleston 04 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

1 2