Gatwick Hilton Reviews Page 5


88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2072 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Yes, everything was spot on."
    Mr Gutteridge, 08 Dec 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel only average not what you would expect from Hilton"
    Mr Holm, 08 Dec 2010

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE."
    Mrs Shepherd, 11 Dec 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and great value"
    Mr Humphreys, 11 Dec 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "parking is made so much easier and it's only a short trip to the terminal you need."
    Mr Scutts, 12 Dec 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good apart from ease of reaching car park-dark, poorly signed, and not designed for pedestrians."
    Dr Bain, 22 Dec 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excllent service - thank you would use you again"
    Mrs Andow, 03 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service and advice would use holiday extras again"
    Mr Watson, 04 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent, great service, on my favorites list."
    Mr Hawkins, 07 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hilton was over priced for what it was when compared with the Sofitel."
    Mr Rangecroft, 10 Oct 2010

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "All fine."
    Mrs Markham, 10 Oct 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Great value and even received room upgrade!"
    Mrs Ludlam, 12 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent customer service from start to finish"
    Mrs Hatcher, 10 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "First class Hotel, would use The
    Hilton again. Staff very helpful."

    Mr Williams, 09 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service would use again"
    Mrs Holbrook, 09 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel with meal deal was excellent.
    Meet and Greet Parking excellent on departure, but we had to wait longer than expected on return."

    Mr Smith, 08 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything ran smoothly - very efficient."
    Mrs Greene, 08 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Fourh time i have used Holiday extras excellant as always"
    Mr Fowler, 07 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It was what was described."
    Mrs Dowler, 06 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything great but the bed was terrible we have slept on better in a holiday camp. The staff were all excellent."
    Mr Barnes, 06 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was very good. the staff were very attentive, I was surprised that the mini-bar was not stocked.otherwise everything OK"
    Mr Kimber, 03 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Gatwick Hilton very nice, staff helpful food good but a little expensive Car parking OK"
    Mr Gay, 02 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Seperate overnight hotel and long-stay parking bookings went smoothly without any hitches."
    Mr Tayler, 31 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Receptionist used initiative to change my room allocation to one nearer Reception which was most welcome as I arrived late and tired."
    Miss Morrison, 28 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very easy to book and not a problem at checkin. went very smooth staff where very helpful thank you holiday extras happy new year to all the great staff"
    Mr Cornic, 21 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Gatwick Hilton before travelling the following morning. Very convenient for South or North terminals, all went well, buffet meal good and so a lot easier start to our journey."
    Mr Spall, 24 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual excellent service"
    Mr Dolphin, 22 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It all went to plan, thank you!"
    Mrs Garaty, 23 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A happy stay, room clean, and facilities all of a good standard."
    Mrs Wade, 20 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Our night at the Gatwick Hilton before our early flight to Turkey was excellent value which included the buffet dinner. We found it was far cheaper booking through holiday extras than booking direct with the hotel. "
    Mr Rogers, 18 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The deal with the Hilton 3 course meal eas amazing. They even let us have our room eraly so we could watch the Royal wedding!"
    Mr Keight, 16 May 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service from staff. Includded buffet dinner was excellent. Proximity to rail and airport terminals was just what we needed."
    Mr Morrison, 15 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very easy to book great value to. took the stress out of traveling thankyou Holiday extras"
    Mr Cornic, 14 May 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "meet and greet good ,hilton room very basic for 4 star hotel ,evening buffet very good value prebooked"
    Mr O,Sullivan, 26 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Value for money and excellent service Many Thanks"
    Mrs Ford, 10 Feb 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All went to plan, good stay, will use again."
    Mr Hovey, 05 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you!!! Everything went very smoothly. My daughter and I were very pleased with the services."
    Mrs Thompson, 24 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The service we received was excellent & the checking went swiftly & the staff knew exactly what we had required. We also had at discount price brakfast in addition to the 3 course neal we had reserved."
    Mr Saunders, 23 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at The Hilton could not have been more helpful from the moment we arrived to our leaving to catch our plane."
    Mrs Luke, 22 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service as usual with Holiday Extras"
    Mrs Nye, 21 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Mr Robertson, 02 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I found the whoe process very efficient"
    Miss Norris, 05 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were helpful and food was nice. Room was fine but bathroom needed updating."
    Mrs Daniels, 06 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service.good hotel,always use holiday extras."
    Mrs Beech, 13 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very help full"
    Mr Champion, 13 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Made our holiday all that much special!"
    Mrs Duffy, 15 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Happy With Service Will Use Holiday Extras Again Thankyou For A Nice Start To My Holiday"
    Mr Cruickshank, 22 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "GATWICK Hilton looks 'tired' and 'old'...definitely needs refurbishment."
    Mr Maraj, 25 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine."
    Mrs Pridham, 13 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Always lowest price & you still get the great service."
    Mr Taylor, 13 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9