Gatwick Hilton Reviews Page 7


88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2072 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "On Departure / Arrival everything was as I'd booked online. No complications."
    Mr Holmes, 02 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A very easy booking in system and even easier pick up, I would happily use again."
    Mr Conibear, 30 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay at the Gatwick Hilton was excellent. It allowed us to relax the night before a long flight. We used the summer special parking facility which again was excellent. A really excellent value for money experience. I have since recommended to my friends and family"
    Mr Burton, 29 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Can not fault anything at all, will use everytime and have recommended to friends"
    Mrs Satchell, 28 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "only booked one night,but everything was clean and staff welcoming,it made a very early morning flight much easier"
    Mr Banton, 28 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I found HOLIDAY EXTRAS better than any other company i have used and would recommend them every time. Thank you"
    Mr Skerritt, 24 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent room rate. Hilton was as good as always."
    Mr Mcculloch, 10 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Food overpriced and not very good. Accommodation good."
    Mr Stevenson, 08 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "very easy to book, thank you"
    Mr Johnson, 07 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "all went as planned"
    Mrs Duffield, 05 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great Service. Great Hotel and Parking. What more could you ask!"
    Mr Handscombe, 05 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mrs Lamport, 02 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - made the start to our holiday a relaxing rather than stressful experience. Will definately stay again."
    Mr Roe, 31 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you, The Hotel and Car Parking made a great start to our holiday. See you gain"
    Mr Smith, 28 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Would use Holiday Extras again everything from first Booking Online to booking in at the Hilton went very Smoothly it was the perfect start to our Holiday thanks Holiday extras be back soon"
    Mrs Reed, 25 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel is great, but car park defeats the object, too far away."
    Mrs Hanson, 24 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was made very simple and easy, we booked into our Hotel, had a good nights sleep and were up bright and breezy the next morning without any hassles of sitting in traffic jams and finding the car park."
    Mrs Graham, 21 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It was so easy to book with you and I saved a huge amount of money too!"
    Mrs Wight, 17 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service from you yet again
    Regards"

    Mr Rogers, 15 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "My sister and brother-in-law were thrilled with the relaxed, comfortable start to their Ruby Wedding holiday. Staying at the Gatwick Hilton overnight ensured the holiday started calmly."
    Mr Halls, 12 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Fast and efficient service, and competitive prices."
    Mr Russel-Fisher, 11 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We would definitely book via yourselves again. It was all made so easy and went very smoothly. Our stay at the Gatwick Hilton was the perfect start to our holiday! Thank you!"
    Mrs Wheatley, 09 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We often use Holiday Extras to book hotel and car parking packages or just car parking. The hotel and car parking packages normally use Summer Special car park. We would prefer it if there were a choice of car parks. Will definitely use Holiday Extras again."
    Mrs Peacock, 05 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Staying at the Hilton,gave us a relaxed start to our holiday.The room was excellant with the added bonus of being in the airport"
    Mr Bowden, 04 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "the best way to start any holiday,no rushing around on the day of departure.."
    Mr Holliday, 04 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem was getting around the road works. The rest was simple, book in at the Hilton with your cases, then just follow the directions to the car park, leave the car, and jump on the bus to the terminal. When you get to the terminal the directions for the Hilton Hotel could be better, but once you find the walkway (down a couple of parking levels) you are inside the hotel in a few minutes. In the morning you drop off the key in a box and walk into the airport. Simple!"
    Mr Saunders, 03 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton standard, good as usual"
    Mr Wells, 02 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "This was very easy for us and we found the whole experience extremely enjoyable."
    Mrs Adams, 29 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very simple booking facility Means Hotel and Car Park is all paid for no need to leave credit card details with Hotel and queue up to pay on leaving"
    Mr Gregory, 28 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service, thanks"
    Ms Panter, 24 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mrs Berry, 24 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Really happy with my booking and got exactly what I has wanted."
    Ms Bhabha, 23 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Went really smoothly thank you"
    Mrs Knight, 22 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Your website is always clear, quick and easy to use. I have already used it again to book hotel / parking at Heathrow on 31st October."
    Mrs Black, 22 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No hassle booking hotel and car parking. Everything went smoothly with our stay at Gatwick prior to our departure and return car ready for us when we returned with no waiting. Good arrangement."
    Mr Clouston, 19 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "wE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH HOLIDAY EXTRAS EFFICIENCY WHICH ENABLED US TO HAVE A NIGHTS REST AT THE GATWICK HILTON STARTING OUR HOLIDAY A DAY EARLIER!"
    Mrs Bienek, 17 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staying at the Hilton at the end of a very enjoyable holiday was the icing on the cake."
    Mrs Lane, 13 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff and a good start to our holiday. Would certainly do this again."
    Mrs Fearn, 10 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice and easy to use, was nice staying at a hotel close to the airport and not having to worry about where the car was going to be parke"
    Mr Catanach, 04 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "All perfect, cot in room as promised, everything was a breeze. Will definitley use you again."
    Mr Bowers, 04 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful and efficient on changing my previous booking."
    Miss Horsley, 01 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It was easy to book on-line and there was no problem at the hotel reception when handing over the voucher."
    Mrs Smith, 29 May 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual the booking went like clockwork."
    Mr Blackburn, 25 May 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Leach, 24 May 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very impressed with the quick, efficient and friendly manner we were dealt with by your staff at the reception when we arrived all tired and harassed from a long journey. We began to relax straight away. The porters,the gentlemen in charge of our luggage, the waiters, they were all very good indeed. The room was nice and the bed was really very comfortable Keep up the excellent work and thank you very much for a short but very happy stay.
    "

    B2ryg -, 15 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service and all without a hiccup!"
    Mr Bell, 10 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "a last minute booking handled very efficiently."
    Mr Corfield, 30 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everyone I spoke to was extremely polite and helpful.
    Thank you all"

    Miss Parsons, 26 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Gatwick Hilton was very good and extremely convenient but the bar prices were OTT! - take you own!"
    Mrs Gresswell, 23 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - easy, stress free start & end to our holiday - thanks for making it so simple. We will be back...."
    Mrs Worboys, 17 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9