Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 10


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2819 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "I got exactly what I ordered on the plane. The staff were very pleasant and made it a nice surprise for my wife."
    Mr Worthington, 25 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent. All went very smoothly"
    Mr Stroud, 26 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Service, would definitely book again made travelling so easy and less stressful"
    Mr Bacon, 27 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Smooth booking with no problems. Everything was as it said it would be."
    Mr Ryan, 29 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very friendly, very helpful. We would definitely re-book. Thank you....."
    Mr Cairney, 31 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service at reasonable price"
    Mrs Jackson, 06 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel/parking combination was brilliant. Excellent value for money."
    Mr Shipston, 07 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Big improvement at Holiday Inn re. staff responsiveness & restaurant. Will use again."
    Mr Ogle, 13 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good,parking at hotel was efficient and easy definately would park and stay at hotel again"
    Mrs Bampton, 20 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly the hotel booking thank you"
    Mr Street, 21 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Made a great start to our holiday. Easy car parking and efficient transfers."
    Ms Arpino, 24 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Your rep on site was very helpful and pleasant and the hotel staff were very friendly. The hotel location was superb but the buildings were showing their age. All round a great relaxing holiday."
    Mr Bloomfield, 26 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked like clockwork. Many thanks"
    Mr Ordway, 04 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was spot on and as described. An easy start to our holiday. Thanks"
    Mr Woodage, 05 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent, as always."
    Mrs Mason, 09 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Problems at the North Terminal due to building works but not your fault. Otherwise stress free."
    Mr Callow, 18 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good and well organised. Bus service to airport excellent. No problems with car and parking."
    Mr Allen, 22 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn worked well for us, facilities good & friendly staff, shuttle bus efficient"
    Mr Richmond, 26 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As is our usual experience with Holiday Extras, everything went well."
    Mr Barwick, 27 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect. Car parking facilities were excellent"
    Mrs Earl, 03 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great, staff helpful, parking smooth, transfers very simple"
    Mr Hardacre, 16 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth and efficient, everything went according to plan and all facilities were as described."
    Mr Riggs, 16 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The room was clean and comfortable and the staff efficient and polite. I would certainly use again"
    Mr Miller, 19 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book online and great price"
    Mrs Heasman, 25 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Competitive price and good quality of hotel. All was exactly to plan."
    Mr Hill, 28 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very thing was perfect"
    Mr Bradley, 01 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just as described."
    Dr Allington, 12 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "EXCELLENT YET AGAIN"
    Mr Buckland, 13 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple to book. Just print the tickets/booking confirmation and go."
    Mr Hards, 22 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well & we'll be using your service again."
    Mr Lee, 25 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very professional and courteous service. Would definitely use this company again"
    Mrs Norris, 03 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I will not bother trawling through
    other websites again as HE do offer
    the best deals."

    Mr Welham, 13 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the Holiday Inn Gatwick were very helpful and I would use this service again."
    Mr Long, 10 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel ok, as you would expect from an airport hotel. Taxi service was excellent, punctual on both pick ups, nice cars and polite drivers."
    Mr Needs, 11 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "fast, easy great price"
    Mr Sterritt, 12 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very easy to use and competitive prices. The hotel was as described & would definately use again."
    Mr Hayes, 06 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay at the Holiday Inn Gatwick was excellent, accommodation and transfers to and from the airport all worked well. Staff at the hotel were helpful and courteous."
    Mrs Hubber, 04 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly, No problem at the Hotel on arrival and the car was waiting for us in the carpark when we came back. Minimal mileage on the clock."
    Mr Roberts, 04 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Easy to find. Transfer buses on time and efficient. Car waiting for us on return. Would use Holiday Inn again for travel from Gatwick."
    Mr Nairn, 30 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Have used holiday extras for my last 4 holidays. I have another booked for September where I shall be using holiday extras again very good service all round would not hesitate to tell people what a professional service you provide"
    Mr Wigston, 29 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room & service from staff was excellent.Struggled on arrival to park but 2hrs later I noticed plenty of spaces."
    Mr Short, 27 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I have always found holiday extras to be the cheapest and easiest way to book my hotel parking when going on holiday."
    Mrs Carrick, 26 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and well. I had no problems at all."
    Mr Morris, 26 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth problem free.good."
    Mr Smith, 22 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "exactly as you described ;the room was clean and very comfortable;car was ready for us on our return;everything went as planned"
    Mrs Ewing, 22 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected enabling our holiday to be hassle free and enjoyable.
    Good value for money
    Thank-you"

    Mrs Brown, 22 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mr Leicester, 20 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was fabulous, simple and easy to use and all the parts worked together like clockwork. A must use service we'll use time and again. Many thanks to all involved."
    Mr Smethem, 17 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic service - made the start and end to the holiday a lot less stressful. Good Value too! Shall use Holiday Extras again for my next trip!"
    Miss Morley-Ocsko, 18 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very simple way of saving money on airport parking & hotels."
    Mr Horne, 10 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14