Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 11


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2792 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Very Very helpful"
    Mr Turner, 22 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Arranging hotel and parking through holiday extras was easy and makes for a tireless journey. "
    Mr Bettles, 04 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Staying at the Holiday Inn at Gatwick went very smoothly. Definitely use the hotel again."
    Mrs Ware, 02 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went excellent"
    Mr Thomas, 02 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very happy with everything"
    Mr Smallwood, 29 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described. Very good hotel with an excellent restaurant and all staff were very polite and helpful. Transfers to and from the airport were also very efficient."
    Mr Stansfield, 27 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel very good except the restaurant which was poor service and expensive."
    Mrs Viney, 26 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything satisfactory"
    Mr Matthews, 26 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "VERY GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION. STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND TRANSFERS WENT WITHOUT A HITCH."
    Mr Howell, 24 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All staff were helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would use this hotel again. The transfers from the hotel to the airport were very frequent and we didn't have to wait long either to or from the airport.
    On our return the car was waiting just outside the door.
    Very efficient service throughout."

    Mrs Phillipps, 24 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, Yes and Yes"
    Mr Holt, 27 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money with no problems at all"
    Mr Williams, 27 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful
    one thing though was the shower or lack of a proper shower there was only a hose whit a shower head on it.
    the other was the change in flight time making us very late getting into Gatwick"

    Mr Kelk, 02 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes we were very pleased and everything ran very smoothly"
    Mrs Penny, 06 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mr Firth, 11 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic."
    Mrs Littleton, 13 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent thank you"
    Mr Lewis, 14 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly from booking with Holiday Extras, checking into the hotel, travel to/from the airport right down to collecting the car on my return."
    Mr Oliver, 20 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All pretty smooth and easy - except the parking on arrival!"
    Dr Beecham, 20 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly"
    Dr Randall, 25 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to use and service was quick and to the level expected."
    Mr Bollands, 28 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Parking facilities and bus service good. Family room not made up on arrival and no hot water. Although these were rectified quickly when brought to staffs attention."
    Mrs Collison, 14 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "everything brilliant"
    Mrs Nicholl, 12 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems everything as expected hotel and parking fine."
    Mr Snayde, 10 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were excellent. Signage to car parking could be a little clearer in the dark."
    Mrs Dean, 05 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We always book our hotels with parking package when going to the airports and we have never been disappointed."
    Mrs Augustus, 22 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Overall quite pleased but as a first time user we would have liked better instructions on the process on returning to the car. The ticket issued did not work at the barrier either (Holiday Inn, LGW) which caused delay."
    Mr Rham, 09 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "A hassle free start to the holiday and on return in the easrly hours of the morning our car was waiting for us at the front of the hotel"
    Mrs Ellis, 10 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Had to ask to change rooms, first room was freezing, second room was OK. "
    Mr Davison, 01 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We have used your services on quite a few occasions and have always found it to be very reliable and value for money."
    Mr Turner, 20 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good. Hotel fine, transfers simple, car waiting on our return. We got exactly what we paid for at a reasonable price."
    Mr Miles, 02 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "When we arrived at our hotel - late due to a long journey - our "family" room for two adults and two children was not made up and we had to wait for Housekeeping to do this. "
    Mrs Grigg, 05 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "The hotel was close to the airport and the bus was there first thing in the morning and prompt again when we returned. "
    Mrs Lorraine, 02 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No issues experienced; easy to amend the booking. A quick service once landed calling for taxi, staff polite and friendly"
    Mrs Whitehouse, 31 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything very good apart from the pricing structures of the evening meals and drinks. pretty average food and wine at high prices."
    Mrs Mee, 11 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "This is the first time we have booked a hotel and parking together and we were sceptical to say the least, but the whole experience was fantastic. The hotel and staff were perfect and everything went 100% to plan. "
    Mr Dixon, 09 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with our Stay and Park deal, everything went smoothly, transfer from hotel to airport and back again very easy on shuttle bus. Have booked through holiday extras before and will do so again."
    Mr Walsh, 04 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No complaints with service from Holiday Extras but shuttle bus service to Gatwick from Holiday Inn was disappointing. Dropped passengers a long way from terminal building, involving long walk with cases. Would consider on-site long-stay parking next time"
    Mrs Harber, 03 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn at Gatwick was satisfactory in every respect. The room was clean and the leaving of the car and later collection was trouble-free."
    Mrs Poulton, 19 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine as usual. Always feel secure when we book through Holiday Extras, and Gatwick's Holiday Inn is consistently good."
    Ms Blackshaw, 13 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Our package at Gatwick Airport took a lot of the strain out of getting away. The Holiday Inn Hotel was both clean and comfortable and the Staff were very helpful. Parking the car and retrieval on our return was easily achieved."
    Mrs Poulton, 11 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Ease of booking, hotel and parking were great. Taxi service was also very good although we were a little confused where the pick up point was get the taxi on our return journey."
    Mr Brown, 04 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was clean, staff friendly. Extra day added without fuss. Food rather expensive though and transfer bus could do with a good clean."
    Mr Reynolds, 29 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was find with the booking and would book again"
    Ms Smith, 21 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "This was the best airport hotel we've stayed in. It was clean and spacious and the staff were really helpful. Also we felt safe leaving our car parked there while we were away. Excellent."
    Mr Tanzilli, 26 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out well, especially the arrangements to get us back to the hotel to pick up the car after our return."
    Mr Carter, 04 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The process of booking our hotel/car parking package was smooth from start to finish. Everything was as described on the Holiday Extras website. We would not hesitate to use your service when travelling in future. Thank you Holiday Extras for helping."
    Mrs Gibbs, 13 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking procedure was fine through holiday extras. Checking in at the hotel was fine and also collecting our car at 2am after the return flight was fine. "
    Miss Morgans, 14 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Room and airport bus transfer very good."
    Mr Waugh, 19 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "only issue was taxi company's lack of knowledge of our transfer from hotel to Gatwick on outward leg. However, was fairly easily rectified and return leg fine.
    Overall v pleased."

    Dr Hollings, 29 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14