Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 2


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
3785 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Parking was very easy. Staff very helpful and the facilities very good. Getting to and from the airport went smoothly."
    Mr Pearce, 21 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly all facilities were described when we booked it"
    Mrs Deruelle, 21 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as arranged"
    Mr Bound, 20 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We found everything very satisfactory."
    Mrs Beckingham, 18 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "room was a good size ,clean Staff friendly ,polite Food in bar very good Carparking very good Great value for money.Would recommend"
    Mr Hickman, 16 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All good, would stay here again"
    Mrs Palmer, 11 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Would definitely use this service again.The hotel was clean and comfortable,staff were friendly and helful.The transfer to and from the airport was as described,regular and efficient"
    Mr Cornforth, 09 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very good all ok thank you"
    Mr Tittley, 07 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth and pleasant start to our journey with a good dinner and helpful staff. Would have been a 10/10 had we not been put in the rather strange back room to dine rather than the main dining room"
    Miss Murphy, 05 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Meant to put 10/10"
    Miss Fenwick, 03 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Yes to all"
    Mrs Denning, 27 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was ok"
    Mrs Field, 27 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything ok apart from very noisy during the night with people slamming doors coming and going"
    Mr Waiting, 26 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Very good! Hotel was good as were the transfers to and from the Terminal"
    Mr Bishop, 26 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful and polite.I was able to pick up my car at 0230hrs parked next to the back door....no hassle!"
    Mr Jones, 23 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Faultless"
    Miss Hudson, 21 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were polite and friendly. Facilities were as expected and reasonably priced. There were no snags and our car was ready for collection upon return. Very good."
    Mr Moore, 22 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "As on several previous visits, our stay went according to plan. The staff were friendly and helpful."
    Mr Nowell, 20 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was good. Staff were very helpful and friendly."
    Mr Griffin, 18 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Convenient for the airport, good quality hotel with all the facilities we required."
    Mr Roberts, 09 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. The Bus transport excellent with no problems. Thanks."
    Mrs King, 06 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well staff extremely pleasant and helpful."
    Mr Meecham, 05 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service, helpful staff."
    Mr Lascelles, 05 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Did not find the evening meal we had at the hotel to be value for money, neither in quality nor quantity. Also when ordering the food and a couple of drinks, 10% service charge was added with no warning, and despite the fact I was going to carry the drinks back to our table myself."
    Mr Oliver, 05 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "very pleased with hotel facilties"
    Mr Watkinson, 05 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel reception was very good when checking in and out, it was quick and welcoming. The room was very clean and spacious and suited our overnight stay. We ate at the bar and the food was well cooked and the surroundings comfortable. Good start to our holiday."
    Mr Jones, 05 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great facilities, easy access to the airport, car parked and looked after for two weeks. One suggestion how about the car washed and ready to go on return, not a great cost and one that gives that little bit extra customer focus? If not how about offering it as an optional extra? Good job done guys, thanks Nigel."
    Mr Stewart, 04 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn was excellent and the price was very reasonable. Pick up of car at end of holiday went very smoothly."
    Mr Briggs, 05 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went smoothly. The room was good and the transfers to and from the hotel and long term parking were very efficient."
    Mr Pallis, 03 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Not really happy with the haphazard parking on grass all around the hotel otherwise very good."
    Mrs Large, 03 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff friendly and efficient .Food and room very good standard. Car parking and transfers to airport very good service."
    Dr Allder, 01 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and meal was good, but car did have a knock on the back when we picked it up. It does look chaos wth cars - they are literally parked everywhere."
    Mr Nelson, 27 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was good. This was our 3rd year staying at this hotel. 1st time with breakfast, which was great. If there is anything that could be looked at it was the time it took to retrieve our keys on our return. This was due to the amount of people getting of the bus and checking in. I accept that it was late and they did call someone to assist."
    Mr Wilson, 21 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was good, we have stayed quite a few times before. This time unfortunately on our return our car wouldn't start; the staff were extremely helpful, efficient and friendly and we were soon on our way. Only issue is the price of drinks in the restaurant but that is probably true of all hotels in the area."
    Mr Elston, 21 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was fine & staff were friendly. However, car was damaged whilst we were away and having problems sorting it out."
    Mr Whiley, 21 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good"
    Mrs Wicks, 21 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great"
    Mr Cull, 21 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Bit concerned about parking at first as was not clear what to do. Once everything was explained, no problem"
    Mr Readman, 19 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "This was the best hotel-parking deal we have used. The hotel was surprisingly good for an airport hotel, and all went smoothly, with charming and helpful staff."
    Mr Bongersderath, 19 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything from check in, check out and collection of vehicle on return from holiday was perfect."
    Mrs Smith, 19 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All went well-booking in,dinner,droping off/picking up car and transport to/from hotel to airport"
    Mr Norris, 19 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual,things were spot on. We will continue to book via holiday extras as even being a member of International Hotel Group, does not get same discounted rates"
    Mr Cumberland, 19 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WAS AS BOOKED VERY GOOD SERVICE FACILITIES WERE AS DECRIBEDAND GOOD VALUE"
    Mrs Knappett, 17 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient service, nice clean rooms."
    Mr Walton, 18 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely helpful. All went very smoothly from booking to return pick up of car."
    Mrs Summers, 16 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient and helpful reception staff. Room very comfortable and quiet. Parking car was time consuming trying to find a space. Collection of car easier. Transfer time to North terminal took much longer than expected."
    Mr Law, 14 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned. 4th time we have used this hotel for overnight stay and parking."
    Mr Sprules, 13 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything turned out just fine. The Hotel location was great for the South terminal departure."
    Mr Chittenden, 13 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Have stayed at Holiday Inn Gatwick before and always find it great value and helpful staff."
    Mr Manders, 13 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly"
    Mrs Horsman, 14 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18