Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 2


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2586 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "No problems,all good."
    Mr Salt, 08 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent and everything went smoothly. Car parking while away was in a secured lot and they have your car ready for collection when you get back. Recommend to anyone."
    Mr Jones, 07 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "VERY HAPPY WITH HOTEL AND PARKING TRANSFER WAS VERY EASY"
    Mrs Kellaway, 05 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very pleased with service recieved"
    Mr Foster, 01 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel /car parking
    Excellent transfer facilities."

    Mr Aylmer, 01 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and as expected"
    Mr Barclay, 30 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in very smooth, staff efficient and welcoming, room very clean and comfortable. Very nice bar, serving reasonably priced light meals, (did not use the restaurant). Would definitely use again when flying from Gatwick"
    Mr Hazell, 30 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole park and stay worked brilliantly!"
    Mr Jacks, 01 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service would recommend you again"
    Mr/S Bell, 30 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful"
    Mrs Squance, 29 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful and system ran efficiently."
    Mrs Dare, 27 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful at The Holiday Inn"
    Mrs Devonport, 25 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked overnight hotel with parking package. The hotel was as described, the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful."
    Mrs Read, 25 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel and was told about transfer bus which alll worked very well. Also leaving car at holiday inn very good"
    Mrs Murphy, 25 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel lovely and pick up great to go to the airport, however coming back we had to wait over an hour and was told it would only be 15 mins,this was to be picked up to go back to the hotel to get the car, it would have been quicker to take the bus. everything else was great."
    Mrs King, 24 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "All went very well. Accomodation at Holiday Inn very good."
    Mr Posnett, 23 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth & enjoyable park, stay & transfers."
    Mr Terry, 22 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was excellent. booked over phone no confirmation email sent, hade to phone up to confirm booking the night before we left."
    Mr Lawes, 19 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all as descibed staff helpful"
    Mrs Goodchild, 19 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "a very comfortable stay, staff were extremely helpful, food good too, so easy to collect the car, will definitely be doing this again!"
    Mr Thatcher, 14 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. Made the start and finish of our holiday very stress free."
    Mr Coan, 13 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no troubles very smooth"
    Mr Arthur, 11 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful. Great value for money and such a convenience to leave the car with you and stay the night before our flight. Will definitely use your services again."
    Miss Broomfield, 11 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful. Speedy check in and out and car ready and waiting and sparkly :)when we got back"
    Mrs Baker, 10 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was fine."
    Mr Bowden, 09 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everyone was very friendly and helpful,the fecilities were good but next time we might go for something better,it was good value"
    Mr Caio, 31 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly"
    Mr Salter, 31 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Stated at the Holliday Inn Gatwick,first class service and car parking,very nice stay."
    Mr Grout, 01 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "booked two rooms with a total of 5 adults and two 2 year olds. everything was very good from check in to rooms and car parking. bus transfers were also very good, didnt have to wait more than a few minutes both ways. The only comment I would make, was that there were no matresses in the travel cots, and we had to make do with putting a couple of pillows in the cots to make them more padded and comfortable. I did pass this comment onto the reception desk on check out. Holiday Inn restaurant was very expensive, but we drove out to a pub down the road called the Black Horse and this was better priced and the food was good."
    Miss Alderson, 27 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities at holiday inn gatwick were great! Perhaps a early breakfast (continental style) would be good as we had to leave at 5.30am!"
    Mr Potter, 27 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service from reception, parking, room, transfer and return/collection of car from hotel at Gatwick."
    Mr Riggs, 26 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything exactly as expected.
    Efficient with a friendly welcome after a long drive. Thank you"

    Ms White, 26 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "apart from the long lines when boarding and checking in everything was great"
    Mr Budgen, 25 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked Parking, hotel, and taxi,insurance. it was a first class hotel Holiday Inn. Very good prices."
    Mr Early, 24 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a wonderful time all very lovely. thankyou."
    Mrs Reed-Sampson, 25 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Food and drink was expensive. The whole experience went smoothly, room was comfortable and car was ready for us to pick up. I would definitely use the holiday inn again although would go elsewhere for food as I only wanted a snack and the menu didn't really cater for this and was expensive"
    Mr Desmond, 22 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All of the hotel staff were helpful and made a very pleasent stay. Parking was easy and the car looked after for the couple of weeks."
    Mr Sprules, 22 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all was very good will use you again"
    Mr Thomson, 19 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff. started and finished the holiday on a high."
    Mr Mann, 17 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Was a very smooth experience,Would have put a 10 if we had been in a non smoking room.. otherwise brilliant."
    Mr Green, 13 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Powell, 11 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent, many thanks, will stay again."
    Mr Harrington, 07 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Mr Chester, 02 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with service. Hotel just as specified & transfers to & from airport every 15mins. Highly recommend holiday extras great price & service."
    Mrs Mills, 01 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as smoothly as always with no problems whasoever."
    Mr Cass, 01 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel checkin and room were great, easy car collection on return"
    Mr Butler, 30 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as I had come to expect from you. However I followed the instructions for the car pick up. To take me back to my car, only to be kept waiting outside a hotel at Gatwick in the cold for 20 minutes, not good after a long flight."
    Mr Barrett, 28 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff at Holiday Inn Gatwick very helpful. Facilities good-enjoyed the evening bar meal. Arrangements for car parking very smooth"
    Mr Jackson, 25 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Wightman, 22 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was good and was allowed to keep cars keys with me while away,"
    Mr Orourke, 21 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13