Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 2


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
3621 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Great"
    Mr Cull, 21 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Bit concerned about parking at first as was not clear what to do. Once everything was explained, no problem"
    Mr Readman, 19 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "This was the best hotel-parking deal we have used. The hotel was surprisingly good for an airport hotel, and all went smoothly, with charming and helpful staff."
    Mr Bongersderath, 19 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything from check in, check out and collection of vehicle on return from holiday was perfect."
    Mrs Smith, 19 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All went well-booking in,dinner,droping off/picking up car and transport to/from hotel to airport"
    Mr Norris, 19 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual,things were spot on. We will continue to book via holiday extras as even being a member of International Hotel Group, does not get same discounted rates"
    Mr Cumberland, 19 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WAS AS BOOKED VERY GOOD SERVICE FACILITIES WERE AS DECRIBEDAND GOOD VALUE"
    Mrs Knappett, 17 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient service, nice clean rooms."
    Mr Walton, 18 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely helpful. All went very smoothly from booking to return pick up of car."
    Mrs Summers, 16 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient and helpful reception staff. Room very comfortable and quiet. Parking car was time consuming trying to find a space. Collection of car easier. Transfer time to North terminal took much longer than expected."
    Mr Law, 14 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned. 4th time we have used this hotel for overnight stay and parking."
    Mr Sprules, 13 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything turned out just fine. The Hotel location was great for the South terminal departure."
    Mr Chittenden, 13 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Have stayed at Holiday Inn Gatwick before and always find it great value and helpful staff."
    Mr Manders, 13 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly"
    Mrs Horsman, 14 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well have no complaints at all and everything was as you said thank you for a easy time"
    Mrs Burridge, 13 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Reception Staff in hotel were very helpful as were waiting/bar staff. Bus to airport ran on time but a little help with cases when boarding bus would welcome, ie driver or porter at hotel."
    Mr Boniface, 13 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful, however, we did not receive our loyalty points for holiday inn as we had booked via another agent. Rooms could do with modernisation and proper bed should be given for child beds rather than sofa beds."
    Mrs Huda, 08 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very enjoyable lovely start to the holiday"
    Mrs Munro, 09 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service"
    Ms Martin, 07 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Location good. Staff quite abrupt and not very friendly. Room ok but roll out bed uncomfortable. Breakfast expensive."
    Mr Caley, 08 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Good service but the hotel room is in need of refurbishment as it is depressing"
    Mr Macleod, 07 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Facilities were great. Ideal location for a stress free start to our holiday. Staff all very friendly and helpful."
    Ms Jurascheck, 06 Sep 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as good as usual"
    Mr Wheatley, 26 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofa bed on the small side for teenagers, but fine for younger children
    Hotel and transport very good, breakfast very good, would recommend and use again"

    Mrs Lee, 26 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A little short of staff on reception area, where people were waiting to collect their cars after holiday.otherwise the stay was very good."
    Mrs Lye, 15 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel great for location , room , food and staff great.
    next time will use taxi both ways as transfer bus a bit of a pain especially on return."

    Mr Ace, 16 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly so no complaint."
    Mrs Doble, 09 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A very good experience, a great start to our Holiday"
    Mr Gregory, 08 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "great service both hotel and parking"
    Mr Demarco, 07 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was just fine - no problems"
    Mr Edden, 06 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out well, we got the twin room in a quiet location that we had booked. The car was waiting for us in the collection point when we returned."
    Miss Marriott, 06 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good."
    Mr Edwards, 06 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "facilities were as described, left at 2.30am so didnt spend a whole night, shuttle bus to airport was on time and car was waiting at front of hotel on return would use hotel and parking service again"
    Ms Cromwell, 06 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went very smoothly. Clean comfortable room, friendly , helpful, efficient staff. Sorted out my flat battery on return with no problems and only took a couple of minutes. Breakfast excellent.
    Would definitely recommend along with your sevices."

    Mr O'brian, 06 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely and clean comfortable bed only fault was food and drinks a bit over priced"
    Mrs Ellis, 01 Jul 2015

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "ALL WAS GREAT."
    Mr Symons, 16 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were excellent whole experience was great will book again"
    Mr Deacon, 16 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems and helpful staff both on arrival and return."
    Mr Branch, 16 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room clean, good size. Restaurant expensive. Felt price was due to having captive customers,however food was good quality. Would recommend but with advice of taking own food."
    Mrs Eastwood, 16 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Excellent facilities staff were friendly and efficient room spotless good bar area and food was good"
    Mr Nicholson, 16 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were helpful put up bed was awful very uncomfortable I didn't sleep at all"
    Mrs Sturland, 16 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Straightforward checkin on arrival, good room and quick process to collect car on our return."
    Mr Harris, 14 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mr Jones, 15 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good facilities and rooms. Mattresses too hard for us"
    Mrs Edwards, 02 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was easy with check in and drop off of car and again with collection"
    Mr Oakes, 21 May 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely no problems and collection of my car on my return was equally simple. However we found it annoying that internet use is only available at an extra cost."
    Mr Smith, 19 May 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Accommodation was fine, staff friendly and helpful, parking arrangements very easy but completely let down by disgusting food, very poor indeed. I would stay again but not eat there!"
    Mr Britton, 17 May 2015

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Basic hotel, good enough"
    Mr Price, 24 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel for parking close to the airport. Very good reception staff."
    Mr Macbeth, 24 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful efficient staff, good rooms perfect location for flight from Gatwick, great price with parking, all went very smoothly, shall return in the future"
    Dr Green, 24 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17