Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 2


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
3836 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Every thing was good. Alcohol could have been cheaper"
    Mrs Quayle, 25 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy and this is the second time we have stayed with hokiday inn Gatwick and have recommended to family."
    Mrs Taylor, 25 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A good overnight stay and parking for 2 weeks."
    Mr Blackwell, 22 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very friendly and helpful especially those on the front desk. Food in restaurant could be improved. quick and easy transfer to terminal"
    Miss Mclean, 19 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was fine from check in to departure. Comfortable hotel very close to airport departure lounges. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use it again."
    Mr Carswell, 09 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service very friendly staff good bus service to terminal. Good food and lovely room."
    Mrs Lucas, 12 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes it was great, good information it was as described"
    Mr Davies, 12 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly great room and distance to airport."
    Mrs Dall, 11 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely everything was excellent. Parking instruction, check in and out, meal, room and facilities, bus to and from airport, car collection. Will be back."
    Mrs Reyner, 10 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing went well & can I say thank you for your help"
    Mr Priddey, 09 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable and good value hotel convenient for Gatwick airport."
    Mr Moore, 07 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and the staff was much helpful. My only complaint is about the hotel's beds...extremely uncomfortable!"
    Mrs Deguidi, 04 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very smooth process, everything was well organised and efficient"
    Mrs Phipps, 04 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofa bed VERY uncomfortable in Holiday Inn very little sleep"
    Mr Daniels, 04 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Really fantastic accommodation and very helpful staff"
    Mrs Williams, 21 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I couldn't fault our booking. The room was extremely comfortable, bed was large, we ate a meal at the restaurant which was very good. We found the staff extremely helpful and efficient."
    Mrs Micklewright, 20 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff extremely helpful and curteous"
    Mr Broadbent, 18 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Second time i have used Holiday Extras. Service very good. Price very good. Hotel was great. No problems at all. Very happy customers."
    Mr Wyatt, 14 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect place to stay before you fly - nice little bar / restaurant and easy pick up and drop off at airport"
    Mr Tilbury, 09 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went exactly to plan"
    Mr Gatehouse, 07 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "after a long flight home we were able to get a good nights sleep."
    Mr Aldrich, 07 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Good except did not like beds on wheels."
    Mr Alexander, 07 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "This hotel was ideal for transfering to Gatwick Airport. Able to park car at rear for free for the week with a regular bus transfer to the airport for £3 each way - very good VFM!"
    Mr Debnam, 06 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have been using Holiday extras for many years now at Gatwick, Heathrow and Manchester. We have always enjoyed the convenience of stay and park when we travel abroad by air.( score 10)"
    Mr Groves, 02 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well. Facilities were as expected except having to pay for Wi-Fi (free in so many places these days). Staff were welcoming and informative."
    Mrs Gill, 30 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed here before, always good staff, comfortable rooms, reliable transfer coach. Efficient car parking. No hassle at all"
    Mrs Evans, 27 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very friendly room lovely dinner the night before we went away was very good and collecting the car on our return was very straight forward."
    Mrs Bispham, 25 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking was very easy. Staff very helpful and the facilities very good. Getting to and from the airport went smoothly."
    Mr Pearce, 21 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly all facilities were described when we booked it"
    Mrs Deruelle, 21 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as arranged"
    Mr Bound, 20 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We found everything very satisfactory."
    Mrs Beckingham, 18 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "room was a good size ,clean Staff friendly ,polite Food in bar very good Carparking very good Great value for money.Would recommend"
    Mr Hickman, 16 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All good, would stay here again"
    Mrs Palmer, 11 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Would definitely use this service again.The hotel was clean and comfortable,staff were friendly and helful.The transfer to and from the airport was as described,regular and efficient"
    Mr Cornforth, 09 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very good all ok thank you"
    Mr Tittley, 07 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth and pleasant start to our journey with a good dinner and helpful staff. Would have been a 10/10 had we not been put in the rather strange back room to dine rather than the main dining room"
    Miss Murphy, 05 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Meant to put 10/10"
    Miss Fenwick, 03 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Yes to all"
    Mrs Denning, 27 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was ok"
    Mrs Field, 27 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything ok apart from very noisy during the night with people slamming doors coming and going"
    Mr Waiting, 26 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Very good! Hotel was good as were the transfers to and from the Terminal"
    Mr Bishop, 26 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful and polite.I was able to pick up my car at 0230hrs parked next to the back door....no hassle!"
    Mr Jones, 23 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Faultless"
    Miss Hudson, 21 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were polite and friendly. Facilities were as expected and reasonably priced. There were no snags and our car was ready for collection upon return. Very good."
    Mr Moore, 22 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "As on several previous visits, our stay went according to plan. The staff were friendly and helpful."
    Mr Nowell, 20 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was good. Staff were very helpful and friendly."
    Mr Griffin, 18 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Convenient for the airport, good quality hotel with all the facilities we required."
    Mr Roberts, 09 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. The Bus transport excellent with no problems. Thanks."
    Mrs King, 06 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well staff extremely pleasant and helpful."
    Mr Meecham, 05 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service, helpful staff."
    Mr Lascelles, 05 Oct 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18