Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
4309 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Yes and very friendly"
    Miss Beasley, 03 Jul 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The food was below average, like school dinners really. And the price of drinks was a real rip off."
    Mr Thomas, 03 Jul 2017

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "every thing very good"
    Mr Burton, 01 Jul 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good from start to finish. Staff were very helpful"
    Mr Chapman, 01 Jul 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for night before holiday travel and on site car parking , all went smoothly"
    Mr Ansdell, 30 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "YES is the answer to all 3 questions above. We found hotel easily, everything went smoothly, facilities were asdescribed and the staff were very helpful and friendly."
    Mrs Grove, 28 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very polite and helpful.bus ran regular to terminal and easily accessed on return"
    Mr Riley, 27 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very nice thank you."
    Mrs Still, 27 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Reasonably so"
    Mr Lucy, 25 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great."
    Mrs Russell, 25 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect"
    Mrs Neath, 20 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was absolutely fine with the Holiday Inn and parking booking - thank you"
    Mrs Wiseman, 18 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very good experience we enjoyed the stay and will stay there again"
    Mrs Walker, 18 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "holiday inn at gatwick airport hotel was absolutely fine -no complaints at all- we booked hotel parking and the no.1 lounge too via your service. parking again no problem but i was very disappointed with the throughput at baggage drop - we queued for well over an hour
    leaving just about minutes in the no. 1 lounge which by the time our food arrived we didnt have time to relax as our plane was boarding. i did ask at baggage drop if we could go through as a priority as we had booked into the lounge and was told no. i am very disappointed that we could not make good use of the lounge and i will be complaining to thomas cook too."

    Mrs Bennett, 15 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great room and an excellent price to park and fly."
    Mrs Apperley, 15 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "great service, nice and easy to book. always cheaper than booking at the hotel."
    Mr Eynon, 13 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect friendly staff and excellent customer service"
    Mr Nicholson, 13 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It is very easy to book your hotel lounge and parking would highly recommend holiday extras"
    Mrs Johnson, 11 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As always%"
    Mrs Potter, 10 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes they were, excellent, used holiday extras many times and everything thing has always gone smoothly."
    Mr Eynon, 09 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything as described. Staff were friendly and helpful. Smooth. No problems"
    Mrs Sewell, 09 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Website very easy to use would definitely use again"
    Mr Sturch, 08 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth from start to finish. Online booking was easy to use and simple to navigate. The hotel itself was brilliant; good check in, room, breakfast and transfer. We would recommend this to anyone."
    Miss Brewster, 07 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant, efficient, friendly, helpful staff, lovely clean room, everything was perfect. Car was exactly the same as we left it, so none of this moving car down the road."
    Mr Miles, 06 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service. Accommodation and parking package was excellent."
    Mr Worrall, 03 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service. Accommodation and parking package was excellent."
    Mr Worrall, 03 Jun 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very happy"
    Mrs Bonnick, 30 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - excellent."
    Mr Johnson, 30 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - excellent."
    Mr Johnson, 30 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was very good from arrival, departure, parking etc.. very happy will use again"
    Mrs Eagles, 28 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Third bed was not made up for us as booked."
    Mrs Nayler, 28 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan , room as stated , staff friendly & helpful ,excellent communications/ reminders from holiday extras. Well done!"
    Mrs Maiden, 28 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was very good from arrival, departure, parking etc.. very happy will use again"
    Mrs Eagles, 28 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Third bed was not made up for us as booked."
    Mrs Nayler, 28 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan , room as stated , staff friendly & helpful ,excellent communications/ reminders from holiday extras. Well done!"
    Mrs Maiden, 28 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all good and as described"
    Mrs Palmer, 25 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all good and as described"
    Mrs Palmer, 25 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "restaurant ridiculously overpriced and overbooked"
    Mr Gill, 23 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything ran smoothly. Easy process."
    Miss Rookes, 21 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything ran smoothly. Easy process."
    Miss Rookes, 21 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful
    Comfortable bed
    Transfer easy"

    Mr Butterworth, 20 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful
    Comfortable bed
    Transfer easy"

    Mr Butterworth, 20 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel staff very helpful and the car parking arrangements went like clockwork. Would use again"
    Mr Morrison, 19 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mr Hill, 19 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. Our room was comfortable and clean, while the staff were very helpful. Dinner was also excellent."
    Mr Goodall, 10 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. Our room was comfortable and clean, while the staff were very helpful. Dinner was also excellent."
    Mr Goodall, 10 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel comfortable and parking very easy. Hotel staff very nice and restaurant very good. Meal deal is a set menu so restricted options. Car ready for pick up on return."
    Mr Sainty, 10 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient great eating and drinking. Clean room and comfortable bed. Well done."
    Mr Howard, 07 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well, reception was quick and room very comfortable. Transfer to the airport was timely and easy. Will repeat the stay on next holiday."
    Mr Jones, 06 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Spot on"
    Mrs Saunderson, 04 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25