Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 2


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
3307 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Helpful for you to state Holiday Inn, LGW charges for wifi unless you join a club."
    Mrs Sweaney, 15 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "have used you a dozen times and have been spot on each time"
    Mr Upsall, 09 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used the Holiday Inn at Gatwick quite a few times and always found it to be excellent. Staff in reception and restaurent very friendly and room very comfortable. With up to 15 days car pasking on site, very good value for money."
    Mr Chapman, 08 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went so well - it was a perfect start to our holiday"
    Mrs Dragt, 08 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff great hotel and location great, the only problem was the bed was too hard for my wife who has arthritis and the pillows also were too hard, so my wife did not sleep much, but otherwise, great."
    Mr Webb, 08 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect both at check in and collecting the car."
    Mrs Costello, 03 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We could't find zone 1 of the car collection at the holiday Inn because the signing was too small.
    otherwise everything was great."

    Mr Love, 03 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good including changing the booking at short notice"
    Mr Goodchild, 02 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful staff, well organised, clear communication and good service at a reasonable price."
    Mr Pickering, 02 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All details of our stay was excellent also the service we received from your staff was very good and helpful"
    Mr Quinney, 23 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all good"
    Mrs Taylor, 21 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Once again we found the Holiday Inn at Gatwick the ideal hotel to leave the car and stay over night prior to traveling. Great staff and great food and a very comfortable room. Shuttle bus to the airport every 15/20 mins so they are always readily available."
    Mr Pearsall, 18 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good"
    Mr Prince, 17 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. All was very well done but I had difficulty in finding the Holiday Inn at Gatwick even when using a Sat Nav and the Post Code."
    Mr Holmes, 17 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was good not far from the airport, good parking nice food and the VIP lounge well worth tghe monet"
    Mrs Souter, 14 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everyone was very helpful"
    Mrs Beaney, 09 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good rooms--careful parking arrangement--very helpful on our return when it was very cold and we had been ill. Having car at front on arrival day would improve this arrangement--bus stop a long way from entrance to terminal!!!!!"
    Mr Richardson, 07 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service hassle free"
    Mr Heightley, 07 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room very comfortable. Had a meal in the restaurant which we enjoyed, yes a bit pricey but you are going off on holiday. Staff very helpful and efficient. My only moan was the transport from the airport on the way home. 10 mins late, driver miserable and then he parked outside reception and blocked our exit, kept us waiting when all he had to do was forward. Did not appear to enjoy his job."
    Mr Eades, 07 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent. Staff were very polite and helpful. very pleased, would go back to holiday inn."
    Mrs Jamieson, 05 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "There was nothing else that could have made this service better."
    Mrs Phillips, 05 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel nice parking worked well car was waiting for us when we returned"
    Mrs Stockwin, 31 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased throughout our booking with Holiday Extra who provided the services exactly as we requested without any fuss, staff most helpful."
    Mr Humber, 24 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn Gatwick was fine, staff were helpful, no problems & car was available nearby on return."
    Mr Williams, 23 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly, the trips were all good,as described."
    Mr Mitchell, 22 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everyhing was fine"
    Mr Blackburn, 23 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Really good service
    Thank you"

    Mrs Waller, 22 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went as planned"
    Mr Fairley, 21 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problem with holiday extras at all very happy with your service however the hotel gave me a twin room instead of a double as booked with yourself . To tired to complain after carrying 4 suitcases up to room at 12.15 am"
    Mr Oconnor, 18 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff at holiday inn"
    Mrs Buddry, 14 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described - very satisfied."
    Mr Pinfold, 10 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful and room comfortable"
    Mr Stubbington, 08 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly as I have found previously with Holiday Extras"
    Mr Exeter, 06 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very nice hotel clean tidy. Food was good."
    Mrs Hawkins, 06 Dec 2014

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything perefect"
    Mr Mcgifford, 29 Nov 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole experience from arriving and picking up our car two weeks later was great. The holiday inn was fabulous service and facilities first class, a quick trip to gatwick by bus was very convenient. The car was waiting for us and started first time. We would recommend your service to everyone and will book again thank you"
    Mrs Wenham, 26 Nov 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mr Shelton, 24 Nov 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "My booking went very smoothly, will be using holiday extras again in the future"
    Mrs Deruelle, 20 Nov 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all good --this is 4th time and everything has gone smoothly in all"
    Mr Baker, 20 Nov 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel room was nice, prices for food and drink were expensive. Reception staff could have been more friendly.
    Location was perfect"

    Mr Weller, 08 Nov 2014

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Facilities goog and staff very helpful especially the night manager as we had to stay an extra night as disappointed we could not get on the flight. On return to the hotel he showed he cared."
    Mrs Bartholomew, 08 Nov 2014

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and was as described."
    Mr Mchugh, 28 Sep 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "nothing really. Everything went smoothly and the hotel was very nice."
    Mr Drew, 26 Sep 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly and the hotel was excellent"
    Mr Roberts, 26 Sep 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A very pleasurable experience. No hassle from arrival to leaving and excellent staff. We'll do it again!"
    Mr Stafford, 26 Sep 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran very smoothly thank you for all your help."
    Mr Nesbitt, 25 Sep 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel was great as promised"
    Mr Stafford, 23 Sep 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "great staff very impressed thanks"
    Mr Geary, 22 Sep 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clock work. Very happy with our stay."
    Miss Dockerill, 21 Sep 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good convenient hotel with parking. Staff very helpful"
    Mr Hart, 19 Sep 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16