Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2795 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Excellent but beds very uncomfortable at holiday inn"
    Mrs Hewlett, 19 Aug 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel great, clean,comfortable,good start to the holiday. Also booked the cab service good pick up going to the airport ,on time but had to wait out side the airport 25 minutes to return back to the hotel,would not book cab again."
    Mr Bennett, 18 Aug 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly staff were very helpful many thanks"
    Mr Matthams, 15 Aug 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine but the family room that we booked had a double camp bed which was uncomfortable as springs were coming through. Also restaurant expensive"
    Mrs Carter, 15 Aug 2013

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "East to book, used hotel before but this time booked extras such as breakfast and return taxis. A smooth start to our holiday, would recommend and use again."
    Mrs Taylor, 04 Aug 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well"
    Mr Bell, 02 Aug 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked Holiday Inn hotel with parking included through your company. Excellent value. Will definitely use you again."
    Mrs Douglas, 29 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked an overnight hotel/parking combined at Holiday Inn with 3 course set dinner.
    Hotel easy to find, parking satisfactory - keys have to be left with reception, meal good value. Return ticket for airport transfer can be bought from reception (recommended as bus full even at 4 a.m!)
    Only criticism was that room far too warm for sleep therefore would probably not stay here again."

    Mr Jenkins, 28 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Holiday Inn Gatwick for one night prior to our flight. The accomodation was excellent and the staff very friendly and helpfull. Our car was ready and waiting back at the hotel on our return, and I cannot fault the whole process"
    Mr Bailey, 26 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Another pleasant stay and smooth transfer to the airport. Thankyou."
    Mrs Hollis, 21 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was OK, but the car had been parked under trees, so was coated in a sticky material."
    Mr Harrison, 17 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Have no hesitation in recommending your services"
    Mr Cornish, 18 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We had to change our return date while on holiday and the Hotel made sure our car was ready for immediate collection after we had called them to update."
    Mr Cross, 16 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel great 2nd time staying at the Holiday Inn Gatwick.
    will use again thanks for the information."

    Mr Howcroft, 16 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked stay and park package at the Holiday Inn Express Gatwick, everything was very straightforward from making the booking to collecting our car. I will most certainly be using Holiday Extras again as long as the prices remain competitive :)
    a"

    Mrs Hopson, 16 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "NICE ROOM, CAR COLLECTION WAS EXCELLENT. DID NOT WAIT VERY LONG FOR BUS TO HOLIDAY INN. WOULD CERTAINLY USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY."
    Mrs Hale, 15 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities poor, staff fairly helpful"
    Mrs Redknap, 16 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Very happy with the hotel and parking package"
    Mr Witton, 11 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very friendly staff"
    Mr Woolgar, 10 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems,all good."
    Mr Salt, 08 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent and everything went smoothly. Car parking while away was in a secured lot and they have your car ready for collection when you get back. Recommend to anyone."
    Mr Jones, 07 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "VERY HAPPY WITH HOTEL AND PARKING TRANSFER WAS VERY EASY"
    Mrs Kellaway, 05 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very pleased with service recieved"
    Mr Foster, 01 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel /car parking
    Excellent transfer facilities."

    Mr Aylmer, 01 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and as expected"
    Mr Barclay, 30 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in very smooth, staff efficient and welcoming, room very clean and comfortable. Very nice bar, serving reasonably priced light meals, (did not use the restaurant). Would definitely use again when flying from Gatwick"
    Mr Hazell, 30 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole park and stay worked brilliantly!"
    Mr Jacks, 01 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service would recommend you again"
    Mr/S Bell, 30 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful"
    Mrs Squance, 29 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful and system ran efficiently."
    Mrs Dare, 27 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful at The Holiday Inn"
    Mrs Devonport, 25 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked overnight hotel with parking package. The hotel was as described, the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful."
    Mrs Read, 25 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel and was told about transfer bus which alll worked very well. Also leaving car at holiday inn very good"
    Mrs Murphy, 25 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel lovely and pick up great to go to the airport, however coming back we had to wait over an hour and was told it would only be 15 mins,this was to be picked up to go back to the hotel to get the car, it would have been quicker to take the bus. everything else was great."
    Mrs King, 24 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "All went very well. Accomodation at Holiday Inn very good."
    Mr Posnett, 23 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth & enjoyable park, stay & transfers."
    Mr Terry, 22 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was excellent. booked over phone no confirmation email sent, hade to phone up to confirm booking the night before we left."
    Mr Lawes, 19 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all as descibed staff helpful"
    Mrs Goodchild, 19 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "a very comfortable stay, staff were extremely helpful, food good too, so easy to collect the car, will definitely be doing this again!"
    Mr Thatcher, 14 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. Made the start and finish of our holiday very stress free."
    Mr Coan, 13 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no troubles very smooth"
    Mr Arthur, 11 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful. Great value for money and such a convenience to leave the car with you and stay the night before our flight. Will definitely use your services again."
    Miss Broomfield, 11 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful. Speedy check in and out and car ready and waiting and sparkly :)when we got back"
    Mrs Baker, 10 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was fine."
    Mr Bowden, 09 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everyone was very friendly and helpful,the fecilities were good but next time we might go for something better,it was good value"
    Mr Caio, 31 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly"
    Mr Salter, 31 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Stated at the Holliday Inn Gatwick,first class service and car parking,very nice stay."
    Mr Grout, 01 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "booked two rooms with a total of 5 adults and two 2 year olds. everything was very good from check in to rooms and car parking. bus transfers were also very good, didnt have to wait more than a few minutes both ways. The only comment I would make, was that there were no matresses in the travel cots, and we had to make do with putting a couple of pillows in the cots to make them more padded and comfortable. I did pass this comment onto the reception desk on check out. Holiday Inn restaurant was very expensive, but we drove out to a pub down the road called the Black Horse and this was better priced and the food was good."
    Miss Alderson, 27 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities at holiday inn gatwick were great! Perhaps a early breakfast (continental style) would be good as we had to leave at 5.30am!"
    Mr Potter, 27 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service from reception, parking, room, transfer and return/collection of car from hotel at Gatwick."
    Mr Riggs, 26 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14