Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 3


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
4353 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan , room as stated , staff friendly & helpful ,excellent communications/ reminders from holiday extras. Well done!"
    Mrs Maiden, 28 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was very good from arrival, departure, parking etc.. very happy will use again"
    Mrs Eagles, 28 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Third bed was not made up for us as booked."
    Mrs Nayler, 28 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan , room as stated , staff friendly & helpful ,excellent communications/ reminders from holiday extras. Well done!"
    Mrs Maiden, 28 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all good and as described"
    Mrs Palmer, 25 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all good and as described"
    Mrs Palmer, 25 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "restaurant ridiculously overpriced and overbooked"
    Mr Gill, 23 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything ran smoothly. Easy process."
    Miss Rookes, 21 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything ran smoothly. Easy process."
    Miss Rookes, 21 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful
    Comfortable bed
    Transfer easy"

    Mr Butterworth, 20 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful
    Comfortable bed
    Transfer easy"

    Mr Butterworth, 20 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel staff very helpful and the car parking arrangements went like clockwork. Would use again"
    Mr Morrison, 19 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mr Hill, 19 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. Our room was comfortable and clean, while the staff were very helpful. Dinner was also excellent."
    Mr Goodall, 10 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. Our room was comfortable and clean, while the staff were very helpful. Dinner was also excellent."
    Mr Goodall, 10 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel comfortable and parking very easy. Hotel staff very nice and restaurant very good. Meal deal is a set menu so restricted options. Car ready for pick up on return."
    Mr Sainty, 10 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient great eating and drinking. Clean room and comfortable bed. Well done."
    Mr Howard, 07 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well, reception was quick and room very comfortable. Transfer to the airport was timely and easy. Will repeat the stay on next holiday."
    Mr Jones, 06 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Spot on"
    Mrs Saunderson, 04 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Spot on"
    Mrs Saunderson, 04 May 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good worked well"
    Mr Taylor, 25 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine until we returned to the hotel on the morning of collection. The car was parked out the front but it was unlocked, the key wouldn't work and the car wouldn't start. Eventually a member of staff jump started the car but not what you want after a 9 hour night flight"
    Miss Naylor, 24 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "NO - we left car at Holiday Inn Gatwick, booked through yourselves. On our return the car was damaged by bird droppings & tree/leaf debris, on the bonn et and window frame areas. The bonnet and two doors plus one wing has been severely damaged in that the paint has been desolved. We have washed the car as best we can and photographs have been taken of the still existing damage. We DID NOT LEAVE OUR CAR UNDER A TREE. We left it in an open space, outside, with no tree cover. The car had been moved, therefore, to a position where it receivered this damage. We will be claiming paint work respray and obtaining quotations. On our return other cars, expensive ones, were being power washed and we thought that was odd. Unfortunately we didn't realise the extent of the damage until we had left and stopped at friends some distance away. so did not have the opportunity to make a complaint directly with the hotel."
    Mr Tomkins, 24 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "All great"
    Mrs Mcmahon, 24 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in was chaotic, which was HI fault. Convenient, good value"
    Mrs Maguire, 20 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "In general it was very good service!"
    Miss Chmielniak, 19 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff good dinner and comfortable room"
    Mr Derham, 18 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff good dinner and comfortable room"
    Mr Derham, 18 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Used this hotel many times and it is always a good deal. Worked like clockwork"
    Mr Harris, 17 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Used this hotel many times and it is always a good deal. Worked like clockwork"
    Mr Harris, 17 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful."
    Mrs Woodbridge, 11 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all. Staff helpful and friendly."
    Mr Moore, 08 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room and facilities ok but we had executive room. Our friends didn't and they said their beds were not comfortable. Hotel not too noisy and restaurant lovely. Car left for nights and that was fine"
    Mr Nelson, 07 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room and facilities ok but we had executive room. Our friends didn't and they said their beds were not comfortable. Hotel not too noisy and restaurant lovely. Car left for nights and that was fine"
    Mr Nelson, 07 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Reasonably well."
    Mr Sutton, 05 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Have used the hotel & parking offer several times & have never encountered a problem. Helpful, efficient & parking on site. Excellent"
    Ms Moore, 05 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Reasonably well."
    Mr Sutton, 05 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Have used the hotel & parking offer several times & have never encountered a problem. Helpful, efficient & parking on site. Excellent"
    Ms Moore, 05 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was splendid at the holiday inn povey cross
    Staff helpful room as described and comfortable, parking went well, return bus shuttle excellent and car ready when we returned."

    Mrs Pryke, 30 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected - staff very helpful."
    Mrs Cribb, 30 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all good"
    Mr Curtis, 28 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all good"
    Mr Curtis, 28 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn was fine. Staff very friendly and helpful. No problems at all."
    Mr Codd, 27 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fine"
    Mr Channon, 23 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems"
    Mr Jelley, 23 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff. Everything went well."
    Mr Castle, 17 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, easy check-in. Nice comfortable room, dinner was okay, wine expensive. Parking on site good."
    Mr Honour, 16 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "yes, mostly. Only problem was luke warm shower.....so I had a bath"
    Mrs Kimberley, 16 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was all very good"
    Mr Clark, 15 Jan 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Have used Holiday Inn Gatwick several time now for overnight pre flight stay and included parking. It's a format that works well for us, and would do it again when required.
    Hotel staff are friendly and efficient, meals in the Hotel restaurant are fine too."

    Mr Parfitt, 15 Jan 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25