Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 3


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
4092 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything was good, good room, helpful smiling staff and a great breakfast."
    Mr Dunn, 01 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went well quick transfer to the airport comfortable rooms adn easy parking"
    Mr Smith, 28 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect overnight stay before flying on holiday. Check-in was seamless, car parking a breeze, and car ready upon return."
    Dr Howe, 26 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Down, 26 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and it was a stress free start to the holiday"
    Mrs Ansette, 25 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn at Gatwick with parking is perfect every time."
    Mrs Gardner, 25 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "My only concern is that once you have parked your car it is moved around the premises but the Hotel will not take any responsibility for damage to your car!! Not great considering you leave your car in their hands!!"
    Mr Lechevalier, 25 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Car was parked under trees. So was covered on leaves and sap on my return."
    Mr Woodward, 24 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Staff very helpful.Thank you."
    Mrs Richardsdesan, 17 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff excellent. Everything was as described and worked perfectly."
    Mr Walters, 20 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Sorry i put wrong score meant to put highest score . I was extremely happy.
    I have already told freinds to book with holiday extras, hotel and park far more reasonable and less stress."

    Mrs Irish-Downs, 19 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Great way to start holiday. Stay overnight enjoy a meal, leave car for a fortnight and get bus to airport. This saves all the hassle."
    Mr Restall, 19 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Pleasant, clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful"
    Mrs Walker, 18 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork.No complaints.lovely food at the hotel"
    Mr Clarke, 17 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Should be clearer about what is included/excluded from the set menu!"
    Mr Killick, 16 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All as planned, wish you had an incentive scheme as we use you often"
    Mrs Pollack, 15 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking was no problem, hotel staff very helpful, good food at hotel and bus pick up was right outside hotel door."
    Mr Hodson, 13 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The flight lounge before leaving was a disappointment. Low choices and no atmosphere. Very disappointed"
    Mrs Bullen, 12 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy to book the hotel and car parking with holiday extras. We pre booked an evening meal with the package but due to accidents on the motorway we arrived very late and thought we'd missed the meal. Staff on the reception couldn't have been more helpful,booked us in and then sent us for the meal and then sorted us out with the room after the meal.
    Room was very comfortable."

    Mrs Warren, 10 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice dinner and very good bus service to gatwick"
    Mr Rutt, 08 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday inn was tired,and looking that way.
    Staff although pleasent were mainly eastern european and curt in there manor.
    I work with mainly European and African people at work, but at this hotel it just did not work.
    By the way my wife was extremly ill
    after we ate at the Holiday inn.
    We suspect food poisioning from the fish she had at dinner.
    I was also not impressed with the food served.
    As we wre due to leave at
    3 o'clock in the morning we had no time to make a complaint to the holiday inn BUT we will never return !!!"

    Mr Edwards, 06 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "our car was damaged during parking on site when left for duration of our holiday, park on flat ground and not on overgrown grass banks"
    Mr Mowat, 05 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went well!"
    Mr Williams, 04 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went superbly. It was the most relaxed start to our holiday, couldn't have wished for better. Will definitely book again."
    Mrs Lillywhite, 03 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect thenkyou"
    Mr Ware, 04 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff great helpfully and pleasant very clean and comfortable could not fault the hotel"
    Mr Pettit, 03 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Adams, 02 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fabulous from checking in to holiday inn having the wonderful meal,booking in car for parking,very comfortable clean room,breakfast,checkout,hotel transfer to airport terminal fabulous same coming back certainly use this hotel again would definitely recommend it to"
    Mr Southam, 01 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Burton, 01 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good clean hotel conveniently located for airport"
    Mrs Lynch, 01 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect"
    Mr Sherwood, 30 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "third time of staying here, everything works perfectly, no problems with staff."
    Mr Channon, 29 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes thank you,all went very smoothly, the staff were extremely helpful. Our room was comfortable and it was great to have a sofa to relax on. Will use you again"
    Mrs Wilson, 25 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Meant that holiday started on arrival at hotel, no anxiety about getting to airport for a very early flight. Could get sleep before travelling so first day not wasted because of tiredness due to being up all night."
    Mrs Tyler, 27 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all ok"
    Mr Lack, 23 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Would use this service again. Everything went very smoothly and staff were helpful."
    Ms Smith, 20 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "asked for twin bedded, but am disabled - appears one cannot have twin beds and wet room so was unable to shower. Had the meal - starter was supposed to be field mushroom - was button mushrooms (totally different). Queried this and was told they had run out (was not told thos at time of ordering), yet a little later saaw someone served with a field mushroom. The coach service was overcrowded - we being the last pick up point on the route and many people could not get on."
    Mrs Piper, 20 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We have stayed with holiday Inn before and was very satisfied with the hotel and the food but this time was not up to the same standard we were put into a room with a pull down bed which was not needed because we were a couple two people so the bed took a lot of the room it would have been better if the spare bed was put back into a couch so we could had sat on it also we had fish & chips down in the louche bar and they were disgusting the worst fish & chips I had ever had awful so sorry not a pleasant stay this time"
    Mrs Tanner, 14 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Was all really good, efficient and we will come back to you again."
    Mrs Tyrrell, 14 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very efficient. Room was great. The room was as described."
    Mrs Kears, 15 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was ideal"
    Mr Crossland, 13 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "good value for money and parking and were able to walk into horley with pubs and restraunts"
    Mr Thyer, 12 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Not what I actually booked"
    Miss Huntington, 11 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "Comfortable room, parking at hotel, regular bus to Gatwick.
    Nice breakfast, children eat free!"

    Mr King, 09 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Second bed was very bad feel springs through mattress"
    Mr Adair, 08 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and was very relaxing start to our holiday. The hotel is excellent and the restaurant very good too. Service in the restaurant was very helpful and friendly."
    Miss Smith, 07 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Yes,hotel was very modern and clean.restaurant was very nice with good selection on menu. Hotel,parking and food package is excellent value for money."
    Mr Sainty, 05 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan"
    Mrs Hill, 04 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well. Pre-booking the 3 course meal was a good cost saver and food was excellent"
    Mr Evans, 04 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The food was very expensive although the room was good. Unfortunately my car was damaged whilst in the care of the Holiday Inn whilst I was on holiday."
    Mr Richardson-Smit, 30 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23