Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 3


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2905 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "a very comfortable stay, staff were extremely helpful, food good too, so easy to collect the car, will definitely be doing this again!"
    Mr Thatcher, 14 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. Made the start and finish of our holiday very stress free."
    Mr Coan, 13 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no troubles very smooth"
    Mr Arthur, 11 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful. Great value for money and such a convenience to leave the car with you and stay the night before our flight. Will definitely use your services again."
    Miss Broomfield, 11 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful. Speedy check in and out and car ready and waiting and sparkly :)when we got back"
    Mrs Baker, 10 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was fine."
    Mr Bowden, 09 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everyone was very friendly and helpful,the fecilities were good but next time we might go for something better,it was good value"
    Mr Caio, 31 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly"
    Mr Salter, 31 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Stated at the Holliday Inn Gatwick,first class service and car parking,very nice stay."
    Mr Grout, 01 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "booked two rooms with a total of 5 adults and two 2 year olds. everything was very good from check in to rooms and car parking. bus transfers were also very good, didnt have to wait more than a few minutes both ways. The only comment I would make, was that there were no matresses in the travel cots, and we had to make do with putting a couple of pillows in the cots to make them more padded and comfortable. I did pass this comment onto the reception desk on check out. Holiday Inn restaurant was very expensive, but we drove out to a pub down the road called the Black Horse and this was better priced and the food was good."
    Miss Alderson, 27 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities at holiday inn gatwick were great! Perhaps a early breakfast (continental style) would be good as we had to leave at 5.30am!"
    Mr Potter, 27 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service from reception, parking, room, transfer and return/collection of car from hotel at Gatwick."
    Mr Riggs, 26 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything exactly as expected.
    Efficient with a friendly welcome after a long drive. Thank you"

    Ms White, 26 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "apart from the long lines when boarding and checking in everything was great"
    Mr Budgen, 25 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked Parking, hotel, and taxi,insurance. it was a first class hotel Holiday Inn. Very good prices."
    Mr Early, 24 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a wonderful time all very lovely. thankyou."
    Mrs Reed-Sampson, 25 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Food and drink was expensive. The whole experience went smoothly, room was comfortable and car was ready for us to pick up. I would definitely use the holiday inn again although would go elsewhere for food as I only wanted a snack and the menu didn't really cater for this and was expensive"
    Mr Desmond, 22 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All of the hotel staff were helpful and made a very pleasent stay. Parking was easy and the car looked after for the couple of weeks."
    Mr Sprules, 22 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all was very good will use you again"
    Mr Thomson, 19 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff. started and finished the holiday on a high."
    Mr Mann, 17 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Was a very smooth experience,Would have put a 10 if we had been in a non smoking room.. otherwise brilliant."
    Mr Green, 13 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Powell, 11 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent, many thanks, will stay again."
    Mr Harrington, 07 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Mr Chester, 02 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with service. Hotel just as specified & transfers to & from airport every 15mins. Highly recommend holiday extras great price & service."
    Mrs Mills, 01 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as smoothly as always with no problems whasoever."
    Mr Cass, 01 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel checkin and room were great, easy car collection on return"
    Mr Butler, 30 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as I had come to expect from you. However I followed the instructions for the car pick up. To take me back to my car, only to be kept waiting outside a hotel at Gatwick in the cold for 20 minutes, not good after a long flight."
    Mr Barrett, 28 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff at Holiday Inn Gatwick very helpful. Facilities good-enjoyed the evening bar meal. Arrangements for car parking very smooth"
    Mr Jackson, 25 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Wightman, 22 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was good and was allowed to keep cars keys with me while away,"
    Mr Orourke, 21 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as expected"
    Mrs Philpott, 18 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Ran like clockwork, no problems"
    Mrs Bradshaw, 18 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful no trouble finding hotel from direction details.Taxi was available on landing staff all very polite."
    Mrs Owen, 16 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing is very good but it would better if you had a small gym or something for kids to play with"
    Mr Oztas, 16 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned which is always a good start to your holiday. Having used holiday extras before we will use them again"
    Mrs Phillips, 15 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "easy yo book in"
    Mr Williams, 15 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. The room was very good, the shuttle service picked up and delivered to the door and our car was waiting for us on our return. We would definitely use Holiday extras again."
    Mr Sutherland, 14 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Only slight problem was difficulty finding a parking spot on arrival. Otherwise very good service from helpful staff and very smooth collection of vehicle after holiday"
    Mr Ashcroft, 13 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly apart from the exceptionally cold weather !!!"
    Mr Whitmore, 08 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Our booking with 'Holiday Inn' went very smoothly - Staff were very helpfull and the facilities were as described on your website. I would not hesitate in using your services again and I would happily recommend your services to others."
    Mr Trussell, 06 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was as expected. Great value for money. Staff really helpful. Easy to park your car and go on holiday. Collecting the car was speedy and very efficient. Would stay again."
    Mrs Bennett, 04 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great"
    Mr Kerrison, 03 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful but very long waiting times at passport control not your fault but very exsperating"
    Mr Nicholls, 01 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel, everything was fine."
    Mr Bishop, 29 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "we were happy with the service we received the staff were polite, professional and helpful"
    Mr Cannons, 24 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good experience all round"
    Mrs Howells, 22 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very good"
    Mr Turner, 21 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff at hotel were very helpful"
    Mrs Thompson, 20 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine - hotel and parking as described"
    Mr Smith, 19 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14