Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 3


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2758 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Excellent, many thanks, will stay again."
    Mr Harrington, 07 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Mr Chester, 02 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with service. Hotel just as specified & transfers to & from airport every 15mins. Highly recommend holiday extras great price & service."
    Mrs Mills, 01 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as smoothly as always with no problems whasoever."
    Mr Cass, 01 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel checkin and room were great, easy car collection on return"
    Mr Butler, 30 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as I had come to expect from you. However I followed the instructions for the car pick up. To take me back to my car, only to be kept waiting outside a hotel at Gatwick in the cold for 20 minutes, not good after a long flight."
    Mr Barrett, 28 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff at Holiday Inn Gatwick very helpful. Facilities good-enjoyed the evening bar meal. Arrangements for car parking very smooth"
    Mr Jackson, 25 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Wightman, 22 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was good and was allowed to keep cars keys with me while away,"
    Mr Orourke, 21 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as expected"
    Mrs Philpott, 18 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Ran like clockwork, no problems"
    Mrs Bradshaw, 18 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful no trouble finding hotel from direction details.Taxi was available on landing staff all very polite."
    Mrs Owen, 16 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing is very good but it would better if you had a small gym or something for kids to play with"
    Mr Oztas, 16 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned which is always a good start to your holiday. Having used holiday extras before we will use them again"
    Mrs Phillips, 15 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "easy yo book in"
    Mr Williams, 15 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. The room was very good, the shuttle service picked up and delivered to the door and our car was waiting for us on our return. We would definitely use Holiday extras again."
    Mr Sutherland, 14 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Only slight problem was difficulty finding a parking spot on arrival. Otherwise very good service from helpful staff and very smooth collection of vehicle after holiday"
    Mr Ashcroft, 13 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly apart from the exceptionally cold weather !!!"
    Mr Whitmore, 08 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Our booking with 'Holiday Inn' went very smoothly - Staff were very helpfull and the facilities were as described on your website. I would not hesitate in using your services again and I would happily recommend your services to others."
    Mr Trussell, 06 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was as expected. Great value for money. Staff really helpful. Easy to park your car and go on holiday. Collecting the car was speedy and very efficient. Would stay again."
    Mrs Bennett, 04 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great"
    Mr Kerrison, 03 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful but very long waiting times at passport control not your fault but very exsperating"
    Mr Nicholls, 01 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel, everything was fine."
    Mr Bishop, 29 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "we were happy with the service we received the staff were polite, professional and helpful"
    Mr Cannons, 24 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good experience all round"
    Mrs Howells, 22 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very good"
    Mr Turner, 21 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff at hotel were very helpful"
    Mrs Thompson, 20 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine - hotel and parking as described"
    Mr Smith, 19 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as you said also you can purchase transfer tickets at the Hotel which was great, the Drinks and food were very expensive in the Hotel, the Parking was great and they even washed the car for our return"
    Mr Harper, 18 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was all very smooth, comfortable and quiet room, regular bus to both terminals, quick and easy returning to collect car. Very impressed. Thank you."
    Miss Mcelwee, 17 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Airport hotel and parking package was excellent"
    Mrs Purdy, 18 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Best car parking experience we have ever had at Gatwick."
    Mr Nicholls, 15 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent!"
    Mr Embrey, 14 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking is easy, you get exactly what you book, no surprises. I would recommend booking with holiday extras, I've already booked with them again."
    Mrs Griffiths, 13 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We had an excellent hotel, parking was very easy and buses to airport prompt and on time. This all helped to make the start of our holiday wonderful."
    Mrs Hann, 12 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn Hotel at Gatwick was excellent, we have used them many times before. The car parking and airport transfer was good and the hotel staff polite and helpful.
    Booking through Holiday Extras was also quick and easy."

    Mr Barnes, 12 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent"
    Mr Saynor, 11 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service at hotel and airport parking service very good value for money."
    Mr Martin, 11 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Very good service"
    Mr Huddie, 18 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "yes and car was to hand as we arrived back at 2300hrs"
    Mr Wright, 13 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all ok"
    Mr David, 11 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS, ONLY PROBLEM WAS DIFFICULTY IN UNDERSTANDING THE ENGLISH OF ONE RECEPTIONIST"
    Ms Blackshaw, 09 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All fine"
    Mr Sturzaker, 09 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and proffessional staff."
    Mrs Evans, 08 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything as expected, brilliant"
    Mrs Coombes, 06 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the exert lent service we recieved we would defiantly recommend you to our friends and family"
    Mr Honebon, 05 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all went well,bus transfer from hotel to gatwick excellent,car parking areas could do with resurfacing but hotel staff very helpful."
    Mr Smith, 05 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleasant stay will book with you again"
    Mr Taylor, 03 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good, good restaurant. Shuttle bus service excellent- particularly on return trip- took minutes. Just not been made clear that car was taken off-site for parking- info said it was on-site parking"
    Mrs Chandler, 02 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used this hotel many times booked thro holiday extras... In terms of good accomodation, good value for money, easy & quick access to Gatwick airport it is first class... nice touch was complimentary coffee after long overnight long-haul flight, when picking-up car !"
    Mr Fleming, 27 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13