Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 3


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
4279 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful."
    Mrs Woodbridge, 11 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all. Staff helpful and friendly."
    Mr Moore, 08 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room and facilities ok but we had executive room. Our friends didn't and they said their beds were not comfortable. Hotel not too noisy and restaurant lovely. Car left for nights and that was fine"
    Mr Nelson, 07 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room and facilities ok but we had executive room. Our friends didn't and they said their beds were not comfortable. Hotel not too noisy and restaurant lovely. Car left for nights and that was fine"
    Mr Nelson, 07 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Reasonably well."
    Mr Sutton, 05 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Have used the hotel & parking offer several times & have never encountered a problem. Helpful, efficient & parking on site. Excellent"
    Ms Moore, 05 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Reasonably well."
    Mr Sutton, 05 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Have used the hotel & parking offer several times & have never encountered a problem. Helpful, efficient & parking on site. Excellent"
    Ms Moore, 05 Apr 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was splendid at the holiday inn povey cross
    Staff helpful room as described and comfortable, parking went well, return bus shuttle excellent and car ready when we returned."

    Mrs Pryke, 30 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected - staff very helpful."
    Mrs Cribb, 30 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all good"
    Mr Curtis, 28 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all good"
    Mr Curtis, 28 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn was fine. Staff very friendly and helpful. No problems at all."
    Mr Codd, 27 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fine"
    Mr Channon, 23 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems"
    Mr Jelley, 23 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff. Everything went well."
    Mr Castle, 17 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, easy check-in. Nice comfortable room, dinner was okay, wine expensive. Parking on site good."
    Mr Honour, 16 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "yes, mostly. Only problem was luke warm shower.....so I had a bath"
    Mrs Kimberley, 16 Mar 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was all very good"
    Mr Clark, 15 Jan 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Have used Holiday Inn Gatwick several time now for overnight pre flight stay and included parking. It's a format that works well for us, and would do it again when required.
    Hotel staff are friendly and efficient, meals in the Hotel restaurant are fine too."

    Mr Parfitt, 15 Jan 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We use this service regularly, where we stay overnight prior to our flights and leave our car, the service is fantastic, booking the car in takes minutes, the hotel rooms are to a very good standard, very happy with the service provided.
    My only minor recommendation for improvement would be the bar costs which are excessive and to enjoy a glass of wine is jaded by the significant cost....I work in London and the cost in the hotel is approximately% higher than I would normally pay. Something to consider perhaps?"

    Mr Bell, 12 Jan 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very helpful, a good service"
    Ms Bond, 08 Jan 2017

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes no problems"
    Mr Rose, 13 Dec 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "no did not have matches for sale or even a matchbook,could not get a starbucks coffee atpm but could buy alcohol and then car was filthy having been parked in thick mud !"
    Mrs Lacey, 09 Dec 2016

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect! Very close to the Terminal, excellent dinner the night before. Quick regular shuttle bus both ways. Will definitely be using this hotel again."
    Mr Beale, 02 Dec 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were as described and the staff were efficient and helpful"
    Mr Mann, 30 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and polite"
    Mrs Walkey, 28 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well as advertised"
    Mrs Parry, 28 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went really smoothly , really made a great start to our holiday."
    Mrs Watson, 29 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic Service Took away the stress/10"
    Mr Singh, 19 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking, hotel, bus transfer, airport, an effortless exercise to start the holiday. Couldn't be easier."
    Mr Baker, 15 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good. Car parking quite tight - had to climb over from passenger seat to retrieve car on return. Buses frequent but are £3 per person each way - not return as indicated on website."
    Mr Freeland, 14 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected and no hassle."
    Mr French, 14 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "we booked a family room for 4 but it was a normal double room with a fold up sofa bed .The mattress had seen better days and the sofa bed was unstable and was very uncomfortable.Once you pulled out the sofa bed you didn't have much room to move for 4 people"
    Mr Cresswell, 10 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Bar area was too small and busy!"
    Mr White, 10 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned and we enjoyed our overnight stay and the smooth transfer to the Terminal."
    Mr Redstone, 04 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went fine and we will continue to use holiday extras"
    Mrs Murthwaite, 09 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful and a lovely clean twin room, car was left for 10 days with no problems"
    Mrs Sturmey, 08 Nov 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff faultless"
    Mrs Edwards, 28 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked a one night stay before flying off on holiday for 2 weeks with 15 days parking. Upon arrival we checked in and filled out some paper work before handing over our car keys. The car remained in the car park but had to be moved for the 2 weeks.
    The room was very clean and tidy and had everything that was stated. The bed was nice and comfy and we had a good nights sleep. We had a meal in the restaurant which had a good selection to choose from and the food was excellent. The staff in the restaurant were very attentive and friendly.
    On checking out we handed our key card to the desk and got on one of the buses to the airport that cost £3 per adult and £1.50 per child under 5. The buses run every 15 minutes and take approximately 5-10 minutes.
    On our return to the hotel we handed back a card to pick up our car and were given our keys. The cars are usually outside the front of the hotel.
    My only criticism would be the room was looking a little tired around the edges. Having said that I would stay at this hotel again"

    Mrs Conlon, 29 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Lovely comfortable room. Staff pleasant and helpful"
    Mrs Edwards, 27 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful, easy to find. Bus on return transfer took some time to arrive, not every 10-15 minutes."
    Mrs Owen, 25 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking went smoothly and the car was parked on site because we saw where it was and it had not been moved during our holiday. The hotel staff were pleasant and efficient and the room was comfortable."
    Mr Galloway, 25 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect as usual"
    Mr Shaw, 23 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All ran smooth as clockwork no stress"
    Mrs Cross, 22 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out as planned, the room was comfortable, transfer easy, car parking and the resteraunt were good"
    Mr Enderby, 20 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No issues. Efficient car parking. Room fine for one night pre or post flight. Staff helpful."
    Mrs Davidson, 19 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went smoothly."
    Mr Smithers, 09 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a great time and everything went very smooth and very professional thank you"
    Mr Terrey, 05 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service the hotel was great and the parking"
    Mrs Evans, 21 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24