Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 3


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2734 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Wightman, 22 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was good and was allowed to keep cars keys with me while away,"
    Mr Orourke, 21 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as expected"
    Mrs Philpott, 18 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Ran like clockwork, no problems"
    Mrs Bradshaw, 18 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful no trouble finding hotel from direction details.Taxi was available on landing staff all very polite."
    Mrs Owen, 16 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing is very good but it would better if you had a small gym or something for kids to play with"
    Mr Oztas, 16 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned which is always a good start to your holiday. Having used holiday extras before we will use them again"
    Mrs Phillips, 15 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "easy yo book in"
    Mr Williams, 15 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. The room was very good, the shuttle service picked up and delivered to the door and our car was waiting for us on our return. We would definitely use Holiday extras again."
    Mr Sutherland, 14 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Only slight problem was difficulty finding a parking spot on arrival. Otherwise very good service from helpful staff and very smooth collection of vehicle after holiday"
    Mr Ashcroft, 13 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly apart from the exceptionally cold weather !!!"
    Mr Whitmore, 08 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Our booking with 'Holiday Inn' went very smoothly - Staff were very helpfull and the facilities were as described on your website. I would not hesitate in using your services again and I would happily recommend your services to others."
    Mr Trussell, 06 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was as expected. Great value for money. Staff really helpful. Easy to park your car and go on holiday. Collecting the car was speedy and very efficient. Would stay again."
    Mrs Bennett, 04 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great"
    Mr Kerrison, 03 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful but very long waiting times at passport control not your fault but very exsperating"
    Mr Nicholls, 01 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel, everything was fine."
    Mr Bishop, 29 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "we were happy with the service we received the staff were polite, professional and helpful"
    Mr Cannons, 24 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good experience all round"
    Mrs Howells, 22 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very good"
    Mr Turner, 21 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff at hotel were very helpful"
    Mrs Thompson, 20 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine - hotel and parking as described"
    Mr Smith, 19 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as you said also you can purchase transfer tickets at the Hotel which was great, the Drinks and food were very expensive in the Hotel, the Parking was great and they even washed the car for our return"
    Mr Harper, 18 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was all very smooth, comfortable and quiet room, regular bus to both terminals, quick and easy returning to collect car. Very impressed. Thank you."
    Miss Mcelwee, 17 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Airport hotel and parking package was excellent"
    Mrs Purdy, 18 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Best car parking experience we have ever had at Gatwick."
    Mr Nicholls, 15 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent!"
    Mr Embrey, 14 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking is easy, you get exactly what you book, no surprises. I would recommend booking with holiday extras, I've already booked with them again."
    Mrs Griffiths, 13 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We had an excellent hotel, parking was very easy and buses to airport prompt and on time. This all helped to make the start of our holiday wonderful."
    Mrs Hann, 12 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn Hotel at Gatwick was excellent, we have used them many times before. The car parking and airport transfer was good and the hotel staff polite and helpful.
    Booking through Holiday Extras was also quick and easy."

    Mr Barnes, 12 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent"
    Mr Saynor, 11 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service at hotel and airport parking service very good value for money."
    Mr Martin, 11 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Very good service"
    Mr Huddie, 18 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "yes and car was to hand as we arrived back at 2300hrs"
    Mr Wright, 13 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all ok"
    Mr David, 11 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS, ONLY PROBLEM WAS DIFFICULTY IN UNDERSTANDING THE ENGLISH OF ONE RECEPTIONIST"
    Ms Blackshaw, 09 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All fine"
    Mr Sturzaker, 09 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and proffessional staff."
    Mrs Evans, 08 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything as expected, brilliant"
    Mrs Coombes, 06 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the exert lent service we recieved we would defiantly recommend you to our friends and family"
    Mr Honebon, 05 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all went well,bus transfer from hotel to gatwick excellent,car parking areas could do with resurfacing but hotel staff very helpful."
    Mr Smith, 05 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleasant stay will book with you again"
    Mr Taylor, 03 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good, good restaurant. Shuttle bus service excellent- particularly on return trip- took minutes. Just not been made clear that car was taken off-site for parking- info said it was on-site parking"
    Mrs Chandler, 02 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used this hotel many times booked thro holiday extras... In terms of good accomodation, good value for money, easy & quick access to Gatwick airport it is first class... nice touch was complimentary coffee after long overnight long-haul flight, when picking-up car !"
    Mr Fleming, 27 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "most helpfull"
    Mr Wilson, 26 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent- with very helpful staff. Great for the airport with transport every 15 minutes"
    Mr Edwards, 25 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn Gatwick
    We have used this hotel before and will use it again.
    Staying one night before an early flight to Lanzarote we drove up from Deal, Kent.
    Staff were all friendly, efficient and helpful.
    The hotel is easy to find and parking in the car park at the rear you walk in at the rear straight through to reception.
    Great meal in the restaurant served by a lovely young lady from Hungary who spoke good english.
    Lovely room with a double sofa and big television.
    Quiet night, slept well.
    Shuttle runs 24hrs every 15mins. 5 mins to airport.
    Worth the £3 each, each way.
    Strongly recommend this hotel."

    Mr Love, 25 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No complaints, staff very helpful and facilities very good."
    Mrs Bailey, 24 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very"
    Mrs Lees, 23 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "A very good service, including a prompt refund when our first booking had to be canceled. Holiday Inn room very good, staff courteous and helpful"
    Mr Avery, 21 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes great room staff very helpful parking car so easy being at hotel excellent"
    Mr Rigden, 18 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13