Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 5


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
4122 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable bed in a very nice room. Ideal hotel close to Gatwick south and north terminals with shuttle buses every 15 minutes."
    Mrs Cooper, 24 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well"
    Mr Boardman, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities all as described, and ran smoothly."
    Mr Morgan, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described and ran smoothly"
    Mrs Wilde, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Needed visible trollies for use getting luggage from car to bus to airport. Only saw them when we returned!"
    Ms Carrick, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was basically fine although children complained that the sofa bed in our family room wasn't comfortable. Also the room was too hot and we couldn't control the temperature from the panel in the room, only turn down the fan. Both these restricted our ability to sleep which is why we booked the overnight stay in the first place..."
    Mr Norton, 21 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent staff. very helpful, The parking looked a little chaotic, but worked out fine and well organised."
    Mr Boniface, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful, able to relax the evening before the flight!"
    Mr Calvert, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and staff were good and reception very helpful. Parking was easy and the bus ran as described."
    Mr Bonney, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were exceptional. Especially the staff in the restaurant."
    Mrs Griffith, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went like clockwork"
    Mr Konzon, 19 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff at the check in very good"
    Mrs Durant, 16 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel looks tired and needs decoration and repairs."
    Mr Beeden, 16 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all good"
    Dr Evans, 12 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all very good"
    Mrs Fearn, 13 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I have no complaints as everything went to plan and the staff were very efficient and polite"
    Mr Poirrier, 12 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well and the food in the restaurant was excellent, including the children's options."
    Mrs Perry, 11 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and facilities where fine, the problem was the so called secure parking. It was stated that my car would be moved too your long term secure car park instead it was parked on a grass verge near the exit, my car may not mean a lot to holiday inn but it means a lot too me and to see it parked there was a total disrespect too my property and clearly shows judging from where all the other long term parking was there isn't enough space, also when I booked the hotel it showed a car in a parking space and it was that reason I booked that hotel, disappointed to be honest"
    Mr Lewis, 10 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Very good except the food was very expensive"
    Mr White, 09 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes all good"
    Mrs Seymour, 06 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good, very satisfied"
    Mr Tucker, 03 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything very good"
    Mrs Hill, 03 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in quick. Room to good standard as expected. Car ready and waiting for us on return. Staff helpful. Nothing bad to say."
    Mrs Terry, 02 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "twice we have used this hotel both times we were kept waiting a long time to be seen at the reseption but it wont stop us using it again"
    Mrs Watson, 31 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Rooms are a bit tired and variable but suitable for the purpose."
    Mr Warren, 29 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good. Very close to sth terminal and a regular shuttle bus available. We had some snacks in the bar and a full breakfast in the morning. Both good. Excellent price including parking for 10 days. Would book again"
    Mrs Blackman, 28 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Poor reception & small bed tide rooms"
    Mr Twelvetree, 28 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "Used this Hotel before but this time got standard room & the bed was not very uncomfortable , would try upgraded rooms next time.."
    Mr Long, 26 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was very good, especially for a pre-flight stay. The check in was efficient, the restaurant good and staff very friendly, room was pleasant and comfortable. Transfer to the airport worked fine, the only downside is that on the return back to the Holiday Inn the bus had to go to a number of other hotels to drop off first."
    Mrs Lanty, 24 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful and everything went smoothly"
    Mr Moore, 24 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used this hotel many times before and will continue to do so - it meets all our needs."
    Mr Whitbytom012, 12 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely helpful staff on reception
    Bus driver at 06.00hrs very friendly too"

    Mrs Wooldridge, 11 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as it should be. a comfortable night before a flight, and acceptable parking"
    Mr Bird, 10 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "All was as expected, staff were helpful."
    Mr Hall, 09 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Interior of car was very dirty. That was only complaint."
    Mr Webb, 08 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly. Easy parking and easy pickup even at midnight. Good transfer and return."
    Mr Thomas, 08 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great apart from the room was cold and the air conditioning seemed to do nothing to warm it up"
    Mr Miles, 05 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value"
    Mr Cook, 03 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, enjoyed our evening meal."
    Mrs Hayman, 05 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was very good - no hassle"
    Mr Williams, 06 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Was good but no included wifi in this day and age is unexpected and we've always had it before when using your packages."
    Ms Thomas, 06 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly, with no trouble."
    Mr White, 01 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good,from comfortable room,, good food in the bar and helpful staff. Good value for money."
    Mrs Raven, 28 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Staff very friendly and helpful at the hotel. Very good food. Nice clean room"
    Mrs Clegg, 26 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very well, Holiday Inn was great."
    Mr Barlow, 25 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "WENT LIKE CLOCKWORK. EASY TO FIND, COMFY ROOM AND NICE DINNER. EASY PICK UP FOR THE AIRPORT AND STRAIGHT FORWARD COLLECTION OF THE CAR ON RETURN. CERTAINLY A STRESS FREE WAY TO START AND END A HOLIDAY"
    Mr Burr, 23 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly again. Always use Holiday Extras for hotel and parking when flying out of LGW."
    Mrs Brown, 22 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very straightforward booking & it all worked perfectly."
    Mr Purrier, 21 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great customer service and happy friendly staff!"
    Mr Smith, 18 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful staff. Hotel exactly as described. Will use it again"
    Mr Noakes, 18 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23