Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 5


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2593 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as we expected them, it all went smoothly, the staff were very helpful."
    Mrs Derbyshire, 10 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Exceptional visit, staff superb."
    Mr Atkinson, 10 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect as always xx"
    Mrs Ellis, 09 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went without a hitch and our car was waiting for us in a convenient location even though our flight was delayed and we didn't pick it up until 3am."
    Mr Mckee, 08 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very clean, staff efficient and parking/bus transfer excellent"
    Ms Marsh, 08 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Friendly staff and 100% helpful.The room was very clean and tidy and more than adequate,would not hesitate to use again.Many thanks."
    Mr Busley, 07 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used Holiday Extras for several years and they always provide exactly what we ask for."
    Mr Taylor, 05 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, the staff and facilities were as described and the staff were as helpful as they could be."
    Mr Rowell, 05 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly as it had the previous times we have used Holiday Extras"
    Mr Duggins, 03 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect start to our holiday"
    Mr Brown, 01 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "great holiday, lovely location wonderful experience"
    Mr Pocknell, 01 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "fairly satisfied"
    Mr Fry, 30 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Hotel was as described.Very close to the airport with everything there you would need."
    Mrs Gemmell, 28 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes and yes. As usual no problems. Thanks to all concerned"
    Mr Payne, 28 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very well, hotel clean and good, parking easy and well described with a short distance to airport. all in all good"
    Mrs Whittaker, 27 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We always use Holiday Inn Gatwick as we find that the staff are excellent, parking facilities are excellent and this year we included the breakfast which was extremely good value and a fantastic choice."
    Mrs Bird, 25 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy to use"
    Miss Bloxham, 24 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Facilities were exactly as described."
    Miss Avenell, 23 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and good value for money"
    Mrs Straughan, 23 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We use you most years and everything goes smoothly for us we have been using the Holiday Inn at gatwick the last couple of years with the parking included and all has been straight forward and efficeint."
    Mr Blunt, 21 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mrs Wooddisse, 18 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All as planned."
    Mrs Locke, 17 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "first class all round"
    Mr Baynard, 17 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan, no problems."
    Mr Walsh, 17 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Mr Thompson, 17 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The receptionist was new and didnt understand me very well. Apart from that everything great"
    Mrs Pearson, 15 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Fast and efficient check-in and departure - very friendly and helpful staff"
    Mrs Ward, 12 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All facilities fine. Check in quick."
    Miss Smith, 11 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "everything with this booking was excellent."
    Mrs Hughes, 11 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Made a mistake in the booking of our hotel room and arrived 24 hours early, spoke to HE service desk and they sorted our room out while I waited, also, the car I booked via HE exceeded expectations when I picked it up. Excellent service would recommend HE to all friends. Thank you."
    Mr Trench, 09 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine, carpark very congested so after a long drive and late at night this was hard work when you are tired"
    Mrs Morris, 06 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service,helpfull for children too"
    Mr Gray, 04 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Anderson, 04 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All very straight-forward. Holiday Inn was good standard, service was good. Parking and shuttle bus service all very smooth. Would definitely use again."
    Mrs Cookson, 28 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great. Very efficient but we left too early for breakfast."
    Mr Bouch, 27 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The second bed in the family room was a bit uncomfortable as the mattress was not very thick."
    Mr Reid, 26 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was OK"
    Mrs Milton, 22 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful, efficient and well priced."
    Mr Jackson, 18 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel at a good price."
    Mrs Branch, 16 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual, all arrangements were great and just as described. I have used Holiday Extras on numerous occasions will most certainly continue. Highly recommended from me!"
    Mr Jenkins, 13 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice room at holiday inn. car available on return. Bar prices a bit expensive, but would stay again."
    Mrs Hewitt, 11 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent price and service :)"
    Mrs Hollingsworth, 09 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went well and one of the better packages"
    Mr Bryson, 07 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "HOLIDAY EXTRAS SERVICE EXCELLENT AS EVER. WOULDN'T DREAM OF BOOKING AIRPORT HOTELS THROUGH ANYONE ELSE."
    Ms Blackshaw, 07 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel was more for young groups"
    Mr Leonard, 06 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "This is the thing to do if you have kids and a morning flight. And the price was very good"
    Mr Clark, 06 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A very smooth transaction and lovely hotel. Very pleased with the service."
    Mr Heath, 05 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly as stated, very good indeed"
    Mr Roberts, 03 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic service will be using again"
    Mrs Rose, 02 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful and hotel as documented."
    Mr Bailey, 01 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13