Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 5


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2904 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly with the hotel booking and the parking arrangements. Thank you."
    Young, 27 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything is so easy and efficient which is why we keep coming back"
    Webb, 27 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent facilities and everything well explined. Made our holiday transport easy and quick."
    Grainger, 26 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was very good. Thank you"
    Smee, 22 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Pretty good though where to park etc was not really explained or the process coming back"
    Newton, 21 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A very good experience and a great platform to start our holiday, will definatly use again."
    Hone, 20 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out smoothly"
    Welsh, 15 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All as described and great value"
    Tape, 14 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Moffat, 13 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes it was as described, staff were very good, parking was very tight car parked all over the place."
    Pattison, 12 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Brilliant service will use again"
    Shields, 11 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Second bed could have been more comfortable"
    Dowling, 10 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Best experience we've had for London airports and car-parking."
    Nicholls, 08 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was all done very efficiently"
    Baldwin, 07 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good very straight forward and great value for money!"
    Hazelden, 06 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and the hotel was also extremely helpful when we missed our flight home (due to weather) and held onto our car for a few more days."
    Gay, 05 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very well .would certainly use your service again"
    Long, 04 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went fine and all staff were friendly and helpful"
    Rock, 04 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Had no problems
    Transfer taxi as cheap as shuttle and on time
    Worth every penny
    Great service
    Thank you"

    Khimji, 04 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was first class until we went to collect our car at the Holiday Inn and found it in the middle of a muddy puddle on a grass verge. It was in such a position that we could not get in any of the four doors without getting muddy feet and mud in the driver's foot area."
    Orrey, 02 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Perfect"
    Brown, 01 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "great service, hassle free, will use again"
    Arnfield, 30 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all as planed"
    Cozens, 29 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpfull would use agaian"
    Beard, 28 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "No problems. Thank You."
    Wood, 27 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly as described."
    Nelson, 27 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Good again"
    Doye, 25 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was brilliant, staff friendly, pity you aren't able to sort the traffic on M25 !!!!!"
    Derbyshire, 21 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect,thankyou......"
    Skirton, 20 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Kippen, 20 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran very smooth from checking in to pick up the car at the end of our stay, the food was excellent also.
    We would definitely recommend"

    Miss Whyman, 17 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Third time we've used Holiday Inn at Gatwick for stay and parking. Convenient, efficient and very good value."
    Mr Nairn, 17 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as we expected them, it all went smoothly, the staff were very helpful."
    Mrs Derbyshire, 10 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Exceptional visit, staff superb."
    Mr Atkinson, 10 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect as always xx"
    Mrs Ellis, 09 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went without a hitch and our car was waiting for us in a convenient location even though our flight was delayed and we didn't pick it up until 3am."
    Mr Mckee, 08 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very clean, staff efficient and parking/bus transfer excellent"
    Ms Marsh, 08 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Friendly staff and 100% helpful.The room was very clean and tidy and more than adequate,would not hesitate to use again.Many thanks."
    Mr Busley, 07 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used Holiday Extras for several years and they always provide exactly what we ask for."
    Mr Taylor, 05 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, the staff and facilities were as described and the staff were as helpful as they could be."
    Mr Rowell, 05 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly as it had the previous times we have used Holiday Extras"
    Mr Duggins, 03 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect start to our holiday"
    Mr Brown, 01 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "great holiday, lovely location wonderful experience"
    Mr Pocknell, 01 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "fairly satisfied"
    Mr Fry, 30 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Hotel was as described.Very close to the airport with everything there you would need."
    Mrs Gemmell, 28 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes and yes. As usual no problems. Thanks to all concerned"
    Mr Payne, 28 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very well, hotel clean and good, parking easy and well described with a short distance to airport. all in all good"
    Mrs Whittaker, 27 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We always use Holiday Inn Gatwick as we find that the staff are excellent, parking facilities are excellent and this year we included the breakfast which was extremely good value and a fantastic choice."
    Mrs Bird, 25 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy to use"
    Miss Bloxham, 24 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Facilities were exactly as described."
    Miss Avenell, 23 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14