Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 9


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2869 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "yes, room was comfortable and staff were helpful."
    Mr Schollar, 23 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "A well recomended way to start your holidey, minutes from the airport with a regular well run shuttle bus, well done!!"
    Mr Jones, 21 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything that we could have expected"
    Mr Howard-Bearder, 20 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went exactly as planned with surprising ease! Great value for money."
    Mr Benn, 18 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I had to chase up the taxi at both ends of the journey. Defeats the object of booking in a time schedule."
    Mr Lad, 03 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Everything was great from start to finish.
    Hotel was more than adequate and parking was very straightforward."

    Miss Brimm, 02 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The check in at the hotel was quick and efficent, the family room was clean & comfortable. We also took the option of the hotels parking and found this efficent as well, with the car available outside the hotel front on our return from our holiday."
    Ms Finney, 01 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Spacious room, hassle-free car parking and pick-up service on return to the UK."
    Mr Patel, 17 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for money"
    Mr Cornish, 13 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Initial car parking was a bit difficult"
    Mr Ellis, 12 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent as always"
    Mr Reed, 11 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A perfect beginning to a perfect holiday"
    Mrs Butterworth, 05 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service at a great price"
    Mr Pilcher, 29 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Generally good."
    Mr Waugh, 27 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel+parking was excellent we stayed holiday inn.Always good"
    Mr Perrin, 22 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very smoothly, we were very pleased with the service and the cost of the extras. thank you"
    Mr Redwood, 21 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellant service by both Holiday Extras and the Holiday Inn."
    Mr George, 21 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and superb choice of hotel. Happy to use again."
    Mr Bamsey, 13 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service. Just had a short wait at Gatwick on arrival home as it was after 12am"
    Mrs Aitken, 22 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was first class including your assistance in our last minute need to switch car parks"
    Mr Lowe, 25 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking through the internet.
    Very good deal for a Taxi from Hotel to airport and return."

    Mrs Lowe, 25 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Extremly helpful and friendly reception staff. The only negative was that we could only spend one very short night at Holiday Inn, Pavey Cross. Thank you"
    Mrs Osborne, 26 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and efficient. We also booked the parking facilities at the hotel and this went smoothly with no trouble at all.
    We also booked the taxi service you recommended on your website."

    Mrs Wilson, 26 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Efficient staff. All went smoothly."
    Mr Kendall, 26 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Always a great service every time, thank you."
    Mr Hart, 28 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good clean friendly hotel with efficient staff. Easy transfer both ways and car waiting for us at hotel when we arrived home."
    Mr Squires, 28 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking arrangements were not as described. Car was moved off site which we specifically did not want and picked the hotel because of this.
    Apart from that, fabulous hotel and staff - restaurant in hotel is excellent."

    Mrs Hunt, 31 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "It is the first time I have used the hotel with parking package and I found it very easy to book and the arrangements for parking the car were straight forward. Staff extremely helpful & efficient."
    Miss Mccall, 31 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine, all went as planned - staff were helpful too"
    Mrs Myers, 31 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was good and the car parking worked well. The car was waiting when we got back."
    Mr Bowman, 01 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel tried to charge for an extra days parking despite the booking covered the total number of days paid for"
    Mr Macrae, 02 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Arrangements went as smoothly as expected. We shall be using the service again."
    Dr Batstone, 02 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful. Car was ready when we arrived home. Transfer from airport to hotel was easy."
    Mr Clark, 08 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good service, helpful and polite. Will definitely use again."
    Mrs Morgan, 22 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. The Taxi was on time. No problems."
    Mr Akerstedt, 27 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "First class service no problems"
    Mr Power, 29 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very satisfied with the service and considered it very good value."
    Ms Jong-Chapman, 02 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "thought that breakfast would be included for the price we paid"
    Mr Jeakins, 04 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything worked exactly as planned."
    Mr Jerram, 05 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went according to plan and all involved were very pleasant and helpful."
    Mrs Watts, 06 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good stuff! Thanks and will use you again (not for the first time).
    Regards, Rod Walmsley"

    Mr Walmsley, 06 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "it does what it says on the packet"
    Mr Taylor, 27 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities as described with smooth transfers to and from the airport, would use again."
    Mr Reardon, 30 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan, hotel and Road Runner were excellent."
    Mrs Baines, 01 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Good value parking with hotel stay. Very efficient."
    Mr Jenkins, 01 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as expected have used you before and will be happy to use you again"
    Mrs Easthope, 03 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good"
    Mr Gooch, 08 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Faultless. 100% brilliant holiday. No criticism whatsoever.
    Thanks."

    Mr Stokes, 09 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful as usual"
    Mrs Orchard, 14 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Service and Great Value for Money"
    Mr West, 15 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14