Reviews of the Airport Inn Gatwick


Sourced from the crowd

86% of customers who left a review for the Airport Inn would book again
773 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Meeting was on time, courier was informative and did everything to make our tour good."
    Mr Bartie, 19 May 2013

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All hotel rooms were as booked and everything more than acceptable. We would not have been able to source our three hotel rooms, before and after our flight, without your help."
    Mr Gordon, 08 May 2013

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything we booked well smoothly and being under one umbrella was so easy to organize"
    Mr Haggett, 19 Apr 2013

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Howard, 10 Mar 2013

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful."
    Mr Smith, 04 Feb 2013

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel was ok food was fine.
    aspire lounge was great"

    Mr Mcavoy, 04 Feb 2013

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We had booked Gatwick Moathouse for overnight stay on our return from Mallorca as we would have been too late to travel back to Coventry that night. Our flight was delayed by 6 hrs so we arrived very cold & weary but pleased to find that the room had been held. However,this was not up to Best Western standards which we had previously experienced. Having said that the Receptionist was friendly & helpful at 2.30am! and we enjoyed breakfast."
    Mr Lynes, 01 Feb 2013

    Airport Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff. Good menu selection and quality of meals. Reasonably priced."
    Mrs Mahoney, 29 Jan 2013

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Only the price. I think bigger discounts would upgrade my score"
    Mr Geoghegan, 12 Jan 2013

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes great holiday"
    Dempsie, 12 Dec 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and represented excellent value for money.We would not hesitate to use your services again."
    Oates, 12 Dec 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems."
    Robinson, 27 Nov 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were so helpful at the best western gatwick, I would recommend this hotel to all my friends, thanks"
    Spence, 26 Nov 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "fine"
    Whicher, 21 Nov 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The Moat Hotel at Gatwick Airport was very good for what we required .
    Reception staff very good especially at two in the morning ."

    Parker, 08 Nov 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "YES TO ALL i COULDN'T FAULT THE ADVISOR SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL"
    Gibbs, 06 Nov 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everthing satisfactory"
    Dooher, 04 Nov 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Gatwick Moat House was just right for an overnight stay either side of your holiday. It is a very short journey from the Airport. Breakfast was good and the room adequate."
    Palmer, 02 Nov 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Good friendly service, comfortable accommadation, clean and tidy.
    Good food, well presented."

    Mr Minor, 12 Oct 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No everything was fine I had a large room that could sleep 6 a large bathroom with shower and bath the large power shower needs instructions on the outside on how to use it !"
    Mrs Mirrington, 04 Oct 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes, all was well at the Best Western Moathouse at Gatwick"
    Rev Keeton, 21 Sep 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful"
    Mrs Ludlow, 09 Aug 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very impreesd with the BEST WESTERN MOAT HOUSE HOTEL at Gatwick - friendly and efficient service and all for a very resonable price."
    Mr Mcclure, 30 Jul 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fine."
    Ms Phillips, 27 Jul 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected. Nice room and staff were helpful. The breakfast was well cooked."
    Miss Marsh, 19 Jul 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly but we missed out on breakfast as the service didn't start until after we had to leave the hotel"
    Ms Ely, 18 Jul 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, good food and very clean. Terrific value for money."
    Mr Bentley, 03 Jul 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were excellent even when I changed my booking."
    Mr Neville, 25 Jun 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff helpful everything fine will cu again thanks"
    Mr Bessey, 23 Jun 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good and found the room at least to be good value for money. Our floor and our room was far too hot though - even with air conditioning on. Other guest were also saying the same thing."
    Mr Mason, 14 Jun 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The staff were helpful, but the hotel was overpriced for its quality."
    Mrs Davies, 26 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent"
    Dr Slater, 23 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, except that the room given to us at gatwick moat house was noisy (generators or air conditoners) for the second time, the staff did however on both occasions find a quieter room for us"
    Mr Gott, 22 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "we were pleasantly surprised how easy it all was facilities good."
    Ms Bigwood, 19 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Best Western, Gatwick - clean and with good staff and service. I would use this hotel again."
    Ms Wood, 16 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff helpful and allowed early check in"
    Mr Morgan, 16 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The Hotel I booked was exactly as expected."
    Mr James, 09 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Just an overnight stay at the airport - all fine."
    Mr Orme, 09 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "staff are always pleasant and helpful"
    Miss Kendall, 08 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as you described and it was also good value for money."
    Mr West, 03 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for an overnight stay near an airport. Room was a bit warm but OK."
    Mr Jones, 29 Mar 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "staff friendly, efficient and helpful"
    Mr Gawne, 16 Mar 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all went very smoothly. Your directions were good and the staff helpful and friendly"
    Mrs Baynes, 10 Mar 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff at hotel where very helpful and polite, beds and pillows where very comfortable, would recommend using holiday extras"
    Ms Mcknight, 02 Mar 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "great hotel at the airport"
    Mr Fairhead, 20 Feb 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described despite we did not use the facilities e.g restaurant"
    Mr Thomas, 24 Nov 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole experience was excellent, the staff at the best western were fantastic especially the woman behind the bar in the lounge area who pointed out all the savings to be made using the vouchers found in our rooms"
    Miss Bachelor, 06 Nov 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was great, resort brilliant"
    Miss Morgan, 25 Sep 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everyone was very helpful and a very comfortable room. Meal in restaurant was also very good."
    Mrs Squibb, 20 Sep 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3