Reviews for the Ramada Crawley Gatwick Hotel


The Ramada, the jewel in the crown that is Crawley

80% of customers who left a review for the Ramada Crawley Gatwick would book again
114 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Howell, 01 Nov 2011

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    4 out of 5

  • "STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND ROOM CLEAN AND WELL EQUIPPED- ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT WE COULD HEAR EVERY MOVE FROM ROOM UPSTAIRS"
    Ms Mckernan, 26 Sep 2011

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    4 out of 5

  • "Very rooms so windows had to be open and high pitch whine from adjoining building all night. Staff were very helpful though."
    Mr Warters, 22 Aug 2011

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything Ok"
    Mr Sadin, 14 Aug 2011

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    4 out of 5

  • "Efficient proffessional service and I have no complaints"
    Mr Roscoe, 24 Jul 2011

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was spot-on and went very smoothly."
    Mr Roberts, 04 Jul 2011

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly , staff at Hotel very helpful and room clean and good value for money. Pick-up to Airport a little late but return journey good."
    Mrs Durman, 13 Jun 2011

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "Have used your services before and everytime we have never had any problems and can only praise both the meet and greet service and hotels near Gatwick that we've stayed in."
    Mrs Goucher, 03 Jun 2010

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very well and good accommodation."
    Mr Willson, 20 Sep 2010

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very clean,comfortable and friendly. Excellent Taxi Service, received text messages informing us the car was on its way and informed us of the make, model and registration of vehicle which was excellent. No problems with pick up when we returned."
    Mr Foster, 11 Sep 2010

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent apart from the fact that the window would not open, and this on the hottest day/night of the year."
    Mrs Seiles, 24 Jul 2010

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel staff helpful, booked taxi for me both ways. However, it was not clear to me before I booked that there is not a lift in the hotel, but, they did find me a downstairs room, if one had not been available, I would have been unable to get my luggage upstairs."
    Ms Cartwright, 23 Mar 2010

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel good value for money, only gripe is when we telephoned from the airport to be picked up , we were given the number of the taxi firm they use and told to phone them ourselves!"
    Mrs Sammons, 22 Nov 2009

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    3 out of 5

  • "everything was properly arranged transfer to the airport was done via taxis for my party of 5 will use your firm again"
    Mr Kelly, 15 Nov 2009

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything just as described. Would add that there was no lift and I had to carry a heavy suitcase to the second floor. Staff were very courteous. A taxi was booked for me both way instead of a van - excellent!"
    Miss Irgang, 03 Oct 2009

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "a nice comfortable hotel, friendly staff, plenty of restaurants nearby, would come back again."
    Mrs Mcdonnell, 12 Mar 2009

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very extremely smoothly, wonderful room and transfers to and from airport very efficient. Thank you."
    Mrs Davies, 28 Jul 2008

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking and car-parking arrangements were very good."
    , 26 Jul 2006

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    4 out of 5

  • " Very clean and excellent value for money. Very good deal on Gatwick car parking and saved us a lot of money."
    , 16 Feb 2007

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was excellent - I didn't realise that we would have a suite! The complementary transfers to and from the airport were fantastic - very quick and easy to arrange. For all of the services that we received, the price was very good. We will use this service again in the future."
    Mrs Bevis, 02 Aug 2007

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "The George in Crawley is very friendly and the bar sells beautiful Harveys Sussex Bitter.A great start to the holiday, as it's only a short taxi ride to Gatwick for your morning flight.Following my call to you, the taxi was included too! Thank you Eileen Gallagher"
    Mrs Gallagher, 29 Jul 2007

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "great accomadation and as always good service"
    Ms Weaver, 04 Oct 2007

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was very obliging and helpful and good value for money. The setting was great in that Crawley High Street was a very pleasant experience to visit"
    Mr West, 28 Oct 2007

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    4 out of 5

  • "The Crown is a beautiful period hotel and they looked after us very well. Crawley also made for a pleasant Sunday evening. Although it was just a stopover we could have stayed longer."
    Mrs Mccaughey, 23 Oct 2007

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    5 out of 5

  • "Your Hotel, although in need of modernisation, which seems to be happening, gave us one of the best rooms we've ever stayed in for the price and the journey to the airport could not have been easier. Thank you"
    Mr Pinkham, 30 Sep 2007

    Ramada Crawley Gatwick
    4 out of 5