Gatwick Russ Hill Reviews Page 7

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2039 Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick ratings have an average of 80%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 80% of customers who left a review for the Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick would book again
  • 2039 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Russ Hill Good holiday, nice hotel, shame they don't serve alcohol. Would have been nice to know about the alcohol restrictions in the city. However did not spoil the holiday.

    Mr Gohil 17 Aug, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Will use again next year-perfect as usual

    Mrs Palmer 23 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Would book through Holiday Extra on my next vacation

    Ms Morgan 26 Aug, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All was fab and very useful to help with our timings of flight etc. and very competitive on price.

    Miss Gilliland 01 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent service from booking to returning; all as described and extremely efficient.

    Mr Tyler 02 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent value

    Mr Collyer 07 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Had a fab holiday, all was great only booked the day before. Apartments were great, friendly staff, great weather and a very cheap price compared to other guests. I would book again.

    Mr Walker 08 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Lovely hotel, easy to airport and excellent value for money

    Mrs Robinson 13 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent. Good meal in the restaurant and of course very good value.

    Mr Bell 13 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Brilliant experience, many thanks.

    Mr Wright 14 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hourly shuttle that we just missed though imigration delays, the 35min wait seemed an age.Hotel / parking satisfactory.

    Mr Short 16 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very good holiday

    Mr Kirkpatrick 18 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes there were no problems

    Mrs Murphy 19 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes the staff were very helpful

    Mr Broomfield 19 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very good service, good hotel with free pick up and drop off. great

    Mr Bearne 19 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill hotel was disgusting room smelt of mildew and mould,when I returned to get my car it was covered in cut grass from hotel lawns neither the hotel or the separate parking company wanted to take any responsibility finally I would never again use your services

    Mr Cordell 19 Sep, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Good service from start to finish. Nice hotel. good customer service from staff.

    Miss Greco 21 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The boat was no more then 2-3 star, the food and service in dining room very poor. The cabin was awful and we would not believe your descriptions again.

    Mr Skingle 22 Sep, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The hotel is in need of updating, there was no lift in the hotel, and the room was so small that there was nowhere to open your suitcase other than on the bed

    Mrs Morgan 23 Sep, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very satisfied with accommodation and car parking good value for money and very prompt transfer to airport. Hassle-free, I would recommend to friends.

    Mrs Bruce 24 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The hotel was good but needed attention to some details - like locks on lavatory doors.

    Mrs Barnard 24 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill the check in was fine, lovely meal in restaurant but needs proper leisure facilities like a swimming pool, sauna etc to be more appealing.

    Mr Phillips 25 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes all went well, did not use the hotel restaurant but used the shuttle bus to go to the village pub. Much better meal there and a lot cheaper,

    Mr Williams 26 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Our holiday went smoothly from start to finish

    Mr Partridge 26 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Happy with the hotel booked through you- good standard.

    Mr Lymn 26 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent service, staff very helpful and courteous

    Mr Bunn 27 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Had a fantastic time food, staff, rooms all excellent

    Mrs Dulake 29 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill staff lovely hotel really nice would go back

    Mr Wood 01 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill first class service

    Mr Baxter 01 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Close to the airport, parking easy,taxi excellent.Good value for money

    Mr Farley 04 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very helpful would use again

    Mr Alden 05 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Too far from airport, and expensive for what it was

    Mrs Macksey 05 Oct, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Russ Hill We were really pleased with the hotel and parking provided by holidays extras. The only down side was that the bus back from airport to the hotel to pick up the car took 45 mins to come. On the advert it said buses ran every 15mins which is obvioulsy not

    Mr Gurney 07 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill A very good service throughout and I would be glad to recomend it to friends

    Mr Fisher 07 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very good hotel and parking

    Mr Duncan 09 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill good value & service

    Mr Benford 09 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill We have booked with Holiday Extra's on many occasions and have found the service very good

    Mrs Phillips 09 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Quite satisfactory

    Mr Galvin 12 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very good hotel good service all round. Would use again.

    Mr Seeley 13 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Easy to follow website, great prices,booked hotel and car parking in 5mins, definitely recommend.

    Mr Bellamy 13 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill hotel was terrible needs a good refurbish

    Mr Mellor 16 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill good price,good food at hotel the experience got holiday off to a good start

    Mr Amos 22 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill good basic hotel, very efficient especially the night manager who dealt with our arrival

    Mrs Brown 22 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Some staff were rude. Room was spacious but extremely shabby.

    Mr Birch 22 Oct, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The staff were very helpful, and the hotel was fine

    Mr Roberts 23 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everybody very helpful,no probs at all,

    Mr Cain 26 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything went smoothly, shuttles ran on time and the hotel breakfast was good.

    Mr Kallenbach 26 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Continental breakfast quoted but not available until 06.30, no good as we had to leave at 05.00

    Mr Huckle 26 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Faultless,as described,staff absolutely fine

    Mr Letch 28 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything was as described. Very pleased.

    Mr James 30 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12