Gatwick Russ Hill Reviews Page 7

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2131 Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick ratings have an average of 80%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 80% of customers who left a review for the Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick would book again
  • 2131 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Russ Hill arrangements made easy

    Mr Stennett 24 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The car parking arrangements could have been better organised by the hotel we stayed at

    Mrs Stevens 24 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill We've stayed at the Russ Hill on several occasions, it's fine for a one night stay. Our only gripe is that the transport to & from the airport is only every hour so if you miss one bus you have a long wait for another, and after travelling all you want to do is either get to the hotel for your stay or to pick up your car. It's a shame they don't arrange the transport every half hour.

    Mrs Thraves 23 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The hotel was as described. the food was not he best, but that was to be expected at that rating. The transfer to the airport went very smoothly. I would happily use this hotel again because of it's convenience.

    Mr Perks 23 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill I am a return visitor to this hotel which must speak volumes.

    Mr Lynch 23 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Good facilities in hotel,friendly helpful staff, lovely garden, bus on time - a godsend so early in the morning!Return bus on time & car all ready to be picked up - what more could you ask for. Definitely recommend this service to friends.

    Mrs Hicks 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The rooms and building were tired, dated and in need of update, in particular the bathroom. The food in the restaurant was first class as was the service

    Mrs Hibberd 20 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very good service from checking in to collecting our car. The staff were very pleasant.

    Mrs Whitehead 17 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill YES ALL WAS FINE

    Mr Mcdonnell 13 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes everything did go smoothly. The Russ Hill was great the parking and airport transport equally as good. Thanks.

    Mr Hollis 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill I was a little worried about booking a holiday without going into a shop and discussing it face to face, but it was brill and I would use you again. Thanks

    Mrs Forfar 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Room at Russ Hill was poor. Bed in alcove walled in on 3 sides with TV shelf over the end so we kept knocking our feet at night. En suite in a cupboard with cold shower.

    Mr Cooke 30 May, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everthing was smooth and simple, what else can I give you but 10 out of 10. Many thanks.

    Mr Aston 30 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill A VERY COMFORTABLE AND PLEASANT STAY.

    Mr Gude 02 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill I've never had any problems booking with you.

    Ms Jennison 11 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Had a very nice meal. Location was beautiful.

    Miss Roberts 13 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Good holiday, nice hotel, shame they don't serve alcohol. Would have been nice to know about the alcohol restrictions in the city. However did not spoil the holiday.

    Mr Gohil 17 Aug, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Will use again next year-perfect as usual

    Mrs Palmer 23 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Would book through Holiday Extra on my next vacation

    Ms Morgan 26 Aug, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All was fab and very useful to help with our timings of flight etc. and very competitive on price.

    Miss Gilliland 01 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent service from booking to returning; all as described and extremely efficient.

    Mr Tyler 02 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent value

    Mr Collyer 07 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Had a fab holiday, all was great only booked the day before. Apartments were great, friendly staff, great weather and a very cheap price compared to other guests. I would book again.

    Mr Walker 08 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Lovely hotel, easy to airport and excellent value for money

    Mrs Robinson 13 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent. Good meal in the restaurant and of course very good value.

    Mr Bell 13 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Brilliant experience, many thanks.

    Mr Wright 14 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hourly shuttle that we just missed though imigration delays, the 35min wait seemed an age.Hotel / parking satisfactory.

    Mr Short 16 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very good holiday

    Mr Kirkpatrick 18 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes there were no problems

    Mrs Murphy 19 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes the staff were very helpful

    Mr Broomfield 19 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very good service, good hotel with free pick up and drop off. great

    Mr Bearne 19 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill hotel was disgusting room smelt of mildew and mould,when I returned to get my car it was covered in cut grass from hotel lawns neither the hotel or the separate parking company wanted to take any responsibility finally I would never again use your services

    Mr Cordell 19 Sep, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Good service from start to finish. Nice hotel. good customer service from staff.

    Miss Greco 21 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The boat was no more then 2-3 star, the food and service in dining room very poor. The cabin was awful and we would not believe your descriptions again.

    Mr Skingle 22 Sep, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The hotel is in need of updating, there was no lift in the hotel, and the room was so small that there was nowhere to open your suitcase other than on the bed

    Mrs Morgan 23 Sep, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very satisfied with accommodation and car parking good value for money and very prompt transfer to airport. Hassle-free, I would recommend to friends.

    Mrs Bruce 24 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The hotel was good but needed attention to some details - like locks on lavatory doors.

    Mrs Barnard 24 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill the check in was fine, lovely meal in restaurant but needs proper leisure facilities like a swimming pool, sauna etc to be more appealing.

    Mr Phillips 25 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes all went well, did not use the hotel restaurant but used the shuttle bus to go to the village pub. Much better meal there and a lot cheaper,

    Mr Williams 26 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Our holiday went smoothly from start to finish

    Mr Partridge 26 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Happy with the hotel booked through you- good standard.

    Mr Lymn 26 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent service, staff very helpful and courteous

    Mr Bunn 27 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Had a fantastic time food, staff, rooms all excellent

    Mrs Dulake 29 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill staff lovely hotel really nice would go back

    Mr Wood 01 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill first class service

    Mr Baxter 01 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Close to the airport, parking easy,taxi excellent.Good value for money

    Mr Farley 04 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very helpful would use again

    Mr Alden 05 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Too far from airport, and expensive for what it was

    Mrs Macksey 05 Oct, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Russ Hill We were really pleased with the hotel and parking provided by holidays extras. The only down side was that the bus back from airport to the hotel to pick up the car took 45 mins to come. On the advert it said buses ran every 15mins which is obvioulsy not

    Mr Gurney 07 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill A very good service throughout and I would be glad to recomend it to friends

    Mr Fisher 07 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12