Gatwick Russ Hill Reviews Page 8

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1996 Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick ratings have an average of 80%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 80% of customers who left a review for the Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick would book again
  • 1996 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Russ Hill everything was just fine

    Mr Martin 12 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very happy with the service we received, the staff were most helpful. Would definitely use them again.

    Mrs Lodge 17 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything matched your descriptions and worked out perfectly

    Mrs Smyth 17 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill A quick and efficient service that is good value for money. You do need however, to update your instructions about picking up the vehicle at Gatwick to take account of the building works.

    Mr Foster 19 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill hotel was poor returned and car was muddy was it parked in a field

    Mr Benevento 21 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Nice and simple to use. Extremely competitive prices

    Mr Chapman 24 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill the room out was good,the room back was dreadful.

    Mr Gardiner 25 Nov, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Tatty Hotel, Noisy, Unsecure Parking OFFSITE

    Mrs Griffiths 27 Nov, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Russ Hill all good

    Mr Dular 30 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything was spot on , thanks.

    Mr Seaman 04 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Once again we recieved excellent value for money at Russ Hill.

    Mr Dark 08 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill YES, PARTICULARLY AS WE WERE DELAYED DUE TO CLOSURE OF GATWICK

    Mr Hammond 15 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel fine for the price but we were snowed in and never got to Malta!

    Mrs Bickley 17 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All went well (except the weather) helpful polite staff, room satisfactory.

    Mrs Griffith 17 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything went really good

    Mr Hornsby 19 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything as expected - no problems

    Mr Orton 20 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Unable to use Russ Hill Parking because transfer could not be guaranteed during bad weather and they would not offer a refund

    Mr Collins 26 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The appalling weather meant that we arrived late & exhausted. There was no catering available & it took ages to find a car parking space. The accommodation was very basic in a sort of annex.

    Mr Cronin 03 Jan, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything went perfectly to plan - thank you

    Mrs Smith 08 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything went smoothly, ideal for an overnight stop before your flight.

    Mr Hancox 11 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel was very tired and room not very nice, had a horrible smell to it. Transfers and parking were very good though.

    Miss Daly 11 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent parking service

    Dr Deakin 10 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All worked very smoothly. The parking was well organised the room was clean breakfast was excellent.

    Mrs Cobb 11 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill We had a good stay at RUSS HILL and this time we were satisfied with out accommodation

    Mrs Harrington 12 Jun, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel was very basic, but parking the car there and picking it up on return was easy and very convenient.

    Mrs Peyman 12 Jun, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Extremely pleased with your service

    Mr Williamson 12 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill ROOM WAS A LONG WALK TO IT
    AND WAS VERY BASIC.
    BREAKFAST WAS GOOD ALSO THE DINING AREA WAS GOOD
    TRANSFERS WHERE GOOD
    PARKING GOOD

    Mr Perkins 11 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill no problems

    Mr Edwards 10 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very poor hotel room, parking ok

    Mr Young 10 Jun, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very good, no complaints at all, advise anyone to use this service

    Mr Peckham 08 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill value for money clean & staff very helpful

    Mr Ashford 07 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill no problems all went as planned staff friendly and helpful this is the third time we have used holiday extras well done

    Mr Riches 07 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Have stayed at the hotel previously so no surprises (still almost missed the turning though). Quite adequate for an overnight stay, carvery dinner was what you would expect and the breakfast was OK. Staff were helpful and told you what you needed to know. No complaints at all.

    Ms Pamplin 06 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything as stated when booked on line. Encountered no problems.Staff at hotel very helpful.

    Mrs Murphy 06 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill we use the russ hill hotel 2-3 times a year and it is good value for a night and then 15 nights parking.

    Mrs Baddock 05 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very very good. Everything went like clockwork.

    Mr Manley 03 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The hotel and paring were fine, transfers were on time and quick. The travel insurance was a good price (thankfully it was not needed!), all in all a good service at a good price

    Mr Tyler 03 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill I was very happy with your service.

    Mr Goodman 03 Jun, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Bed was rather uncomfortable, but other than that, the hotel was ok. Russ Hill do actually offer a service to bring your car to the airport when you return. I wasn't aware of this before I arrived and didn't have my flight details handy, so decided to just go back to the hotel to collect the car, however, when we arrived, we missed the bus my minutes, so had to wait nearly an hour for the next one. I would recommend people have their return flight details and take advantage of this service as sitting at a bus stop for nearly an hour is not great when you arrive back.

    Mr Fawcett 03 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All went well.Good value. Thank you

    Mrs Oreshko 17 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very pleased with service and helpful staff. Hotel a bit "tired" but great value for money.

    Mrs Blessed 18 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very organised

    Mrs Furlong 01 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very helpful staff and everything went according to plan. Thanks very much to you all.

    Mr Hornsby 29 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything went smoothly and the staff was helpful. we only stayed one nite and left our car there and it all went to plan, also the food was very good.

    Mr Anderson 26 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything was as per info given. Excellent.

    Mr Butcher 26 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Efficient, comfortable hotel. No problems with checking in car and collection of same. Many thanks

    Mrs Lord 26 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill hotel was ok, for a night. bathroom , well it was a small cupboard once in you could not shut the door, or sit on the toilet square because the sink was in the way.food was good

    Mr Read 25 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Good facilities but there ought to be some thought re breakfast for those who leave prior to 07.30, as we paid for b&b but had to leave at 0500 hrs

    Mr Marvin 22 Jan, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Whilst hotel (Russ Hill) is fairly basic for the price and convenience it is more than satisfactory.

    Mr Beer 23 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill This was the worst sleep I have had in a long time. The air conditioning did not work and the room was so hot we had to leave the window open.

    Mr Higgs 23 May, 2011 1 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12