Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 10


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2319 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Made the start to our journey very relaxed and will definitely do the same for all future occasions"
    Mrs Axtell, 19 Mar 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with using the Sofitel at London Gatwick North Terminal.Good Value when including Parking."
    Mr Childs, 22 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect overnighter, very close to terminal. Very good selection of restaurants if a little pricey! Very comfy beds - did not want to wake up!! All in all a great way to spend the night before a holiday!"
    Ms Croasdell, 02 Feb 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent accommodation and service by all your staff"
    Mr Crawford, 16 Feb 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked the Sofitel Gatwick with parking included. This was the smoothest departure and return we have ever experienced and we would definitely recommend your services to anyone. Thank you"
    Mr Morton, 16 Feb 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, can't beat the location for Gatwick and staff very, very helpful."
    Mrs Dawson, 23 Feb 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Location to terminal, helpful staff on reception (even though it was really busy, lovely beds, quiet and great chinese restaurant. A really relaxing experience before a long haul flight the next day."
    Mrs Jones, 02 Mar 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "all went smoothly very good service will be using holiday extra in the future no end !"
    Mr Pitto, 21 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "There was a problem with the original car park and a very helpful person managed to move the car park to another one with no notice and e-mailed confirmation and called back straight away. You couldn't fault service like this ...!"
    Mr Potter, 19 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mrs Evans, 16 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good value for money."
    Mr Ryan, 13 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Unfortunately - l had to cancel due to illness. But your web site & price were acceptable and you sent me a cancellation letter promptly for my insurance claim. Thank you."
    Mr Parfect, 12 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "we will most certainly use the hotel again."
    Mrs Thompson, 10 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Sofitel excellent location. Rooms small but comfortable."
    Ms Meharg, 09 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel London Gatwick is a fantastic way to begin any getaway. Just don't be disappointed if your destination hotel isn't as good!"
    Mr Avenell, 07 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Can't beat Holiday Extras. You've proved from Glasgow to Gatwick that you get us the best deals. Thank you."
    Mr Hennell, 06 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel was nice and transportation very punctual, drivers friendly"
    Mrs Martynenko, 05 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and parking package exactly as described and both made for a very smooth start and end to my holiday"
    Ms Russell, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Always pleased to be with you"
    Dr Norman, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Directions and instructions easy to follow, hotel clean,modern,warm will stay there every time i fly from Gatwick."
    Mrs Woods, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "A really lovely hotel, hotel so clean, staff are always more than ready to assist in all your needs."
    Mr Foot, 30 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent stay at a excellent price!"
    Mr Jewsbury, 29 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Quick & Easy"
    Mrs Harris, 28 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient for Gatwick, especially the North Terminal"
    Mr Thorpe, 27 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant accommodation thank you. Easy check out and billing sent to home address, most efficient."
    Mr Baker, 25 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great, had no problems, have already recommended to others"
    Mrs Jhutti, 24 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "sofitel was great we started our holiday the evening before we were flying with a lovely meal just great."
    Mr Mulliner, 24 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel at Gatwick is a lovely Hotel, comfortable and very clean ,food excellent, staff very pleasant and helpful. It was so nice we booked a day room on our return from holiday whilst waiting for return flight North,beat sitting in Airport for 6 Hours!"
    Mr Sedman, 24 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel. Great parking arrangements. Convenient for airport."
    Mrs Atkinson, 23 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "fast and easy online booking which I have used before and will use again. Thank you"
    Mrs Rhind, 21 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel excellent location, extremely comfortable. Made a stress free start to our holiday"
    Mrs Mcgregor, 20 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service as usual, plus excellent hotel and pricing."
    Mr Cowan, 18 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Would definitely use again"
    Miss Saunt, 09 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent in every way"
    Mrs Connelly, 09 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent service"
    Mr Rose, 05 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I was not there long enough to do more than appreciate a good night's sleep, and your helpful staff."
    Prof Scott, 03 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent room and extremely confortable bed. Restaurant was very good too."
    Dr Naylor, 03 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Superb hotel, great beds, good food. Would recommend to others."
    Mrs Best, 02 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went without a hitch and the hotel was first class. We were assigned a room as soon as we arrived back at 09:00 hours, instead of having to wait until 14:00 hours. Your member of staff we dealt with over the phone was courteous, patient and very helpful. Thank you for a first class service."
    Mr Creber, 31 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service in all resects. Would, without doubt, use Holiday Extras again."
    Mr Campbell, 30 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic beds!!"
    Mr Falla, 29 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I saved myself over £40 on 1 night through booking with you."
    Mrs Vincent, 28 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork from hotel expecting our arrival and to our Airport parking arrangement. A definite plus to the start of our holiday."
    Mr Newman, 27 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Will definitely be back to stay at the London Gatwick Sofitel Hotel. A great way to start your holiday."
    Mrs Wright, 26 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We arrived in the early hours of the morning, check in was quick and no hassle, exactly what you need after a long flight"
    Mr Howes, 26 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and we got an excellent rate at a first class hotel. I will certainly use you again."
    Mrs Lister, 21 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "It was very hassel free booking with holiday extras and the product we bought was exactly what we got. Many thanks"
    Ms Gourdie, 20 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We enjoyed Sofitel and it was central with very comfortable rooms. Would stay there again. Nice Chinese restaurant in the hotel."
    Mrs Hiles, 20 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "First time stayed night before,no problems at all we will use again."
    Mr Jones, 19 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very efficient service thank you."
    Mr Stewart-Rixon, 18 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10