Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 10


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2196 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic beds!!"
    Mr Falla, 29 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I saved myself over £40 on 1 night through booking with you."
    Mrs Vincent, 28 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork from hotel expecting our arrival and to our Airport parking arrangement. A definite plus to the start of our holiday."
    Mr Newman, 27 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Will definitely be back to stay at the London Gatwick Sofitel Hotel. A great way to start your holiday."
    Mrs Wright, 26 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We arrived in the early hours of the morning, check in was quick and no hassle, exactly what you need after a long flight"
    Mr Howes, 26 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and we got an excellent rate at a first class hotel. I will certainly use you again."
    Mrs Lister, 21 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "It was very hassel free booking with holiday extras and the product we bought was exactly what we got. Many thanks"
    Ms Gourdie, 20 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We enjoyed Sofitel and it was central with very comfortable rooms. Would stay there again. Nice Chinese restaurant in the hotel."
    Mrs Hiles, 20 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "First time stayed night before,no problems at all we will use again."
    Mr Jones, 19 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very efficient service thank you."
    Mr Stewart-Rixon, 18 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "This booking was excellent value for money and the location of the hotel to our check in counter was 2 minutes, so a perfect fit for the start of our holiday, I highly recommend this."
    Mr Francis, 14 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used holiday extras and the Sofitel, Gatwick quite a few times and have never had any problems."
    Dr Falkner, 14 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy, efficient and a competitive price"
    Mrs Pickin, 12 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "keep up the good work you are doing great"
    Mrs Rudd, 11 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Thanks holiday extras you always seem to have the best price for the Sofitel Gatwick"
    Mr Leigh, 10 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very satisfied. Room rate through you was less expensive than any where else I checked. Loved the convenience of staying at the airport before our flight left."
    Mrs Dunn, 08 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "sofitel gatwick lovely hotel the most comfortable bed i have ever slept in"
    Mr Anderson, 08 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "A lovely start to a holiday"
    Mrs Vale, 07 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking solution inconvenient"
    Mr Orton, 06 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    3 out of 5

  • "The beds in Sofitel were the most comfortable ever. It was a great start to our holiday."
    Mr Johnson, 06 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to use and the booking went smoothly."
    Miss Knowles, 06 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and so easy to use, cheaper than going direct."
    Mr Barratt, 01 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Loved the Sofitel at Gatwick. Very convenient for an early morning flight.
    Quick and efficient service at car park and
    quick bus service back to car park
    on returning at Gatwick."

    Mrs O'connell, 30 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed there as newly-weds for one night on our way to our honeymoon destination and we were very impressed with the facilities..it was such of a high quality that it was the benchmark for our expectation when we got to our destination...thank you for adding to our honeymoon experience..."
    Mr Ogunyinka, 30 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "It's always easy and straightforward to book car parking and hotel accommodation with you."
    Ms Bush, 25 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book, good prices and never any problems.
    Paul & Pam Boundy"

    Mr Boundy, 25 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient"
    Miss Haworth, 24 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in was quick and efficient and for an airport hotel I was very impressed with the facilities and the great atmosphere."
    Miss Chatham, 23 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very nice and warm, Staff helpful and hotel very clean and would come back x"
    Mr Willcocks, 22 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The only difficulty was in using a computer. Your business center closed very early and the desk had no computer time credit cards. But the room was GORGEOUS, the bar and restaurant were wonderful, and the lobby are is really lovely as well. The staff at the desk was very helpful and friendly."
    Ms Garner, 22 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I travel on a regular basis and have been most impressed with the hotel! The beds are the best i have ever slept in for a hotel!
    The staff are friendly and welcoming."

    Mr Falla, 19 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked the hotel we wanted which was 30% cheaper than the booking direct with the hotel on line. Unfortunately not eligible for air miles with Holiday Extras, though."
    Mrs Dorban, 17 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Could not fault you."
    Mr Edwards, 05 Aug 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I have always found the best prices by far on your website and have never purchased a booking for either parking or hotel that wasn't exactly as it was stated on your website"
    Ms Syvret, 06 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "What a pleasant surprise the bed was supremely comfortable, with a light yet warm quilt and wonderful feather pillows, just like at home! The rooms, whether outward- or inward-facing, are surprisingly well-insulated against noise. All in all, the two best nights' sleep I've had in any hotel! Thank you so much. We'll definitely stay here whenever we're in Gatwick."
    Mrs Ryhs, 20 Aug 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9