Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 10


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2286 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel London Gatwick is a fantastic way to begin any getaway. Just don't be disappointed if your destination hotel isn't as good!"
    Mr Avenell, 07 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Can't beat Holiday Extras. You've proved from Glasgow to Gatwick that you get us the best deals. Thank you."
    Mr Hennell, 06 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel was nice and transportation very punctual, drivers friendly"
    Mrs Martynenko, 05 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and parking package exactly as described and both made for a very smooth start and end to my holiday"
    Ms Russell, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Always pleased to be with you"
    Dr Norman, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Directions and instructions easy to follow, hotel clean,modern,warm will stay there every time i fly from Gatwick."
    Mrs Woods, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "A really lovely hotel, hotel so clean, staff are always more than ready to assist in all your needs."
    Mr Foot, 30 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent stay at a excellent price!"
    Mr Jewsbury, 29 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Quick & Easy"
    Mrs Harris, 28 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient for Gatwick, especially the North Terminal"
    Mr Thorpe, 27 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant accommodation thank you. Easy check out and billing sent to home address, most efficient."
    Mr Baker, 25 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great, had no problems, have already recommended to others"
    Mrs Jhutti, 24 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "sofitel was great we started our holiday the evening before we were flying with a lovely meal just great."
    Mr Mulliner, 24 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel at Gatwick is a lovely Hotel, comfortable and very clean ,food excellent, staff very pleasant and helpful. It was so nice we booked a day room on our return from holiday whilst waiting for return flight North,beat sitting in Airport for 6 Hours!"
    Mr Sedman, 24 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel. Great parking arrangements. Convenient for airport."
    Mrs Atkinson, 23 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "fast and easy online booking which I have used before and will use again. Thank you"
    Mrs Rhind, 21 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel excellent location, extremely comfortable. Made a stress free start to our holiday"
    Mrs Mcgregor, 20 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service as usual, plus excellent hotel and pricing."
    Mr Cowan, 18 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Would definitely use again"
    Miss Saunt, 09 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent in every way"
    Mrs Connelly, 09 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent service"
    Mr Rose, 05 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I was not there long enough to do more than appreciate a good night's sleep, and your helpful staff."
    Prof Scott, 03 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent room and extremely confortable bed. Restaurant was very good too."
    Dr Naylor, 03 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Superb hotel, great beds, good food. Would recommend to others."
    Mrs Best, 02 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went without a hitch and the hotel was first class. We were assigned a room as soon as we arrived back at 09:00 hours, instead of having to wait until 14:00 hours. Your member of staff we dealt with over the phone was courteous, patient and very helpful. Thank you for a first class service."
    Mr Creber, 31 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service in all resects. Would, without doubt, use Holiday Extras again."
    Mr Campbell, 30 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic beds!!"
    Mr Falla, 29 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I saved myself over £40 on 1 night through booking with you."
    Mrs Vincent, 28 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork from hotel expecting our arrival and to our Airport parking arrangement. A definite plus to the start of our holiday."
    Mr Newman, 27 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Will definitely be back to stay at the London Gatwick Sofitel Hotel. A great way to start your holiday."
    Mrs Wright, 26 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We arrived in the early hours of the morning, check in was quick and no hassle, exactly what you need after a long flight"
    Mr Howes, 26 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and we got an excellent rate at a first class hotel. I will certainly use you again."
    Mrs Lister, 21 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "It was very hassel free booking with holiday extras and the product we bought was exactly what we got. Many thanks"
    Ms Gourdie, 20 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We enjoyed Sofitel and it was central with very comfortable rooms. Would stay there again. Nice Chinese restaurant in the hotel."
    Mrs Hiles, 20 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "First time stayed night before,no problems at all we will use again."
    Mr Jones, 19 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very efficient service thank you."
    Mr Stewart-Rixon, 18 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "This booking was excellent value for money and the location of the hotel to our check in counter was 2 minutes, so a perfect fit for the start of our holiday, I highly recommend this."
    Mr Francis, 14 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used holiday extras and the Sofitel, Gatwick quite a few times and have never had any problems."
    Dr Falkner, 14 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy, efficient and a competitive price"
    Mrs Pickin, 12 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "keep up the good work you are doing great"
    Mrs Rudd, 11 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Thanks holiday extras you always seem to have the best price for the Sofitel Gatwick"
    Mr Leigh, 10 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very satisfied. Room rate through you was less expensive than any where else I checked. Loved the convenience of staying at the airport before our flight left."
    Mrs Dunn, 08 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "sofitel gatwick lovely hotel the most comfortable bed i have ever slept in"
    Mr Anderson, 08 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "A lovely start to a holiday"
    Mrs Vale, 07 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking solution inconvenient"
    Mr Orton, 06 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    3 out of 5

  • "The beds in Sofitel were the most comfortable ever. It was a great start to our holiday."
    Mr Johnson, 06 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to use and the booking went smoothly."
    Miss Knowles, 06 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and so easy to use, cheaper than going direct."
    Mr Barratt, 01 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Loved the Sofitel at Gatwick. Very convenient for an early morning flight.
    Quick and efficient service at car park and
    quick bus service back to car park
    on returning at Gatwick."

    Mrs O'connell, 30 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed there as newly-weds for one night on our way to our honeymoon destination and we were very impressed with the facilities..it was such of a high quality that it was the benchmark for our expectation when we got to our destination...thank you for adding to our honeymoon experience..."
    Mr Ogunyinka, 30 Sep 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10