Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 10


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2299 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "all went smoothly very good service will be using holiday extra in the future no end !"
    Mr Pitto, 21 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "There was a problem with the original car park and a very helpful person managed to move the car park to another one with no notice and e-mailed confirmation and called back straight away. You couldn't fault service like this ...!"
    Mr Potter, 19 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mrs Evans, 16 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good value for money."
    Mr Ryan, 13 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Unfortunately - l had to cancel due to illness. But your web site & price were acceptable and you sent me a cancellation letter promptly for my insurance claim. Thank you."
    Mr Parfect, 12 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "we will most certainly use the hotel again."
    Mrs Thompson, 10 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Sofitel excellent location. Rooms small but comfortable."
    Ms Meharg, 09 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel London Gatwick is a fantastic way to begin any getaway. Just don't be disappointed if your destination hotel isn't as good!"
    Mr Avenell, 07 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Can't beat Holiday Extras. You've proved from Glasgow to Gatwick that you get us the best deals. Thank you."
    Mr Hennell, 06 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel was nice and transportation very punctual, drivers friendly"
    Mrs Martynenko, 05 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and parking package exactly as described and both made for a very smooth start and end to my holiday"
    Ms Russell, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Always pleased to be with you"
    Dr Norman, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Directions and instructions easy to follow, hotel clean,modern,warm will stay there every time i fly from Gatwick."
    Mrs Woods, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "A really lovely hotel, hotel so clean, staff are always more than ready to assist in all your needs."
    Mr Foot, 30 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent stay at a excellent price!"
    Mr Jewsbury, 29 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Quick & Easy"
    Mrs Harris, 28 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient for Gatwick, especially the North Terminal"
    Mr Thorpe, 27 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant accommodation thank you. Easy check out and billing sent to home address, most efficient."
    Mr Baker, 25 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great, had no problems, have already recommended to others"
    Mrs Jhutti, 24 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "sofitel was great we started our holiday the evening before we were flying with a lovely meal just great."
    Mr Mulliner, 24 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel at Gatwick is a lovely Hotel, comfortable and very clean ,food excellent, staff very pleasant and helpful. It was so nice we booked a day room on our return from holiday whilst waiting for return flight North,beat sitting in Airport for 6 Hours!"
    Mr Sedman, 24 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel. Great parking arrangements. Convenient for airport."
    Mrs Atkinson, 23 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "fast and easy online booking which I have used before and will use again. Thank you"
    Mrs Rhind, 21 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel excellent location, extremely comfortable. Made a stress free start to our holiday"
    Mrs Mcgregor, 20 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service as usual, plus excellent hotel and pricing."
    Mr Cowan, 18 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Would definitely use again"
    Miss Saunt, 09 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent in every way"
    Mrs Connelly, 09 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent service"
    Mr Rose, 05 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I was not there long enough to do more than appreciate a good night's sleep, and your helpful staff."
    Prof Scott, 03 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent room and extremely confortable bed. Restaurant was very good too."
    Dr Naylor, 03 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Superb hotel, great beds, good food. Would recommend to others."
    Mrs Best, 02 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went without a hitch and the hotel was first class. We were assigned a room as soon as we arrived back at 09:00 hours, instead of having to wait until 14:00 hours. Your member of staff we dealt with over the phone was courteous, patient and very helpful. Thank you for a first class service."
    Mr Creber, 31 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service in all resects. Would, without doubt, use Holiday Extras again."
    Mr Campbell, 30 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic beds!!"
    Mr Falla, 29 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I saved myself over £40 on 1 night through booking with you."
    Mrs Vincent, 28 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork from hotel expecting our arrival and to our Airport parking arrangement. A definite plus to the start of our holiday."
    Mr Newman, 27 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Will definitely be back to stay at the London Gatwick Sofitel Hotel. A great way to start your holiday."
    Mrs Wright, 26 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We arrived in the early hours of the morning, check in was quick and no hassle, exactly what you need after a long flight"
    Mr Howes, 26 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and we got an excellent rate at a first class hotel. I will certainly use you again."
    Mrs Lister, 21 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "It was very hassel free booking with holiday extras and the product we bought was exactly what we got. Many thanks"
    Ms Gourdie, 20 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We enjoyed Sofitel and it was central with very comfortable rooms. Would stay there again. Nice Chinese restaurant in the hotel."
    Mrs Hiles, 20 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "First time stayed night before,no problems at all we will use again."
    Mr Jones, 19 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very efficient service thank you."
    Mr Stewart-Rixon, 18 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "This booking was excellent value for money and the location of the hotel to our check in counter was 2 minutes, so a perfect fit for the start of our holiday, I highly recommend this."
    Mr Francis, 14 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used holiday extras and the Sofitel, Gatwick quite a few times and have never had any problems."
    Dr Falkner, 14 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy, efficient and a competitive price"
    Mrs Pickin, 12 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "keep up the good work you are doing great"
    Mrs Rudd, 11 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Thanks holiday extras you always seem to have the best price for the Sofitel Gatwick"
    Mr Leigh, 10 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very satisfied. Room rate through you was less expensive than any where else I checked. Loved the convenience of staying at the airport before our flight left."
    Mrs Dunn, 08 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "sofitel gatwick lovely hotel the most comfortable bed i have ever slept in"
    Mr Anderson, 08 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10