Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 6


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2196 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as expected"
    Mr Ekins, 31 Oct 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all. Well done. The hotel was excellent and the staff couldn't have been more helpful."
    Mr Mitchell, 01 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I wish we had more than one night (6 hours) at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful the room was beautiful and the location was right on the tarmac!"
    Ms Vallejos, 02 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel very comfortable and check-in and out very quick"
    Miss Mcintosh, 08 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly with no problems at all. We hired a car from Plymouth and stayed over night at a Gatwick Hotel for our onward flight to Turkey. I would strongly recommend Holiday Extras as we got the Hotel cheaper than direct and we got an evening meal and a breakfast."
    Mr Hollis, 14 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was excellent, the Hotel Sofitel was perfect, just as recommended. Holiday extras have very helpful and knowledgeable staff. We purchased an upgrade on arrival which was incredible value for money. Superb start to the holiday. Thank you"
    Mrs Plackett-Smith, 15 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Woodward, 17 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel gave our room to another couple after we were in it! not impressed by Sofitel!"
    Mr Baker, 19 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "First class"
    Mrs Allan, 19 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient for early morning flight from North terminal"
    Mr Fowls, 22 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good. Would highly recommend you to friends"
    Mr Brawn, 23 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very polite.alround a very good service."
    Mr Dunham, 26 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as expected. No hidden charges or extras"
    Miss Thompson, 29 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Have used holiday extras on many occasions and cannot fault the service given."
    Mrs Precious, 03 Dec 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "car park asked for a voucher from the hotel, but they do not issue them, a bit of confusion"
    Mr Voisey, 14 Dec 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was spot on"
    Mrs Ormiston, 14 Dec 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly as described and all processed smoothly without any problems"
    Mr Redd, 15 Dec 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel was great staff very friendly and helpful"
    Mrs Vidler, 28 Dec 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service. I found my hotel booking to be a very good deal, and good value for money. Thanks."
    Mrs D'sylva, 04 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel hotel excellent with very comfortable beds. Manor Meet and Greet were there to collect the car when we arrived at the hotel. Unfortunately when we landed back at Gatwick we had to wait 50 minutes standing in the cold before the car was returned."
    Mrs White, 07 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    3 out of 5

  • "Efficient service, would definitely use again."
    Miss Curry, 09 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was superb and everything was well organised. Due to the arrival time of our flight the late check in was made easy by the helpful staff. I would certainly recommend the service and hotel we
    booked"

    Mrs Nicholas, 16 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Quick and efficient :)"
    Miss Jacobs, 10 Oct 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very easy website to understand, great value for money as well.
    Many thanks........"

    Mr Nason, 12 Jun 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Value for your money, I will be informing family and friend and more to the point the children really liked the hotel which I found surprising.
    All in all we had a wonderful start to our holiday."

    Mrs Gregoire, 12 Jun 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Service good but expensive as it was over the Easter period"
    Mr Maloney, 08 Jun 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "used many times with no problems. would use again,thanks"
    Mr Jefferies, 07 Jun 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was well organised and went very well just what you need when you are travelling."
    Miss Phillips, 07 Jun 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Arrived at Gatwick Sofitel at 0230, very efficient and breakfast arranged. Best way of returning from a late flight. Very comfy bed."
    Mr Laidlawdickson, 07 Jun 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed overnight on the way out to holiday and on the way back. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. We had great sleeps on the most comfortable beds and pillows ever! Power showers in the morning leaving us totally refreshed to catch our onward flights......excellent!!"
    Mrs Robson, 06 Jun 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic deals on hotels"
    Miss Brown, 06 Jun 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Did what it sais on the tin - no hassle; value for money."
    Mr Hoskins, 06 Jun 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Brilliant!"
    Mrs Christopher, 06 Jun 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "ALL WENT VERY WELL THANK YOU."
    Mr Wiggins, 01 Jun 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Very pleasant."
    Mr Neal, 28 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly as always. Very happy to recommend Holiday Extras to all our friends!"
    Mr Crooke, 28 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel as usual very good Extremely handy for the North Terminal
    DLR"

    Mrs Leriche, 27 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mr Mason, 27 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, everything was perfect and the cheapest that I could find."
    Mr Smith, 21 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was so easy and your rate for the excellent hotel booked was easily the most competitive being considerably less even than the rate offered using the loyalty card I had for this particular hotel group.
    Many thanks for your excellent service."

    Mr Duncanson, 21 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleasant hotel for the rate I paid. Would use again."
    Mrs Boyce, 25 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just perfect! Always use Holiday Extra's, can't be beaten on service or price!"
    Mrs Smith, 22 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great"
    Mr Lemonnier, 23 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very helpful,"
    Mrs Simpson, 24 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used this hotel before and will do so again. Everything went well, and the room was fine. The best thing is that we can walk to our terminal, so don't get ripped off by early morning taxis."
    Mrs Carless, 22 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All as desribed.Used holiday extra many time and never encountered any problems. Excellent service"
    Mr Thomas, 22 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very smooth service"
    Mrs Carpenter, 21 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "superb"
    Mrs Hadley, 20 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "accommodation was great - meal choice not so great"
    Mr Hussey, 16 May 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "As usual a stress free start to our holiday with excellent service at the hotel and with Maple Manor Meet & Greet."
    Mr Williams, 16 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9