Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 6


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2324 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased, would certainly book through yourselves in the future. Many thanks."
    Mr Harris, 26 May 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The car parking was not part of the hotel facility so I had to drive to an off airport car park for the Summer Special myself. The Sofitel hotel was excellent but for £150+ my car should have been parked for me."
    Mr Chappell, 29 May 2010

    Sofitel
    1 out of 5

  • "The expected route at Gatwick from the National Express bus stop to the Sofitel was not available as I had expected and it was not immediately obvious to me how to find the entrance to the hotel. This which was not direct route advertised but via the road"
    Dr Edwards, 30 May 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "I always book through Holiday Extras, knowing that you do provide the best deal as per your price guarantee - and excellent service."
    Mr Lance, 30 May 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was as described, booking in was very smooth and the restaurant we chose in the hotel was very good."
    Mrs Kelly, 31 May 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, as usual.
    Thanks
    Martin & Janet, Guernsey."

    Mr Eon, 31 May 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All was fine, except that the walkway connecting the hotel to the terminal was closed due to the building work meaning we had to go on a circuitous route with our suitcases to get to the terminal."
    Mrs Hadley, 31 May 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We wanted to book 3 rooms for the same night at the Sofitel Hotel, Gatwick and your website only allows you to book a maximum of two. Therefore we had to make a completely separate second booking incurring an extra insurance charge."
    Mrs Scott, 01 Jun 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan- Thank you."
    Mr Rider, 23 Jun 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "always works well"
    Mrs Young, 25 Jun 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel very close to airport. Staff were pleasant"
    Mrs Collar, 28 Jun 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "great start to our holiday!"
    Mr Lawrence, 02 Jul 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service as usual"
    Mr Day, 12 Jul 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Sofitel LGW North Terminal, everything was great and ideal that you can walk to the Terminal"
    Ms Carpenter, 13 Jul 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent!"
    Mrs Marsham, 18 Jul 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy, booked hotel, parking & airport lounge. Everything 1st class as usual. Look forward to using you again soon."
    Mr Campbell, 19 Jul 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff, lovely hotel."
    Mrs Rosewell, 23 Jul 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Efficient and excellent service as usual"
    Mrs Elliott, 26 Jul 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. No problems."
    Mrs Ferries, 27 Jul 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel and parking arrangements at Gatwick Airport were exactly as detailed and fully satisfactory."
    Mr Bishop, 05 Aug 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole process worked very well. Easy drop off and collection."
    Mr Redington, 09 Aug 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The check-in and out were painless and the facilities up to scratch."
    Mrs James, 09 Aug 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Poor food in the Chinese restaurant- cold and no taste. Would not go to the same restaurant."
    Mr Winstanley, 15 Aug 2010

    Sofitel
    1 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Miss Jones, 16 Aug 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely service, will be using again in the future"
    Mrs Caretto, 23 Aug 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel Gatwick met all my expectations on location, comfort and service"
    Mrs Macdonald, 27 Aug 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "no complaints excellent service"
    Mr Ward, 01 Sep 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything excellent"
    Mrs Ryder, 12 Sep 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel had our booking & were very efficient. The summer special parking was excellent as always."
    Mrs Elmes, 14 Sep 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic Hotel - on North Terminal as stated. Very pleased with stay- price good too."
    Mrs Howard, 15 Sep 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I stayed at the Gatwick Sofitel - always a friendly and comfortable hotel. A perfect start to a holiday."
    Mr Warner, 19 Sep 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described."
    Mrs Taylor, 19 Sep 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "we will be delighted to use your service in future"
    Mr Thomas, 24 Sep 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great"
    Mrs King, 26 Sep 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes, everything was ideal."
    Rev Angus, 27 Sep 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything excellent"
    Mr Bishop, 30 Sep 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything worked out perfectly, as always"
    Mrs Prince, 03 Oct 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel was perfect as usual. We were disappointed with the Hilton. A noisy fridge in our room, Noisy trolleys passing our room during the night and a hairdryer that did not work!!"
    Mrs Greig, 05 Oct 2010

    Sofitel
    3 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. would definitely use Holiday Extras again."
    Mrs Hughes, 14 Oct 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were perfect for our needs"
    Mrs Moriarty, 15 Oct 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and my sisters and I enjoyed our stay at the Sofitel. Gatwick."
    Ms Guttridge, 17 Oct 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as expected"
    Mr Ekins, 31 Oct 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all. Well done. The hotel was excellent and the staff couldn't have been more helpful."
    Mr Mitchell, 01 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I wish we had more than one night (6 hours) at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful the room was beautiful and the location was right on the tarmac!"
    Ms Vallejos, 02 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel very comfortable and check-in and out very quick"
    Miss Mcintosh, 08 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly with no problems at all. We hired a car from Plymouth and stayed over night at a Gatwick Hotel for our onward flight to Turkey. I would strongly recommend Holiday Extras as we got the Hotel cheaper than direct and we got an evening meal and a breakfast."
    Mr Hollis, 14 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was excellent, the Hotel Sofitel was perfect, just as recommended. Holiday extras have very helpful and knowledgeable staff. We purchased an upgrade on arrival which was incredible value for money. Superb start to the holiday. Thank you"
    Mrs Plackett-Smith, 15 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Woodward, 17 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel gave our room to another couple after we were in it! not impressed by Sofitel!"
    Mr Baker, 19 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "First class"
    Mrs Allan, 19 Nov 2010

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10