Glasgow Erskine Bridge Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 684 Erskine Bridge Hotel Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Erskine Bridge Hotel Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 684 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Erskine Bridge only down side was we were moved to a diffrent hotel , however it was due to heating problems so not really your fault

    Mrs Keir 20 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge great time thanks

    Mrs Kinney 16 Jan, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Erskine bridge a good hotel, nice rooms, friendly efficient staff, smooth transfer to airport.

    Mrs Mccoll 15 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge all went smoothly

    Mr Poskitt 01 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything as described, good service at hotel.

    Mrs Mccoll 22 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Excellent pre-flight stay and car parking.

    Mr Smith 11 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge GREAT VALUE !

    Mr Campbell 04 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge A service we have used several times now. Very good value and service.

    Mr Mckenna 04 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge limited food available

    Mr Murray 25 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge limited food available at hotel

    Mr Murray 24 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Excellent airport hotel and parking package which we have every intention of using again.

    Mr Templeton 21 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Yes, there has been a marked improvement in the standard of accommodation at the hotel due to the recent refurbishment.

    Mr Mackellar 19 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge The facilities you provided were very good. We hsve used your services already this year and found them to be just as you indicated. The idea of adding on Dinner for £10 pp is a very good idea which we made use of and enjoyed a relaxing meal in the evening which set off our holiday to a good start. The only downside was that when we arrived back at the Airport there was a misunderstanding when the mini bus driver who picked us up from Glasgow Airport. We were told to go to stance B5 and hand over our ticket for the journey back to the Erskine Bridge Hotel. We duly handed over the return voucher for the hotel and got on the bus only for it to go to the Normandy Hotel where we were instructed to get off the bus as it was not going to the Erskine Bridge. We went into the Normandy and a very helpful porter organised for another bus to come and collect us and take us to the EB Hotel. However this involved a 25 minute wait which was a bit unfortunate.

    Miss Alston 16 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Staff helpfull, bar meals bit disapointing

    Mr Watson 17 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything was as described and we had no problems with anything at all.

    Mr Cormie 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge yes but bus was 15 minutes late picking us up for airport

    Mr Higgins 01 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Your staff were most helpful.

    Mr Punt 31 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Was amazed at the price offered for hotel and parking for 15days hotel was exactly as described would definitely book again with holiday extras and would definitely reccommend them.

    Mrs Gill 29 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Staff very helpful - meals excellent - but the parking spaces sometime difficult to find. Hotel allow use of grassed area as well BUT this is not ideal and in wet conditions difficult to manoeuvre vehicles.

    Mr Topping 20 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Erskine bridge Hotel + parking for 7 nights was exactly as described. The Hotel was adequate for our needs. I bought 4 x Dinner which equated to 4 x £18.95 credits at dinner. However, this did not extend to the steak meal that my partner had, so I had to pay a further £19 for her steak dinner. The food, however, was excellent anyway, so I kind of didn't mind too much, although I'd love to have gotten my £19 back!!!

    Mr Ward 20 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Facilities were perfect for us and the staff were very good

    Mrs Macdonald 19 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Good saving on meals, overnight accommodation and parking for the duration of our holiday. Holiday Extras rocks!

    Mr Robson 15 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Booking on-line was very easy. Great prices and hotel was good too. Will definitely use Holiday Extras again

    Mrs Johnstone 28 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge The overflow carpark at the Erskine Bridge Hotel is just a field and in wet weather cars get stuck in the mud. The area needs to be improved to stop this happening and for me to use the hotel again. Other than this the facilities and the food were very good.

    Mr Morris 27 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge great food, staff and room - all brilliant

    Miss Macfalance 26 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Arrived at hotel and was told no booking. Fortunately had reference and the date it was booked. Had to wait some time but was eventually given two rooms. Not a relaxing start to holiday. Staff apologetic.

    Mrs Turner 26 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Only complaint was that our car had to be parked in the 'field' beside the hotel. Ground very wet and mucky - lucky we had 4 wheel drive and managed to get out, but another driver was not so lucky and got stuck!

    Mr Saunders 24 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge yes

    Mr Thomson 23 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything went very smoothly. No problems at all.

    Mr Drain 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge All went smoothly. The right hotel in the right location. Will use again.

    Mr Crawford 21 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Because I was leaving airport hotel very early it would have been useful if minibus to airport ran a half hour service instead of once an hour. Otrherwise everything very good as expected.

    Miss Somerville 19 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge everything was perfect had a great holiday staff were brilliant very helpful

    Mr Barclay 17 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Excellent service, great start to our holiday. Staff were excellent and very efficient, facilities were excellent.

    Mr Deary 14 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Good

    Mrs Donovan 11 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything was A1....all as described and staff were so helpful. It made for a great and relaxing start to our holiday. A great big THANKS to all.

    Mr Alderson 04 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge staff were great freindly andhelpful we had a brilliant time

    Mr Barclay 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge all in all it was good, would use holiday extras again

    Mr Jones 29 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Yes everything was as expected

    Mrs Maclennan 21 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge No problem, evet thing went to plan

    Mr Yates 15 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge the erskine bridge hotel was exceptional value for money, the room and food was perfect and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Definitely would recommend this hotel, top notch!

    Mr Lynn 24 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Very good. Completely up to best expectations

    Mr Hughes 05 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Excellent value - friendly and efficient staff

    Mr Mcroberts 05 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge First class service - no complaints at all

    Mrs Mochrie 04 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge excellent prices very good accommodation very good

    Mrs Anderson 19 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge excellent value and service

    Mr Ross 17 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge this is the first time i have used holiday extras and would thoroughly recommend the service, we had no problems at all and i will certainly us again. Thanks

    Mrs James 13 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything was done well and very efficiently. Many thanks

    Mrs Mcgarva 13 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge hotel always nice snd clean. staff very helpful. food good.great for airport.

    Mrs Dewart 21 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Very smooth operation

    Mr Macdonald 15 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge I was most unhappy with the service holiday extras provided. I booked The Erskine Bridge Hotel for 1 night stay for 6 people for the night before we flew out on holiday.

    Miss Clyne 20 Aug, 2010 1 out of 5

1 2 3