Glasgow Express By Holiday Inn Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 848 Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 848 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Holiday Inn Express Facilities as described, perfect location and good price

    Mrs Townley 28 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express yes. yes

    Mr Fowlie 14 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Easy to use

    Mr Patterson 11 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Staff were very good

    Mr Brunton 08 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Staff pleasant and helpful, good quality hotel and parking.

    Mr Buchnanan 21 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express ALL WENT WELL . ALL STAFF WERE VERY NICE

    Mrs Hutchinson 08 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express 2 weeks parking, plus hotel stay (with hot breakfast) for £106, FANTASTIC! Would definitely use again. Thanks :-)

    Mr Rice 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express everything went great, staff brill

    Mr Watson 16 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express very good

    Miss Mcmillan 02 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The hotel was not clean & badly in need of upgrading. We also waited 45 minutes for a bus to return us to our car when we arrived back at 5.30am from our honeymoon!

    Mr Mortimer 26 Sep, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express all was perfect with the arrangements

    Mrs Nisbet 26 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express staff helpful, although a cot for our 14 month old was not up and ready in room when we arrived. not ideal as it was way past his bedtime. all that said, everything else was fine.

    Mr Colthart 14 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Good price excellent product A+++++

    Mr Watson 08 Sep, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything was fine and ran smoothly as it normally does with Holiday Extras

    Mr Hawkeswood 28 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Could not believe how easy it was staying here. I slipped off the motorway and found the hotel within minutes. Staff efficient and helpful. The valet park was worth every penny and was sitting waiting on my return as promised.

    Mr Dundas 02 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Very happy with/impressed. Faultless

    Mr Lappin 01 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express All went very smoothly with Hotel overnight stay and car parking for 2 weeks. Staff very polite and knowledgeable.

    Mr Beattie 31 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Hotel we booked was ideally situated next to airport, staff very helpful and friendly, car booked in for two weeks at excelent price, would use again.

    Mr Winton 30 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Very good services and i would use you angain and recomend to friends

    Mr Saunders 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Great service .. Friendly helpful staff , just makes coming and going so simple .. many thanks

    Mrs Whyte 16 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express thanks for all your help we had a great time

    Mrs Fearn 15 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Hotel room lovely and great location highly recommend you book the hotel to take the car to the airpark. Its a nice touch and less hassle on your return

    Ms Moir 24 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Every thing went well. The room was great as was the breakfast.. Being able to have our car bought back to the hotel car park for our arrival was a bonus!!

    Mr Lang 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express good hotel..only negative..extra ?15 for parking..otherwise you have to walk to NCP carpark.

    Mr Mowat 31 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express a perfect start to a perfect holiday

    Mr Fleming 31 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Got there on Monday night to find out at the hotel reception that our accommodation had been cancelled. It took until the Wednesday and a 2.30am call to the travel agent to get things sorted out.

    Mr Aitken 06 Jul, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express hotel nice food good and parking the car easy and easy to pick up at end of holiday

    Mrs Isles 08 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Great price, no hassle, thanks, would recommend and use again.

    Mrs Trevorrow 11 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express We were very happy with all details of holiday. Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Rourke 12 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Excellent thank you

    Mr Milner 18 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express great smooth service with everything being organised for you

    Mrs Wilson 21 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express We enjoyed our holiday and our second visit to the Hotel Sol Don Pablo in Torremolinos. It was good.

    Mr Caird 21 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Facilities were excellent and the staff were very helpful

    Mr Michael 03 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Staff was very helpful. Everything went the way it should do, website very easy to use.

    Miss Singers 19 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Very friendly helpful staff, I would definitely use holiday extras again.

    Miss Walker 25 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Accommodation was excellent and so convenient for the airport.

    Mr Pawson 17 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express very helpful

    Mr Clarkson 20 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Fantastic, flights ontime crew brilliant outward and on return flights Hotel 10 out of 10. The Pilot also allowed our Grandson in the cockpit and made his holiday. Superb Service.

    Mr Ross 21 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express easy to find and plenty parking spaces.

    Mrs Maclean 24 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Wasn't very happy that I booked the Holiday Inn Express in February for my holiday in October to be told that I had to stay at the Premier Inn instead. If I wanted to stay at the Premier Inn I would have booked that because it would have been cheaper.

    Miss Bain 27 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Breakfast was poor

    Ms Gilmour 27 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express all went to plan no problems

    Mrs Hornby 03 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything ok.

    Mrs Conry 16 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express No problems.

    Mr Murray 04 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express hotel and car parking was excellent value for money

    Miss Nicholls 14 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express This was an excellent start to the holiday and would definitely use this again.

    Mrs Stamper 18 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express no problems

    Mr Crone 02 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Welcoming and knowledgeable staff throughout the hotel. Room clean and well presented.

    Mr Shaw 23 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express everything went as planned with no hitches. very good service. will use this service again.

    Mr Bryce 27 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express the accommodation, service and parking service were excellent

    Mr Thain 30 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5