Glasgow Express By Holiday Inn Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 848 Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 848 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Holiday Inn Express All went smoothly would repeat the experience - took the stress out of the situation

    Mrs Mann 07 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express very well pleased all went brill

    Mrs Hornby 24 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express yes,yes,yes

    Mr Leeson 05 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express My stay at holiday inn express at glasgow airport was just what i needed before i went on holiday the staff were great and very helpful.

    Mr Hornby 05 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything went smoothly and the facilities were clean. Staff very helpful. Breakfast could be improved though and the 'family room' was very small.

    Mrs Brooks 03 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Family room a little on the cramped side at Hol Inn Express Glasgow airport, but Ok for the overnight stay before the flight.

    Mrs Thompson 01 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Very satisfied with the service will be back next time.

    Mrs Jefferson 08 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Yes all ok.
    The staff at the hotel and the car park were very helpful.

    Mr Muir 27 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express We have been going to this hotel for 11 years and have had no complaints at all we will be going back next year its like one big happy family the welcome is wonderful.

    Mr Smith 14 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express no problems, staff very helpful

    Mrs Donaldson 13 Apr, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express staff and room ok,breakfast a little disappointing.
    picking up the car took almost an hour, had to wait 25 mins for bus transfer, hotel staff forgot to tell us about roadworks and long detour to get back to hotel. wouldn't use this hotel again.

    Mrs Masson 11 Apr, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Had a pleasant stay in Holiday Inn Express, staff very helpful. Would use it again.

    Mrs Donaldson 02 Apr, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express There was a slight problem with our room re a constant noise, which the Duty Manager dealt with quickly and we were moved to another room right away

    Mr Mclellan 14 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express No issues whatsoever,Hotel perfect short walk to the airport,Change to the booking dealt with efficiently and quickly car returned from parking with no issues.

    Mr Munro 28 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The overnight stay was first class a comfortable clean room and a hearty hot cooked breakfast and the staff were most helpful yes I would definitely stay again.

    Mr Gilchrist 20 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express What a fantastic start to our holiday. It was so easy to find the hotel and then the car park. It was such a relief knowing the car was parked the night before we flew and that it was just a simple, 5 minute walk to the terminal. Brilliant.

    Mr Harvey 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Excellent - Exactly what it says on the tin! I'd definitely (And will)recommend to my friends.
    Smooth efficient service at a decent price.

    Mr Anderson 15 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express our holiday started with the perfect base at the holiday inn express 2mins walk from the airport and a lovely room to relax in before the flight; with the car parked for us and waiting on our return would use them again and recommend to others.

    Mrs Newton 23 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Would be more convenient to simply drop off car at hotel and have it removed to secure parking rather than have to take courtesy bus.

    Mrs Turnbull 01 Dec, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The booking went well. The only point being that what used to be a free service (your car parked by someone else on arrival at the hotel) has now an extra charge - otherwise one must take the car to a security car park and return later in a minibus.

    Mr Scott 04 Nov, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Nice modern low budget hotel, short walk from the Airport terminal. NCP long stay car parking was good as there is a shuttle bus that takes you from carpark to Airport. Would use this hotel and parking again if the price was still good.

    Mr Wood 07 Oct, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express 1st time using car park and hotel. Excellent hotel - great for terminal, a stress free start to holiday .Will use again thank you

    Mrs Anderson 01 Sep, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express I have used holiday extras for the last two years now.
    The facilities were excellent and so were the staff.
    I have just returned from holiday, and already planning my next journey.
    And yes, I will be booking holiday extras again

    Mr Drinan 18 Aug, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express the service was ok but the rooms do not provide value for money. our room was supposed to be a family room but it was far too small to accommodate two beds with the extra bed in we were left with the difficulty when trying to open the window - we had to climb over our grandsons bed to get to the window. we had to open the window as the air conditioning was so poor. also the remote control for the tv did not work. the car was parked under an area where it was bombarded by birds' mess to the degree that the back door handles could not be touched prior to them being cleaned.

    Mr Bree 17 Aug, 2009 3 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express I didn't realise that your offer didn't include "Valet" parking, i.e. I needed to take my car to the Off-site parking lot or pay extra.

    Mr Donald 06 Jun, 2009 3 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Thought the car parking facility was an added bonus. It was great to return and have the car two minutes' walk from the airport, which saved waiting for buses to car parks. Would use this again. Also enjoyed the early breakfast before flying.

    Mr Forsyth 27 Apr, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Good selection of airport hotels to choose from, very customer friendly website. Would use the website again.

    Miss Thomson 20 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express excellent

    Mr Cartmell 08 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Great price, best dealaround.

    Mrs Murray 30 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express the staff were very helpful and also the food was good

    Mrs Hannah 16 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express very nice rooms and convenient for airport

    Mr Neilson 22 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express First class organisation - with swift efficient registration. Absolutely 'no hassle' - nothing too much trouble to help

    Mr Stewart 11 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The 2nd time in 11 months we have used your service and it was fantastic! A great start to our marvellous holiday. Will be using service again soon.....

    Ms Burns 11 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express excellent hotel for convenience to the airport, value for money and excellent service and cleanliness of rooms

    Mr Lang 26 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Very Good Value for Money. Your excellent deal made it all so simple for us.

    Mrs Hay 21 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Easy to do on line and all went well with no problems.

    Mr Parry 10 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express fast and efficient service with no problems. room was comfortable and surprisingly quiet for being on the airport.

    Mrs Menzies 14 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Booking with Holiday Extras is so easy and hassle-free and will continue to book all my airport hotel and car parking requirements in the future with Holiday Extras.

    Mrs Gaughan 13 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express easy to find information and easy to book. friendly and helpful staff

    Mr Wrightson 04 Oct, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Made the holiday go with a great start. Room very nice and comfortable.

    Mrs Reid 29 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Customer service excellent

    Mrs Wood 09 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Excellent location, efficient check in/out. excellent value for money we will definitely be booking again next year. We would have awarded the hotel a 10 if there had been more tea/milk in the room.

    Mr Grady 07 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express very good value for money

    Mrs Hogg 05 Jun, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express We always use holiday extras and have never had a bad experience in the last 5 yrs.

    Mr Mccluskey 05 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Always a good service

    Mr Bushell 05 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express We would recommend you to our friends. Very happy with the car parking and overnight accommodation

    Mrs Paul 04 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Was impressed with staff,service and prices,and would definitely use again.

    Mrs Withey 24 May, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express GREAT AS USUAL JUST WISH OUR HOLIDAY WAS AS GOOD.

    Miss Mcewan 06 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express excellent, exactly what the book said.

    Mrs Clark 04 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express We found this to be a first class service. We have used several car parks and hotels combined over the past few years but found this to be the best by far.

    Mrs Palmer 29 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5