Glasgow Express By Holiday Inn Reviews Page 4

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 848 Glasgow Express By Holiday Inn Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Express By Holiday Inn Reviews Pages would book again
  • 848 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Express by Holiday Inn Have used you before and would have no hesitation in using your again.

    Mr Fullerton 15 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Everything it said it does it did.

    Mr Lowe 01 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn it was so easy to stay the night before early morning flight, leaving our car until we returned 16 days later. Collection of our car was so easy taking away the hassle of finding it in an airport car park. Thank you

    Mr Dean 31 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Excellent service, convenient and generally good value.

    Mr Buchanan 28 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Hotel and parking was pleasant and without problem ( the car was ready and waiting)- all you want when going on holiday (or coming back!)

    Mr Reed 26 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Ideal location and ease of walking directly
    to the terminal building.
    No need to take your car to a parking area
    several miles away then require a bus
    to take you to the terminal building
    It was brilliant

    Mr Drinan 19 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Very efficient from start to finish.

    14 Jul, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn The hotel location and room suited my need perfectly

    08 Sep, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn five of us shared a room and there was everything we needed,plus it was next to the airport.

    07 Sep, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn ease of booking which took stress of journey away knowing you had a confirmed space with no further worries. Hotel also only a short walk away from airport , plus hassle free uplift on return.

    26 Aug, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn It suited our needs perfectly and the car was awaiting our arrival when we returned. We have absolutely no complaint only praise for the service etc., We will use this service again.

    23 Aug, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn The service, accommodation and car parking arrangements were all very good as was your staff. Will certainly use your hotel again.

    18 Sep, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Check in at hotel and arrangements for car parking were first class, perhaps the easiest I have experienced.

    15 Sep, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Extremely convenient hotel/parking combination which allowed us a very relaxed start to our holiday. Thank you.

    25 Sep, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn quick check-inComfortable room close to airportCar conveniently close on our returnWill use again and recommend.

    23 Sep, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Smooth and efficient friendly service, no matter what time of day or night.

    30 Sep, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Location, location, location. Plus the car parking deal was a real bonus

    29 Sep, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn The staff were so helpful and the service they gave was fast and efficient. The cleanliness and comfort of the hotel was second to none, and the location of the hotel was ideally situated, only 200mtrs from the airport building.

    28 Sep, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn The hotel was so handy for the airport, the staff very friendly and the room really clean. We picked the car up in 5 minutes flat!

    08 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn customer service good

    15 Oct, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Very good value for money. Saved a lot of hassle on departure day. Car was waiting for us when we returned.

    15 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn really good value,pleasant staff,parked my car without any worries,will certaintly use this hotel again.

    12 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Best Price on the net. That is 3 times now that you have achieved the lowest combined price for hotel stay and car parking.

    12 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Cheap & reliable and handy for airport

    10 Oct, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Hotel was clean,Staff were most helpful. When returning from holiday car was waiting for us as promised. Will definately use this hotel again.

    21 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Good price, good service and including the car parking in the deal saves a lot of hassle

    30 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn easy to reach and good friendly service in hotel. Clean and qiet rooms.

    11 Nov, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn The hassle taken out of parking and very friendly accommodating staff helped start and end holiday.

    16 Nov, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Great price, hotel staff very efficient and helpful, nothing too much bother to them. Very convenient to airport.

    20 Nov, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Very efficient check in. Queries answered fully and a pleasant manner.

    28 Nov, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Service and reception at hotel excellent and on return car was waiting for us in hotel car park.

    27 Nov, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Great deal with car parking and breakfast (at 4am!)included. Location was ideal within 2 minutes walk of airport terminal building.

    09 Dec, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Good service,room and location!

    08 Dec, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn staff very friendly and helpful, clean room

    07 Dec, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn 1st class accommodation. Late check in was a bonus, no need to rush. So close to the terminal, no waiting for a shuttle bus in the rain and our car waiting when we arrived back 50 yards from the hotel. Brilliant. We'll do the same next year.

    11 Dec, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn I found the staff very helpful, this made a great start to our holiday.

    28 Dec, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn clean hotel with very friendly staff. Right on the airport you can check in for your flight and return to the hotel for breakfast.

    07 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn most things

    13 Jan, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn hotel was nice and close to airport so could walk there for check-in. Very confortable with nice simple food. The best part was not having to take our car to the security car park ourselves. The hotel did that for us and it was back in the hotel car park ready for when we arrived home.

    12 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Good easily available service. The accommodation was good and the parking facility for when we were abroad is an excellent one. Food was also excellent

    10 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn From the friendly receptionist to the cheery bar staff our stay with you was great. The room was spotless and well presented. Excellent value for money. We will definatley stay with you again the next time we go away. We have no hesitation in recommending your hotel.

    08 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn easy to book and no problems checking in at hotel.service at hotel first class,room was also excellent.we have booked hotels several times using this service and never once have we been let down.

    18 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn arrival welcome was excellent everything was handled efficiently no problems leaving or collecting car very friendly staff.

    25 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn The rooms are clean, bright and warm, the bathrooms have all the facilities you require.

    23 Jan, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Our overnight stay in the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport was perfect as was the service, evening meal and the continental breakfast was more than adequate. Thanks for a relaxing start to our holiday.

    03 Feb, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Excellent service, good food, excellent room, great breakfast

    24 Feb, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn We had our 3 year old grand daughter with us and found the staff and facilitates were very good. We had an enjoyable dinner in the restaurant and the room was very comfortable giving us a good start to our holiday.

    05 Mar, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Booking was easy to do with no hassles

    04 Mar, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn rooms at holiday inn express wre very clean and comfortable, breakfast was fine and it was only a short walk to the terminal to check in saving getting up early for an long drive to the airport

    04 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Very friendly and efficient reception. Excellent room for the price

    15 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5