Glasgow Holiday Inn Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 825 Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 825 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Holiday Inn Everything was as described and all arrangements went like clockwork. I always use Holiday Extras.

    Mr Young 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn The hotel was everything we expected, ideal for Glasgow airport

    Mrs Bradley 20 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Car parking was a long way away

    Mr Bateman 10 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn All went well till I discovered that I had left a cardigan at the hotel, and when I returned for it, it was missing

    Mr Brown 21 May, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn This proved to be a complete waste of time, cost and effort.
    I purchased this as a gift for my mum and dad to ease the stress of a long wait and to make life a wee bit more comfortable. They were refused breakfast in the morning.

    Mr Mcdonald 22 May, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn The website made the booking extremely easy and our overnight stay with car parking at Swift Parking (Direct Parking) went smoothly both on arrival and departure. We would especially like to record the efforts of the
    coach driver who helped everyone.

    Mrs Alford 29 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Hotel was good and very close to the airport but I personally the directions given to the car parking rather difficult to follow

    Mr Dunn 29 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn All went according to plan.

    Mr Ramsay 30 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Stayed in the Holiday Inn, easy to find and quickly checked in. Although at first given a smoking room phoned and asked for another room and was sorted in seconds. Given a pass for car park about 5 mins away. Good car park.

    Mr Birse 01 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Excellent price, excellent hotel. parking no problem.

    Mrs Farmer 21 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Delighted with service, would recommend.

    Mr Richards 30 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything went like clockwork. Airport hotel/parking package was a great way to start our holiday.

    Mr Cameron 03 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn yes went smoothly and staff were most helpful

    Mr Park 05 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn I asked for a non smoking room but got a smoking room.It smelt terrible.

    Mrs Anderson 06 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn The Cazul gardens in Majorca is good value for money and set in a lovely spot. It is really quiet and most suitable for couples on their own, with the families appearing to be placed in the nearby partnership hotel which was great for us.

    Mr Lang 10 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Excellent holiday A+

    Ms Robinson 12 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn totally painless experience adding to the enjoyment of our holiday

    Mrs Stephen 16 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn All great.

    Mr Clunie 20 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Hotel was better than expected & staff very helpful & quick to deal with a minor problem with rooms.

    Mrs Brown 02 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Easy and uncomplicated booking. Quick response and everyone courteous and helpful.

    Mr Robertson 19 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Very happy, everything was as I booked no complaints at all

    Mrs Wilson 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn We have used holiday extras numerous times and the service has always been excellent

    Ms Rowan 28 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn First class service for a really good price!

    Mr Leishman 03 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn good hotel close to airport second time we have used it

    Mrs Hartshorn 08 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn absolutely no problems quick check in for both hotel and carpark, made a great start to our holiday

    Mr Grant 09 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Hotel was good but I thought car park was a fair distance from hotel and when we got home we waited too long for the bus. Four planes landed at same time, you would have thought the parking buses would have been quicker with the amount of people waiting.

    Mr Chapman 24 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn The hotel and parking facilities were excellant

    Mrs Newall 25 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything was great except not happy that we ended up in a smoking room.

    Mr O'shea 27 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn a very good service

    Mr Macfarlane 30 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn no heating in room on chech in complained moved to another room hotel rooms very tired needs updated

    Mr Strachan 25 Nov, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Hotel right across the road from airport terminal. Car parking not too far away and shuttle bus very good

    Mrs Mackinnon 09 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Very helpful and informative

    Mrs Donaldson 17 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn all hotel and car parking arangements at glasgow airport were fine- would use holiday extras again

    Mr Mcintosh 29 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Cannot fault the service in any way. Everything was as decribed and went extremely smoothly.

    Mr Crook 01 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Great savings on hotel costs

    Mr Maguire 06 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Great savings on hotel costs

    Mr Maguire 06 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn courteous and helpful staff

    Mr Lindsay 07 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Smooth parking and bus journeys to and from the airport. Will use Holiday Extras again.

    Mr Mcintyre 07 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn yes good location and staff very helpful

    Mr Dodds 10 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything was great would book again

    Mr Drummond 06 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn very good service

    Mr Simpson 04 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Yes, arrangements worked perfectly. Our flight home was late getting in, it was raining and cold, so we were very glad to have booked the valet and delivery service. Our car was spotless and ready and waiting on us back at the Holiday Inn, 2 mins walk from the terminal.

    Ms Dubery 31 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn very good service. no problems with hotel room or parking and good value for money

    Mrs Angus 24 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Very helpful and most courteous

    Mr Parkins 24 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn As always service was perfect and rooms also will be booking again that's for sure

    Mr Macphail 23 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Excellent value for money

    Mr Tully 21 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn restaurant too pricey

    Mr Nevans 18 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn good hotel, right at the airport. easy parking and all for a great price!

    Ms Graham 25 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Very good service

    Mr Hunt 28 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn hotel & car parking ideal for early morning getaway.staff helpful , no problems

    Mr Crowe 08 Feb, 2011 4 out of 5

1 2 3