Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 10

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2121 Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 2121 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Food at the hotel was not the best

    Mr Philp 25 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went smoothly and on time an excellent service

    Mr Shewan 26 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy YES VERY GOOD WOULD STAY AGAIN

    Mr Murray 28 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy room a bit small and too warm,no opening windows.

    Mr Marr 29 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy No problems at all. Thanks

    Mr Kilpatrick 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Brilliant service as usual.

    Mr Russell 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine.

    Mr Hay 04 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Upgraded rooms are excellent. Courteous gentleman on Car Desk. A nice start to your holiday.

    Mr Anderson 15 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Room was a bit on small side but adequate for 1 nights stay

    Mr Goodyear 16 Nov, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine except for the price of the air fare. Our friends' fares were only a portion of the price.

    Mr Webster 17 Nov, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Lovely holiday everything went as planned would return without hesitation

    Mrs Reid9 18 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy difficult to find car on return

    Mr Dick 21 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very helpful... excellent

    Ms Matthews 30 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy good pick up and good hotel

    Mr Anderson 07 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel was excellent. Will be using them again in January

    Mrs Hogg 11 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very happy holiday, extra excellent service.

    Mrs Mcgill 14 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy booked a car hire in Tenerife. REMEMBER to have a good look around the car for damage as there may be existing damage present.

    Mr Middleton 18 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy as always excellent service and a pleasant stay

    Mr Hodgetts 22 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel had many inconsiderate noisey late night guests.
    Otherwise good service.

    Mr Norgate 31 Dec, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Very good value for money and will definitely use again

    Mrs Wright 01 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went great - guy at hotel even parked our car for us - lovely start to holiday

    Mr Fulton 11 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Service was excellent, i would recommend it to anyone.

    Mrs Duncan 13 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent - 100%

    Mr Flynn 13 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Nice atmosphere, helpful staff. Going back next year

    Mrs Stephen 11 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service with friendly and courteous staff

    Mr Smith 11 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy transfer to airport from hotel was delayed which caused problems for some guests.

    Mr Heeps 12 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Stayed at normandy hotel before early morning flight. Room small but clean,staff helpful,airport transfers smooth and on time. Car stored safely and in hotel car park on return waiting for you. Very reasonable price for overnight stay airport transfers and car parking for seven nights. Will use again.

    Ms Gibson 09 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were helpful on arrival and when returning to collect car keys. The only negative thing was we had to wait almost 30 mins for the transfer back to hotel on return journey, when someone called to ask how long they were told "they will be there as soon as they can".

    Mrs Crawford 09 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy This is the third time i book ed service is excellent only thing nobody told us it was a carvery till we were in hotel .but still enjoyed it will book again next holiday

    Mrs Bagan 05 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy every thing was perfect thank you

    Mr Noble 05 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Efficient staff, clean comfortable facilities

    Mr Adamson 05 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very friendly and helpful staff. Well equipped and pleasant room. Good food

    Mr Hay 03 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes everything was as described and staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Balloch 02 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went to plan from the time we arrived until the time we left the carpark on our return

    Mrs Gray 01 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes all went well- thanks

    Mrs Mair 26 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy would use again food in hotel was excellent

    Mr Haddon 24 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy site easy to use and navigate. Also kept informed of my booking very well, made travelling much less stressful.

    Miss Robertson 24 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy no faults

    Mr Scully 24 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy fantastic easy service to use cant thank you enough, will be telling all my friends

    Mr Frew 23 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful staff.Facilities were as described. Waitress in hotel dining room particularly good with the children

    Mrs Turner 22 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel is perfect for the night before and/or after flying from Glasgow Airport. Staff are very friendly the meals are delicious and reasonably priced. We would certainly recommend staying there to anyone. Excellent

    Mr Henderson 22 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes! no problems

    Mr Blackmore 21 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes,yes and yes!

    Mrs Butler 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We were delighted with all the arrangements made through Holiday Extras Satisfied 100% will certainly use you again and pass on your name to all our friends

    Mrs Beattie 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Lovely hotel and very helpful staff

    Miss Bruce 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy A+++

    Mr Hamilton 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The Normandy hotel was excellent for a one night stay before our holiday started.They shuttled us to Glasgow airport in plenty of time to catch our plane.

    Mr Cook 17 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything good

    Mr Scott 18 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy service first class

    Mr Whitefield 15 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very smooth process & great value - use the service at least once each year.

    Mr Gray 14 May, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12