Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 10

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2198 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2198 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy excellent service

    Mrs Brown 20 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent facilities and Helpful staff.

    Mr Briggs 22 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy When we arrived at our hotel we were told the hotel was over booked by 30 rooms and we had to be sent to another hotel. There was a party of 10 so this caused a lot of hassle with shuttle bus vouchers as only 4 had to be moved.

    Miss Cowie 30 Aug, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent service

    Mr Mccombie 02 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy ENJOYED MY OVERNIGHT STAY.STAFF VERY HELPFUL.GOOD RESTAURANT

    Mrs Sharp 07 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great Value Food Lovely

    Mrs Mcaulay 09 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No problems.thanks

    Mrs Thomson 14 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy good value hotel and parking for what we paid

    Mrs Poyner 20 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Thought the customer service from Thomas Cook in Glenrothes (Toni) WAS EXCELLENT and I am hard to please but she is a star, service very good and not a complaint and I would use them again without hesitation.

    Mr Kirk 21 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very efficient service

    Mr Addie 27 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff overworked had to wait to check in car.

    Mr Hutchinson 27 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy everything perfect

    Mr Mackenzie 29 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy As usaual all went to plan, was just a bit concerned that my car was left in the hotel car park and not parked in the secure park

    Ms Mccallum 30 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY EXCELLENT SERVICE,

    Mrs Cunningham 03 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy On our return journey we had to pay an extra £10- we were informed we did not have proper booking form, we downloaded at the time of booking all the info supplied by thomas cook and we had no trouble with the documentation in glasgow.

    Mr Hutton 04 Oct, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Normandy extra leg room booked for flight. Booked nearly a year ago and yet we did not sit together on the return flight

    Mrs Mclaren 05 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy yes they were very good

    Mr Hilton 13 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy it was ok nothing special not sure if we would go back

    Mrs Kerr 13 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went well- rooms very nice

    Mrs Brown 13 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff very helpful, facilities as described. Only fault- evening meal not good we had to eat out every night.

    Mr Fearn 15 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Usual standard we expect from the Normandy

    Mr Hodgetts 15 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy When I came back to pick up my car I was given the wrong directions & left in a wilderness & there was nobody on site to help

    Mr Coleman 19 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Food at the hotel was not the best

    Mr Philp 25 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went smoothly and on time an excellent service

    Mr Shewan 26 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy YES VERY GOOD WOULD STAY AGAIN

    Mr Murray 28 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy room a bit small and too warm,no opening windows.

    Mr Marr 29 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy No problems at all. Thanks

    Mr Kilpatrick 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Brilliant service as usual.

    Mr Russell 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine.

    Mr Hay 04 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Upgraded rooms are excellent. Courteous gentleman on Car Desk. A nice start to your holiday.

    Mr Anderson 15 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Room was a bit on small side but adequate for 1 nights stay

    Mr Goodyear 16 Nov, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine except for the price of the air fare. Our friends' fares were only a portion of the price.

    Mr Webster 17 Nov, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Lovely holiday everything went as planned would return without hesitation

    Mrs Reid9 18 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy difficult to find car on return

    Mr Dick 21 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very helpful... excellent

    Ms Matthews 30 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy good pick up and good hotel

    Mr Anderson 07 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel was excellent. Will be using them again in January

    Mrs Hogg 11 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very happy holiday, extra excellent service.

    Mrs Mcgill 14 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy booked a car hire in Tenerife. REMEMBER to have a good look around the car for damage as there may be existing damage present.

    Mr Middleton 18 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy as always excellent service and a pleasant stay

    Mr Hodgetts 22 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel had many inconsiderate noisey late night guests.
    Otherwise good service.

    Mr Norgate 31 Dec, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Very good value for money and will definitely use again

    Mrs Wright 01 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went great - guy at hotel even parked our car for us - lovely start to holiday

    Mr Fulton 11 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Service was excellent, i would recommend it to anyone.

    Mrs Duncan 13 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent - 100%

    Mr Flynn 13 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Nice atmosphere, helpful staff. Going back next year

    Mrs Stephen 11 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service with friendly and courteous staff

    Mr Smith 11 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy transfer to airport from hotel was delayed which caused problems for some guests.

    Mr Heeps 12 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Stayed at normandy hotel before early morning flight. Room small but clean,staff helpful,airport transfers smooth and on time. Car stored safely and in hotel car park on return waiting for you. Very reasonable price for overnight stay airport transfers and car parking for seven nights. Will use again.

    Ms Gibson 09 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were helpful on arrival and when returning to collect car keys. The only negative thing was we had to wait almost 30 mins for the transfer back to hotel on return journey, when someone called to ask how long they were told "they will be there as soon as they can".

    Mrs Crawford 09 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13