Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 4

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2186 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2186 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Hotel food excellent room very small

    Todd 16 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy We Have booked with holiday extras, a number of times and everything has always gone smooth.

    Gauld 10 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel's service was excellent; dinner and waitress service first class; room comfortable; car parking efficient; altogether great value.

    Gerstenberg 06 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly. Have booked many times before and will continue to do so in the future

    Storm 02 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel stay and park is great value and the bolt on of an evening meal is also great value.

    Kilvington 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes pleased

    Law 25 Nov, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Normandy great as usual and enjoyed our meal

    Ingram 24 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Rooms good, food was good value. Bus service from airport after holidays could be improved

    Downie 23 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes

    Caddow 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy dinner bed and breakfast all went above our expectainsion.well done!

    Jamieson 19 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly, very happy to book again.

    Storm 17 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy It is great to have a restful night before a flight and then be taken to the airport.

    Milne 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful and welcoming staff at The Normandy Hotel. The parking facility for our car was great. The meal we had prebooked was excellent with very friendly service. We had a lovely room and the transfer to the airport was very efficient. It made a lovely start to our holiday. Thank you.

    Reidford 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Coventry 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was great apart from they had no record that we requested a cot i had called your company rather than the hotel they had no larger rooms left so we had to squeeze the cot into a tiny room everything else was great staff friendly, meal in restraunt amazing a most relaxing start to the holiday Thank you

    Holland 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes

    Webster 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Location perfect. Accommodation basic and tired but clean. Staff were nice. Definately not 3 star however.

    Jamieson 30 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as it should be

    Kennedy 30 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes everything was perfect, couldn't fault anything.

    Hastie 27 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes. Easy check in and airport transfers

    Archibald 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy from start to finish everything went very smmoothly, good facilities, excellent value for money, evening meal perfect, good menu, would definately book again and recommend to friends and family.

    Crowther 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes

    Munro 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff friendly & helpful

    Shaw 19 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were up to their usual standards,very polite and very helpful.

    Mr Campbell 17 Oct, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Normandy From Checking in,to being fed & watered,to checking out,everything was as I wanted it.Perfect.Thank You.

    Mr Woods 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes to everything

    Mr Seenan 15 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Booked hotel and car parking and all went very smoothly. Thank you

    Mrs Comrie 13 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy staff very helpful room very good

    Mr Fearn 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Rooms were small but clean and all that we really needed. A pleasant surprise. Hotel is only a few mins from the airport and the shuttles were excellent. Will be staying here again!!!

    Mr Owen 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We stayed at the Normandy prior to an early morning flight from Glasgow airport. Accomodation was comfortable, dinner was good and transfers to and from the airport went without a hitch. We had stayed at the Normandy a few years ago and a considerable amount of upgrading had been done since then.This had made improvements. The rooms are small but adequate and very clean. We saved quite a bit of money by booking through holiday extras as opposed to other websites!!

    Mrs Gordon 11 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Good service at a good price

    Mr Drummond 11 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Milvenan 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Booked the Normandy hotel at Glasgow airport for one night before travelling and two weeks car parking. All as described by Holiday Extras and all went smoothly with no issues.

    Mr Parker 11 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy staff friendly room very basic parking good transport good departing on arrival very poor

    Mr Wishart 08 Oct, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Normandy our experience with holiday extras more than met our expectations,accomodation great,staff very good food very good.

    Mrs Dick 06 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy is always great value for money. All the staff are fantastic & friendly from the time you check in till you leave. The rooms are basic but very clean but for the amount of money you pay foods delicious and parking secure.

    Mrs Evans 06 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Good place to stay overnight for an early morning flight, only problem there was no hot food available for our brakfast.

    Mr Young 06 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel was lovely, the staff were friendly and the airport transfer was great. My only slight issue would be the system for collecting the car at the end of the holiday could be improved! lack of communication with staff left us trawling the car park trying to find the car not want you want when you have 2 tired children in tow with luggage! the hotel needs to improve the pick up service to make it easier.

    Mrs Johns 06 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT, ROOM COULD HAVE BEN BIGGER BUT CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, DINNER WAS MOST ENJOYABLE AND HAVING CAR IN SECURE PARKING WAS ALL THAT WE NEEDED.

    Mrs Murray 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful staff friendly and efficientl

    Mrs Jenkins 28 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No complaints and the staff were very helpful.

    Mr Milligan 28 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Facilities were pretty good. Room was a bit on the warm side with no control. Good early breakfast, excellent car parking facilities and fast transport to airport .

    Mr Walker 28 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy No Problems At all everything as described

    Mr Mortimer 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy hotel very tired needs renovating ...room v small hardly any room to put cases

    Ms Wilson 27 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy room was ok for only one night stay but not in any condition for more than stop over stay, but it did fit purpose of our trip

    Mrs Davis 26 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel and dinner good as was the parking facilities but the transfers both to and from the hotel were very poor.Late pickup going to the airport and on both occassions only one small minibus available

    Mr Morris 26 Sep, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Normandy no problems at all.

    Mr Ferguson 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was super

    Mr Slotwinski 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine for us.

    Mr Janek 24 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We stayed at the Normandy Hotel the night before we flew out on holiday booked through Holiday Extras. First class.

    Mr Shortridge 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13