Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 6

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2118 Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 2118 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Every thing we asked for was put into place. We will certainly continue to use holiday extas in the future.

    Mrs Murray 25 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very convenient hotel for airport and good service from staff

    Mr Bunyan 24 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy normandy hotel and services same as always excellent thank you.I made a mistake with my booking but the extras girl put it right very quickly and efficiently

    Mr Hamilton 23 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No problems

    Dr Mckerchar 23 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Room very small for "executive". On the return journey we had to wait for almost 1 hour for the shuttle bus to pick us up from the airport which is unacceptable.

    Mrs Fairnie 22 May, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly. Hotel was adequate, and staff helpful.

    Mrs Stephan 20 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel great value for money, parking & transfers included.

    Mrs Smith 19 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very helpfull

    Mr Tait 18 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went the way it was meant,had no problems staff were good and very helpful,only problem was unable to contact bus to pick us up at airport but phoned hotel and problem solved right away,very good service and will use again.

    Mr Mclaughlan 17 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very helpful staff, room basic, clean and comfortable,fine for purpose,car parking arrangements efficent.

    Mr Henderson 14 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Accomodation was clean,staff most helpful,car parking to my satisfaction.Transfers to and from airport excellent.

    Mr Urquhart 13 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes, the staff at the Normandy Hotel were excellent. Car parking was all as described. Food was very good. Bedroom clean and tidy
    What more can I say

    Mr Smith 11 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Pick-up bus was very slow in arrival, on a cold evening.

    Mr Drummond 06 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service as usual. Everything regarding hotel etc was as described.

    Mrs Sutherland 04 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Perfect location, comfortable room, friendly efficient staff. Will definitely stay here again

    Mrs Todd 02 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went according to plan and every member of staff was extremely helpful.

    Mrs Copland 02 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel very comfortable and staff friendly Transfer to and from Airport effortless.

    Miss Mccomb 02 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes the staff where great we had a lovely holiday will be useing holiday extras again well done.

    Mr Smith 01 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was great feel it would be fairer if there was a box where you could put your tips for all the staff

    Mr Leigh 01 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Very impressed and all went very smoothly. No stress or hassle at all. Will use again

    Mr Gibson 30 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The attention you gave to detail was first class

    Mrs Butter 29 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent

    Mr Dandilly 26 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff at Hotel very Helpful would stay again if flying from Glasgow not so good bits was car parking attendant and pick up service.

    Mr Martin 25 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Breakfast quality a bit disappointing eg food not very hot but in all other respects we were pleased with the Normandy Hotel parking and transfer.

    Mrs Paterson 24 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff are alway very helpful & friendly

    Mr Coleman 19 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy facilities exactly how they were described dinner at night excellent transfers efficient and on time would use this service again

    Mrs Craig 17 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Good for overnight stay for the airport helpful staff

    Mr Paterson 12 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel and staff were very nice and helpful. My room was ok but the other two rooms were small and "tired"

    Mrs Fyall 10 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent value

    Mr Alexander 09 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy once again fantastic value for money, no problems at alL.

    Mr Alexander 08 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The room was very clean and spotless as was the bathroom. The reception staff were very friendly and most helpful. The courtesy bus was clean and prompt and driver polite.

    Miss Slack 06 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was good and car wss waiting for us on our return

    Mrs Stryjewski 31 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything dealt with correctly and smoothly. No hitches whatsoever.

    Mrs Ewing 31 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Perfect, no problems. Thank you

    Mr Henderson 26 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy I found the service provided very easy and informative

    Miss Hood 25 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything exactly as descibed, first class service. Thanks very much.

    Mr Cameron 20 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Did everything as said - no problems

    Mr Ross 13 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as advertised,Staff very helpful,and food was exceptional.

    Mr Mcnamara 11 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was just as described. We couldnt fault it. We were looked after very well

    Mrs Moodie 10 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service at the Normandy Hotel, Renfrew. Exceptional value which included secure car parking for two weeks. Highly recommended.

    Mr Barbour 09 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The excellent service provided an excellent and worry free start and finish to the holioday.

    Mr Hogg 05 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very helpful and pleasant to deal with will deal with you again thanks

    Mr Mcdowall 04 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy For value of money we had no complaints The staff and service were very good

    Mr Macdonald 01 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy although we did not eat in hotel we were impressed by standard of food being served to others.did not know about tribute nights etc,and this is something we would look at inj the future. All staff were extremely helpful

    Mrs Roebuck 01 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent hotel. Small room but clean and comfortable and food excellent at dinner and breakfast. Transfer to airport like clockwork. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Mrs Nicoll 26 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel clean and staff helpful

    Mr Scott 25 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy All went well staff very good.

    Mr Strachan 14 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No complaints and dinnerwas very good

    Mr Chalmers 13 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were very helpful. Had a very comfortable stay in our hotel and will recommend the site to people.

    Mrs Kidd 09 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy B B and dinner with parking excellent value for money.

    Mrs Mackenzie 06 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12