Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 8

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2191 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2191 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Everything was great

    Mr Taylor 30 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent value for money, very pleasant rooms, helpful staff, secure car parking, easy transfers to/from airport

    Mrs Macgilp 30 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel and the meals we had were all very good.

    Mr Blyth 28 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy hotel great transfer great airport lounge great so great all round will do it again next holiday

    Mrs Fairgrieve 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Good

    Mr Briggs 26 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy relaxing evening before our flight,good food,good service and an excellent airport transfer

    Mrs Russell 22 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were helpful but the car park people were difficult to find but other staff helped.

    Mr Silvester 21 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes all was well

    Mrs Vickers 19 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel facilities very good. The food in the restaurant for dinner and breakfast also very good.

    Mr Blyth 18 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very happy with service and hotel

    Mrs Hay 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Easy , simple , no complications

    Mr Kilhams 16 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy only problem was car not ready to pick up was still in secure car park not out in front

    Mr Fraser 15 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes Great

    Mr Sellar 15 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy As usual we stayed at the Normandy Hotel, Renfrew and can only praise the staff and accommodation we had.

    Mr Barker 15 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went to plan. Hotel food excellent, room good for a night, all in all a good experience :)

    Mrs Hutcheson 14 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everyhing perfect with no complaints on service.

    Mr Sutherland 13 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent transfers, hotel good but very, very busy few seats in bar area. Staff very helpful

    Mr Walsh 07 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We arrived back from holiday at around 6.30am, The reception staff at the Normandy hotel were very nice and helpful and managed to give us early entry to our room which was very welcome. Staff at hotel very nice and helpful.

    Mr Todd 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy all was great staff very helpful

    Mrs Ewart 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The Hotel was fine, however, the transport from the Airport back to the Hotel was a bit erratic, this is the second time we have used the same hotel and the return transport was a bit of a mish mash.

    Mr Scott 03 Oct, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Normandy First time using Airport Hotels with parking and staying at the hotel on our return and everything went well. Staff really helpful. Have booked again for our holiday in February with Holiday Extras and would look nowhere else for airport hotels and parking.

    Mrs Mcardle 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN AND STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND FACILITIES WERE GREAT

    Mrs Milne 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes everything was perfect, extremely happy and excellent value for money.

    Mr Gibson 01 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Brown 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Extremely streamlined service.

    Mr Stenton 25 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were helpful, polite

    Mrs Mackenzie 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Nothing negative

    Mrs Todd 24 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We found everything very satisfactory and staff very helpful. Value for money is exceptional. We will definitely be using Holiday Extras again and have already recommended to family and friends.

    Mrs Martin 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as described and there was no bother getting car checked in or out. excellent service

    Mrs Ferguson 17 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All perfect

    Mr Wardle 17 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All perfect

    Mr Wardle 16 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine

    Miss Buchan 14 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy we booked our hotel and car parking for 8 days. we were impressed with the hotel and optional dinner option which was offered. well worth the money

    Mr Hillier 09 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel could do with refurbishment. No breakfast included. Very basic but ok for one night pre-flight stay.

    Mrs Stobie 04 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy yes. yes.

    Mrs Tidswell 03 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went to plan. Excellent service

    Mr Ross 03 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very convenient hotel to access the airport

    Mrs Fishwick 30 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was as described and our hotel stay was a great way to begin our holiday.

    Ms Bruce 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very good service, thank you

    Mr Scott 18 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The Normandy Hotel was a bit "Tired" but was okay for one night prior to the holiday but the executive lounge was well worth the money and would defo do it again

    Mr Walls 17 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly at reception, room small but OK for a couple...I would not recommend if taking young children. Evening meal was very good. No complaints really for the price paid and the parking/shuttle bus went well also.

    Mr Paterson 17 Aug, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went according to plan, hotel was reasonable for the price and shuttle but to and from airport was nice and simple, car parking plus hotel was good value

    Mr Wilson 12 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Car parking was what expected and this is the second time we have booked with them and had no problems at all. Only downside is the rooms - the bed was so hard could not sleep

    Mrs Christie 10 Aug, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Great value,everything ran smoothly, picked up and dropped off at airport.

    Mrs Monaghan 05 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Room was acceptable for an overnight stay,staff were friendly and helpful and we had no problems with car parking arrangements.

    Mrs Mcgaw 02 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy very happy with service provided

    Mrs Steele 20 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything as described

    Mr Douglas 30 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Easy to book on-line and Hotel and Parking were excellent.

    Mrs Hope 29 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy good food,secure car park behind locked gates,and car waiting for you at front the day you get home. will use again

    Mr Williams 27 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy As per usual everything went to plan and 10 out of 10 for every aspect of the hotel.

    Mrs Allan 27 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13