Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 8

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2323 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2323 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Pick-up bus was very slow in arrival, on a cold evening.

    Mr Drummond 06 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service as usual. Everything regarding hotel etc was as described.

    Mrs Sutherland 04 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Perfect location, comfortable room, friendly efficient staff. Will definitely stay here again

    Mrs Todd 02 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went according to plan and every member of staff was extremely helpful.

    Mrs Copland 02 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel very comfortable and staff friendly Transfer to and from Airport effortless.

    Miss Mccomb 02 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes the staff where great we had a lovely holiday will be useing holiday extras again well done.

    Mr Smith 01 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was great feel it would be fairer if there was a box where you could put your tips for all the staff

    Mr Leigh 01 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Very impressed and all went very smoothly. No stress or hassle at all. Will use again

    Mr Gibson 30 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The attention you gave to detail was first class

    Mrs Butter 29 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent

    Mr Dandilly 26 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff at Hotel very Helpful would stay again if flying from Glasgow not so good bits was car parking attendant and pick up service.

    Mr Martin 25 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Breakfast quality a bit disappointing eg food not very hot but in all other respects we were pleased with the Normandy Hotel parking and transfer.

    Mrs Paterson 24 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff are alway very helpful & friendly

    Mr Coleman 19 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy facilities exactly how they were described dinner at night excellent transfers efficient and on time would use this service again

    Mrs Craig 17 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Good for overnight stay for the airport helpful staff

    Mr Paterson 12 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel and staff were very nice and helpful. My room was ok but the other two rooms were small and "tired"

    Mrs Fyall 10 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent value

    Mr Alexander 09 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy once again fantastic value for money, no problems at alL.

    Mr Alexander 08 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The room was very clean and spotless as was the bathroom. The reception staff were very friendly and most helpful. The courtesy bus was clean and prompt and driver polite.

    Miss Slack 06 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was good and car wss waiting for us on our return

    Mrs Stryjewski 31 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything dealt with correctly and smoothly. No hitches whatsoever.

    Mrs Ewing 31 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Perfect, no problems. Thank you

    Mr Henderson 26 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy I found the service provided very easy and informative

    Miss Hood 25 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything exactly as descibed, first class service. Thanks very much.

    Mr Cameron 20 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Did everything as said - no problems

    Mr Ross 13 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as advertised,Staff very helpful,and food was exceptional.

    Mr Mcnamara 11 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was just as described. We couldnt fault it. We were looked after very well

    Mrs Moodie 10 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service at the Normandy Hotel, Renfrew. Exceptional value which included secure car parking for two weeks. Highly recommended.

    Mr Barbour 09 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The excellent service provided an excellent and worry free start and finish to the holioday.

    Mr Hogg 05 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very helpful and pleasant to deal with will deal with you again thanks

    Mr Mcdowall 04 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy For value of money we had no complaints The staff and service were very good

    Mr Macdonald 01 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy although we did not eat in hotel we were impressed by standard of food being served to others.did not know about tribute nights etc,and this is something we would look at inj the future. All staff were extremely helpful

    Mrs Roebuck 01 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent hotel. Small room but clean and comfortable and food excellent at dinner and breakfast. Transfer to airport like clockwork. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Mrs Nicoll 26 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel clean and staff helpful

    Mr Scott 25 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy All went well staff very good.

    Mr Strachan 14 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No complaints and dinnerwas very good

    Mr Chalmers 13 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were very helpful. Had a very comfortable stay in our hotel and will recommend the site to people.

    Mrs Kidd 09 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy B B and dinner with parking excellent value for money.

    Mrs Mackenzie 06 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy were very happy no improvment neaded thanks

    Mr Foster 04 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Brilliant all the way. Thank you for the work you put into getting the best hotels at the best prices.

    Mr Turner 04 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Facilities as described, staff were lovely.
    Bedroom was like an oven, but the hotel is notorious for this

    Mr Lamb 27 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We have used Holiday Exras quite a few times and we have always been happy with the service.

    Mrs Cran 16 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Smoothly and facilities perfect. Staff very helpful.

    Mr Stewart 13 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was perfect and the staff were more than helpful. We thank you.

    Mr Cunningham 12 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy the Normandy Hotel is ideal a good selection of meals, comfortable room, efficent staff, transfer good only downside is the long stay car park area - a bit muddy.

    Mrs Borthwick 11 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Every thing went really well, from arriving, parking car, evening meal, transport to and from airport and collecting car, and such good value!

    Mr Mcgill 04 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy We regularly use Holiday Extras for hotels & parking and find everything as described.

    Mrs Cran 03 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything as described. Excellent price & ease of booking

    Mrs Semp 02 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was excellent no complaints, would do it again. Thanks.

    Mr Whitehead 25 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel@parking excellent value.

    Mr Orme 21 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14