Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 8

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2109 Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 2109 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy First time using Airport Hotels with parking and staying at the hotel on our return and everything went well. Staff really helpful. Have booked again for our holiday in February with Holiday Extras and would look nowhere else for airport hotels and parking.

    Mrs Mcardle 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN AND STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND FACILITIES WERE GREAT

    Mrs Milne 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes everything was perfect, extremely happy and excellent value for money.

    Mr Gibson 01 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Brown 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Extremely streamlined service.

    Mr Stenton 25 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were helpful, polite

    Mrs Mackenzie 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Nothing negative

    Mrs Todd 24 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We found everything very satisfactory and staff very helpful. Value for money is exceptional. We will definitely be using Holiday Extras again and have already recommended to family and friends.

    Mrs Martin 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as described and there was no bother getting car checked in or out. excellent service

    Mrs Ferguson 17 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All perfect

    Mr Wardle 17 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All perfect

    Mr Wardle 16 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine

    Miss Buchan 14 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy we booked our hotel and car parking for 8 days. we were impressed with the hotel and optional dinner option which was offered. well worth the money

    Mr Hillier 09 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel could do with refurbishment. No breakfast included. Very basic but ok for one night pre-flight stay.

    Mrs Stobie 04 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy yes. yes.

    Mrs Tidswell 03 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went to plan. Excellent service

    Mr Ross 03 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very convenient hotel to access the airport

    Mrs Fishwick 30 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was as described and our hotel stay was a great way to begin our holiday.

    Ms Bruce 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very good service, thank you

    Mr Scott 18 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The Normandy Hotel was a bit "Tired" but was okay for one night prior to the holiday but the executive lounge was well worth the money and would defo do it again

    Mr Walls 17 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly at reception, room small but OK for a couple...I would not recommend if taking young children. Evening meal was very good. No complaints really for the price paid and the parking/shuttle bus went well also.

    Mr Paterson 17 Aug, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went according to plan, hotel was reasonable for the price and shuttle but to and from airport was nice and simple, car parking plus hotel was good value

    Mr Wilson 12 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Car parking was what expected and this is the second time we have booked with them and had no problems at all. Only downside is the rooms - the bed was so hard could not sleep

    Mrs Christie 10 Aug, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Great value,everything ran smoothly, picked up and dropped off at airport.

    Mrs Monaghan 05 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Room was acceptable for an overnight stay,staff were friendly and helpful and we had no problems with car parking arrangements.

    Mrs Mcgaw 02 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy very happy with service provided

    Mrs Steele 20 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything as described

    Mr Douglas 30 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Easy to book on-line and Hotel and Parking were excellent.

    Mrs Hope 29 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy good food,secure car park behind locked gates,and car waiting for you at front the day you get home. will use again

    Mr Williams 27 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy As per usual everything went to plan and 10 out of 10 for every aspect of the hotel.

    Mrs Allan 27 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy room for the night and car parked for fortnight great price.also staff nice,had lovely meal in hotel very reasonable prices

    Mr Watson 24 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went very well,the staff were very helpfull.Dinner and Breakfast included in price excellent value.

    Mr Manson 22 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very pleased with the service provided by you.

    Mr Kirk 19 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fantastic.1st class infact and we will definately use your services again as we have also done in the past.Thank-you Holiday Extras.

    Mr Duffy 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes the staff were very helpful and our room was very acceptable.

    Mrs Barclay 12 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We were overwhelmed by everything.
    The hotel and the facilities are beautiful and the staff could do no more for us.
    It was our honeymoon and the gift of champagne on arrival was an amazing surprise and set the tone for the whole holiday.
    we will definately be returning in the future.
    Thank you.

    Mr Simpson 12 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The meals were excellent and value for money. Bar prices were very reasonable. Location very close and convienient for aiport. Transfer service was excellent

    Mr Gierelo 06 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All good. will use again

    Mrs Henderson 06 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Great value for money!

    Mrs Shields 05 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was perfect and as you described. Staff at hotel were very helpful and friendly.

    Mrs Black 04 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was great from start to finish, prices were brilliant

    Mrs Vickers 02 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy all round excellent service staff very helpful

    Mr Macleod 01 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy VERY GOOD SERVICE - COMPETITIVE PRICE

    Mr Mckeown 30 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy always stay in the Normandy the night before flying. For value for money it takes some beating. Rooms are a little tired and in need of some renovation but food good staff friendly and it is clean and comfortable. Bus drivers always helpful

    Mrs Anderson 28 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Couldn't believe how smoothly everything went.Booked Normandy hotel executive room with evening meal and parking for 12 days. Staff were very friendly and our meal was exceptional...only thing that let it down was the hotel room. It was spotless but very very small! Also booked the servis air lounge before flight ...again could not fault this as staff again were very pleasant. I would definately book through holiday extras again.

    Mrs Poterala 26 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy booked hotel and airport parking couldnt fault it,great service

    Miss Mallen 24 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy a reasonable priced hotel,and friendly welcome, everything was fine,very good breakfast.

    Mrs Macangus 24 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy hotel was fine price was good everyone on staff really helpful everything went smoothly really glad we did it

    Mr Ritchie 22 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went very well. Hotel was fine and staff very attentive.

    Mr Young 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service from start to finish. Booked into hotel and car park within minutes of arriving

    Mr Clark 20 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12