Book The Arora International

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Arora International reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 44 guests

Mature couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£69.00*
room-only
35 mins
from the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Customer reviews, by order of the captain

84% of customers who left a review for the would book again
44 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

facility excellent

Mrs Willis, 25 Jun 2012

Arora
4 out of 5

yep, great hotel, bar prices were very reasonable, and food was good, and room was comfortable.

Mr Roberts, 06 Feb 2011

Arora
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - we were very pleased with the standard of accommodation and the price of the room. The convenience of the hotel,The helpfulness of the staff at Arora International. Also the high standard of housekeeping.

Mr Roscoe, 19 Sep 2010

Arora
5 out of 5

Arora was a very convenient hotel & the free bus service was a bonus & very easy to use.

Mr Derry, 01 Dec 2008

Arora
4 out of 5

Easy to book, no problems smooth as clockwork will use again.

Mr Reeves, 30 Nov 2008

Arora
5 out of 5

Good hotel with free shuttle bus between coach station and hotel.

Mr Kent, 16 Oct 2008

Arora
5 out of 5

An excellent start to our holiday at an excellent hotel, combined with a faultless and efficient car parking process and transfer.

Mr Norris, 23 Sep 2008

Arora
5 out of 5

Now that terminal 5 is open it would help if arrangements could be made for parking nearer to that terminal

Mr Laycock, 16 Jun 2008

Arora
4 out of 5

Good hotel experience but taxi driver @ Heathrow said he'd never heard of the Hotel and drove us up and down Bath Rd until we found you...not good to hear when you've had a long journey already.

Mrs Coletta, 04 Sep 2008

Arora
4 out of 5

We travelled to airport on National Express bus & found the Hotel Arora at Heathrow was easy to access from the coach station on the 'free' airport bus (not the HOPPA). The bus stop was outside the hotel & catching it to the airport for our flight the next day was easy & stress-free. The hotel room was very clean & comfortable, ideal for a good sleep prior to a long haul flight. A pleasurable experience.

Mrs Angove, 16 Jan 2008

Arora
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-02-2015, valid as of 21-12-2014