Reviews for the Comfort Hotel


Take comfort in what others say

84% of customers who left a review for the Comfort would book again
1398 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Stayed here before over night before my flight. Very comfortable room and helpful staff."
    Mrs Davis, 16 Dec 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful at a time of change in the hotel."
    Mr Bingham, 15 Dec 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Cheap and cheerful hotel. Friendly staff which had a laugh with is upon arrival and throughout.
    (Great showers)"

    Mr Slepko, 20 Nov 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good valuefor room and Meal deal"
    Mrs Holman, 17 Nov 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful"
    Mr Bytheway, 08 Nov 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "All ws great,service,facilities everything"
    Mr Mignot, 10 Sep 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "all good!"
    Mrs Hourd, 06 Sep 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes I was pleased with comfort hotel - rooms basic but comfortable. Car parking safe and bus to airport on time"
    Ms Welsh, 02 Sep 2014

    Comfort
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes and our room was better than last year nearly didn't book you this year"
    Mr Lewis, 14 Feb 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just perfect. made our christmas holiday a very enjoyable time."
    Ms Sherlock, 03 Jan 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Bedroom to average standard. Shower tray too small to contain water which went all over the floor. Bed very uncomfortable with a ridge across middle of mattress"
    Miss O'brian, 14 Jan 2014

    Comfort
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Facilities were good for the price. Staff very helpful and polite."
    Ms Schlegel, 11 Jan 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were basic but good value. The staff were most helpful. excellent,in fact."
    Ms Packer, 15 Jan 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Had to spend close to an hour to print out a shuttle ticket with the bar code at the hotel-missed one earlier shuttle!"
    Mr Helal, 22 Jan 2014

    Comfort
    2 out of 5

  • "Everything fine and as expected. No problems encountered."
    Mr Bell, 25 Jan 2014

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "No there was no direct connection from terminal 4"
    Mr Sharman, 12 Feb 2014

    Comfort
    3 out of 5

  • "There were issues with our taxi on both the ways to the airport"
    Mrs Polglase, 12 Feb 2014

    Comfort
    1 out of 5

  • "It was brilliant."
    Mr Abban, 11 Oct 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly no problems thanks"
    Mr Sellars, 02 Oct 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "everything worked out just fine, would not hesitate to use again."
    Mr Hunt, 26 Sep 2013

    Comfort
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was good, convenient, and the facilities were good."
    Miss Cowling, 26 Sep 2013

    Comfort
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very basic and the room on my return was shabby, but I guess you get what you pay for. I like the fact that my car is were I left it."
    Ms Jackson, 24 Sep 2013

    Comfort
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was comfortable and the facilities good but the room was far too hot and opening the window only gave us the horrendous noise of the M4 which kept us awake."
    Mrs Lockerbie, 20 Sep 2013

    Comfort
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel aircon didn't work it made our stay very uncomfortable only on a fourth visit to reception was I given a fan for the room"
    Mr Brindle, 20 Sep 2013

    Comfort
    3 out of 5

  • "Clean and comfy, good start to our holiday"
    Mrs Nye, 16 Sep 2013

    Comfort
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected from previous bookings. No problems whatsoever"
    Mr Hamilton, 31 Aug 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "room a little small"
    Mr Bowley, 26 Aug 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Eveything very efficient and went very smoothly. No problems at all."
    Mr Telford, 26 Aug 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and staff was fine, as were instructions for getting to and from LHR (as they were when I last used your service in 2011)"
    Mr Flood, 16 Aug 2013

    Comfort
    4 out of 5

  • "fire alarm went off when a/c was used - so we were hot instead"
    Mrs Blagden, 15 Aug 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine, including transfer to airport. Would use your service again."
    Mrs Chapman, 01 Jul 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, everything went well. It might help to provide info on transportantion options from Heathrow to the hotels booked. thanks"
    Mrs Orozco, 01 Jul 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went as planed, very happy with your service."
    Mr Hacking, 21 Jun 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as it should be. No problems. very easy booking etc and getting the Hoppa bus."
    Mr Batho, 20 Jun 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was perfect. The staff were helpful, professional and friendly. The room was comfortable. The dinner was exceptional. Overall it was well worth the money. The only reason I didn't give a 10 was because we couldn't get a return coach fare as we travelled to heathrow but returned from Gatwick. If there was anyway this could be solved for people who have to use both airports, it would be very useful."
    Miss Chapman, 30 May 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was smooth and a good start to our holiday."
    Mr Jones, 29 May 2013

    Comfort
    4 out of 5

  • "Bad rooms, there was a blanket with blood on it and the toilet didn't flush."
    Mrs Driscoll, 29 May 2013

    Comfort
    2 out of 5

  • "Booked on-line, was very easy with good and accurate information available."
    Mrs Ball, 23 May 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and could not fault anything. Staff very helpful."
    Mrs Eccleston, 23 May 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "we were greeted warmly had a lovely room staff in restaurant were very friendly especially dan"
    Mr Chave, 21 May 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem was the smell of paint as the room had been freshly decorated. Otherwise great."
    Mrs Walker, 19 May 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "Mostly a fine place to lay our heads before a long flight. Just wish our kettle worked so that we could have a cuppa without the man standing there holding the plug in!"
    Miss Davis, 17 May 2013

    Comfort
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was great-no problems with coach either.
    Quality as usual!!"

    Mr Howells, 17 May 2013

    Comfort
    4 out of 5

  • "Have used tis hotel before staff friendly and helpful would stay there again."
    Mrs Gordon, 14 May 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel is the same as we stayed in last year and everything was as then, spot on. thank you."
    Ms Chambers, 09 May 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was comfortable and the staff were very friendly. We did have a lot of problems with the taxi service however hence the low score."
    Mr Clowes, 07 May 2013

    Comfort
    2 out of 5

  • "Managed to find a good hotel, with excellent dining facilities, close to Heathrow. Truly helpful."
    Mr Dyer, 05 May 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "All as per your information"
    Mr Heydecke, 05 May 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5

  • "coach trip on time and comfortable
    comfort hotel excelent, would definately use again"

    Mr Thornalley, 02 May 2013

    Comfort
    5 out of 5