Reviews of easyHotel Heathrow | It's In The Name Page 2


76% of customers who left a review for the easyHotel would book again
291 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "excellent information provided from start to finish"
    Mr Powell, 04 Mar 2011

    easyHotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good especially the assistance provided at the airports."
    Mr Burton, 13 Apr 2011

    easyHotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine with Holiday Extras, the online booking system is flawless but I just can't recommend the Easy Hotel."
    Mr Evans, 17 Feb 2011

    easyHotel
    1 out of 5

  • "Basic as you'd expect from a no-frills hotel. The room was freezing but a heater supplied promptly. Tiny tiny showed if you are large or pregnant - you'd struggle! the bright orange sink was hard on the eyes in the early morning! But very cheap and we'd def stay again"
    Mrs Worsfold, 13 Feb 2011

    easyHotel
    2 out of 5

  • "The beds at the Easy Hotel are uncomfortable and the room temperature erratic but that said the parking and reception was good."
    Mrs Smith, 14 Jan 2011

    easyHotel
    5 out of 5

  • "easyHotel, Heathrow is clean, comfortable, no frills but cheap and a brilliant option for those few hours before/after a long flight. The staff were very helpful."
    Miss Graham, 02 Jul 2010

    easyHotel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and parking we booked were just what we needed, great location close to the airport with transfer taking no more than 10 mins. We would definitely use this hotel again."
    Mr Lyons, 29 Jul 2010

    easyHotel
    4 out of 5

  • "Compact and basic but clean, convenient and excellent value for money as only costs a few pounds more than just parking at Terminal 4 long stay."
    Dr Coxon, 05 Mar 2010

    easyHotel
    4 out of 5

1