Heathrow Hilton Customer Reviews Page 2


88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton T4 would book again
517 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Everything was very smooth and efficient. Hotel was very comfortable and ideally placed adjacent to Terminal 4 at Heathrow"
    Mr Heaton, 24 Oct 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as arranged - confirmation by post as requested no problems - a great start to holiday"
    Mr Crook, 19 Oct 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "very friendly staff. Hotel really helpful with online checking in at airport The hilton linked to term 4"
    Mrs Hannaford, 14 Oct 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described, very good."
    Mr Hay, 03 Oct 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton Heathrow T4 parking was hassle free and I parked without being shoehorned in. The staff were helpful and the hotel was as one would expect - although food prices were a little high. Would be happy to stay again!"
    Mr Castillo, 28 Sep 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well. no problems encountered."
    Mr Underhill, 27 Sep 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked hotel and parking with you and got a very good price and everything was as you had described and I felt a very good service."
    Mrs Henry, 10 Sep 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "the staff and the facilities were lovely. The issue was that i had booked a twin beds room, and was given a double bed room. I arrived late at night and was very tired so this was a bit annoying. The problem was quickly resolved but just a bit annoying."
    Miss Clements, 18 Aug 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable stay in the Hilton Heathrow with parking
    A bonus being able to walk to the terminal"

    Mr Henniker-Gotley, 18 Aug 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service"
    Mr Fletcher, 16 Aug 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good - as always"
    Mrs Caddy, 01 Aug 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfectly adequate."
    Mrs Duke, 21 Jul 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and staff were very helpful.The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The car remained safe in the hotel car park which was I admit a concern, but all was well on our return."
    Mrs Gerrish, 19 Jul 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Really good service value for money."
    Mr Williams, 28 Jun 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly from booking on the website to staying at our park and stay hotel."
    Mrs Kenyon, 19 Jul 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton at terminal 4 was excellent and the parking onsite and free shuttle bus to terminal 5 superb"
    Mr Bottrill, 17 Aug 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly thank you."
    Mrs Robinson, 18 Aug 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran smoothly from booking to day of arrival. Facilities were excellent and as described."
    Mr Cole, 05 Sep 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service! Special request noted for our anniversary which really made a difference- Thank you Holiday Extras!"
    Mrs Neale, 12 Sep 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value I will book with you again"
    Mrs Parsons, 13 Sep 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic service...will use again."
    Miss Smith, 28 Sep 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "My only criticism is the length of time I had to queue to check in. Everything else was excellent."
    Ms Wallace, 17 Nov 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Would definitely use holiday extras again. Great hotel at a great deal."
    Mrs Ireland, 12 Dec 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "I thought it was 8 day parking included,but we had to pay £15 when we left"
    Mrs Morris, 06 Jun 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "We had a great time the transfers were timely and pleasant, the hotel very central, convenient and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful."
    Mr Amey, 03 Jun 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "all arrangements entirely satisfactory"
    Mr Davies, 01 Jun 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was to our satisfaction"
    Mr Barton, 02 Feb 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel lovely and connection to T4 really easy. Car parking was as easy as described."
    Mr Klippel, 24 Apr 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was OK"
    Mrs Reay, 04 Mar 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "HOLIDAY EXTRAS YOU DID A GOOD JOB. WELL DONE"
    Mr Jackson, 08 Mar 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "can't be beaten for service"
    Mr Booth, 10 Mar 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good."
    Mrs Smyth, 10 Mar 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as we expected and we felt it was good value for money."
    Mr Davison, 13 Mar 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking our car, staying at the Hilton overnight for an early morning book in at Terminal 4 and collecting our car at the end of the holiday were all stress-free"
    Dr Price, 17 Mar 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Stayed overnight in London Hilton New Years Eve and parked there whilst on holiday everything holiday extras promised was delivered with no fuss at a great price and I would definitely use the service again"
    Mr Ellam, 16 Jan 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton was in a superb location and right on site for T4 via short covered walkway. Parking also on site, therefore no need to move car. Would stay here again."
    Mr Jones, 16 Jan 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Our hotel booking on arrival, car parking for the week and wonderful service we received on our return from holiday at the Hilton hotel were excellent."
    Mrs Belson, 10 Jan 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine-but as we arrived 8.30pm and didn't have much option to go out again we had to pay a lot for food from the restaurant."
    Miss Khaliq, 10 Jan 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "booked hilton hotel at heathrow terminal 4, the service was good and very convenient and a very good price especially as they offer free shuttle to terminal 5. Will definitely used the service again."
    Mrs Wiltcher, 21 Dec 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork, 1st time booking through holiday extras so I asked for postal confirmation, but in the future I don't think I'll bother. Both the hotel and car parking were a very reasonable price and close to the terminal, staff at the hotel were very helpful, I'd recommend using holiday extras to book your pre-flight stay and parking."
    Miss James, 15 Nov 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM THE HILTON. THE CAR PARKING WAS THE BEST LOCATION, FROM AIRCRAFT TO CAR 45 MINS NO BUS JUST A SHORT WALK. WOULD USE THIS AGAIN."
    Mrs Scott, 09 Nov 2010

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy to book hotel with parking on line and when I needed to change our dates, you were very helpful and made the change easy and hassle free"
    Mrs Williams, 18 Oct 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff I have dealt with are always very helpful and patient. Cannot fault the service you provide. Thank You"
    Mrs Rogers, 27 Sep 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "What a fantastic start to our holiday. Holiday Extras booked us into the Hilton at Heathrow Terminal 4 at an amazing rate, into a luxurious double room. The price also included parking for eight days."
    Mr Gardner, 18 Sep 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked a 1 night stay with 8 days parking at the Hilton Heathrow terminal 4. Could not have been happier with the service and price, greaat value for money."
    Mr Neville, 13 Sep 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel and parking as described. Car is left in hotel car park not moved unlike other hotels I have stayed at. The staff were very helpful and explained the free shuttle to/from terminal 5 to us."
    Mr Lane, 30 Aug 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "All of the services provided were excellent and when change of venue was required it was dealt with very efficiently."
    Mr Barr, 18 Jun 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday extras service was immaculate, the hotel, parking and transfers were all as described and I will definitely be using the service again. "
    Mrs Parrish, 22 Aug 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was fine, room on the small side considering we had an extra bed for our son. The parking went without any problems."
    Mr Roberts, 24 Apr 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Prices of drinks in the bar were eye watering! Holiday Extras arrangements were perfect."
    Mrs Dineley, 18 Apr 2010

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

1 2