Heathrow Hilton Customer Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton T4 would book again
562 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Service and hotel was excellent ! Will not hesitate in using you and the hotel again. Many thanks."
    Mr Cowlard, 14 Jun 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Hilton heathrow terminal 4 what a great start too our holiday could not fault it parking great too. Staff helpful offered to take us too the terminal om the buggy if we wanted but only a short walk undercover . Will stay again when flying from Heathrow."
    Mrs Price, 03 Jun 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful super!"
    Mr Nichol, 24 May 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "A Hotel and parking only. Very helpful on the phone."
    Mrs Humphries, 18 May 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed overnight at The Hilton Heathrow and parked the car there while we were away. The arrangements were absolutley fine including hte shuttle bus to and from Terminal 5."
    Mr Blower, 09 May 2012

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "All went well thanks. I got a good deal which Hilton have never given me before :-)They even gave me an upgrade!"
    Prof Newton, 30 Apr 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "went well, no problems but access to hilton carpark difficult. steps down difficlult with suitcases"
    Mr Bell, 30 Apr 2012

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel good, good proximity to terminal 4, just a walk in. Good deal for parking."
    Miss Noble, 10 Apr 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well with checking in and the bedroom was. Clean and tidy only issue is with the hotel and it's service charge. Went to the bar to get a drink and still got charged."
    Mrs Waight, 26 Mar 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan"
    Mr Hone, 23 Feb 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and parking deal at Heathrow was excellent value. I will certainly use this service again."
    Mr Daniel, 25 Jan 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Carpark to hotel connection up a open air flight of stairs only so if lots of or heavy luggage and it raining - beware! Also, although Hilton 'attached' to T4 it is a 5-8 minute covered walk, so if with lots of luggage... no trollies available either."
    Mr Freeman, 09 Dec 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "very helpfull no issues"
    Mr Powell, 09 Dec 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton hotel was a fair walk from the terminal but everything else was OK."
    Mrs Priest, 04 Dec 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good service. Exactly as advertised and the price was the cheapest."
    Mr Hutchin, 18 Nov 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent on all counts staff brilliant"
    Mrs Roberts, 15 Nov 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "yes,yes,yes."
    Mrs Gough, 15 Nov 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very smooth and efficient. Hotel was very comfortable and ideally placed adjacent to Terminal 4 at Heathrow"
    Mr Heaton, 24 Oct 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as arranged - confirmation by post as requested no problems - a great start to holiday"
    Mr Crook, 19 Oct 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "very friendly staff. Hotel really helpful with online checking in at airport The hilton linked to term 4"
    Mrs Hannaford, 14 Oct 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described, very good."
    Mr Hay, 03 Oct 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton Heathrow T4 parking was hassle free and I parked without being shoehorned in. The staff were helpful and the hotel was as one would expect - although food prices were a little high. Would be happy to stay again!"
    Mr Castillo, 28 Sep 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well. no problems encountered."
    Mr Underhill, 27 Sep 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked hotel and parking with you and got a very good price and everything was as you had described and I felt a very good service."
    Mrs Henry, 10 Sep 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "the staff and the facilities were lovely. The issue was that i had booked a twin beds room, and was given a double bed room. I arrived late at night and was very tired so this was a bit annoying. The problem was quickly resolved but just a bit annoying."
    Miss Clements, 18 Aug 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable stay in the Hilton Heathrow with parking
    A bonus being able to walk to the terminal"

    Mr Henniker-Gotley, 18 Aug 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service"
    Mr Fletcher, 16 Aug 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good - as always"
    Mrs Caddy, 01 Aug 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfectly adequate."
    Mrs Duke, 21 Jul 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and staff were very helpful.The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The car remained safe in the hotel car park which was I admit a concern, but all was well on our return."
    Mrs Gerrish, 19 Jul 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Really good service value for money."
    Mr Williams, 28 Jun 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly from booking on the website to staying at our park and stay hotel."
    Mrs Kenyon, 19 Jul 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton at terminal 4 was excellent and the parking onsite and free shuttle bus to terminal 5 superb"
    Mr Bottrill, 17 Aug 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly thank you."
    Mrs Robinson, 18 Aug 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran smoothly from booking to day of arrival. Facilities were excellent and as described."
    Mr Cole, 05 Sep 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service! Special request noted for our anniversary which really made a difference- Thank you Holiday Extras!"
    Mrs Neale, 12 Sep 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value I will book with you again"
    Mrs Parsons, 13 Sep 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic service...will use again."
    Miss Smith, 28 Sep 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "My only criticism is the length of time I had to queue to check in. Everything else was excellent."
    Ms Wallace, 17 Nov 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Would definitely use holiday extras again. Great hotel at a great deal."
    Mrs Ireland, 12 Dec 2010

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "I thought it was 8 day parking included,but we had to pay £15 when we left"
    Mrs Morris, 06 Jun 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "We had a great time the transfers were timely and pleasant, the hotel very central, convenient and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful."
    Mr Amey, 03 Jun 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "all arrangements entirely satisfactory"
    Mr Davies, 01 Jun 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was to our satisfaction"
    Mr Barton, 02 Feb 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel lovely and connection to T4 really easy. Car parking was as easy as described."
    Mr Klippel, 24 Apr 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was OK"
    Mrs Reay, 04 Mar 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "HOLIDAY EXTRAS YOU DID A GOOD JOB. WELL DONE"
    Mr Jackson, 08 Mar 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "can't be beaten for service"
    Mr Booth, 10 Mar 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good."
    Mrs Smyth, 10 Mar 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as we expected and we felt it was good value for money."
    Mr Davison, 13 Mar 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

1 2