Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 J4 reviews Page 2


Play-by-play reviews

86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn M4 J4 would book again
723 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "very enjoyable stay"
    Mrs Freeman, 21 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "all went well & the staff were very helpful"
    Mr O'connor, 23 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing went as planned"
    Mr Williams, 24 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just how you described it."
    Mr Scala, 27 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn was fine for our one night stay and car parking requirements."
    Mr Bradley, 05 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent hotel and car park . holiday extra staff very helpful."
    Dr Bhargava, 09 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was fine but the airport service was dire and an absolute waste of money"
    Mrs Stirling, 29 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    2 out of 5

  • "The holiday was very well organised and the hotels and English speaking Guides were superb"
    Mrs Beynon, 01 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The holiday was very well organised and the hotels and English speaking Guides were superb"
    Mrs Beynon, 01 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "In my opinion the parking desk should be attended full time, not intermittently. Otherwise not bad."
    Mrs Gardner, 03 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "The whole vacation was excellent,room comfortable and transport to Heathrow as advertised"
    Mr Stevens, 29 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service. Holiday Inn at Heathrow great- a good deal."
    Mr Riddick, 11 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "the service was brilliant. We were really looked after. Will use again"
    Mr Whittle, 12 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "all staff very helpful also could not fault the facilities"
    Mr Jones, 10 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was perfect"
    Mr Davy, 12 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful. Thank you ever so much"
    Mrs Brownley, 07 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "good service"
    Mr Scudder, 18 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "nice hassle free start to the holiday"
    Mrs Jones, 19 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, things went very well. Facilities were good staff very helpful."
    Mr Jurczuk, 01 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned. We have used your services many times, always with excellent results."
    Mrs Astall, 21 May 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service all round."
    Mr Whinney, 31 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Consistently good. Best value around. I use HE frequently as first choice"
    Prof Colton, 16 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "taxi turned up twenty minutes late after I rang to find out where it was."
    Mr Collings, 07 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    2 out of 5

  • "Very well arranged and clean hotel"
    Mrs Troth, 15 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent prices and service as always"
    Mr Jaggard, 09 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel with parking at Heathrow was good value and worked well. Our only complaint was that the bedroom was rather cold."
    Mr Nightingale, 10 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "I was not happy about the transfer from the hotel to the airport and back. Not enough space on the Hoppers at peak times. Some people were left behind."
    Mr Keen, 07 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "yes.just as planned.as customers of yours for a number of years we will be happy to book with you again."
    Mr Williams, 18 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn reception staff had limited English, so communication was very difficult. Arrived at hotel around 11:00pm and no indication as to where parking was available. Cars abandoned everywhere. Total mess. Found a space in a proper parking area. Went to reception and told "No room available, wait over there". Finally checked into a shabby room."
    Mr Bailey, 02 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    1 out of 5

  • "The buffet in the restaurant was not very hot and expensive in the evening I think the bar would have been better"
    Mr Thomas, 26 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good value. No problems at all.The hotel is very professional & the parking is easy. We did miss the Hopper on the way home & had to wait 30minutes for the next bus."
    Mr Liversidge, 08 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Junction 4 is a great hotel, but we had a bad experience with the food in the Buffet Restaurant. Other than that the staff were polite and helpful"
    Mrs Thomas, 29 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    3 out of 5

  • "All went well at the hotel and the pick up from said hotel. "
    Mr Fry, 17 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Value for money with hotel and parking at Heathrow was excellent "
    Mr Padfield, 07 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, close to terminal. Rooms were a good size and quiet. Nice view of aircraft landing from the room we had."
    Mr Fowler, 06 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used Holiday Extras about 6 times now and every time has been a pleasant experience with no surprises or hassles. I will definitely be booking with you in the future!"
    Dr Williams, 30 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Once again, the arrangements made by Holiday Extras were very good. The check-in at the hotel was quick and simple. Although my return flight was delayed by two hours and I did not get back to the hotel to collect my car until past midnight"
    Mr May, 27 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. The food was a little over the top as I only wanted a small amount (but that cannot appear in any literature so no real fault) As usual everything was fine"
    Mrs Hamilton, 29 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "There was no hitch. The staff was
    okay. Did not have the time to use
    the facilities. Perhaps next time."

    Mr Chew, 30 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Generally excellent service, just had to call the taxi service on arrival at the airport to get them to pick us up."
    Mr Macleod-Jones, 04 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent! Hotel at Heathrow M4 very clean, although furniture a little outdated and depressing (4th floor) but very clean and comfortable. Staff very courteous, speedy check in"
    Mrs Robinson, 24 Jan 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "We use this hotel every time we fly from Heathrow which is at least once a year, very handy for the airport, no hassle or fuss, and nice restaurant and bar at the hotel"
    Miss Ulyett, 23 Jan 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "I have booked a hotel with holiday extras several times and have never been disappointed or let down. I would not hesitate in recommending this company for a hotel."
    Mr Rishworth, 16 Jan 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "holiday extra has save me money and time and the hotel r super with helpful staff and park stay and fly is the best thing ive done.Thank you Holiday extra ."
    Mrs Nicoloau, 15 Jan 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "I used your company for the third time recently. Superb service as always and excellent prices. Making a late change to our booking via the phone was an absolute breeze thanks to your helpful staff."
    Mr Hyde, 27 Dec 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Went for a rest before a long flight,the TV in the room didn't work, repair man tried to fix it, then had to change rooms, then the alarm call didn't happen even after telling them we changed rooms.(made us late for the airport)other than that ok."
    Mr Learmouth, 22 Dec 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Thank you. Our stay with your prior to our holiday went very smoothly. The room was very nice, the food was excellent and reasonably priced.
    On our return, the car was ready and waiting.
    Excellent service."

    Mrs Chudleigh, 10 Nov 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Two negative comments- my car was hard to find - parked at the farthest possible place and the security lock that should have been on my handbrake was on the car floor !"
    Mrs England, 24 Sep 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "the hotel and amenities were great and the hotel is easy with the hopper bus to get to the airport i have used your hotel about 4 times and will again at xmas, just one downside to my stay this year, i washed and cleaned my car before i came and left it with you for 2 weeks while i went away and i came back to find it moved but the whole top of my car and bonnet was covered in birds' mess."
    Miss Ulyett, 20 Sep 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "The Stay and Park service at the Holiday Inn, Heathrow was efficient and simple and the price I paid was very reasonable. I would certainly use this again next time I travel."
    Dr Jenkins, 17 Aug 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

1 2 3