Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 J4 reviews Page 2


Play-by-play reviews

86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn M4 J4 would book again
804 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Thanks for saving us money on our hotel and car parking at the Holiday Inn Heathrow."
    Mr Paynter, 01 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, all went very well. The hotel dealt with our stay and the carparking efficiently. The hotel room was comfortable."
    Mr Watson, 05 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you for sorting out my mistake with booking the wrong night! We are not back yet though."
    Mr Ball, 15 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned. So how can I say it was not perfect?"
    Mr Billington, 04 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Reasonably priced and good location"
    Mr Yerrell, 11 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Effective and efficient."
    Mr Morgan, 11 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "very good stay would do it again"
    Mrs Mchugh, 16 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service. Prices better than the hotel could offer plus cheaper car parking."
    Mr Allenby, 30 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well and the car was ready for collection on time"
    Mr Gillings, 09 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all worked well and was great value.
    S Jones"

    Dr Jones, 16 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very slow at check in and taking car details but hotel room very good and convenient for Heathrow"
    Mr Copeland, 18 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "You didn't provide the car I ordered"
    Mr Price, 18 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    2 out of 5

  • "the taxi we prepaid for got the pickups the wrong way round, both to and back from the airport"
    Mr Bryl, 20 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    3 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel room and the car was ready for us. No problems."
    Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Although still on holiday we can say that the outward section was very good. Ask me again next week and I will hopefully confirm at least another 9."
    Mr Taylor, 26 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    1 out of 5

  • "I did think the car would stay on site but it did go to secure parking. Not really a problem but wasn't initially clear."
    Mr Lloyd, 28 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Room wasn't as good as when I have previously stayed at this hotel, sink in the bathroom full and blocked up and drinks bar not replenished after previous occupants."
    Mr Jones, 03 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel at a very fair price. Staff helpful, and everything went as planned."
    Mr Mogridge, 03 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel nice, good price with car parking. The car parking although on-site, was extremely crowded and car parks has poor lighting or none at all and I ended up parking on a grass bank at the rear of the hotel. A space it appears I was lucky to get!"
    Mrs Nicholls, 04 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Not the best experience I've ever had! It took over 20 mins to find a space in the car park and then I had to ask someone to move so I could park behind them otherwise I could have been driving around for another 20 mins. "
    Ms Summers, 08 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    2 out of 5

  • "everything was excellent"
    Mrs Simms, 13 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Have used Holiday Extra many times; it is very reliable and offers value for money."
    Mr Newton, 13 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Whenever we've called Holiday Extras whoever we've spoken to has always been helpful."
    Mrs Burston, 18 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good.
    Parking difficult.
    Taxi service very good"

    Mr Harvey, 18 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "very enjoyable stay"
    Mrs Freeman, 21 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "all went well & the staff were very helpful"
    Mr O'connor, 23 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing went as planned"
    Mr Williams, 24 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just how you described it."
    Mr Scala, 27 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn was fine for our one night stay and car parking requirements."
    Mr Bradley, 05 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent hotel and car park . holiday extra staff very helpful."
    Dr Bhargava, 09 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was fine but the airport service was dire and an absolute waste of money"
    Mrs Stirling, 29 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    2 out of 5

  • "The holiday was very well organised and the hotels and English speaking Guides were superb"
    Mrs Beynon, 01 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The holiday was very well organised and the hotels and English speaking Guides were superb"
    Mrs Beynon, 01 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "In my opinion the parking desk should be attended full time, not intermittently. Otherwise not bad."
    Mrs Gardner, 03 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "The whole vacation was excellent,room comfortable and transport to Heathrow as advertised"
    Mr Stevens, 29 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service. Holiday Inn at Heathrow great- a good deal."
    Mr Riddick, 11 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "the service was brilliant. We were really looked after. Will use again"
    Mr Whittle, 12 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "all staff very helpful also could not fault the facilities"
    Mr Jones, 10 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was perfect"
    Mr Davy, 12 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful. Thank you ever so much"
    Mrs Brownley, 07 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "good service"
    Mr Scudder, 18 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "nice hassle free start to the holiday"
    Mrs Jones, 19 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, things went very well. Facilities were good staff very helpful."
    Mr Jurczuk, 01 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned. We have used your services many times, always with excellent results."
    Mrs Astall, 21 May 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service all round."
    Mr Whinney, 31 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Consistently good. Best value around. I use HE frequently as first choice"
    Prof Colton, 16 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "taxi turned up twenty minutes late after I rang to find out where it was."
    Mr Collings, 07 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    2 out of 5

  • "Very well arranged and clean hotel"
    Mrs Troth, 15 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent prices and service as always"
    Mr Jaggard, 09 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel with parking at Heathrow was good value and worked well. Our only complaint was that the bedroom was rather cold."
    Mr Nightingale, 10 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

1 2 3