Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 J4 reviews Page 3


Play-by-play reviews

86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn M4 J4 would book again
764 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Excellent! Hotel at Heathrow M4 very clean, although furniture a little outdated and depressing (4th floor) but very clean and comfortable. Staff very courteous, speedy check in"
    Mrs Robinson, 24 Jan 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "We use this hotel every time we fly from Heathrow which is at least once a year, very handy for the airport, no hassle or fuss, and nice restaurant and bar at the hotel"
    Miss Ulyett, 23 Jan 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "I have booked a hotel with holiday extras several times and have never been disappointed or let down. I would not hesitate in recommending this company for a hotel."
    Mr Rishworth, 16 Jan 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "holiday extra has save me money and time and the hotel r super with helpful staff and park stay and fly is the best thing ive done.Thank you Holiday extra ."
    Mrs Nicoloau, 15 Jan 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "I used your company for the third time recently. Superb service as always and excellent prices. Making a late change to our booking via the phone was an absolute breeze thanks to your helpful staff."
    Mr Hyde, 27 Dec 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Went for a rest before a long flight,the TV in the room didn't work, repair man tried to fix it, then had to change rooms, then the alarm call didn't happen even after telling them we changed rooms.(made us late for the airport)other than that ok."
    Mr Learmouth, 22 Dec 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Thank you. Our stay with your prior to our holiday went very smoothly. The room was very nice, the food was excellent and reasonably priced.
    On our return, the car was ready and waiting.
    Excellent service."

    Mrs Chudleigh, 10 Nov 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Two negative comments- my car was hard to find - parked at the farthest possible place and the security lock that should have been on my handbrake was on the car floor !"
    Mrs England, 24 Sep 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "the hotel and amenities were great and the hotel is easy with the hopper bus to get to the airport i have used your hotel about 4 times and will again at xmas, just one downside to my stay this year, i washed and cleaned my car before i came and left it with you for 2 weeks while i went away and i came back to find it moved but the whole top of my car and bonnet was covered in birds' mess."
    Miss Ulyett, 20 Sep 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "The Stay and Park service at the Holiday Inn, Heathrow was efficient and simple and the price I paid was very reasonable. I would certainly use this again next time I travel."
    Dr Jenkins, 17 Aug 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was clean and comfortable, staff helpful, close to airport. Only negative thing would be the £8 per person bus fare to get to airport and back again. Usually free with car parks."
    Mrs Iles, 22 Jun 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was nice and we enjoyed our stay the night before our flight. However the service we received on picking up our car from the hotel after our holiday was poor. We got sent to the wrong car park so spent ages looking for our car which wasn't there"
    Mr Jones, 15 Jun 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    3 out of 5

  • "Room at the Holiday Inn J4 M4 much more expensive than previously and had 2 single beds instead of a double."
    Mrs Bell, 04 Jun 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    3 out of 5

  • "all fine. great price, hotel was nice and easy to find. shuttle easy and £4pp each way - 5 mins to the terminal building. only downside was that the car was absolutely filthy upon return due to their parking facilities. no problems though."
    Mr Houghton, 27 May 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Every time we fly from Heathrow we use Holiday Inn. The price is right, the location is right, and the staff are always courteous and helpful, and we will always go there."
    Mr Smith, 04 May 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient operation.
    Holiday Inn M4 J4 excellent.
    The whole package (room plus parking) good value for the money.
    Thank you"

    Mrs Pearson, 13 Apr 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked on behalf of friends who have just returned and stated that everything was excellent and really exceeded their expectations"
    Mr Carriage, 25 Apr 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Good as always"
    Dr Davey, 05 Jan 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Service was good, and great value for money, would definitely recommend you to my friends."
    Mrs Thomas, 12 Jan 2009

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Chef in the carvery was very helpful. I have an allergy and it was no problem."
    Mrs Salmons, 08 Dec 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service.Great food. Clean rooms.
    Would recommend."

    Mrs Mogan, 06 Dec 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Advising us of the over parking problem at our original hotel and rebooking us at the Crowne Plaza at no extra cost was very helpful. Thank-you."
    Mr Mitchell, 21 Nov 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Great location and so easy to deal/book with"
    Mr Hopper, 02 Nov 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service which we would use again."
    Miss Macartney, 24 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "good rooms"
    Mr Wells, 18 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Great hotel room, pleasant and helpful staff, fast check out, car easily located on departure-would use again"
    Mr Emmerson, 03 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and staff very good.
    Only bad thing - parking on site at the hotel was so crammed we had to park on a footpath."

    Mr Reid, 30 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "good price and very helpful service"
    Dr Searle, 29 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Car Parking was difficult on the day of arrival, otherwise would have scored a 10."
    Mr Rowley, 28 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "good food and good service in the restaurant clean and comfortable rooms"
    Mr Williams, 23 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy to book. Hotel comfortable and helpful
    Prices reasonable"

    Mr Wilmot, 08 Jun 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "disappointed with room as it was next to a noisy ventilation system which rumbled all night long and made it difficult to get to sleep"
    Mrs Marsden, 05 Jun 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The on site parking was excellent and the hoppa service ran on time. Collecting our car after our holiday was so easy and dealt with very efficiently by your staff."
    Mrs Ashman, 31 May 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn M4 J4 the best yet. Very comfortable and excellent service. Car picked up on return just meters from the front door."
    Mr Clarke, 23 May 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking was simple even for someone like me who is not confident doing internet transaction"
    Mr Munden, 11 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent stopover (which we have done before), only one point and that is the waiting staff in the bar should be a little quicker in seeing to guests requirements."
    Mr Archer, 30 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "All was fine. Thank you very much."
    Ms Collier, 15 Aug 2008

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything else was very good and we had an excellent a la carte meal in the restaurant there"
    Dr Cross, 27 May 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    3 out of 5

  • "just makes it so easy"
    Mr Oram, 25 May 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Same faultless service - hence used 'holiday extras' again. keep it up. well done to the team!"
    Mr Fatania, 19 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellant way to start a holiday."
    Mr Webb, 29 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Your highly efficient staff and service made our stay and travel to Heathrow very easy and stress free. Thank you."
    Mrs Swinburn, 29 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "service was excellent hotel staff friendly and helpful, your service was quick and easy, many thanks!"
    Mrs Buckley, 06 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Although this hotel is very busy the service we received was personal and prompt."
    Mrs Amoss, 31 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "It was so easy to book hotel and car park on website and was the perfect start to our holiday"
    Mrs Beasley, 08 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "This was just a one-night stay with car parking, but all the booking was well-managed. The hotel initially gave us a double, smoking room, although they changed this quickly to our booked triple, non-smoking on arrival."
    Mr Ashcroft, 18 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel very clean, great location. thought the bus fare too and from the airport was a bit much"
    Mr Langdell, 18 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Efficient service."
    Dr Sardesai, 23 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The car parking is a little chaotic on arrival"
    Mrs Todd, 21 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "A very good and convenient way book holiday arrangements."
    Mr Thomas, 21 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

1 2 3