Heathrow Master Robert Reviews

Heathrow Master Robert Customer Reviews
  • 47 Master Robert Hotel Heathrow ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Master Robert Hotel Heathrow would book again
  • 47 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Master Robert hotel No fuss-stay, taxi transfer & parking worked well.

    21 Feb, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Master Robert hotel efficient reception and taxi booking. clean rooms with good food and breakfast.

    22 Apr, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Master Robert hotel The hotel was very conveniently located near Heathrow, the rooms were clean and pleasant, and the car was looked after well... Did I leave a shoe in the bedroom?!

    Mr Fitzgerald 26 Jul, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Master Robert hotel Loved the white bed linen felt instantly every thing was clean . bar food good value for money, staff welcoming and helpful.

    Mrs Davis 20 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Master Robert hotel An excellent service which we shall use again.

    Mr Barnett 28 Aug, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Master Robert hotel There were no problems, straight forward, hassle free. Hotel staff very friendly. Thank You

    Mr Lambert 20 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Master Robert hotel Hve used you before & have been very satisfied with the hotels we have used

    Mrs Cannon 14 Dec, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Master Robert hotel Only problem we experienced was with the taxi on our return to Heathrow.We followed the pick up instructions but it appeared the taxi driver wanted to do his own thing!

    Mr Porter 24 Jan, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Master Robert hotel Brilliant and efficient service to and from airport, good clean accommodation - will definitely use again. Thank You

    Mr Teece 01 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5