Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
975 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "I would have given an higher score however the air con on the coach was not working, and it was rather a hot day last Friday when we returned from Heathrow to Bradford. The over night stay was very satisfactory and the hotel was aware of our booking."
    Mrs Hirst, 13 Apr 2010

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The Premier Inn was excellant we have stayed in much more expensive airport hotels at Heathrow but the Premier Inn was as good. Breakfast was excellant for £7.95 plenty of choice. We will use both Holiday Extras and Premier Inn again."
    Mr Donnelly, 11 Apr 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking - close to the airport - shuttle bus outside to take us to terminal the next day - rooms were excellent - food good - staff really helpful and friendly - Would use again."
    Mr Pagan, 06 Apr 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel staff very helpful, good hotel in an excellent location. I would not order room service, exactly the same is offered in the hotel lounge but 20% cheaper."
    Mr Frost, 22 Mar 2010

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The Premier inn at Heathrow was excellent and we will certainly use it again. The buffet breakfast was superb, the staff very efficient and friendly and the accommodation (after flying for almost 15 hours)was perfect. Really good value for money. Thank you."
    Mrs Guy, 20 Mar 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Heathrow Premier Inn was excellent. Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable accommodation and a good nights sleep. It does what it says!"
    Mr Cheshire, 19 Mar 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel and the parking were ideal and the best price available.I would definitely recommend your company to friends and family."
    Mr Healey, 01 Mar 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Premier Inn was a great location for Heathrow. Room good...... thought the service in the restaurant was very good and friendly........... thought the food was just Ok.......... maybe the fat that some of the fried food eg my scampi......... needed a change. Smelt old and well used. But close to our destination, very reasonable so ok food, before a flight, was just OK."
    Ms Baker, 01 Mar 2010

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Check in was really quick and room was very comfortable. Would definitely use Holiday Extras and The Premier Inn again!"
    Ms Nye, 17 Jan 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Needed to change arrangements in the UK at the last minute due to illness whilst in Australia - couldn't believe how quick and easy it was! Well done helpful staff at Holiday Extras - I wish my other changes of plan had been so smooth!"
    Mrs Morgan, 04 Dec 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I stayed at the Premier Inn, Heathrow on 14 November 2009. Unfortunately due to weather conditions my flight and a number of others were delayed, and this seemed to cause problems for the hotel, with a long queue to wait at before I could get checked in."
    Mr Hill, 23 Nov 2009

    Premier Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money, only downside was the transfer to the terminal. Not hotels fault tho. Private cab was available and charged the same price, great!!"
    Mr Martin, 23 Sep 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Have used your company before and stayed at Premier Inn booked via yourselves and it was excellent would definitely book again"
    Mrs Mair, 19 Aug 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff at Premier Inn were fantastic, we used Heathrow one on way out and there was a lot of wet carpet in room , they immediately gave us another room which was brilliant, no fuss. Used Gatwick Central Premier inn on way back and they are just as good , we are now regulars with them. Booking online with yourselves makes it a lot easier as well."
    Ms Adams, 18 Aug 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was comfortable and the restaurant excellent, did not rip you off with expensive prices. only thing which let it down was queuing for 30 minutes to register for your key"
    Miss Durham, 27 Jul 2009

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful. As I need to book a disabled room, I have to phone to request this and all is sorted out while I am on the phone."
    Mrs May, 23 Jul 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "booked insurance but thankfully didn't have to use it. Stayed at airport hotel, everything was great from staff, room, facilities, food and shuttle to airport. Thanks a million"
    Ms Green, 16 Jul 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were delighted with our overnight stay in the Premier Inn Heathrow. There were no problems whatsoever and we were also impressed with the accessibility of the Hoppa bus to Terminal 5. Would recommend all of this to our friends."
    Mrs Mackenzie, 06 Jun 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were extremely helpful when we accidentally left a small case on the back of a trolley at the airport and went out of their way to try and contact us."
    Mr Newns, 03 Jun 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I was very pleased with the level of the hotel, didn't expect such a good level with such a cheap price. I will definitely return!"
    Mr Knight, 19 May 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems
    good budget hotel
    great for 1 night before flight
    Checking in simple
    have used holiday extras on a number of occasions and have high regard for their services"

    Dr Mcalister, 12 Apr 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very happy with our overnight stay. The room and bed were spotless and very comfortable and there was a terrific choice of foods at breakfast- in fact just about everything one could wish for. We would definitely stay again if we have an early mor"
    Mrs Parker, 24 Apr 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "After a long day we had a fast, polite check-in. The bed was very comfortable and the welcome from the breakfast staff was very polite. The breakfast was hot and there was a good choice. The restaurant was very clean and well run, that was obvious. Well d"
    Mr Quayle, 22 Apr 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems or fuss, just the way it should be."
    Mr Mcglasson, 16 Apr 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We used your hotel as a stop over between a long haul flight and our trip home, will be doing this again. Good quiet rest every comfort we needed and excellent breakfast one of the best."
    Mrs Gill, 13 Apr 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "i have used your company about 5 times over the years ,and find you first class"
    Mr Hughes, 25 Mar 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WAS SUPERB,FROM ARRIVING TO LEAVING."
    Mrs Rycroft, 13 Mar 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very satisfied with the room and the food in the restaurant was also good"
    Ms Watson, 11 Mar 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good Price, Good Location for quick transfer to Terminals via Hoppa-bus."
    Mr Sheppard-Jones, 10 Mar 2009

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I thought you offered extremely good value and the amenities were excellent. In fact, we are going to book again next year before we fly."
    Mr Ball, 16 Dec 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "good service and great value"
    Mr Holloway, 13 Dec 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy to use site. Efficient and fast booking. Excellent hotel."
    Mrs Mees, 08 Dec 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Premier Hotel at Heathrow was excellent. Its location was easily accessible from the flight terminals. The rooms were clean, warm and well furnished. and the food was very good indeed, both for quality,quantity and value for money."
    Mrs Nicholson, 29 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent value and so handy for heathrow. food good with well trained staff to serve in restaurant . premier inn heathrow."
    Mr Macpherson-Rait, 27 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking staff were extremely helpful. Would use again."
    Miss Freeman, 24 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable, convenient and helpful"
    Mr Broadbent, 20 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "ground floor rooms for the oap travellers the hassel of taking cases in the lift is a real problem and stress that one could do without on my next booking i will request a ground floor."
    Mr Ingram, 20 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Amazing premises, clean, everything you would need to make the pre-flight go with a swing. Easy transfer to airport and great having the coffee bar on-site too. Would certainly stay again."
    Mr Chettle, 16 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The rooms and beds are very comfortable , and its easy to get to and from the airports. Staff are quick and efficient.Best of all the cost is great."
    Ms Adams, 10 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Delighted with the deal on London Heathrow accommodation - couldn't be bettered for cost or quality"
    Mrs Rigby, 08 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Premier Inn was far better than expected for a budget stay - well done to them!"
    Mrs Barber, 08 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A easy rewarding experience would always check details through this site for future hotels and reservations,thank you D.A.Fisher"
    Mr Fisher, 02 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellently priced, convenient with great amenities. Would definitely recommend"
    Mr Gadsdon, 29 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Really exceptional value for the money, if you need to stay close to Heathrow for an early flight. The complementary full breakfast (Saturday morning) was perfect."
    Dr Plunt, 26 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean, comfortable and quiet. Pleasant staff. Great for stop over before/after flight. Basic bathroom supplies - soap but no wash cloths, shampoo etc. (can purchase from shop in the lobby). Hoppa bus right from door to terminals (4 GBP) or catch the regular bus to the Central Bus Stn/terminals.
    Choice of eating places in hotel bar, restaurant or coffee shop. Would stay here again."

    Mrs Williams, 26 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Welcome at Reception and all aspects including rooms,food available was first class and exceptional value"
    Mr Page, 22 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely delighted with hospitality at Premier Inn East; leaving Eurostar, took Piccadilly line underground from St Pancras to Hounslow West, then 7 minute bus ride which stops right outside hotel. Warm welcome, immaculate & quiet room, magnificent breakfast, great being only a 10 minute shuttle bus ride to terminals."
    Mrs Pearce, 21 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "one or two of your reception staff could have been a bit more enthusiastic. on the whole a lovely stay. nice room nice restaurant and nicely looked after."
    Mr Beever, 16 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleasant and helpful staff"
    Dr Hopkins, 16 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used holiday extra's for about ten years, and have never had a less than satisfactory experience. We will certainly use them again.
    Tom Southend On Sea"

    Mr Chaplin, 16 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5