Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow Page 5


90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
984 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "The walls seemed a bit thin, allowing some noise from adjacent rooms."
    Mr Richards, 08 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The room was excellent
    Enjoyed the restaurant"

    Mr Swan, 07 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant hotel which you recommended. All booking went smoothly from start to finish"
    Mrs Parkin, 26 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and excellent choice of hotel"
    Mrs Holland, 26 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good rooms and beds, excellent service, and wonderful breakfast. The only comments/suggestion we have is in regards to marking of entrance to parking and off-load of luggage. Premiere Inn indeed comes with our recommendation."
    Mrs Mebrouk, 22 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual excellent service and the Premier Inn was also excellent"
    Mr Williams, 02 Jun 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, great location for Legoland and Windsor, couldn't ask for or expect more for a short break."
    Mrs Taylor, 31 May 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to use and made the lounge and hotel simple to book in."
    Mr Hathaway, 28 May 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no problem all went very smooth"
    Mrs Snowden, 14 Jul 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was an excellent trip and we managed to enjoy the included full English breakfast before we caught the Hopper direct from Premier Inn to T5"
    Mr Holroyd, 06 Jul 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast was terrific."
    Mr Mcbride, 06 Aug 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very happy with Premier Inn. All the facilities on site were perfect for us, especially the restaurant and child play area. The room had a bath which was great for our 2 year old. The buffet breakfast was excellent. We would stay there again."
    Ms Beagley, 06 Aug 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely helpful staff"
    Mr Lloyd, 25 Jul 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Was very easy and no problem with arrival at the hotel and price was better than through the hotel as you included a full English breakfast"
    Ms Burns-Brookens, 25 Jul 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable and quiet accommodation and at a really good price. The staff were smiling and helpful, and the breakfast excellent. What more could anyone ask for!"
    Mrs Podd, 22 Jul 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It is the best website of travel."
    Mr Rodrigues, 10 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "brilliant service, made welcome"
    Mrs Randle, 03 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with our first time experience and we are using Premier again at East Midlands in 12 days time. We hope it will be as convenient as Heathrow."
    Miss Buckley, 03 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy, smooth booking."
    Mrs Green, 19 Aug 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful team, good price and deal."
    Mr Sueter, 04 Jun 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I found the Premier Travel Inn (Bath Road Heathrow) absolutely perfect, friendly staff, clean rooms, great food, highly recommended."
    Mr Evans, 04 Jun 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Premier Lodge at Heathrow was ideal for our overnight stay prior to a flight to California. Very clean - staff efficient. Reservation exactly as booked. Check in quick and efficient"
    Mr Bicknell, 02 Jun 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "lady who dealt with my booking tracked down an internet offer, explained it and booked it for me over the phone. Well done"
    Mr Sueter, 16 Jun 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "website could be a bit quicker"
    Miss Broughton, 19 Jul 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean, functional room. Excellent and friendly staff. Good stay."
    Mr Greenaway, 18 Jul 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple, friendly, efficient"
    Mr Needham, 14 Jul 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent room and service"
    Mr Gudgeon, 23 Jul 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good roomsVery helpful and friendly staffExcellent value and good quality breakfast (croissants apart)"
    Mr Triggel, 30 Jul 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was a great surprise and brilliant value for money."
    Mr Onn, 15 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great stay for second year in a row. Would definitely stay there again."
    Ms Elbadawi, 10 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good experience and this has been consistant with every time we have stayed."
    Mr Manic, 18 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very clean and tidy good nights sleep"
    Mr Bridge, 27 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very easy and helpful service. will probably use again."
    Mr Clayton, 26 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was very pleasing to find that it was everything we wanted."
    Mr Onn, 25 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. When I checked in, I presented the e-mail you sent that correctly stated 'Room only'. I was informed that the booking included breakfast! If this was a gift from yourselves - MANY THANKS!!!!!The room was comfortable & I had a good nights sleep prior to my early flight."
    Mr Osborne, 11 Sep 2007

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was extremely convenient for our car park and good value for money."
    Mr Roberts, 25 Sep 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel bookings made our journey from and to Cornwall so much more relaxed"
    Mrs French, 24 Sep 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly and helpful staff.An excellent breakfast."
    Mr Grainger, 22 Sep 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy & Convenient which is what a businessman needs"
    Mr Skinner, 28 Nov 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel close to airport no noise/rooms comfortable/clean/all staff very good/ meals in restaurant well priced/good value for money many thanks."
    Mr Healing, 02 Dec 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes Jane the receptionist was exceptional, and made our stay feel very individual and our daughter feel very special. Thank you"
    Mrs Pilbrow, 17 Dec 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth booking. Many thanks."
    Mr Pole, 16 Apr 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good check in and out procedure and request for specific room provided. Very comfortable bed!!. Will definitely use Premier Inn again when flying from Heathrow."
    Mrs Richards, 16 Apr 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very clean, comfortable and good value. Convenient for Heathrow travellers. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. Play area in the lobby for children makes this a good choice for families with young children"
    Mr Simmons, 15 Apr 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Despite the "budget" rating the hotel has facilities that are better than many "4 stars" at Heathrow. Affordable restaurants and bars, 24 hour coffee shop, reasonably priced internet access, TfL buses immediately outside and the Hopper direct to T5. The parking was provided by Parking Express who are a 5 minute drive away with regular free shuttles to and from the airport. Parking and using the voucher to exit was quick and simple. The Premier Inn is not the most convenient location at Heathrow, but the price obtained through Holiday Extras, it offers exceptional value for money."
    Mr Hobson, 14 Apr 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable, the staff very helpful, and the room very quiet. An enjoyable stay."
    Mr Goodale, 29 Dec 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "nice and easy"
    Mr Bray, 22 Dec 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very comfortable nights sleep lovely beds!!!"
    Mrs Davis, 22 Jan 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Really thought hotel very nice and good value for money. My only disappointment was that our price included full breakfast but the hotel did not start serving this until 0700 hrs and we had to leave the hotel by 7am. So, I did feel a bit misled by the special offer inclusive in our deal - the hotels at airports normally start serving at 0500 or even 0600. So we felt let down and misled in this particular respect and feel you should check this out or add it in for customers so they know. You book because you think you are getting a good deal when in fact we got room only."
    Miss Bodell, 14 Jan 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good room and meal. Were not sure how heating/air conditioning worked."
    Mr Ringham, 12 Jan 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5