Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow Page 5


90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
1029 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Amazing premises, clean, everything you would need to make the pre-flight go with a swing. Easy transfer to airport and great having the coffee bar on-site too. Would certainly stay again."
    Mr Chettle, 16 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The rooms and beds are very comfortable , and its easy to get to and from the airports. Staff are quick and efficient.Best of all the cost is great."
    Ms Adams, 10 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Delighted with the deal on London Heathrow accommodation - couldn't be bettered for cost or quality"
    Mrs Rigby, 08 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Premier Inn was far better than expected for a budget stay - well done to them!"
    Mrs Barber, 08 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A easy rewarding experience would always check details through this site for future hotels and reservations,thank you D.A.Fisher"
    Mr Fisher, 02 Nov 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellently priced, convenient with great amenities. Would definitely recommend"
    Mr Gadsdon, 29 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Really exceptional value for the money, if you need to stay close to Heathrow for an early flight. The complementary full breakfast (Saturday morning) was perfect."
    Dr Plunt, 26 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean, comfortable and quiet. Pleasant staff. Great for stop over before/after flight. Basic bathroom supplies - soap but no wash cloths, shampoo etc. (can purchase from shop in the lobby). Hoppa bus right from door to terminals (4 GBP) or catch the regular bus to the Central Bus Stn/terminals.
    Choice of eating places in hotel bar, restaurant or coffee shop. Would stay here again."

    Mrs Williams, 26 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Welcome at Reception and all aspects including rooms,food available was first class and exceptional value"
    Mr Page, 22 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely delighted with hospitality at Premier Inn East; leaving Eurostar, took Piccadilly line underground from St Pancras to Hounslow West, then 7 minute bus ride which stops right outside hotel. Warm welcome, immaculate & quiet room, magnificent breakfast, great being only a 10 minute shuttle bus ride to terminals."
    Mrs Pearce, 21 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "one or two of your reception staff could have been a bit more enthusiastic. on the whole a lovely stay. nice room nice restaurant and nicely looked after."
    Mr Beever, 16 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleasant and helpful staff"
    Dr Hopkins, 16 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used holiday extra's for about ten years, and have never had a less than satisfactory experience. We will certainly use them again.
    Tom Southend On Sea"

    Mr Chaplin, 16 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel was excellent, your price which included the breakfast was the best we could find even if we booked with the Hotel directly."
    Mr Zietlow, 08 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The walls seemed a bit thin, allowing some noise from adjacent rooms."
    Mr Richards, 08 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The room was excellent
    Enjoyed the restaurant"

    Mr Swan, 07 Oct 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant hotel which you recommended. All booking went smoothly from start to finish"
    Mrs Parkin, 26 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and excellent choice of hotel"
    Mrs Holland, 26 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good rooms and beds, excellent service, and wonderful breakfast. The only comments/suggestion we have is in regards to marking of entrance to parking and off-load of luggage. Premiere Inn indeed comes with our recommendation."
    Mrs Mebrouk, 22 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual excellent service and the Premier Inn was also excellent"
    Mr Williams, 02 Jun 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, great location for Legoland and Windsor, couldn't ask for or expect more for a short break."
    Mrs Taylor, 31 May 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to use and made the lounge and hotel simple to book in."
    Mr Hathaway, 28 May 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no problem all went very smooth"
    Mrs Snowden, 14 Jul 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was an excellent trip and we managed to enjoy the included full English breakfast before we caught the Hopper direct from Premier Inn to T5"
    Mr Holroyd, 06 Jul 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast was terrific."
    Mr Mcbride, 06 Aug 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very happy with Premier Inn. All the facilities on site were perfect for us, especially the restaurant and child play area. The room had a bath which was great for our 2 year old. The buffet breakfast was excellent. We would stay there again."
    Ms Beagley, 06 Aug 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely helpful staff"
    Mr Lloyd, 25 Jul 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Was very easy and no problem with arrival at the hotel and price was better than through the hotel as you included a full English breakfast"
    Ms Burns-Brookens, 25 Jul 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable and quiet accommodation and at a really good price. The staff were smiling and helpful, and the breakfast excellent. What more could anyone ask for!"
    Mrs Podd, 22 Jul 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It is the best website of travel."
    Mr Rodrigues, 10 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "brilliant service, made welcome"
    Mrs Randle, 03 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with our first time experience and we are using Premier again at East Midlands in 12 days time. We hope it will be as convenient as Heathrow."
    Miss Buckley, 03 Sep 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy, smooth booking."
    Mrs Green, 19 Aug 2008

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful team, good price and deal."
    Mr Sueter, 04 Jun 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I found the Premier Travel Inn (Bath Road Heathrow) absolutely perfect, friendly staff, clean rooms, great food, highly recommended."
    Mr Evans, 04 Jun 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Premier Lodge at Heathrow was ideal for our overnight stay prior to a flight to California. Very clean - staff efficient. Reservation exactly as booked. Check in quick and efficient"
    Mr Bicknell, 02 Jun 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "lady who dealt with my booking tracked down an internet offer, explained it and booked it for me over the phone. Well done"
    Mr Sueter, 16 Jun 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "website could be a bit quicker"
    Miss Broughton, 19 Jul 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean, functional room. Excellent and friendly staff. Good stay."
    Mr Greenaway, 18 Jul 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple, friendly, efficient"
    Mr Needham, 14 Jul 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent room and service"
    Mr Gudgeon, 23 Jul 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good roomsVery helpful and friendly staffExcellent value and good quality breakfast (croissants apart)"
    Mr Triggel, 30 Jul 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was a great surprise and brilliant value for money."
    Mr Onn, 15 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great stay for second year in a row. Would definitely stay there again."
    Ms Elbadawi, 10 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good experience and this has been consistant with every time we have stayed."
    Mr Manic, 18 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very clean and tidy good nights sleep"
    Mr Bridge, 27 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very easy and helpful service. will probably use again."
    Mr Clayton, 26 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was very pleasing to find that it was everything we wanted."
    Mr Onn, 25 Aug 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. When I checked in, I presented the e-mail you sent that correctly stated 'Room only'. I was informed that the booking included breakfast! If this was a gift from yourselves - MANY THANKS!!!!!The room was comfortable & I had a good nights sleep prior to my early flight."
    Mr Osborne, 11 Sep 2007

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was extremely convenient for our car park and good value for money."
    Mr Roberts, 25 Sep 2007

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5