Heathrow Radisson Edwardian Reviews Page 2


86% of customers who left a review for the Radisson Blu would book again
319 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "An excellent stay and the 2 for 1 offer for dinner was a bonus"
    Mr King, 19 Aug 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent value hotel/parking package for such an upmarket hotel"
    Mr Nubel, 18 Aug 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Great comfortable hotel for Heathrow, excellent staff service and very good price"
    Mrs Turner, 15 Aug 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service all round"
    Mr Dowden, 25 May 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole package gave us a great start to our holiday, service and food in Brasserie was excellent."
    Mr Kirby, 04 Jun 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was a great location for Heathrow and the room was very tidy and well presented. The only criticism would be that bar and restaurant prices seemed expensive."
    Mr Allan, 08 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "GRAET value for money and service"
    Ms OSullivan, 07 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked as promised."
    Mr Brown, 13 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good value at a well appointed hotel, excellent staff and service. Will use both the hotel and 'Holiday Extras' for future bookings."
    Mr Brown, 11 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Thought that Leisia was an employee to be proud of."
    Mr Arkley, 21 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "really good value for money, excellent service."
    Mr Noyes, 19 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was outstanding, the staff very helpful and the bed very comfortable. The whole overall experience of staying with you before flying out on our holiday was very stress free and made an excellent start to a wonderful holiday."
    Mrs Hines, 19 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "A delightful hotel which provided a good night's comfortable sleep after a hectic journey. The food in the bistro was excellent and the staff were a delight - both conscientious and very cheerful both in the evening and next morning.well done Radisson. A great place to stay."
    Mrs Heathcote, 30 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "We missed a flight connection so had to change the date of our stay by one day. The hotel was very accommodating and did not charge for the extra day's parking. They gave us a quiet room at the back so we were able to have a good night's sleep. thank you"
    Mrs Manton, 30 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Our short stay & parking at the Radisson made our August visit to Heathrow a relatively painless experience!!"
    Mr Wood, 29 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Apart from someone in a non-smoking room flicking their cigarette ash out of the room window all over my car, it was fine."
    Mr Downie, 28 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable - an excellent restaurant"
    Mrs Phillips, 27 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel ok but rooms very small. Parking worked out and cost was reasonable. Hotel had bookings."
    Mr Pender, 27 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, great food."
    Miss Slater, 26 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Your service is a one stop shop for those holiday extras that make all the difference to a stress-free holiday"
    Mr Arnold, 12 Sep 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "All aspects were very good and it proved to be a good start to our holiday."
    Mr Godwin, 11 Sep 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, excellent service and only £9 for the taxi into Airport. Wonderful peace of mind with an early flight."
    Mrs Haywood, 14 Sep 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking process was simple and easy to follow, no improvements needed."
    Miss Wilkinson, 02 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "The services from check in right up to check out was terrific. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit."
    Mr Scott, 03 Feb 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "EXTREMELY FRIENDLY STAFF, FANTASTIC PEACE AND QUIET AT NIGHT"
    Mr Green, 24 Dec 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - very pleased with our stay and use of car park facilities. Easy to find which is important if you travel a distance."
    Mrs Lewis, 26 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "good room and close to airport"
    Mr Madari, 23 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent experience, thank you."
    Mr Heber-Hall, 22 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "An enjoyable experience."
    Mr Heber-Hall, 22 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Found me a great deal at a 5 star hotel with 8 days parking. Thought the deal was too good to be true and waiting for the catch! - wasn't disappointed."
    Mr Arnel, 16 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "1st class service, everything booked as promised."
    Mr Stewart, 15 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Very relaxing evening before hectic day at Heathrow.Staff very helpful and dinner was good value with the vouchers."
    Mr Bullock, 11 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was very nice. Staff very pleasant"
    Mr Mulraney, 10 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Hotel, and you can access your car so handy for leaving overnight stuff in before you fly"
    Mrs Pye, 09 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Even though we were travelling from Heathrow terminal 4 the hotel was well placed particularly as we were given useful advise by the hotel as to the easiest and cheapest way to get there. The car parking facility was excellent."
    Mrs Ganesh, 05 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "It was definitely very good value for money, especially the combination of hotel room, parking and 50% off an evening meal. I shall certainly recommend Holiday Extras to all my friends and family."
    Mr Schloegl, 04 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "The willingness to help, immediately, was a major reason that I will return."
    Dr Kelk, 02 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good, no complaints what so ever."
    Mr Argyle, 13 Nov 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Have always found your Company to be highly efficient, and easy to deal with. Also, very competitive in pricing."
    Mr Morgan, 20 Nov 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

1