Heathrow Radisson Edwardian Reviews Page 2


86% of customers who left a review for the Radisson Blu would book again
271 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, great food."
    Miss Slater, 26 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Your service is a one stop shop for those holiday extras that make all the difference to a stress-free holiday"
    Mr Arnold, 12 Sep 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "All aspects were very good and it proved to be a good start to our holiday."
    Mr Godwin, 11 Sep 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, excellent service and only £9 for the taxi into Airport. Wonderful peace of mind with an early flight."
    Mrs Haywood, 14 Sep 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking process was simple and easy to follow, no improvements needed."
    Miss Wilkinson, 02 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "The services from check in right up to check out was terrific. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit."
    Mr Scott, 03 Feb 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "EXTREMELY FRIENDLY STAFF, FANTASTIC PEACE AND QUIET AT NIGHT"
    Mr Green, 24 Dec 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - very pleased with our stay and use of car park facilities. Easy to find which is important if you travel a distance."
    Mrs Lewis, 26 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "good room and close to airport"
    Mr Madari, 23 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent experience, thank you."
    Mr Heber-Hall, 22 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "An enjoyable experience."
    Mr Heber-Hall, 22 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Found me a great deal at a 5 star hotel with 8 days parking. Thought the deal was too good to be true and waiting for the catch! - wasn't disappointed."
    Mr Arnel, 16 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "1st class service, everything booked as promised."
    Mr Stewart, 15 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Very relaxing evening before hectic day at Heathrow.Staff very helpful and dinner was good value with the vouchers."
    Mr Bullock, 11 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was very nice. Staff very pleasant"
    Mr Mulraney, 10 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Hotel, and you can access your car so handy for leaving overnight stuff in before you fly"
    Mrs Pye, 09 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Even though we were travelling from Heathrow terminal 4 the hotel was well placed particularly as we were given useful advise by the hotel as to the easiest and cheapest way to get there. The car parking facility was excellent."
    Mrs Ganesh, 05 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "It was definitely very good value for money, especially the combination of hotel room, parking and 50% off an evening meal. I shall certainly recommend Holiday Extras to all my friends and family."
    Mr Schloegl, 04 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "The willingness to help, immediately, was a major reason that I will return."
    Dr Kelk, 02 Jan 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good, no complaints what so ever."
    Mr Argyle, 13 Nov 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Have always found your Company to be highly efficient, and easy to deal with. Also, very competitive in pricing."
    Mr Morgan, 20 Nov 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

1