Heathrow Renaissance Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Renaissance would book again
1059 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Excellent fast service."
    Mrs Bayly, 02 Aug 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine and we appreciated the taxi transfer to the airport which was included in the hotel deal."
    Mrs Kaufman, 10 Jul 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "IT ALL WENT TO PLAN NO COMPLAINTS"
    Mr Crees, 06 Jul 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect accommodation, everything that we needed to make the holiday what it was, GREAT!"
    Mr Grattan, 14 Sep 2010

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "suited purpose well but evening meal a disappointment we had buffet with poor choices"
    Mrs Gray, 01 Oct 2010

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Only criticism was the 30 minute queue to register"
    Mr Pickard, 29 Oct 2010

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything as described, would book hotel again"
    Mrs Spence, 08 Nov 2010

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Dr Harrison, 08 Feb 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "very friendly receptionist. no problems. first rate service"
    Mr Thomas, 11 May 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems. all excellent. first rate service."
    Mr Thomas, 10 May 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect"
    Mrs Hirschfield, 21 Feb 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "As always the service given to me was 1st Class and good job completed by Holiday extras"
    Mr James, 14 Mar 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "everyone was helpful during our stay."
    Mr Marsh, 21 Mar 2011

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes fantastic"
    Mrs Linsell, 30 Mar 2011

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Very satisfied with hotel (Heathrow Renaissance) plus up to 15 days parking deal. "
    Mrs Hammer, 03 Oct 2010

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used your services for several years and the service has always been of the highest standard and will continue to use your company as and when we require"
    Mr Roden-Davies, 03 May 2010

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel & superb value for money deal. should avoid the buffet."
    Mr Armitage, 12 Apr 2010

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "The parking spaces were very small. Hotel was nice, great location. Staff were pleasant, good facilities."
    Mr Matthews, 03 Nov 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent value - hotel lovely - my little boy loved seeing the planes land at Heathrow. So easy on return - car safe and sound. Thanks"
    Mrs Collyer, 12 Oct 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking perfectly ok - just as you would expect from Holiday Extras. The Hotel Hoppa to airport was poor"
    Mr Palin, 04 Oct 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was a bit run down and noisy, however the parking was good. Bus Service to terminal 5 was late - another service needs to be put on - 2 an hour is not enough."
    Mr Jones, 03 Oct 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "The only problem at the Renaissance was there were very few parking spaces available,..........................
    There was a problem with finding a parking space at the Renaissance and of the few available they were all extremely tight, but everything else was very good."

    Mrs Berridge, 23 Sep 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "We had booked a double, but to get a non smoking room had to have a twin as it had not been noted."
    Mrs Horsley, 22 Sep 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Your part was fine. Booking handled well and enough info given. Hotel rather disappointing. Paid for an upgrade. Room was still not very big. The evening buffet, recommended by the waiter otherwise it was £18.50 for sausage and mash from the menu, was inedible - quite the worst food I've ever been offered. Breakfast, included in our upgrade, offered unpleasant pastries and yogurt, though the sausages were not bad. Holiday Extras gets the 7, the hotel alone would get a 3."
    Mrs Mansour, 22 Sep 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "We booked our overnight stay and parking for 13 nights at Heathrow. The hotel was excellent, large room, very clean, and the staff could not have been more helpful. My only regret was that I could not have spent more time in the room. We had a very early Flight (Check in 4am) so had to be out by 3.45am"
    Mr Reid, 02 Sep 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Suggestion to use a Taxi rather than the Hoppa between hotel and terminals 1,2,3 would have been both quicker and cheaper!"
    Mrs Tooley, 29 Aug 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Straightforward website made booking simple and easy to manage. Staff courteous and helpful, providing useful information and offered practical advice."
    Mr Mahony, 23 Aug 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent start to our holiday, felt relaxed and ready for our flight instead of stressed and worn out following a long drive to the airport. No worries about secure parking and at a very reasonable cost."
    Mr Thornton, 30 Jul 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described and staff were very helpful. Thank you so much, and we would definitely book with Holiday Extras again!"
    Mrs Hiscox, 08 Jul 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "I have always used Holiday Extras for booking airport hotels with parking or just airport parking and have found them to be extremely good. They always seem to find the cheapest places to stay and occasionally send special offers which result in even more savings. I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives."
    Mr Whilde, 07 Jul 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Good value, with optional extras giving excellent flexibility. Will use you and this hotel next time we fly from Heathrow"
    Mr Catton, 29 Jun 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was very good it was the second time we had stayed there before going on holiday. Its very near the airport, rooms very good and clean, staff helpful. the only down side was the bar prices!! £15 for 2 glasses of wine!"
    Mr Unwin, 24 Jun 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "We found everything to be to our complete satisfaction,from the initial booking through to the Hotel accommodation,parking and transfer arrangements."
    Mr Higgs, 22 Jun 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "In all the times we have used your service, the only negative point has been on our last outward journey when we found ourselves--life-long non smokers--in a smoking room at the Heathrow Renaissance. Apparently it was because we had requested a king size bed--we hadn't. Our return stay at the same hotel was fine."
    Mrs Smethem, 07 Jun 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Good size Room, Clean and Tidy.
    Hotel Staff Helpful.
    A little expensive for what we got compared to Gatwick hotels.
    Used a Taxi recommended by hotel to go to the Airport as it was only £9 and bus would have cost us £8, however we were disappointed when the Taxi driver tried to charge us £13, this was definitely a con and I made the hotel aware on our return but they didn't seem interested. this is Poor service and would make me think twice about booking this hotel again."

    Mrs Burns, 04 Jun 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel is wonderful. The booking was absolutely spot on, the staff were pleasant, efficient and very helpful.
    Unfortunately, we have used your hotel and parking package twice now, and both times our car has received expensive damage while parked in the hotel car park, in spite of us parking carefully and out of the way."

    Mrs Barwick, 31 May 2009

    Renaissance
    3 out of 5

  • "Excellent ! I use your services every year and cannot fault you. I will be using you again in May 2010 !"
    Miss Gibbs, 30 May 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked airport hotel accommodation online, after a couple of weeks I'd not received a confirmation email nor had the money been taken from my account. I had to contact holiday extras by phone in order for this to happen, I was told that the reservation had been made but no explanation as to why I hadn't received any confirmation."
    Ms Gooch, 25 May 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "We have used Holiday Extras now for 4 yrs, hotels,airport parking etc. No hitches, everything as per requested. Full satisfaction/ We will keep coming back until something goes wrong."
    Mr Langham, 25 May 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel staff were very helpful with advice about easy connections to Central London and the Heathrow terminals and even though we arrived back from Athens a day late due to aircraft mechanical failure, no extra charge was levied. I would certainly use this service again - ideal for an early check in"
    Dr Downey, 23 May 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "The best option for Stay and Park at Heathrow, but you have to be a good driver as the parking bays are only just wide enough!"
    Mr Sunderland, 21 May 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel, car parking and price excellent. Very helpful staff who were all very attentive to any questions we had."
    Mr Graham, 19 May 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "There were problems with the lifts and the room key was difficult to operate which made us reluctant to leave the room once inside. The parking spaces were extremely tight. Otherwise, the parking system worked well. However, the room was very comfortable and well equipped and the staff reasonably helpful. Transfer to Terminal 5 was very easy."
    Mrs Waterhouse, 18 May 2009

    Renaissance
    3 out of 5

  • "We had a very comfortable bed and although we overlooked the airport we didn't hear a sound during our stay."
    Mr Morrow, 17 May 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "This is about the tenth time I have used your company and have always been very pleased with service by your staff and hotels etc"
    Mr Holland, 03 May 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, very efficient and the hotel was excellent, in a brilliant location. All was exactly as described in the details I received"
    Mrs Knight, 02 May 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Staying at the Renaissance just makes it so easy if you have to be at the airport at 5am, and the parking package is very good value."
    Miss Harper, 14 Apr 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "When we arrived at the hotel there seemed to be no record of our booking reference on their system. Because we had our receipt our booking was processed after only a short delay. The price for the room and 2 weeks parking was exceptionally good value."
    Mr Smith, 20 Apr 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Good comfortable hotel. Travel a lot and keep returning."
    Mr Moore, 23 Apr 2009

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Good hotel. Great service from Holiday Extras, as we needed our hotel stay on the last night of our holiday rather than the first. Excellent value for money, with the hotel/parking combo cheaper than most of the car parks local to Heathrow."
    Mrs Piercy, 21 Apr 2009

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5