Heathrow Renaissance Reviews Page 5


90% of customers who left a review for the Renaissance would book again
1057 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "We love using Holiday Extras as you always offer great value and a selection of products to meet our needs and budget. Tried and trusted we would never go anywhere else for our holiday extras."
    Mrs Willis, 22 May 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Arrangements made through Holiday Extras worked extremely well. Hotel and car parking was very good and it was good to know the car was safely parked while we were away."
    Dr Smith, 29 May 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as perfect as expected many thanks."
    Mr Matley, 26 May 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Pleased with all matters and booking with yourselves.Regards Mia & Chris"
    Mrs Wells, 06 Jun 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "nice hotel, friendly staff, lots of car park space!"
    Ms Teasdale, 03 Jun 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent (and more importantly) reliable hotel. Staff really try to be helpful"
    Mrs Ward, 12 Jun 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "very impressed, all went like clockwork and so easy to book"
    Ms King, 20 Jun 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Having used Holiday Extras on numerous occasions ot book my hotels i have found them to to very competitive and helpful."
    Mr Timmins, 19 Jun 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "It was only a overnight stay, so unable to comment on every aspect of the hotel. Reception made a very good initial impression. They were very efficient, dealing with each element of the stay (parking, breakfast options etc) in a sensible, organized and friendly way."
    Mr Feenan, 16 Jul 2007

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable - very useful when there was severe security issues at Heathrow, they helped to ensure we did not miss our flight"
    Ms Grosvenor, 15 Jul 2007

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "I always had got great satisfaction from you."
    Mrs Glasfford, 01 Aug 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "great carvery"
    Mr Emerson, 01 Aug 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Staying overnight at the hotel was great no need to rush to get to the airport and to leave the car at the hotel was great and made easy by the hotel staff. I was glad as that morning there had been an accident on the motorway that would have made us late for our flight."
    Mr Gray, 31 Jul 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "even though i only stayed 1 night but left my car with them 2 weeks the staff were so helpful and polite. Cant fault at all"
    Mr Owen, 27 Jul 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic hotel, very friendly and attentive staff and an excellent evening meal! THOROUGHLY recommended!!"
    Mr Lan, 05 Aug 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "really efficient and will definitely use again"
    Mrs Pettit, 05 Aug 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "A beautiful hotel to stay in before our holiday, though unfortunately my husband doesn't like lifts and there were no stairs to use bar emergency exit!"
    Mr Akhurst, 11 Aug 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient location and plenty of parking spaces at the time we used it (mid August)"
    Dr Mcrae, 23 Aug 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "This is the second time I have used you and on both occasions my hotel and parking presented no hassles whatsoever."
    Mr Fisher, 21 Aug 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "A good hotel with good food."
    Dr Overend, 20 Aug 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "I would certainly use this hotel again and recommend it to my friends."
    Mr Pearson, 20 Aug 2007

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "We had a wonderful time at the hotel. Excellent service!"
    Mr Millington, 28 Aug 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Hotel, excellent service"
    Mrs Mccombe, 28 Aug 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "As always, your service did exactly what it said on the tin ;)No problems. As a frequent business traveller it's nice to have reliable companies such as yourselves. Travelling is always tiring and problematic, you make my life that little bit better,Thanks"
    Mr Johnstone, 05 Sep 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "This is one of the better airport hotels we have stayed in. Lovely room, comfy bed, very clean. Nice Brasserie for supper and very helpful staff. Another bonus was on site parking.Many thanks"
    Mrs Harkess, 02 Sep 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "The website is very user friendly and Holiday Extra prices (inclusive of parking)are very competitive. It makes a lot more sense to stay at the airport the night before especially when you have a very early am departure - you can start the holiday in a more relaxed mode!"
    Ms Butler, 12 Sep 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service provider"
    Mr Pring, 20 Sep 2007

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "An excellent hotel that is superbly situated and all at such a good price.Lovely room helpful staff and fine dining room."
    Mr Moore, 17 Sep 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "great value, excellent hotel, helpful staff, safe car parking"
    Mr Earley, 16 Sep 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "The initial information had directions to the hotel but it would be good to also have a link to a map so that we didn't feel the urge to go and use map quest separately etc."
    Mr Lewis, 15 Sep 2007

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Brilliant stay at the Renaissance Hotel! Extremely good value for money. Can't wait till next time."
    Mrs Simmonds, 26 Sep 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Mr Morris, 26 Sep 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Great location for Heathrow Airport, with spacious rooms, good food and service. Well priced for car parking at the hotel during our holiday abroad"
    Mr Staines, 21 Sep 2007

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "Great price, great hotel location and would definitely book again."
    Dr Staincliffe, 16 Dec 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "All arrangements were really well provided, and the whole pre-flight and post-flight service at the hotel was superb"
    Mr Timmins, 13 Dec 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "On arriving at the hotel we wondered if the filming and the renovation work going on would interfer with the enjoyment of our stay. I'm pleased to say it didn't. We were offered a free drink as one of the bars was closed. The room was quiet,clean and comfortable with all we needed to ensure a good nights sleep before our flight. We were a little disappointed to find no room in the main restaurant when we wanted an evening meal. We had not thought to book on arrival. We did however enjoy the food we had from the bar area.The staff were very helpful and even told us where to park to save a long walk with our cases. We would recommend this hotel/booking site to friends. A very good experience in spite all that was going on at the hotel."
    Mrs Winch, 15 Apr 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service saving us a considerable amount of money and providing a relaxed and convenient start to our journey."
    Mr Gray, 15 Apr 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "We felt staff were both helpful and professional. We loved the view of the runway from the hotel room. The overnight stay and the sight of the aircraft landing combined with the close proximity to the airport took out much of the stress involved with travelling to the airport and added to the thrill and anticipation of the whole holiday experience."
    Mrs Walker, 11 Apr 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "staff difficult to deal with, not a racist remark but not a single member spoke english legibly!!!!"
    Miss Harvey, 29 Dec 2007

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "A bit pricey for food in the restaurant......other than that good clean hotel great for all terminals"
    Mr Franklin, 27 Dec 2007

    Renaissance
    4 out of 5

  • "This package was extremely good value for money. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and we enjoyed the meal taken at the restaurant and was a great start to our holiday.we would book this hotel again."
    Mrs Griffiths, 23 Dec 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - the staff were all very helpful, a contrast to other UK hotels we've stayed at."
    Mr/S Latham, 26 Jan 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, excellent staff, excellent service from them and you!"
    Ms Webster, 19 Jan 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "Me and my husband are very happy with the service you have provided for the last 3 years. And will continue using you in the future. And always recommend you to all friends and family."
    Mrs Chahal, 14 Jan 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "I always use holiday extras to book airport hotels because they never let me down....the holiday starts a day early!!"
    Mrs Morgans, 06 Jan 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a lovely stay at the renaissance at heathrow, our room over looked the runway. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would recommend using holiday extras and this hotel to our friends and family as it was good value for money."
    Mrs Powell, 06 Jan 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "happy with booking and got the room we wanted. Will definitely use holiday extras again"
    Dr Ketkar, 31 Dec 2007

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "I have always been very satisfied when booking airport hotels through 'Holiday Extras'. The web-site booking procedures are very straightforward and their prices are most competitive."
    Mr Ward, 06 Jan 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "A very helpful website, easy to book. Our chosen hotel was friendly, clean and very good value. Altogether a very good experience thank you."
    Mr Large, 28 Jan 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service - will certainly use you again"
    Mr Chivers, 09 Feb 2008

    Renaissance
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5