Reviews for the Sheraton Heathrow


What our customers have to say

88% of customers who left a review for the Sheraton would book again
141 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Problem booking hopper bus for return to hotel"
    Mr Fleat, 10 Feb 2014

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel rooms need an immediate facelift. Old worn carpets and furniture seems grubby"
    Mrs Read, 08 Feb 2014

    Sheraton
    2 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected."
    Grant, 09 Dec 2012

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "good"
    Mr Day, 25 Sep 2012

    Sheraton
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff in Hotel polite and friendly and room as described I have stayed in the hotel before so knew what to expect and would stay again."
    Mr Coombe, 14 Aug 2012

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smoothly indeed.
    A good and very-well-priced stay."

    Mr Blazey, 27 Jun 2012

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "We were delighted with the hotel chosen and the parking package put together by Holiday Extras."
    Mr Cook, 23 Apr 2012

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERY THING WAS FINE NO COMPLAINTS"
    Mrs Garner, 26 Mar 2012

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned."
    Mr Pritchett, 28 Feb 2012

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was as described. The staff were helpful and efficient. The rooms were clean and tidy and we had a great night's sleep. The only slight disappointment was the bar, limited choice and expensive but we did expect it wouldn't be cheap! All in all, pleased with the hotel and would stay there again."
    Mr Jones, 26 Feb 2012

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as I expected - courteous service on check-in. Thank you."
    Mr Manji, 24 Dec 2011

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic, no issues at all. Would certainly use this service again"
    Mr Spence, 30 Oct 2011

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "I made 2 reservations and on each occasion I arrived to Sheraton Heathrow to be informed that the hotel was not aware of my booking - fortunately I had taken the prints of the confirmations with me to prove the position. "
    Mrs Brown, 25 Sep 2011

    Sheraton
    3 out of 5

  • "Stayed at Sheraton Heathrow o/n before holiday left car in car park, stayed o/n on return. Have stayed at Sheraton before and will definitely do so again."
    Mr Dixon, 27 Sep 2011

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent"
    Mr Owen, 01 Sep 2011

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "helpful HE customer service. good hotel position and a good price.
    Will use HE again."

    Mr Bartlett, 30 Aug 2011

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Phoned the help line who couldn't have been more helpful."
    Mrs Blair, 22 Aug 2010

    Sheraton
    4 out of 5

  • "Would definitely use again"
    Mr Guard, 29 Sep 2010

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was fine."
    Mrs Barlow, 30 Sep 2010

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole process was very efficient, the hotel staff were very helpful room clean & comfortable."
    Mrs Poulson, 20 Oct 2010

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "all exactly as expected"
    Mrs Brown, 25 Oct 2010

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service thank you"
    Miss Seaford, 31 Oct 2010

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "superb value"
    Mr Medina, 24 May 2010

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "great service"
    Mr Kelly, 24 Feb 2011

    Sheraton
    4 out of 5

  • "A great start to our holiday.
    The only adverse comment is the pillows on the bed at the Sheraton Heathrow were few (only two) and extremely thin."

    Mr Chappell, 19 Oct 2010

    Sheraton
    4 out of 5

  • "We will certainly use your services every time. Thank you."
    Mr Thornalley, 30 Jun 2009

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "The performance from holiday Extras excellent and I have no doubts about using the company for future services.
    Dr Alex Strange"

    Dr Strange, 28 Jun 2009

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good quick service on website. Good room at Sheraton if check-in a little slow"
    Mr Gnapp, 03 Apr 2009

    Sheraton
    4 out of 5

  • "Once again the booking process was so easy and good value was particularly impressed when we phoned you a very pleasant lady handled our query and carried out our booking,Excellant service"
    Mr Snell, 17 Dec 2008

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Fine - turned out as expected. The rate seemed good compared with the published ones."
    Dr Stuart-Williams, 26 Oct 2008

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable, good food, good price and very handy for Heathrow"
    Mr Tempest, 21 Oct 2008

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very nice, comfortable hotel, friendly and efficient staff, will definitely use this hotel again."
    Mrs Mutch, 29 Sep 2008

    Sheraton
    5 out of 5