Reviews for the Sheraton Heathrow

Colnbrook Bypass, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0HJ

Book the Heathrow Sheraton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 169 guests

Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£72.00*
room-only
2 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

What our customers have to say

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
169 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went very well, had 2 nights accommodation 1 at either end of the holiday plus we parked the car at the hotel for the 2 weeks. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Wilks, 27 Oct 2015

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable but couldn't trace our booking. All resolved quickly with no further problems. Hotel food expensive but to be expected. Very comfortable bed - shame we had an early start & couldn't stay longer!

Mrs Shrubsall, 21 Sep 2015

Sheraton
4 out of 5

We had a club level room but you wouldn't have known it! The TV was an old CRT style heavy lump and the bathroom door had clearly been kicked in at some point with the doorframe lock repaired with polyfila (very badly) and painted over. Club lounge has now been moved downstairs, with non club lounge guests walking in and helping themselves to a very limited selection. We weren't told beer was available by request (used to be in a self-service fridge) and food offered bland and limited. On the plus side the Waiter in the club room was very helpful. This review isn't a reflection on the staff just the hotel management, it's apparent they care more about money than they do guests (it felt like club room members were an inconvenience rather than a honoured guest)

Mrs Carmichael, 20 Sep 2015

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Great place to stay, beautiful rooms, friendly staff. I have stayed in many airport hotels through the years,but the Sheraton is by far the best. I will always use it in the future.

Mrs Davis, 17 Sep 2015

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. The hotel was good and the staff helpful. Enjoyed evening meal in the hotel.

Mrs Kaye, 07 Jan 2014

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Problem booking hopper bus for return to hotel

Mr Fleat, 10 Feb 2014

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Hotel rooms need an immediate facelift. Old worn carpets and furniture seems grubby

Mrs Read, 08 Feb 2014

Sheraton
2 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Grant, 09 Dec 2012

Sheraton
5 out of 5

good

Mr Day, 25 Sep 2012

Sheraton
4 out of 5

Staff in Hotel polite and friendly and room as described I have stayed in the hotel before so knew what to expect and would stay again.

Mr Coombe, 14 Aug 2012

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Very smoothly indeed.
A good and very-well-priced stay.

Mr Blazey, 27 Jun 2012

Sheraton
5 out of 5

We were delighted with the hotel chosen and the parking package put together by Holiday Extras.

Mr Cook, 23 Apr 2012

Sheraton
5 out of 5

EVERY THING WAS FINE NO COMPLAINTS

Mrs Garner, 26 Mar 2012

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Pritchett, 28 Feb 2012

Sheraton
5 out of 5

The hotel was as described. The staff were helpful and efficient. The rooms were clean and tidy and we had a great night's sleep. The only slight disappointment was the bar, limited choice and expensive but we did expect it wouldn't be cheap! All in all, pleased with the hotel and would stay there again.

Mr Jones, 26 Feb 2012

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Everything was as I expected - courteous service on check-in. Thank you.

Mr Manji, 24 Dec 2011

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Fantastic, no issues at all. Would certainly use this service again

Mr Spence, 30 Oct 2011

Sheraton
5 out of 5

I made 2 reservations and on each occasion I arrived to Sheraton Heathrow to be informed that the hotel was not aware of my booking - fortunately I had taken the prints of the confirmations with me to prove the position.

Mrs Brown, 25 Sep 2011

Sheraton
3 out of 5

Stayed at Sheraton Heathrow o/n before holiday left car in car park, stayed o/n on return. Have stayed at Sheraton before and will definitely do so again.

Mr Dixon, 27 Sep 2011

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Owen, 01 Sep 2011

Sheraton
5 out of 5

helpful HE customer service. good hotel position and a good price.
Will use HE again.

Mr Bartlett, 30 Aug 2011

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Phoned the help line who couldn't have been more helpful.

Mrs Blair, 22 Aug 2010

Sheraton
4 out of 5

Would definitely use again

Mr Guard, 29 Sep 2010

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine.

Mrs Barlow, 30 Sep 2010

Sheraton
5 out of 5

The whole process was very efficient, the hotel staff were very helpful room clean & comfortable.

Mrs Poulson, 20 Oct 2010

Sheraton
5 out of 5

all exactly as expected

Mrs Brown, 25 Oct 2010

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Excellent service thank you

Miss Seaford, 31 Oct 2010

Sheraton
5 out of 5

superb value

Mr Medina, 24 May 2010

Sheraton
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Kelly, 24 Feb 2011

Sheraton
4 out of 5

A great start to our holiday.
The only adverse comment is the pillows on the bed at the Sheraton Heathrow were few (only two) and extremely thin.

Mr Chappell, 19 Oct 2010

Sheraton
4 out of 5

We will certainly use your services every time. Thank you.

Mr Thornalley, 30 Jun 2009

Sheraton
5 out of 5

The performance from holiday Extras excellent and I have no doubts about using the company for future services.
Dr Alex Strange

Dr Strange, 28 Jun 2009

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Good quick service on website. Good room at Sheraton if check-in a little slow

Mr Gnapp, 03 Apr 2009

Sheraton
4 out of 5

Once again the booking process was so easy and good value was particularly impressed when we phoned you a very pleasant lady handled our query and carried out our booking,Excellant service

Mr Snell, 17 Dec 2008

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Fine - turned out as expected. The rate seemed good compared with the published ones.

Dr Stuart-Williams, 26 Oct 2008

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, good food, good price and very handy for Heathrow

Mr Tempest, 21 Oct 2008

Sheraton
5 out of 5

Very nice, comfortable hotel, friendly and efficient staff, will definitely use this hotel again.

Mrs Mutch, 29 Sep 2008

Sheraton
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2016, valid as of 25-09-2016