Marriott Heathrow Windsor Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Windsor would book again
1065 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was absolutely wonderful with extremely helpful & welcoming staff, bedroom was clean,very comfortable with excellent sound proofing from the airport, parking for 4 nights great. I would highly recommend it and would definitely use it again."
    Mrs Charles, 31 May 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel parking facilities excellent"
    Miss Goodwin, 25 May 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Could not be better. Staff were very good and helpful"
    Mr Cole, 08 May 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all. Excellent hotel just off the M4 and close to Terminal 5. Hoppa bus at 4.35am took 15 minutes to get to airport."
    Mr Thomas, 05 May 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed in Marriott Windsor Hotel overnight before our flight, with 15 days parking. Hotel excellent and parking secure. Great service. Thanks"
    Mrs Acton, 30 Apr 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good and transport to airport was efficient. A good way to start a holiday."
    Ms Robertson, 18 Apr 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "all as advertised. Thanks"
    Mr Reynolds, 16 Apr 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was lovely, and the staff were first class. This will be my first choice for future trips. Thanks to all..."
    Mr Morahan, 12 Apr 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly"
    Mr Wilkinson, 10 Apr 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great! Thank you! Really good value, great facilities, comfortable room, easy to use hotel facilities, safe car-parking, easy bus transfers to/from Heathrow."
    Mr Murphy, 05 Apr 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant service, facilities were even better than we expected."
    Mrs Milbourne, 19 Jan 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff on the phone and excellent service in the hotel - definitely booking again next year!"
    Mrs Hubartt, 08 Jan 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Evrything went very smoothly, hotel parking and transfers all worked very well"
    Mr Wilkinson, 07 Jan 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Miss Hewitt, 07 Jan 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very happy"
    Cope, 17 Dec 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well like clockwork. Good value and I would certainly book with you again. Thanks"
    Smith, 20 Nov 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Couldn't have been easier. Good hotel, great location and Hoppa bus service great."
    Northcott, 12 Nov 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Marriott Windsor before flying from heathrow to start our holiday and the service and hotel were fantastic, clean, friendly staff and great price. As part of our package we also paid for taxi pick up from hotel and return, again great service, no stress, no worries everything went to plan. Car was left in secure hotel car park, We will Definately use Holiday Extras again!"
    Johnson, 10 Nov 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel good,taxi bookings correct. All info required supplied and all went smoothly"
    Pulley, 29 Oct 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Evetrything ran to plan. The hotel was good and we caught the Hoppa bus to and from Terminal 5 without a hitch"
    Hembury, 22 Oct 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and staff were brilliant, could not fault anything. It was the perfect start to our holiday and an excellent place to leave our car whilst away."
    Howard, 21 Oct 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Sargeant, 21 Oct 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described, the Marriot Windsor was clean and comfortable, the reception staff were very helpful and the hopper bus was excellent."
    Mr Ludditt, 13 Oct 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The service we received from the Marriott Hotel Windsor and the Hoppa Bus drivers was outstanding!!"
    Mr Thompson, 10 Oct 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent all round"
    Mr Yates, 09 Oct 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "everything you would expect from a marriott. large safe car park. friendly helpful staff. wonderful start to our holiday"
    Mr Morgan, 07 Oct 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "A very smooth operation.
    Our hotel room was next to corridor swing doors which were somewaht disturbing owing to air crews arriving and departing throughout the night!"

    Mr Carley, 07 Oct 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly would recommend and definitely use in the future"
    Mr Stewart, 23 Sep 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went extremely smoothly at the hotel and the hotel hopper. We arrived back at Heathrow after travelling for 19 hours and only waited 5 minites for our transfer back to the hotel. Keys were ready and waiting"
    Mrs Murphy, 23 Sep 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as expected, hotel was comfortable and connections to Heathrow T5 were timely"
    Mr Harper, 20 Sep 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "very smooth transfer to hotel and car pickup after hols.
    excellent staff and hotel facilities"

    Mr Thomas, 18 Sep 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Helpfull and informative"
    Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Staff at hotel first rate real value for money. I will use service again."
    Mr Kirby, 17 Sep 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes to all questions"
    Mr Taylor, 15 Sep 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly"
    Mr Wilkinson, 05 Sep 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel great and very convenient for Terminal 5. Everything went easily and according to plan."
    Mr Rhys-Jones, 13 Aug 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "yes will use again"
    Mr Teece, 18 Jun 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went as planned."
    Mrs Doble, 13 Jun 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value car parking for Heathrow. Good room for the one night"
    Mr Williams, 02 Jun 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "We have just returned from our holiday and "holiday extras" made it the perfect start. hotel great, just as described as were the Hoppa transport details we needed to get to the airport. went like clockwork. Thank you very much. In fact using you again for next holiday"
    Mr Stanbridge, 01 Jun 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, everything first class"
    Mr Jones, 29 May 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Windsor Marriott great for T5 and parking. Will use again when traveling BA from T5."
    Mr Tingle, 13 May 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well. Parking was easy. Room was first class. Trasfer to Airport was simple. The whole experience was excellent."
    Mr Thomas, 07 May 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "This was the first time to book parking with a room at the end of our holiday. Very pleased to be able to check into the room in the morning after an overnight flight. All went smoothly including leaving car at the start of the holiday. I would reccomend the hotel as one of the best."
    Mr Dale, 01 May 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very quick and easy to book. Everything went very smoothly and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely use the service again."
    Ms Phillips, 29 Apr 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent"
    Mr Newall, 25 Apr 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Ordering was simple and the paperwork provided worked efficiently."
    Mr Brading, 20 Apr 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very well"
    Mrs James, 16 Apr 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was great and staff brilliant. No hassles and so would recommend."
    Mrs Ryves, 15 Apr 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very nice hotel. Welconing staff. Very clean room. Able to use hotel pool, gym."
    Mr Barnes, 15 Apr 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7