Marriott Heathrow Windsor Reviews Page 3


90% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Windsor would book again
1031 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Always looked after with Holiday Extras, Hotel & Parking arrangements plus transfers A*"
    Mrs Swindale, 05 Feb 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fine no problems , have used your service on numerous occasions and will use them again"
    Mrs Bennett, 09 Jan 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "yes v smoothly"
    Mr Dodds, 07 Jan 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service has usual"
    Mr Thursby, 04 Jan 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WENT REALLY WELL"
    Mr Willow, 04 Jan 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with how everything went."
    Mr Amor, 02 Jan 2012

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked overnight Hotel with 16 days parking plus terminal bus service and everything went very smoothly, very happy traveller."
    Mr Ross, 30 Nov 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Marriott Hotel good
    Car park on site and car left where it was parked until collected on return"

    Mr Black, 28 Nov 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The facilities were as described, the hotel was very nice and the fact that we could leave the car whilst on holiday was excellent"
    Mrs Sutcliffe, 23 Nov 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Online booking was very quick and easy offering good value for money."
    Mrs Goodridge, 20 Nov 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent. Lovely hotel and no fuss with parking there."
    Mrs Outlaw, 19 Nov 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing was as described staff very help full"
    Mr Yarnold, 15 Nov 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes.Yes.Very helpful."
    Mr Weston, 14 Nov 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    3 out of 5

  • "The staff were helpful and courteous and the room clean quiet and comfortable. The whole deal was good value for money. My flight was at 6am, so I had some slight anxiety about timing since the Hopper bus did not go straight to terminal 4 but I had to go via the connection from terminal 5. However the buses were early and frequent enough and there was no problem."
    Miss Sealey, 09 Nov 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything worked very smoothly -staff in your office and at the hotel were brilliant Good value for money"
    Mr Richardson, 30 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Gret, no problems as usual"
    Mr Lancashire, 26 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "just as you said very good use again"
    Mr Reedman, 25 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel great, parking so easy,taxi service brilliant on out bound journey, not good on pick up from airport.3/4 hour late, we had to keep phoning to find out what was happening."
    Mr Brooks, 25 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "It was fine. Just what we ordered"
    Mrs Bainbridge, 25 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel fab staff very helpful"
    Mrs Hill, 23 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were great"
    Mr Mackney, 22 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The Marriott at Windsor was excellent .Staff very helpful"
    Mr Bishop, 18 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff friendly and efficient"
    Mr Shrimpton, 18 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Marriott Hotel excellent with quietly efficient handling of our personal needs. Long term parking of our car on site gave us full confidence in the system."
    Mr Williamson, 18 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Taxi never turned up at 4.30am at the Hotel. We had to pay £17 for another taxi.
    No details of where to pick up the taxi on the return to Heathrow."

    Mr Taylor, 04 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    3 out of 5

  • "everthing went well. good hotel with good parking."
    Mr Lavender, 03 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Highly satisfactory. Very good value"
    Mr Brock, 03 Oct 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. Facilities as expected"
    Mrs Zenner, 30 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent stress free service which was very reasonably priced - That doesn't happen often anymore! Superb!!!"
    Miss Forster, 27 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a great time, hotel in a great location, staff great."
    Mr Hawes, 23 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel facilities."
    Mr Rushton, 23 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great all ran very smoothly and made my holiday all the more wonderful."
    Mr Grove, 20 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good thank you"
    Mrs Trendell, 20 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "great service excellent hotel"
    Mr Kirby, 19 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel with parking very good--Marriott--downside --no direct link to terminal 4"
    Mr Wilmore, 18 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "yes but reception was slow"
    Mr Hyder, 16 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all with Windsor Marriot Hotel or on-site car parking. Excellent value"
    Mr Harding, 12 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fab. The Heathrow Windsor Marriott hotel was easy to find, the staff were very helpful, the room was comfortable and very nice and there was a great place to eat opposite. The price for a night's stay and parking for 13 nights was reasonable."
    Miss Elliott, 07 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything satisfactory adsn as advertised - staff at hotel very helpful"
    Mr Drane, 06 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Taxi driver was early and phoned from the lobby to inform me. Journey to airport was smooth and in plenty of time"
    Mrs Knighton, 29 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic hotel, everything perfect from start to finish"
    Mr Butler, 29 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "I can only describe your service as excellent. Your web site is very easy to use and the confirmation of booking is very quick. You are able to see at a glance the cost of the hotels so you can easily choose within your budget. We were flying out of Heathrow airport so we stayed at the Marriott Hotel in Slough. I cannot fault the hotel or the service provided by the staff. The facilities were excellent but felt the food in the main restraunt was a little overpriced. We were very happy with the car parking facilities at the hotel and felt the car would be safe whilst we were away. I will definately be using your web site again."
    Mrs Stoker, 25 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Service exactly as booked and faultless"
    Mr Cunningham, 16 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great and the information from the email was spot on."
    Miss Schofield, 16 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "everything OK apart from one of rooms not set up for 3 individuals; 2 double beds in room. Hotel did offer a put up bed."
    Mr Pedersen, 04 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful when I rang with a query."
    Mr Davison, 19 Jul 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, Marriott Windsor plus weeks parking - troublefree"
    Mr Hill, 17 Jul 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes and yes."
    Mr Kimpton, 16 Jul 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service ,as stated everything fine"
    Mr Barraclough, 11 Jul 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went according to plan the staff were very helpful. The car was not moved and I felt safe leaving it at the hotel"
    Dr Biggs, 08 Jul 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6