Marriott Heathrow Windsor Reviews Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Windsor would book again
1085 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything satisfactory adsn as advertised - staff at hotel very helpful"
    Mr Drane, 06 Sep 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Taxi driver was early and phoned from the lobby to inform me. Journey to airport was smooth and in plenty of time"
    Mrs Knighton, 29 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic hotel, everything perfect from start to finish"
    Mr Butler, 29 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "I can only describe your service as excellent. Your web site is very easy to use and the confirmation of booking is very quick. You are able to see at a glance the cost of the hotels so you can easily choose within your budget. We were flying out of Heathrow airport so we stayed at the Marriott Hotel in Slough. I cannot fault the hotel or the service provided by the staff. The facilities were excellent but felt the food in the main restraunt was a little overpriced. We were very happy with the car parking facilities at the hotel and felt the car would be safe whilst we were away. I will definately be using your web site again."
    Mrs Stoker, 25 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Service exactly as booked and faultless"
    Mr Cunningham, 16 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great and the information from the email was spot on."
    Miss Schofield, 16 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "everything OK apart from one of rooms not set up for 3 individuals; 2 double beds in room. Hotel did offer a put up bed."
    Mr Pedersen, 04 Aug 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful when I rang with a query."
    Mr Davison, 19 Jul 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, Marriott Windsor plus weeks parking - troublefree"
    Mr Hill, 17 Jul 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes and yes."
    Mr Kimpton, 16 Jul 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service ,as stated everything fine"
    Mr Barraclough, 11 Jul 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went according to plan the staff were very helpful. The car was not moved and I felt safe leaving it at the hotel"
    Dr Biggs, 08 Jul 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was as promised with no delays to booking in, collecting car etc. Even the transfer to the airport worked very well."
    Mr Robinson, 26 Jun 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "I would use this service again, the staff were helpful, and the facilities were good."
    Mr Birks, 26 Jun 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you all went as planed. All requests covered as planed"
    Mr Turnbull, 21 Jun 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "It was exactly what we needed at a good price, hotel for one night plus parking for 2 weeks . Taxis were on time and it was all hassle free."
    Mr Lucas, 14 Jun 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent and we were glad we took the Taxi option to and from the Terminal."
    Mr Critchley, 14 Jun 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel and very convenient for Heathrow."
    Mr Weeks, 07 Jun 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Service was good, hotel was good, taxi service was awful and will be the subject of a complaint."
    Mr Miles, 20 Jun 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    3 out of 5

  • "Great hotel, car parking plentiful."
    Mr Bennett, 21 Jun 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine at the hotel, the transfer back to it after my trip was very slow."
    Prof Vickerstaff, 24 Jun 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good service would definitely use again!"
    Miss Dennett, 04 Jul 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The facilities were very good, and the value for what we paid excellent!"
    Mr Callow, 04 Jul 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "used many times in past always very good"
    Mr Landon, 11 Jul 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine, would have had breakfast but too dear."
    Mr Gale, 13 Jul 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Brilliant service as always"
    Mrs Yaxley, 18 Jul 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Bar area very noisy and crowded.
    Very comfortable beds and good bed linen."

    Mrs Collins, 18 Jul 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "No problems at all. It went like clockwork."
    Mr Blake, 19 Jul 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "No direct bus transfer to terminal 4 from which we were flying."
    Mr Bird, 05 Aug 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Marriot Hotel Windsor very good. Staff all exceptionally helpful and meal in restaurant was also very enjoyable."
    Mrs Fibbens, 06 Aug 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "brill"
    Mr Reynolds, 08 Aug 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Great experience all round and really good value for money"
    Mr Elliott, 09 Aug 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent and well situated making the journey to Heathrow very easy, definitely recommend and will use again."
    Mrs Williams, 10 Aug 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "yes thank you"
    Mrs Matthews, 18 Aug 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with room and service."
    Mrs Batt, 19 Aug 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems what so ever. Checked in and out quickly and efficiently - would recommend"
    Mrs Hepple, 22 Aug 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good,staff efficient and friendly - would recommend"
    Mr Merrett, 24 Aug 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good, taxi service not good."
    Mr Blake, 29 Aug 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Mr Platford, 04 Sep 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking went like a dream, hotel as good as last year when we used it."
    Mr Anderton, 05 Sep 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Once again the airport hotel with parking included was cheaper on HolidayExtras than anywhere else!"
    Mr Hawley, 06 Sep 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was perfect and made the start and end of our holiday so stress free"
    Mrs Warne, 07 Sep 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Faultless service from start to finish!"
    Mr Smith, 08 Sep 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All very positive! Good value!"
    Mr Shearing, 20 Sep 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "All spot on. Thank you."
    Mr Cutler, 25 Sep 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel- staff really helpful."
    Mrs Pateman, 28 Sep 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mrs Haylock, 06 Oct 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "The staff were extremely helpful and the facilities were really good. The car was exactly where we left lit."
    Mrs Turbutt, 08 Oct 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Met our requirements exactly."
    Mr Speed, 13 Oct 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "first class service and superb hotel"
    Mr Howard, 18 Oct 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7