Marriott Heathrow Windsor Reviews Page 6


90% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Windsor would book again
1046 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Excellent stay in all respects."
    Mr Greenhow, 14 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Made the start and the end of our holiday very easy."
    Mrs Swanwick, 15 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "No reason why I will not be using the same hotel again"
    Mr Adkin, 17 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "enjoyed booking and staying at my accomodation. will definitely use services again."
    Mrs Mason, 09 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Kept awake all night by noisey neighbours!! security did eventually shut them up but we then had to get up to catch our flight."
    Mrs Perry-Jones, 09 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Check in went smoothly.
    Hotel was as expected,very good.
    Staff were very friendly and helpfull"

    Mrs Yorke, 08 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking was easy and simple, a followup chane was soothly managed by the call centre (not normal these days) hotel and fcilities as expected"
    Sir Piercy, 06 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect location for Heathrow. Good connection by bus to airport. comfortable room. Very friendly reception staff."
    Mr Collier, 21 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel room very nice as were facilties at the hotel. Staff very helpful."
    Mrs Ryves, 03 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. We had a great room in the Marriott Windsor and had no problems travelling on the Hoppa bus to the airport and back. Our car was waiting for us at our hotel on our return. A great rate. A great holiday!"
    Mrs Casker, 02 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Woodley, 01 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Value. One place booking for all your aiport travel needs"
    Mr Clare, 29 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very helpful and a lovely hotel."
    Mrs David, 27 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Realy sress free start to a brilliant holiday"
    Mr Pelham, 26 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Windsor Heathrow Marriot Hotel - very welcoming, comfortable and helpful. No fuss and no complications."
    Mr Layton, 25 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Great Hotel and easy transfers"
    Mr Champion, 25 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went extremely smoothly and I would thoroughly recommend it to others."
    Mrs Ingold, 24 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all went to plan"
    Miss Bladen, 23 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was excellent but I had rather a long way to walk with a heavy bag to my room. Having said that when I returned to the hotel to collect my car my bag was carried to the car park which was much appreciated."
    Mrs Argue, 23 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "convenient and comfortable hotel with easy parking and transport to the airport. What more could we ask for?"
    Mr Harris, 28 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Good quality hotel, helpful staff"
    Mr Mayers, 28 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the hotel chosen and the price paid."
    Mr Morris, 01 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described, no problems, good hotel and a great price"
    Mr Brook, 01 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Fab deal, excellent location, lovely hotel, great ambience."
    Ms Gibson, 05 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly. Would recommend."
    Mrs Drake, 05 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with everything. Just as described. I'd be happy to book in again."
    Mr Sexton, 08 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and taxi arrangements were excellent and good value for money. Thank you again Holiday Extras."
    Mrs Smith, 11 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    1 out of 5

  • "Yes, very good."
    Mr Maisey, 14 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel easy to find, reception staff welcoming. Good size bedrooms, meals fine though as always in these situations a 'tad' expensive. Airport bus on time both ways, though on collecting the car at the end of the trip, the reception area was very busy with airline crews, perhaps there should be a separate position for picking up car keys etc, as after a long journey you just want to get going. We would use this hotel again."
    Mrs Graham, 15 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Great thanks. Everything 100%"
    Mr Boyles, 22 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel and car parking and taxi service were very good and reasonably priced. No complaints."
    Mr Hemingway, 28 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected and at a great rate"
    Mr Cooper, 28 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and easy to use website"
    Mrs Daniels, 01 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "everything good but room close to hotel entrance where hoppa kept engine running at every visit thro the night"
    Mr Bartlett, 05 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "An overall good experience was badly let down by the return taxi service provided by Roadrunners from the airport. We had to wait over 45 mins and when he phoned us he was on departures level not arrivals. When we found where he was parked he had not been told our destination. Even when we told him it was the Heathrow Marriott he still did not know where this was and although I gave him simple directions he insisted on a post code for his Sat Nav. His atitude was appalling unlike the very courteous driver we had to take us to the airport proving they can provide an acceptable service."
    Mr Crowdy, 17 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    2 out of 5

  • "no problems in any area!"
    Mr Stephenson, 18 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service will use you again"
    Mr Turner, 17 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "A really excellent service. I especially appreciated the email reminder a few days before our trip, giving me the options to change any of our details. We needed to arrange for the taxi to come earlier, a service provided by Road Runners, who arrived on time, the vehicle was spotless, the driver was very professional. We used them again, for our return journey. The Marriot Hotel at Heathrow was very comfortable - the only problem was a noisy air-conditioning unit, which kept us awake."
    Miss Kavanagh, 08 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "access to terminal4 @ heathrow to and from marriot windsor was a disaster"
    Mr Marr, 02 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Did exactly what it said on the tin, lovely hotel and near to the airport. Excellent."
    Mr Toseland, 02 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "once again great service and the cheapest deal"
    Mrs Russell, 04 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Taxis to/from Hotel were slow."
    Mr Radcliffe, 04 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "No hitches at all. Very convenient parking at the hotel. Transfer via Hopper Bus to Heathrow quick and on time.Good accommodation at Marriot Windsor."
    Mrs Green, 29 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel marriott winsor where we stayed was a beautiful deluxe hotel, room was amazing with own living area. staff very helpful and facilities great. parking for our holiday spot on. would definately go again."
    Mr Worrall, 20 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All was good except, breakfasts a bit expensive and the buses were not to timetable so we were left waiting for 30 mins in the cold!"
    Mrs Bradbury, 10 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "We had a very good stay and were very impressed with the standard of the hotel & services. Would definately use again."
    Mrs Richardson, 05 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The Windsor Marriott Hotel is excellent. The Staff were particularly friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. We will certainly stay again and recommend the hotel and Holday extras to our friends. Excellent value for money."
    Mr Turner, 03 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was great! A really good start to our holiday. A mix up with the taxi service though, all good in the end."
    Mr Newton, 01 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was superb. Cost for hotel with parking was outstanding. Why have all the hassle on departure date when you can relax the night before. 10 out of 10"
    Mrs Monk, 28 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "brilliant car park just 5 minutes from travelodge/premier inn. No messing with check in just drive in and get on the bus."
    Mrs Haywood, 07 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7