Marriott Heathrow Windsor Reviews Page 6


90% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Windsor would book again
1119 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "room was near hotel entrance where hoppa bus kept the engine running,otherwise very good"
    Mr Bartlett, 23 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    1 out of 5

  • "excellent, hotel just as described"
    Miss Rose, 17 May 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent and parking very convenient at a very good price."
    Mr Jackson, 19 May 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All in all very good. Hotel very good, parking went smoothly. Only thing that stopped me giving a ten was the potential to have to wait a half hour for the shuttle bus back to the hotel on our return."
    Mr Eden, 19 May 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "We always use holiday extras because they consistently provide good service and excellent prices."
    Mr Armitage, 16 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "did as it said on the tin"
    Mr Burton, 15 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very friendly and helpful staff,and facilities were good."
    Mrs Dixon, 25 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Unbelievable value for money"
    Mrs O'donnell, 25 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service, good staff but meals particularly breakfast very expensive"
    Mr Henderson, 30 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel and parking arrangements were first class"
    Mr Reaney, 31 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Good service, good staff but meals particularly breakfast very expensive"
    Mr Henderson, 31 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Brilliant management. Everything excellent"
    Mrs Prichard, 31 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well indeed, your staff were very helpful polite and efficient."
    Dr Hamilton, 07 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Just a good start to your holiday."
    Mr Kavanagh, 11 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent, will definitely use again"
    Mrs Grundy, 14 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent stay in all respects."
    Mr Greenhow, 14 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Made the start and the end of our holiday very easy."
    Mrs Swanwick, 15 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "No reason why I will not be using the same hotel again"
    Mr Adkin, 17 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "enjoyed booking and staying at my accomodation. will definitely use services again."
    Mrs Mason, 09 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Kept awake all night by noisey neighbours!! security did eventually shut them up but we then had to get up to catch our flight."
    Mrs Perry-Jones, 09 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Check in went smoothly.
    Hotel was as expected,very good.
    Staff were very friendly and helpfull"

    Mrs Yorke, 08 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking was easy and simple, a followup chane was soothly managed by the call centre (not normal these days) hotel and fcilities as expected"
    Sir Piercy, 06 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect location for Heathrow. Good connection by bus to airport. comfortable room. Very friendly reception staff."
    Mr Collier, 21 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel room very nice as were facilties at the hotel. Staff very helpful."
    Mrs Ryves, 03 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. We had a great room in the Marriott Windsor and had no problems travelling on the Hoppa bus to the airport and back. Our car was waiting for us at our hotel on our return. A great rate. A great holiday!"
    Mrs Casker, 02 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Woodley, 01 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Value. One place booking for all your aiport travel needs"
    Mr Clare, 29 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very helpful and a lovely hotel."
    Mrs David, 27 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Realy sress free start to a brilliant holiday"
    Mr Pelham, 26 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Windsor Heathrow Marriot Hotel - very welcoming, comfortable and helpful. No fuss and no complications."
    Mr Layton, 25 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Great Hotel and easy transfers"
    Mr Champion, 25 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went extremely smoothly and I would thoroughly recommend it to others."
    Mrs Ingold, 24 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all went to plan"
    Miss Bladen, 23 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was excellent but I had rather a long way to walk with a heavy bag to my room. Having said that when I returned to the hotel to collect my car my bag was carried to the car park which was much appreciated."
    Mrs Argue, 23 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "convenient and comfortable hotel with easy parking and transport to the airport. What more could we ask for?"
    Mr Harris, 28 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Good quality hotel, helpful staff"
    Mr Mayers, 28 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the hotel chosen and the price paid."
    Mr Morris, 01 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described, no problems, good hotel and a great price"
    Mr Brook, 01 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Fab deal, excellent location, lovely hotel, great ambience."
    Ms Gibson, 05 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly. Would recommend."
    Mrs Drake, 05 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with everything. Just as described. I'd be happy to book in again."
    Mr Sexton, 08 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and taxi arrangements were excellent and good value for money. Thank you again Holiday Extras."
    Mrs Smith, 11 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    1 out of 5

  • "Yes, very good."
    Mr Maisey, 14 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel easy to find, reception staff welcoming. Good size bedrooms, meals fine though as always in these situations a 'tad' expensive. Airport bus on time both ways, though on collecting the car at the end of the trip, the reception area was very busy with airline crews, perhaps there should be a separate position for picking up car keys etc, as after a long journey you just want to get going. We would use this hotel again."
    Mrs Graham, 15 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Great thanks. Everything 100%"
    Mr Boyles, 22 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel and car parking and taxi service were very good and reasonably priced. No complaints."
    Mr Hemingway, 28 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected and at a great rate"
    Mr Cooper, 28 Mar 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and easy to use website"
    Mrs Daniels, 01 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "everything good but room close to hotel entrance where hoppa kept engine running at every visit thro the night"
    Mr Bartlett, 05 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "An overall good experience was badly let down by the return taxi service provided by Roadrunners from the airport. We had to wait over 45 mins and when he phoned us he was on departures level not arrivals. When we found where he was parked he had not been told our destination. Even when we told him it was the Heathrow Marriott he still did not know where this was and although I gave him simple directions he insisted on a post code for his Sat Nav. His atitude was appalling unlike the very courteous driver we had to take us to the airport proving they can provide an acceptable service."
    Mr Crowdy, 17 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    2 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7