Marriott Heathrow Windsor Reviews Page 6


90% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Windsor would book again
1195 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "I did not receive confirmation email from Your site, I had to phone hotel 3 times to make sure if my booking was confirmed."
    Mr Ameriya, 06 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    2 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and really good value for money. Would definitely use again."
    Mrs Smith, 07 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "only problem was a long wait for our taxi but i know it is not easy at that time."
    Mr Elliss, 13 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem was that the shuttle bus only went to Terminal 5 and we had to get another to Terminal 4. Other than that the hotel was fine and the staff we very helpful."
    Mrs Larrard, 13 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, as described and discussed"
    Mr Groves, 13 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Great price, very convenient, excellent service."
    Mrs Edwards, 14 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and hotel exceeded expectations. Started holiday off on right foot. Thank you"
    Mrs Mockridge, 15 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent hotel, very efficient staff and comfortable beds. Breakfast expensive though £16.95 each"
    Mrs Leeland, 17 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The Langley Marriott stay and parking is the best way of travelling through Heathrow"
    Mr Houghton, 22 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All facilities were as described."
    Mr Lear, 26 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "good service. very handy"
    Mr Potter, 30 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent would book again"
    Mrs Grainger, 31 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service again,thank you very much,we will continue to use your online service in the future"
    Mr High, 31 Dec 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Don't like the only phone number being an 0871 one but apart from that - all OK"
    Mr Williams, 06 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Don't like the only phone number being an 0871 one but apart from that - all OK"
    Mr Williams, 06 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. The facilities were as described and the staff helpful."
    Mr Rozee, 11 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service....great price!!!"
    Mrs Greenwood, 11 Oct 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very please with everything will definately us you again"
    Mr Williams, 06 Jun 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a most enjoyable pre flight stay at the Windsor Marriot Hotel and the accomodation, services and staff were top class"
    Mrs Widdicombe, 31 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All additional requirements were met in full and on time - thanks."
    Mr Crompton, 24 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "very good value 4 star hotel with parking. Easy to find, close to airport"
    Miss Carley, 23 May 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "room was near hotel entrance where hoppa bus kept the engine running,otherwise very good"
    Mr Bartlett, 23 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    1 out of 5

  • "excellent, hotel just as described"
    Miss Rose, 17 May 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent and parking very convenient at a very good price."
    Mr Jackson, 19 May 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "All in all very good. Hotel very good, parking went smoothly. Only thing that stopped me giving a ten was the potential to have to wait a half hour for the shuttle bus back to the hotel on our return."
    Mr Eden, 19 May 2010

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "We always use holiday extras because they consistently provide good service and excellent prices."
    Mr Armitage, 16 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "did as it said on the tin"
    Mr Burton, 15 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very friendly and helpful staff,and facilities were good."
    Mrs Dixon, 25 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Unbelievable value for money"
    Mrs O'donnell, 25 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service, good staff but meals particularly breakfast very expensive"
    Mr Henderson, 30 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel and parking arrangements were first class"
    Mr Reaney, 31 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Good service, good staff but meals particularly breakfast very expensive"
    Mr Henderson, 31 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Brilliant management. Everything excellent"
    Mrs Prichard, 31 Jan 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well indeed, your staff were very helpful polite and efficient."
    Dr Hamilton, 07 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Just a good start to your holiday."
    Mr Kavanagh, 11 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent, will definitely use again"
    Mrs Grundy, 14 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent stay in all respects."
    Mr Greenhow, 14 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Made the start and the end of our holiday very easy."
    Mrs Swanwick, 15 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "No reason why I will not be using the same hotel again"
    Mr Adkin, 17 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "enjoyed booking and staying at my accomodation. will definitely use services again."
    Mrs Mason, 09 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Kept awake all night by noisey neighbours!! security did eventually shut them up but we then had to get up to catch our flight."
    Mrs Perry-Jones, 09 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Check in went smoothly.
    Hotel was as expected,very good.
    Staff were very friendly and helpfull"

    Mrs Yorke, 08 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking was easy and simple, a followup chane was soothly managed by the call centre (not normal these days) hotel and fcilities as expected"
    Sir Piercy, 06 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect location for Heathrow. Good connection by bus to airport. comfortable room. Very friendly reception staff."
    Mr Collier, 21 Feb 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel room very nice as were facilties at the hotel. Staff very helpful."
    Mrs Ryves, 03 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. We had a great room in the Marriott Windsor and had no problems travelling on the Hoppa bus to the airport and back. Our car was waiting for us at our hotel on our return. A great rate. A great holiday!"
    Mrs Casker, 02 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Woodley, 01 May 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Value. One place booking for all your aiport travel needs"
    Mr Clare, 29 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very helpful and a lovely hotel."
    Mrs David, 27 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Realy sress free start to a brilliant holiday"
    Mr Pelham, 26 Apr 2011

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7