Leeds Chevin Country Park Reviews

Customer Testimonials
  • 58 Chevin Country Park Hotel Leeds ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Chevin Country Park Hotel Leeds would book again
  • 58 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Chevin Country Park Hotel perfect

    Mr Hepburn 23 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel Lovely hotel. Great food, great deal on parking.

    Mr Naisbitt 30 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel Excellent experience -again. Would definitely recommend Premier lounge at Leeds/Bradford to anybody

    Mrs Waller 12 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel I was pleased that I was not charged extra for airport parking, having been grounded for 2 days and more by volcanic ash.

    Mr Rispin 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel great service will use again

    Mr Wright 06 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel Very good hospitality, excellent meals, rooms a little small, but ok for 1 nights stay.

    Mrs Goodman 25 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel Stayed at the Chevin Country Park Hotel. The staff were fine but the room was awful. The first room we were given was so small we couldn't find space for our suitcase. I complained and asked for a room change. The second room was bigger but was gloomy.

    Mr Kilgarriff 30 Sep, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel Only problem was speed of service of drinks and bar-snacks in the bar.

    Mr Kyle 24 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel The hotel and carpark facility at the Chevin lodge in leeds was very good and not far from the airport. it was very clean and comfortable and i would book again through holiday extras

    Mr Doyle 19 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel I would book again and recommend your site.

    Mr Bowden 18 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel Great location for the airport, nice hotel. I have used holiday extras several times and would have no hesitation in making them my first choice in the future.

    Mr Small 17 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel Great location, nice cosy room, very friendly staff. Food's a bit disappointing and the car park's not huge but it is well lit and surveillance is good..

    Mr Kyle 20 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel The reception staff were very efficient and helpful and this is a plus point for this hotel. The restaurant at the hotel was pretty awful.

    Mrs Williams 22 Jun, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel Stayed at the Chetwin Park Hotel, Leeds prior to our early morning flight. Really lovely location - exactly right for the airport - restaurant had a lot to be desired though, expensive, cold and miniscule portions - also vegetables with the meal would ha

    Mr Wood 05 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel Excellent room, service and facilities

    Mr Baron 06 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel very helpful and friendly staff

    Mr Rushton 30 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel A good choice for stay and park if you are flying from Leeds Bradford. Punctual transfers in close proximity to airport.

    Ms Foster 10 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel Excellent hotel with first class facilities.Especially appreciated as it was our wedding day, the day before flying out to Italy.We will definitely be back again next time we fly out of Leeds/Bradford.

    Mr Smith 12 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Chevin Country Park Hotel 1st class hotel would stay there again

    Mr Renner 28 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5