Leeds Chevin Country Park Reviews

Yorkgate, Otley, West Yorkshire, LS21 3NU

Book the Leeds Chevin Country Park

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 58 guests

Mature couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
2 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
58 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

perfect

Mr Hepburn, 23 Jul 2012

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel. Great food, great deal on parking.

Mr Naisbitt, 30 Jun 2012

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent experience -again. Would definitely recommend Premier lounge at Leeds/Bradford to anybody

Mrs Waller, 12 Sep 2011

Chevin Country Park Hotel
4 out of 5

I was pleased that I was not charged extra for airport parking, having been grounded for 2 days and more by volcanic ash.

Mr Rispin, 20 May 2010

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

great service will use again

Mr Wright, 06 Jun 2010

Chevin Country Park Hotel
4 out of 5

Very good hospitality, excellent meals, rooms a little small, but ok for 1 nights stay.

Mrs Goodman, 25 Jun 2010

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Chevin Country Park Hotel. The staff were fine but the room was awful. The first room we were given was so small we couldn't find space for our suitcase. I complained and asked for a room change. The second room was bigger but was gloomy.

Mr Kilgarriff, 30 Sep 2010

Chevin Country Park Hotel
3 out of 5

Only problem was speed of service of drinks and bar-snacks in the bar.

Mr Kyle, 24 May 2011

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel and carpark facility at the Chevin lodge in leeds was very good and not far from the airport. it was very clean and comfortable and i would book again through holiday extras

Mr Doyle, 19 May 2010

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

I would book again and recommend your site.

Mr Bowden, 18 May 2010

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

Great location for the airport, nice hotel. I have used holiday extras several times and would have no hesitation in making them my first choice in the future.

Mr Small, 17 Jun 2010

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

Great location, nice cosy room, very friendly staff. Food's a bit disappointing and the car park's not huge but it is well lit and surveillance is good..

Mr Kyle, 20 Jun 2010

Chevin Country Park Hotel
4 out of 5

The reception staff were very efficient and helpful and this is a plus point for this hotel. The restaurant at the hotel was pretty awful.

Mrs Williams, 22 Jun 2010

Chevin Country Park Hotel
2 out of 5

Stayed at the Chetwin Park Hotel, Leeds prior to our early morning flight. Really lovely location - exactly right for the airport - restaurant had a lot to be desired though, expensive, cold and miniscule portions - also vegetables with the meal would ha

Mr Wood, 05 Jul 2010

Chevin Country Park Hotel
4 out of 5

Excellent room, service and facilities

Mr Baron, 06 Oct 2008

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

very helpful and friendly staff

Mr Rushton, 30 Sep 2008

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

A good choice for stay and park if you are flying from Leeds Bradford. Punctual transfers in close proximity to airport.

Ms Foster, 10 Jul 2008

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with first class facilities.Especially appreciated as it was our wedding day, the day before flying out to Italy.We will definitely be back again next time we fly out of Leeds/Bradford.

Mr Smith, 12 Jul 2007

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5

1st class hotel would stay there again

Mr Renner, 28 Jul 2007

Chevin Country Park Hotel
5 out of 5